Stats: 3,327,278 members, 8,430,157 topics. Date: Friday, 19 June 2026 at 11:50 PM

Olabode89's Posts

Nairaland ForumOlabode89's ProfileOlabode89's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 156 157 158 159 160 161 162 163 164 (of 199 pages)

European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga)Re: Arsenal Fans Thread: The Red & White Army: 2025/2026 EPL Champions! by olabode89(m): 6:56pm On Dec 18, 2016
Party Hard!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Party ty ty ty ty ty ty Hard!!!!!!!!!!!

Zoom Zoom Zoom

Assanal is on FIRE!!!!!!!! (burning ooo)>>>>>>>>>>>>>...LMAO

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=sVOdrWTLABA
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga)Re: Arsenal Fans Thread: The Red & White Army: 2025/2026 EPL Champions! by olabode89(m): 6:54pm On Dec 18, 2016
Oasis007:

DJ!

Kindly play me BOBO by Olamide!
Have it!!!!!!!!!!!!!

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=SFmZKO35SfQ
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga)Re: Arsenal Fans Thread: The Red & White Army: 2025/2026 EPL Champions! by olabode89(m): 6:54pm On Dec 18, 2016
Assanal fans at the moment................... SPEECHLESS

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=btrruvw5L4I
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga)Re: Arsenal Fans Thread: The Red & White Army: 2025/2026 EPL Champions! by olabode89(m): 6:52pm On Dec 18, 2016
Debroslink:
Let's start with blues.

DJ please play me "unbreak my heart".

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=p2Rch6WvPJE
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga)Re: Arsenal Fans Thread: The Red & White Army: 2025/2026 EPL Champions! by olabode89(m): 6:48pm On Dec 18, 2016
Mr DJ is here

Start making your requests please.... grin
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga)Re: Arsenal Fans Thread: The Red & White Army: 2025/2026 EPL Champions! by olabode89(m): 6:28pm On Dec 18, 2016
Lmao...

First to call police.... grin
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga)Re: Arsenal Fans Thread: The Red & White Army: 2025/2026 EPL Champions! by olabode89(m): 2:57pm On Dec 18, 2016
A draw is the best resut for United o, so we can have Aresnal and City 5pts and 4pts away respectively.
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga)Re: Official Manchester United Fan Thread:''20 Times EPL Champion by olabode89(m): 8:00am On Dec 15, 2016
sinizia:
I understand the concept of giving everyone a chance, but it shouldn't connote playing people out of positions. Giving Mata or Rooney a chance would be better at the middle not on the wings. Giving Darmian a chance should come at RB not at LB where he's proven to be incompetent at. I love the change in his attitude, but not the changes he's making with team sometimes.
Darmian actually played more games for Torino in the left back position.
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga)Re: Arsenal Fans Thread: The Red & White Army: 2025/2026 EPL Champions! by olabode89(m): 10:29pm On Dec 13, 2016
kokaneprodigy:
Y field Giroud when u have Lucas?
OloshI.... Assanal.... grin grin
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga)Re: Official Manchester United Fan Thread:''20 Times EPL Champion by olabode89(m): 5:00pm On Dec 12, 2016
Metroescobar:
Pogbas younger bro plays for st ettiene! So it's going to be pogba vs pogba!
Elder brother... one of the twins.
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga)Re: Official Manchester United Fan Thread:''20 Times EPL Champion by olabode89(m): 4:41pm On Dec 04, 2016
Funlordjnr:
Learn never to doubt my posts! wink
Bros no need for argument.

It was a coincidence, if you check livescores.com properly you will notice that the previous line-up that you provided a link for was updated 2 days ago. Take a look at the same livescores.com you will notice that the line-up was confirmed an hour before kick-off.
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga)Re: Official Manchester United Fan Thread:''20 Times EPL Champion by olabode89(m): 3:30pm On Dec 04, 2016
Funlordjnr:
Line ups! At least Miki dey!

http://www.livescore.com/soccer/england/premier-league/everton-vs-manchester-united/1-2252314/
That is not a confirmed line-up for the match. It is usually released one hour before kickoff.
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga)Re: Official Manchester United Fan Thread:''20 Times EPL Champion by olabode89(m): 3:52pm On Nov 19, 2016
sod09:
u made afc look ordinary wit $100m player ND shame no catch u
deluded fans
Man shut the Bleep up. Your goons were ejaculating prematurely on this thread hours ago expecting a victory and you come up with such a senseless twist.

Damn!
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga)Re: Official Manchester United Fan Thread:''20 Times EPL Champion by olabode89(m): 3:50pm On Nov 19, 2016
Oasis007:
Seem Dudes have forgotten we played Arsenal not Aston Villa?!

Assuming it was United that equalized in the dying minute, we would be celebrating it, not lamenting as we are doing.
Arsenal have been our biitch at OT for over 10 years. We outplayed them and they were clueless for a long period in the match. This is a disappointing result.
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga)Re: Official Manchester United Fan Thread:''20 Times EPL Champion by olabode89(m): 3:48pm On Nov 19, 2016
Oasis007:

That's too harsh for the Kid! He did play his best! He was exhausted while Ox was still fresh!
Hmmm... that is why we have dropped 2pts and have also given dem Gayners an unworthy belief.

I am very sure Rashford will all through the week look back and realise that he messed up.
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga)Re: Official Manchester United Fan Thread:''20 Times EPL Champion by olabode89(m): 3:35pm On Nov 19, 2016
codedguy1:
Pogba is inconsistent with his performances. I used to feel he needed some time but it's looking like this all we are going to get.

Play exceptionally in one game and then stink up the joint in the next sometimes giving average performances.

He is too casual with some games wey him eye supposed dey red as per say na assanal.
Pogba is a lazy MF.... he could have covered for Rashford after the stupid Rashford allowed Oxlade Chamberlain to get pass him. I am so pissed.

We should have pressed for a second goal.
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga)Re: Official Manchester United Fan Thread:''20 Times EPL Champion by olabode89(m): 3:26pm On Nov 19, 2016
It was clear to the blind that Giroud was brought in for his aerial threat, how on earth did Rashford allowed the Ox to get pass him without stress.

Rashford messed up big time!
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga)Re: Official Manchester United Fan Thread:''20 Times EPL Champion by olabode89(m): 2:58pm On Nov 19, 2016
Mata!!!
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga)Re: Official Manchester United Fan Thread:''20 Times EPL Champion by olabode89(m): 5:03pm On Nov 06, 2016
chrisley024:
Dude performance is average though but Young and Fellaini are garbage. These guys 1st instinct whenever they get the ball is either a back pass or safe one. Has Young passed the centre of the midfield today?
Lol... we don't have to worry... between now and the summer of 2018 United will systematically ship out the likes of Darmian, Rojo, Shaw, Schneiderlin, Rooney, Teiger, Depay and maybe Young.
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga)Re: Official Manchester United Fan Thread:''20 Times EPL Champion by olabode89(m): 3:06pm On Nov 06, 2016
SailorXY:
Make them play Jones
Them play am

Starting 11

De gea, Young, Jones, Rojo, Darmian, Carrick, Fellaini, Mata, Pogba, Rooney, Zlatan

Subs: Romero, Blind, Mensah, Lingard, Morgan S., Martial, Rashford.
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga)Re: Official Manchester United Fan Thread:''20 Times EPL Champion by olabode89(m): 7:29pm On Nov 03, 2016
Nihilist:
I dey alright bro. Yourself?
Baba I gallant o...
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga)Re: Official Manchester United Fan Thread:''20 Times EPL Champion by olabode89(m): 7:26pm On Nov 03, 2016
Nihilist:
You know whose touch is better than Rooney's?

Say his name. Say his name Olabode89.
Hahaha.. Jambody Lukaku, right?

How you dey bro?
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga)Re: Official Manchester United Fan Thread:''20 Times EPL Champion by olabode89(m): 7:25pm On Nov 03, 2016
Nihilist:
That touch was shockingly bad.
He could have let the ball run through..
Get a touch and blast the ball into the roof of the net.
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga)Re: Official Manchester United Fan Thread:''20 Times EPL Champion by olabode89(m): 7:24pm On Nov 03, 2016
Pataki:
Poor-barber abeg get up. No dey fake injury to chop bench and hide your uselessness. grin
Afi poor barber grin
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga)Re: Official Manchester United Fan Thread:''20 Times EPL Champion by olabode89(m): 7:24pm On Nov 03, 2016
Jesus Christ!!

Rooney is done.... what a super poor first touch.
FashionRe: Ellen Nielsen Stuns In Nigerian Attire by olabode89(m): 1:55pm On Nov 01, 2016
She actually speaks Ghanaian pidgin not naija pidgin if you listen closely you will notice from the structure and "funny nature" of her pidgin. Also based on her IG activities I can infer that she also has Ghanaian connections...
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga)Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Club World Cup Champions 2025-2029 by olabode89(m): 9:27pm On Sep 24, 2016
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga)Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Club World Cup Champions 2025-2029 by olabode89(m): 9:26pm On Sep 24, 2016
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga)Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Club World Cup Champions 2025-2029 by olabode89(m): 9:25pm On Sep 24, 2016
Romancer:
Dj play me caro by wizkidp
Take it!!!

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=VF47kno4Dro
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga)Re: Official Manchester United Fan Thread:''20 Times EPL Champion by olabode89(m): 1:18pm On Sep 24, 2016
3 goals from 5 corners.... impressive!
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga)Re: Official Manchester United Fan Thread:''20 Times EPL Champion by olabode89(m): 1:14pm On Sep 24, 2016
Lana1:
I can tell man. I go try make part of 2nd half grin
Baba abeg leave key for mechanic go watch ball jare.
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga)Re: Official Manchester United Fan Thread:''20 Times EPL Champion by olabode89(m): 1:12pm On Sep 24, 2016
What a dabbing header!

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 156 157 158 159 160 161 162 163 164 (of 199 pages)