Stats: 3,153,826 members, 7,820,906 topics. Date: Wednesday, 08 May 2024 at 01:45 AM

Okorotonny's Posts

Nairaland Forum / Okorotonny's Profile / Okorotonny's Posts

(1) (of 1 pages)

Politics / Re: We’ll Shut Down Nigerian Embassy In India-pro-biafra Activists by okorotonny(m): 4:27pm On Oct 27, 2015
searching4lovee:
THESE BIAFRAN ANIMALS ARE BASTARDS THAT MUST BE REPELLED WITH BRUTAL FORCE. I IMPLORE THE INDIAN AUTHORITIES TO OPEN FIRE ON ANY ONE THAT DISTURBS THE PEACE OF THEIR NATION. THE BIAFRA CHEST BEATERS IN NIGERIA TRIED SIMILAR THING BUT DISPLAYED THEIR COWARDICE BY RUNNING 440 WHEN THE POLICE SHOWED UP WITH MERE TEAR GAS grin. THEY HAVE ABANDONED KANU TO ROT IN DSS DUNGEON WHERE HE TRULY BELONGS. AM SURE KANU BY NOW MUST BE REGRETTING COMING FROM A TRIBE OF COWARDS CALLED IGBO sad sad sad
+ Watch your mouth
Politics / Re: We’ll Shut Down Nigerian Embassy In India-pro-biafra Activists by okorotonny(m): 4:25pm On Oct 27, 2015
searching4lovee:
THESE BIAFRAN ANIMALS ARE BASTARDS THAT MUST BE REPELLED WITH BRUTAL FORCE. I IMPLORE THE INDIAN AUTHORITIES TO OPEN FIRE ON ANY ONE THAT DISTURBS THE PEACE OF THEIR NATION. THE BIAFRA CHEST BEATERS IN NIGERIA TRIED SIMILAR THING BUT DISPLAYED THEIR COWARDICE BY RUNNING 440 WHEN THE POLICE SHOWED UP WITH MERE TEAR GAS grin. THEY HAVE ABANDONED KANU TO ROT IN DSS DUNGEON WHERE HE TRULY BELONGS. AM SURE KANU BY NOW MUST BE REGRETTING COMING FROM A TRIBE OF COWARDS CALLED IGBO sad sad sad
see mumu

Career / Re: Daily Independent Staff Go On Strike Over Non-payment Of Salary (Photos) by okorotonny(m): 9:36pm On Oct 12, 2015
That's Ibori's paper.
Jobs/Vacancies / Re: Pls Help, Sample Cv And Cover Letter Needed.. by okorotonny(m): 11:22pm On Oct 04, 2015
Kindly forward to me too. Okontonny@gmail.com
Jobs/Vacancies / Re: [UPDATED.] Implementation Officers Required By International Development Agency by okorotonny(m): 8:15pm On Sep 22, 2015
Jobs/Vacancies / Re: [UPDATED.] Implementation Officers Required By International Development Agency by okorotonny(m): 4:44pm On Sep 22, 2015
Elypsis:
@ effesy abeg I jst dey see the vacancy now..is it too late for me to apply or the application must av been closed by now? What about the possibility of gate crashing? Pls reply asap
Pls help with the venue. I applied today and invited. My preferred date for interview is Thursday 24th but mistakenly typed Tuesday 24th in reply of my preferred date. Kindly let me know the venue okontonny@gmail.com
Elypsis:
@ effesy abeg I jst dey see the vacancy now..is it too late for me to apply or the application must av been closed by now? What about the possibility of gate crashing? Pls reply asap
Jobs/Vacancies / Re: [UPDATED.] Implementation Officers Required By International Development Agency by okorotonny(m): 4:39pm On Sep 22, 2015
Elypsis:
Atama pls can u hlp with the venue of the interview in Abuja lemme see if they'll interview me.
Elypsis:
Atama pls can u hlp with the venue of the interview in Abuja lemme see if they'll interview me.
Elypsis:
Pls help me with the venue too okontonny@gmail.com
atama27:
. The interview went well,its more like an interaction,but it's closing on Friday, if you can risk goin to the venue, u could convince them to interview youn with good reasons though. All the best as we xpect the second stage soon.

Crime / Re: Maid 17 , Bathes Employer With Hot Water by okorotonny(m): 1:19am On Sep 19, 2015
Ola17:

24 hours is a very long time, a lot could happen in even in a minute. You have to hear the maid's side of the story and just like I wrote before, I don't support what she did.
Tallesty1:
Some maids are heartless
true talk

Jobs/Vacancies / Re: New Vacancy In Abuja by okorotonny(m): 12:36am On Sep 11, 2015
Do you know the positions they are actually recruiting for?
Jobs/Vacancies / Re: New Vacancy In Abuja by okorotonny(m): 10:42pm On Sep 10, 2015
Hello people, who attended the interview? I did as well. Any info?
Jobs/Vacancies / Re: Sample CV by okorotonny(m): 9:46pm On Aug 25, 2015
lorbah001:
Pls hep me with CV sample Tobitunjishow@yahoo.com
comfortduro:
I need too, please can u send to me @ comfortduro@yahoo. Com
Pls, send to me too. Okontonny@gmail.com
Jobs/Vacancies / Re: Download Free Excel Guide (date,weeks And Time Functions ) by okorotonny(m): 4:23pm On Aug 25, 2015
omowolewa:
omowolewa@gmail.com
Pls, send to me okontonny@gmail.com
Jobs/Vacancies / Re: Download Free Excel Guide (date,weeks And Time Functions ) by okorotonny(m): 4:22pm On Aug 25, 2015
CoolBigSam:
Anyone who has gotten should pls forward to sammyelgen11@yahoo.com. Thank you.
Pls, send to me okontonny@gmail.com
Jobs/Vacancies / Re: Jumia Sales Agent Recruitment 2015. by okorotonny(m): 11:59am On Aug 25, 2015
KHAYGOLD:
Good morning to all the JUMIA team out there. To those that have attended the interview/chat, share your experience and let the people know what's all about. To those that are yet to apply, application closes on friday 28 of August 2015. This is an opportunity for you to earn big at the comfort of your room. Best of luck in your application to all prospective JUMIA SALES AGENT.
hello, kindly send me the link. Okontonny@gmail.com. Thanks
Career / Re: Urgent! Deprtment Of Petroleum Resources(egaspin) by okorotonny(m): 4:53am On Aug 25, 2015
agabusta:

Bros how now? Hope you have not forgotten me as regards this same document. I also urgently need it. Kindly assist.
agabusta:

Bros how now? Hope you have not forgotten me as regards this same document. I also urgently need it. Kindly assist.
. Bro pls, kindly send to me too. I'm interested. Itsabouttimetony@yahoo.com
Career / Re: Offshore Oil Worker,lets Meet Here by okorotonny(m): 11:37pm On Aug 17, 2015
crudedude:

[quote author=crudedude post=37002632]
[/quote Hello.kindly respond. Who are radar watchers? What does it take to qualify as a radar watcher.
Jobs/Vacancies / Re: I Need Confirmation On This Job by okorotonny(m): 4:41pm On Aug 13, 2015
shinainluv:
I went for the interview nd I regretted. Kindly stay away from them
shinainluv:
I went for the interview nd I regretted. Kindly stay away from them
Pls, how was the interview like? I rescheduled mine. Kindly respond
Nairaland / General / Re: Here Is Mtn And Glo Cheap Data For Almtn Cheap Data Bundle; 600mb=l Your Devices by okorotonny(m): 1:01pm On May 06, 2015
Thieves
Politics / Re: Amaechi Joins The Long Line Of Political Office Seekers In Abuja. by okorotonny(m): 9:25pm On Apr 13, 2015
Useless in rivers politics. Useful at the center. Take it or leave it. Minister of......

Politics / Re: PDP Winning Imo Despite Trailing With Wide Margin, Party Insists by okorotonny(m): 6:20pm On Apr 13, 2015
Where FFK dey?
Politics / Re: Apc’s Lalong Clinches Plateau Gov Seat by okorotonny(m): 7:10am On Apr 13, 2015
Change all the way!!
Politics / Re: After All The Shakara In Lagos Pdp Is Loosing by okorotonny(m): 5:43pm On Apr 11, 2015
This na PDP.
Politics / Re: Aisha Buhari And Dolapo Osinbajo In Abuja Buying Suya (Photo) by okorotonny(m): 11:34am On Mar 15, 2015
So y d abuse?uote author=DeviIhimself post=31627876]If they like make them buy rabbit

They will never be first and second lady

Gej till 2019
Gej i know
Pej i know

Osunbade is a vagabond [/quote]
Politics / Re: President Jonathan’s Attire At Asagba Of Asaba's Palace (Photo) by okorotonny(m): 6:18pm On Feb 27, 2015
OREMUSSANCTUS:
Anywhere jona goes d people luv him. D slayer of boko harams. He deserves a second chance and he will get it. Only a fool I repeat a big mad fool, will leave a vibrant leader to vote for a cancer cum stroke patient. Always ata alert and smart, jona d youth of dis great country luv ya. D ones weh dhe shout change, dem dhe mad like ambode undecided
Who told u all this?

Jobs/Vacancies / Re: Fresh Nigeria Immigration Recruitment 2015 by okorotonny(m): 1:11pm On Feb 27, 2015
Site not opening
Jobs/Vacancies / Re: Nigerian Breweries Sales Executive Recruitment 2015 by okorotonny(m): 12:53pm On Feb 14, 2015
funkyjms:

17 A
19 A
gringrin
Jobs/Vacancies / Re: Nigerian Breweries Sales Executive Recruitment 2015 by okorotonny(m): 12:52pm On Feb 14, 2015
grin[b][/b]t
vickylala239:

U Ppl should stop fighting.

Vry soon WE will Hv few persons here once the result ARE out.

Please no fighting.once anyone fail u will hv unfollow personnel.latest by Monday.d gist of out anlLll

(1) (of 1 pages)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 54