Stats: 3,326,506 members, 8,426,868 topics. Date: Monday, 15 June 2026 at 04:24 AM

OKorowanta's Posts

Nairaland ForumOKorowanta's ProfileOKorowanta's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 (of 153 pages)

PoliticsRe: Ganduje's Supporters Destroy Emir Of Kano's Portrait At Government House. Photos by OKorowanta: 7:44am On Mar 25, 2019
nairavsdollars:
l thought this people have absolute respect for their emirs
Emir wey no respect himself nko?
He's not suppose to take sides.
A King should remain apolitical and bless all the aspirants.
CelebritiesRe: Alex Steps Out In Style After Sex Scandal. Shares New Photos And Video by OKorowanta: 11:49am On Mar 24, 2019
scaramucci:
CeeC could have simply told another person in secret but for the love of country, she decided to tell Nigerians. That my friend, is patriotism. After all the time and money spent on watching and voting for them, the people deserve to know everything that transpired. CeeC is on the right side of history.
Chai!
Dis guy you burst my screen guard. grin
PoliticsRe: Lalong Defeats Pdp’s Useni To Secure Second Term by OKorowanta: 4:54am On Mar 24, 2019
Any state APC win was rigged..
Hypocrisy.
Lalong abeg go pop champagne with your goons jor!
PoliticsRe: Man Enters Gutter To Celebrate Okorocha’s Defeat, Says “Imo Is Free” by OKorowanta: 3:42am On Mar 24, 2019
stieyven:
He who calls his brother a fool shall be in danger of hell. Matthew 5 :22
Mr religion, go drink plenty water,
You go dey alright las las.
PoliticsRe: Segun Agbaje The Osun INEC REC Is Time To Honor Your Word by OKorowanta: 3:25am On Mar 24, 2019
Asking for a friend...
All dis one wey una dey make noise so,I hope say future judgements no go cut una and una dancing hero joy short?
I pray it doesn't because I don't want to see anybody coming here to sing any Okoye and the wailers song later o..
PoliticsRe: Meet Onyechi Ikpeazu The Lawyer Who Convinced Tribunal To Declare Adeleke Winner by OKorowanta: 4:58pm On Mar 23, 2019
MyVILLAGEpeople:
Why are Igbo people celebrating this Adeleke Tribunal victory, even more than Osun people themselves??
Dem dey claim anything PDP na..
Meanwhile all we need to rule us is a good man irrespective of party affiliation.
CelebritiesRe: Your Opinion Don't Pay Bills, I'm Taking Over Very Soon - Nina Says. Pics by OKorowanta: 1:49pm On Mar 23, 2019
Bloodclaat!
PoliticsRe: Man Enters Gutter To Celebrate Okorocha’s Defeat, Says “Imo Is Free” by OKorowanta: 11:50am On Mar 23, 2019
Small time now u go dey battle disease.
Mumu!
PoliticsRe: Rerun: Kano Supplementary Governorship Election (Live Updates, Results) by OKorowanta: 10:36am On Mar 23, 2019
Zege7716:
The undipusted most influential politician in Nigeria.
Make una continue to dey give them title wey dem no deserve.
Dats why they keep taking us for a ride.
CelebritiesRe: Joey Akan: Ubi Franklin Has Wronged So Many People And Injured Lives by OKorowanta: 10:19am On Mar 23, 2019
Ubi against the world.
Iyanya,Emma Nyra and now Akan.
If your estranged wife join them,thats the final nailing.
To win dem no go easy o except you go involve INEC.
CelebritiesRe: "Old Cargo": Nkechi Blessing Slammed For Twerking On MC Galaxy's Live Video by OKorowanta: 9:43am On Mar 23, 2019
Old cargo want money too just like #Ourmumudondo oga sold his conscience cos of money.
An era of sell anything sellable.
Money get pawa o!
Dis Mc Galaxy show sha is gathering momentum week in week out.
CelebritiesRe: I Regret Not Being Allowed To Marry The Man Of My Choice – Patience Ozokwor by OKorowanta: 9:36am On Mar 23, 2019
crackhouse:
Don't make ur children hate u woman! How dare u say u regret marrying their father?.
Beta yarns
CelebritiesRe: I Can Only Shave Off My Beard For N36bn – Timaya by OKorowanta: 5:39am On Mar 23, 2019
Bros go sidon one place!
We'll remove the lice in your bears for free.
CelebritiesRe: "I Would One Day Take Acting As An Additional Career" - Davido by OKorowanta: 11:31am On Mar 22, 2019
Gangster agbero
CelebritiesRe: Burna Boy: Stefflon Don Is My Wifey & Makes Me A Better Person by OKorowanta: 9:58am On Mar 22, 2019
Are you sure this people are the kind of wives an average African needs?
Stefflon don, Nicki,Cardi B,na the same rope tie dem.
Dis girls are too rugged.
I don't see housewife in them rather,I see a thuggish, ruggish lifestyle in them.
CelebritiesRe: Stefflon Don Is The Perfect Person, She Is My Wifey' - Burna Boy by OKorowanta: 9:51am On Mar 22, 2019
I hope she won't break ya head with coke bottle?
Jamaicans with thug loving
If she say wash my pants and you refuse,na problem o!
Be kiafu young man.
CelebritiesRe: Ubi Franklin: ‘Iyanya Slept With Married Women, I Have Photos Of All’ by OKorowanta: 5:41am On Mar 22, 2019
Who ask you?
CelebritiesRe: Oh My God!! Watch Video Of Toyin lawani Rubbing Harrysong’s D!ck Erotically +18 by OKorowanta: 9:06am On Mar 21, 2019
Massager sending a message to the fabbing machine.
CelebritiesRe: My Relationship With Tobi Was Double Wahala And I Don't Regret It - Cee-c by OKorowanta: 8:30am On Mar 21, 2019
Female and male olosho!
CelebritiesRe: Anto: Lolu Refused Dating Me After Bbnaija's ‘Double Wahala' by OKorowanta: 8:28am On Mar 21, 2019
E no easy for guy to turn babr down o.
The bobo try.
CelebritiesRe: Blackface Gives Condition To End Fight With 2face by OKorowanta: 8:02pm On Mar 20, 2019
Nickijoy:
How many songs tuface collect from this guy self... thought it was only Africa queenhuh
The dude has been complaining of just this two songs for some time now.
2face should just give him at least 2 million naira in the presence of their lawyers and tell him,'guy,dis na royalties for the two songs wey you say na you write.
They should both sign and go their separate ways.
The truth is,2face has addressed this issues a few times but has never denied Blackface claims as the writer of those songs.
From friends to brothers from brothers to enemies.
Na wa.
PoliticsRe: Lere Olayinka To El-Rufai: "Continue Your Deep Sleep Short-Man-Devil Of Kaduna" by OKorowanta: 10:44am On Mar 20, 2019
Your oga don quite and u dey show yourself
CelebritiesRe: Reno Omokri Advises 2face In New Tweet by OKorowanta: 8:02am On Mar 20, 2019
Reno na real Vero
At his age,he can't give a constructive advice rather than fueling it.
And he even calls himself a pastor.
We know say 2face no dey like wahala but
A real man of God would preach peace to them.
Do bia-bia like eba wey gada mucor.

CelebritiesRe: Proof That Etinosa Idemudia Wasn't Drunk When She Stripped On MC Galaxy Video by OKorowanta: 4:16am On Mar 20, 2019
Maybe she was drunk the whole day.
CelebritiesRe: No God Fearing Wife In Club - Uche Maduagwu Support Churchill by OKorowanta: 7:48am On Mar 19, 2019
Dis Uche guy don finally change shirt?
Thank God o.
Churchill thank you for Uche stipends.
CelebritiesRe: Ceec, Tobi, And Bisola Featured In A New Delta Soap Ad by OKorowanta: 7:41am On Mar 19, 2019
Nelly21:
That Ceec's sultry look in the ad is everything...she's been hitching most of the good deals since coming out of the house and she doesn't even make noise about it...I see a lot of growth and maturity since she left the bbnaija house
True..
She turned a new leaf and she's been the most successful outta the lots.
CelebritiesRe: Simi Calls Out Pastor Kingsley Over Claims Of About Single People by OKorowanta: 7:57am On Mar 18, 2019
The pastor advised that girls should not see themselves as sex tools to boys.
I no see anything bad for wetin the man talk o.
Simi go and sing your singing.
CelebritiesRe: Actress Fella Makafui Buys Her Mom A Brand New Car by OKorowanta: 7:45am On Mar 18, 2019
Your last cars your Sugar daddy accompanied by thugs forcefully retrieved all of dem from your custody.
I hope say dis one na from ya sweat bicos if anybody retrieve dis one from ya mama,I go swear for you bicos I love to see mothers happy forever.
nothing should kill their joy.
CelebritiesRe: Tunde Ednut Comes For His Ex-head Boy Who Treated Him Badly In Boarding School by OKorowanta: 9:23pm On Mar 17, 2019
Protagonist:
Why go to his page to make noise? Now you say he is arrogant.
Share your own opinions in your own page and leave him to his.
Then what are u doing here?
You don see me comment there bifor?
Wen people comment,are they hidden?
You are accusing me what you are not sure of
You be big winsh.
PoliticsRe: INEC Refusing To Release Election Materials To Atiku, Says PDP by OKorowanta: 11:05am On Mar 17, 2019
johnmartus:
I don't know why the idiot requesting for such sensitive information.
So he can shortchange with secretly thumb printed materials and cry wolf
CelebritiesRe: Davido And His Hypeman Mocks Iyanya And Ubi Franklin Over Their Recent Feud by OKorowanta: 11:02am On Mar 17, 2019
Fertilizer children
CelebritiesRe: Tunde Ednut Comes For His Ex-head Boy Who Treated Him Badly In Boarding School by OKorowanta: 8:22am On Mar 17, 2019
I blame People who take this proud fellow serious.
Very arrogant wit people who av diferrent thoughts about his views on his page.

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 (of 153 pages)