Stats: 3,330,557 members, 8,446,001 topics. Date: Wednesday, 15 July 2026 at 10:03 PM

Ojaydedon's Posts

Nairaland ForumOjaydedon's ProfileOjaydedon's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 (of 38 pages)

RomanceWhat Should He Do Now? He Was Dupped By A Girl... by ojaydedon(op): 5:03pm On Oct 08, 2014
Saw this somewhere... The guy needs ur advice..

He met this girl on Facebook and they have been chatting for 6 months now.
So on 1st October , he logged in and saw her online, and the following conversation began.
BOY: Hello dear
GIRL: happy independence.
BOY: same to you dear
GIRL: so where is my independence gift?
BOY: Habba! Big girl like you is asking for independence gift?.
GIRL: Abeg oo. Me am not a big girl,
you wanna deny me independence gift abi?
....HE quickly went to buy N500
recharge card and sent the pin into her chat inbox....
BOY: Dear manage this pls.
GIRL: No oooo, please am only joking. I will not take that.
BOY: Please, please
GIRL: and i refuse. I cant take anything from you.....
HE quickly loaded the card and transfered it into her line acct...
GIRL: you think you are smart eh?
....a minute later He heard an alert message tang-tang..
''N1000 was transfered to you from...''
BOY: whats the meaning of that?
GIRL: I told you, you shouldn't. ...(this girl wan show am big girl abi?)
HE used his last N2000 to buy card, loaded it, making N3000 and sent it to her.....
Some minutes later, an alert,
tang-tang..''N6 000 is transfered to you from....''
Chaiii..this girl wan try me? he said. And he doesn't have any money again! He called his friend and borrowed the N6000 his friend was keeping for hislandlord, and told him he was expecting N50,000 in the next 5min and i will pay him back...
He quickly bought recharge card of N6000, and sent her the N12,000..
and He kept his phone close to his ear expecting alert...
Ten minutes later, instead of message alert, it was a call from the girl...
''Hello dear, just called to thank you for the independence gift..we'll chat later''....

He still dey sweat since morning. Now landlord is on his friend's neck and his friend is on his neck too!

What should He do?
Dating And Meet-up ZoneRe: Nairaland Virgins' Lounge by ojaydedon(m): 11:09pm On Oct 07, 2014
virgin till d right tym grin
Dating And Meet-up ZoneRe: Nairaland Virgins' Lounge by ojaydedon(m): 11:07pm On Oct 07, 2014
virgin till d right tym
Christianity EtcRe: Seun What Are The Steps U Are Taking 2 Manage Christians And Muslims In 1 Place? by ojaydedon(m): 10:30pm On Oct 07, 2014
MessiRonaldo007:
Christians mocked Seun to death on rule 17.

That is why it is no more there. grin
MessiRonaldo007:
Christians mocked Seun to death on rule 17.

That is why it is no more there. grin
is seun muslim??
Christianity EtcRe: Seun What Are The Steps U Are Taking 2 Manage Christians And Muslims In 1 Place? by ojaydedon(m): 7:23pm On Oct 07, 2014
hmmm... Dint see rule 17
RomanceRe: Please Help....why Do Some Girls/ladies Behave These Ways ? by ojaydedon(m): 7:15pm On Oct 07, 2014
huh
RomanceRe: How To Approach Women - 3 Mistakes That Men Make When They Approach A Woman by ojaydedon(m): 7:13pm On Oct 07, 2014
PoliticsRe: Buhari Postpone Presidential Declaration might form New Party by ojaydedon(m): 7:05pm On Oct 07, 2014
chai... Y did i comment huh
EducationRe: Top 10 Most Read Books In The World by ojaydedon(m): 7:01pm On Oct 07, 2014
Richie0974:
Even at dat The Bible iz stl d most read.....
scroll up and see my 1st comment.. Am not talking abt most read btw bible and quoran.. Am just sayin quoran shuld hv been on d list plus oda books i mentioned
EducationRe: 10 Types Of Lecturers You Meet In The University by ojaydedon(m): 6:55pm On Oct 07, 2014
Unekz:
modestdude:
leshluap:
i tire for una oh
EducationRe: Top 10 Most Read Books In The World by ojaydedon(m): 6:42pm On Oct 07, 2014
Richie0974:
Probably bcoz.....people don't read dem dat much.....Christianity has d most followers in the world ....so u should expect a book like d Bible 2 b d most read book....following by itz many controversies
bros.. Quoran nko..? Ppl dey jack am well oh.. And dem get plenty followers well...

Op just do d ratin accordin to him opinion
EducationRe: 10 Types Of Lecturers You Meet In The University by ojaydedon(m):
i hav heard of a lecturer dat d students take him out to drink and i think smoke and high up b4 he can teach well... If he comes to class, and d student are not understanding, they already knw wat to do... Wonder wat category i will place this one

we also hav d attendance worried lecturers... Na just attendance be their own wahala... undecided
EducationRe: Top 10 Most Read Books In The World by ojaydedon(m): 2:49pm On Oct 07, 2014
Khaynet:
okay........nor vex I thought u wanted to turn the thread into a thread of christians vs muslims
haba.. There is nothing in my comment to suggest dat na
EducationRe: Top 10 Most Read Books In The World by ojaydedon(m): 2:17pm On Oct 07, 2014
Khaynet:
MUST U BRING RELIGIOUS MATTERS INTO ERRTHING?
how?? Wats religious abt my statement.. Thought we were talkin abt most read books...
Nairaland GeneralRe: Total Eclipse Of The Moon Occurs Wednesday by ojaydedon(m): 2:14pm On Oct 07, 2014
we shall see....
Nairaland GeneralRe: "Val and Tracey's lounge " by ojaydedon(m): 1:55pm On Oct 07, 2014
Silkmoth33:
sad

How'd all dese ppl sneak by me?
dont get u bro...
EducationRe: Top 10 Most Read Books In The World by ojaydedon(m): 1:55pm On Oct 07, 2014
Richie0974:
Nobody reads those....d only 1s I think are being read very well nowadays is"Koran" and "Oxford Dictionary"
so y were they nt includedhuh
EducationRe: Top 10 Most Read Books In The World by ojaydedon(m): 1:54pm On Oct 07, 2014
Khaynet:
Oh please dont start dat 1
the truth hurts shey??
Nairaland GeneralRe: "Val and Tracey's lounge " by ojaydedon(m): 3:08am On Oct 06, 2014
Nobleval:
do you still do that now?
den not really coz of no novel to read.. Just bcoz of d sweet stories.. Nw i hv to read to get rhema and understandin.. Gud9t
Nairaland GeneralRe: "Val and Tracey's lounge " by ojaydedon(m): 11:48pm On Oct 05, 2014
Nobleval:
I used to read the bible when I was a kid. Then I read the old testament...I didn't really start reading it because I wanted to. I read it when there was no novel to read. The stories intrigues me a lot.
same here
Jobs/VacanciesRe: Teachers' Salaries. Let's know How Much You're Paid by ojaydedon(m): 11:46pm On Oct 05, 2014
i bn apply job for 1 skul as part tym for jtown.. I hear say part time na 6k and full tym 8k.. Wetin make me bone d place be say upon say d salary small, i go teach 2 subjects i.e chemistry and biology for i think all d arms..i.e ss1to 3... But government owned skulss pays better.. And some big private skuls..
EducationRe: Top 10 Most Read Books In The World by ojaydedon(m): 11:21pm On Oct 05, 2014
what of quoranhuh

What of eze goes to school?

What of chike and d river?

What of oliver twist??

What of things fall apart?

What of animals farm?

What of oxford dictionary?

Hmmm i smell lies in this compilation... Or is it racism...
EducationRe: Hostel People >:( by ojaydedon(m): 11:06pm On Oct 05, 2014
the video game guys... (pes soccer,etc)... They keep playin all night and they can shout eh...

The late night movie guys... Watchin film till day break..disturbing ur sleep

The home theatre guy.. They can be so annoyin especially wen u want to read in ur room or sleep.. They think say room na club

The smokers... They like gatherin at the extreme wing close to d toilet to smoke cigrate, weed, etc.. Dem for dey their room na.

There used to be the mtn xtracool night call guys... But nw, e no dey again...
RomanceRe: ...g by ojaydedon(m): 9:58pm On Oct 05, 2014
SuperSauce:
bros...am not like you now grin
Nairaland GeneralRe: Relationship Btw Farting And Ur Personality by ojaydedon(op): 7:39pm On Oct 05, 2014
[quote author=CBNIM post=26884473]LMAO! Nairaland peeps no go kill me with laugh oo! grin grin
RomanceRe: ...g by ojaydedon(m): 7:32pm On Oct 05, 2014
SuperSauce:
bros i recall say na me break am last wink grin
haha.. You for no leav pieces..
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga)Re: Chelsea Vs Arsenal (2 - 0) On 5th October 2014 by ojaydedon(m): 4:02pm On Oct 05, 2014
diegoal costa does it again.... Up blues
Nairaland GeneralRe: Relationship Btw Farting And Ur Personality by ojaydedon(op): 3:24pm On Oct 05, 2014
Idrismusty97:
LOL! cheesy How did you come up with these useless farts facts.
hehehehe.... Y shuld i tell u...
RomanceRe: ...g by ojaydedon(m): 3:21pm On Oct 05, 2014
missberrypop5:
shooo, no be guys teach me? Its pay back time! grin
RomanceRe: ...g by ojaydedon(m): 3:19pm On Oct 05, 2014
missberrypop5:
shooo, no be guys teach me? Its pay back time! grin
hmmmm... Just wonderin... Hw many guys been scatter ur heart
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga)Re: Chelsea Vs Arsenal (2 - 0) On 5th October 2014 by ojaydedon(m): 2:49pm On Oct 05, 2014
hazard..... Up chelsae... Goal...

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 (of 38 pages)