Sports › Re: Professional Footballer For Nigeria: Victor Moses Changes Bio by OKorowanta: 12:29am On Jan 23, 2019 |
Parada: He is beta than the epileptic iheancho who was a colossal failure at Man City n an even bigger failure at Leicester.
He is also beta than the attaching midfielder Mikel Obi that never launches any attach in his entire career.
The list of player he is beta than as an ordinary player is endless Bros live dat guy with his hate comment. He's on cannabis. |
Celebrities › Re: Burna Boy Shows Off His Award As Song 'Ye' Wins Song Of The Year At DAAR Awards by OKorowanta: 7:37am On Jan 22, 2019 |
Joshmodest: that's Nigeria's problem, follow follow , I'm sure if Ye didn't win soundcity MVP award for song of the year , he wouldn't have won this award. all awards na so burna go dey win song of the year , I love Burnaboy, but soco deserves this award !! Talking about most popular song,Soco but wen u talk about gbedu wey dey enter body give it to 'Ye' and Burna. |
Celebrities › Re: Diamond Platnumz Set To Marry Tanasha Donna, Introduces Her To His Family by OKorowanta: 7:00am On Jan 22, 2019*. Modified: 2:08pm On Jan 22, 2019 |
Money good o! She doesn't even care about all his baby mamas and his tainted and soiled relationships. |
Celebrities › Re: Police Seize 13 Houses, 13 Vehicles Of Notorious Kidnapper E-money by OKorowanta: 6:48am On Jan 22, 2019 |
Na wa o! The race is now for the wicked. There are some things I don't see myself ever doing and I'm lucky to be blessed with friends who think likewise. |
Celebrities › Re: Senator Dino Melaye Celebrates Tunde Ednut On His Birthday by OKorowanta: 7:33am On Jan 21, 2019 |
Tonmiwatimmy: see his mouth like granny pussy Dis yarns make sense to you? Make una try dey fear God small. |
Celebrities › Re: Anita Joseph, Tonto Dikeh And Bobrisky Hang Out Together by OKorowanta: 7:17am On Jan 21, 2019 |
The love wey devil go get for Bobrisky no be small. |
Celebrities › Re: Eedris Abdulkareem Reacts To Obasanjo Letter To Buhari by OKorowanta: 7:07am On Jan 21, 2019 |
miracood: MUST U SUPPORT BULL hari??
that guy has nothing to offer to nigerians Likewise Atiku. They both have nothing to offer.. |
Sports › Re: Onyekuru Hat-trick Helps Galatasaray Secure Biggest Win In 32 Years by OKorowanta: 9:49am On Jan 20, 2019 |
LeSulk: He wasn't lying when he said he was enjoying his football in Turkey. Hopes he carries on this form when he returns to the EPL. He beta permanentize his move to Turkey before Everton kill his career. |
Celebrities › Re: Singer Eedris Abdulkareem Meet With Linda Ikeji (photo) by OKorowanta: 3:07am On Jan 20, 2019 |
Richdad50: A cancerous and grossly irresponsible litte Kareem whose mouth leaks insults. He has gone to beg for money. As usual, ever generous Linda will come to the rescue. I hope she allows him count his teeth in hunger someday.
#Richdad Shat ya moth! Bumboclaat! |
Celebrities › Re: Olamide, 9ice, Cabasa Reach Out To Ajasa by OKorowanta: 4:53am On Jan 18, 2019 |
Nobody will die again till next century. |
Celebrities › Re: OMG!" Jesus Christ Was Born On August 21st"-daddy Freeze by OKorowanta: 4:51am On Jan 18, 2019 |
Just dash me 2 million I go dey interested in all this your teachings. Infact I go get problem with pipo wey no believe you. |
Politics › Re: MC Oluomo Discharged From Lagos Hospital (Photos) by OKorowanta: 9:22pm On Jan 16, 2019 |
Oweku: Agberos in the building...None of them eye white like my own, All red .. Even the women own be like red sea. |
Celebrities › Re: U.S Top Artist Rihanna Sues Her Dad by OKorowanta: 8:17am On Jan 16, 2019 |
Why did she use her father's name to trademark her business? The owner of the name is now using his own name for business and you are sueing him. Is there anything wrong if a father try to make some money off her daughter's success? At least it will also save you the stress of sending money to him. Ain't nothing wrong with being mad a bit with your dad for not seeking your consent though but Rihanna use your upper,na your papa. |
TV/Movies › Re: Big Brother Naija 2019 To Hold In Nigeria, Audition Dates Announced by OKorowanta: 1:25pm On Jan 15, 2019 |
Bet9ja don gada una money won take sponsor Big Brother. #LessonLearnt |
Celebrities › Re: "She Is A Super Woman"-tonto Dike Shuts Those Shaming Her by OKorowanta: 8:49am On Jan 12, 2019 |
Celebrities › Re: If Fela Was Alive Today, He Would Have Been President Of Nigeria- Seun Kuti by OKorowanta: 8:37am On Jan 12, 2019 |
There will be free marijuana and free education and free women and.... |
Celebrities › Re: Burnaboy Spotted Smoking As He Shares Cute Photos With Zlatanibile (photos) by OKorowanta: 8:34am On Jan 12, 2019 |
Ye ye o, Ye ye Ye ye Ye Ye Ye o.. When a song carries bomb. |
Celebrities › Re: Burna Boy Schools UK Journalist For Saying The UK Started "Afrobeats" by OKorowanta: 8:29am On Jan 12, 2019 |
The only thing Africans lay claim to, Una won drag am take too? |
Celebrities › Re: Beat FM Lagos Presenters Ban R. Kelly's Songs From Their Shows by OKorowanta: 9:00am On Jan 11, 2019 |
post=74650047: Copy copy presenters! You dey mind the short kpengbu Toolz! |
Celebrities › Re: You Don’t Know How To Give Head, Venezuelan Lady Tells Nigerian Rapper Ycee by OKorowanta: 8:56am On Jan 11, 2019 |
princealexndre: Giving girls head is like putting ur head in a pot of shiet I blame the person wey start that shiit. He sold the idea to the rest of the world. Pure fuckery! |
Celebrities › Re: Popular Singer, Yemi Alade Attacks Nigerian Leaders by OKorowanta: 11:13am On Jan 08, 2019 |
Well said. |
Sports › Re: Pinnick Wants Victor Moses Back To The Super Eagles by OKorowanta: 6:51pm On Jan 07, 2019*. Modified: 11:12pm On Jan 07, 2019 |
The guy good sha.. Sometimes wen you drink the wrong ogogoro you go begin to make stupid Decisions. |
Celebrities › Re: Vote Now: Between Peruzzi And Teni, Who Deserves ‘next Rated Act’ Awards? by OKorowanta: 8:02am On Jan 07, 2019 |
Ten over Ten for Teni. |
Celebrities › Re: Burna Boy Is On Fire As He Wins Yet Again Allure Awards Male Artiste Of The Year by OKorowanta: 8:00am On Jan 07, 2019 |
I have never doubted his talent. |
Celebrities › Re: Wizkid & Burna Boy Vacation In Ghana (photos, Video) by OKorowanta: 7:55am On Jan 07, 2019 |
Africanness: She was in naija too na with her tv crew for the concerts. But she's not his girlfriend. The girl is a popular US DJ and in a lesbian relationship. Even came down with her girlfriend. However she says she's having too much fun & not going home anytime soon. Oh OK. Lesbian! Dats serious o,with all her figures. Devil try. |
Celebrities › Re: Daddy Freeze Slams Pastor Oritsejafo For Tasking Members $5k In A US Church(Pix) by OKorowanta: 5:29am On Jan 07, 2019 |
Dis cause Daddy Freeze is fighting is a good one just dat sometimes he talks out of point. So on point today. |
Celebrities › Re: Wizkid & Burna Boy Vacation In Ghana (photos, Video) by OKorowanta: 5:20am On Jan 07, 2019 |
Successful year Deserved rest. So dis Yesjulz wey post say she dey Ghana so na Wizkid she dey wit? Chai! If you no get money keep your face for corner.
Celebrities › Re: Adorable Photo Of DJ Cuppy And Toke Makinwa As They Stepout Together by OKorowanta: 5:10am On Jan 07, 2019 |
High grade Olosh.. please nobody should add O' O is for Okoye. |
Celebrities › Re: Soundcity MVP Awards: Peruzzi Shades Teni Over Winning "Best New Artist" by OKorowanta: 8:24pm On Jan 06, 2019 |
Ibcrown: maleek sef tight pass the peruzzi God bless you. That boy know music! The guy is so unique. |
Celebrities › Re: Soundcity MVP Awards: Peruzzi Shades Teni Over Winning "Best New Artist" by OKorowanta: 3:48pm On Jan 06, 2019 |
My top three artiste for the out gone year is, 1.BurnaBoy(GOLD) 2. Teni(SILVER) 3. MaleekBerry(BRONZE) This three will represent me at the Tokyo 2020 Olympics. Make Peruzzi and the rest go boil rock. |
Travel › Re: London Man Creates Scene As Airline Staff Stop Him From Going With His “egusi,” by OKorowanta: 6:21am On Jan 06, 2019 |
dokyOloye: Foreigners are allowed to bring in almost all kind of foods and others they want but for Nigerians to go with ours na wahala. And this is perpetrated by fellow Nigerians in their quest for bribes. Buhari claims to be fighting corruption but has not sanitized Nigerian police,customs and all the bribe seeking agencies like NAFDAC, immigration, etc in the airports. Must una call Buhari name? Airport authorities and Egusi man get wahala,Buhari! Yahoo boy drink beach water, Buhari! I know say Buhari na mistake buh no be everything him name must appear. |
Celebrities › Re: Laura Ikeji Looks Gorgeous In Bikini As She Shares Adorable Poolside Photos by OKorowanta: 4:39pm On Jan 05, 2019 |
buchilino: IS D MAN COMPLAINING, OR UR NOW D SPOKE-PERSON OF D FAMILY Go sidon one place you dey learn how to talk. Another man wife naim u dey advice me to close my eyes if i don't want to see. Continue to be happy wit our advice. I pity you. |