Stats: 3,329,402 members, 8,440,441 topics. Date: Tuesday, 07 July 2026 at 02:36 AM

Olaneyo18's Posts

Nairaland ForumOlaneyo18's ProfileOlaneyo18's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 (of 11 pages)

PoliticsRe: Nigerians are saying no to Depression And Disappointment by olaneyo18(op): 4:59pm On Mar 30, 2016
dunkem21:
The last line .. The street is really not smiling .. angry
abi now not smiling at all
PoliticsNigerians are saying no to Depression And Disappointment by olaneyo18(op):
I see depression and disappointments all written
over the faces of Nigerians.
Its not funny on the streets.
No end in sight.
The minister added Pain to the injury by saying
, suffering will linger till May.
Inflation everywhere and on every item.
Whom did we offend?
No light, No water, No fuel, No money.
The masses are crying..
We are in pains.
Everyone is denying ever voting.
Tables have turned..
The street is not smiling.
FashionRe: This Will Wow You by olaneyo18(op): 11:13am On Mar 30, 2016
ayobami52:
Wow these hairstyles na die
ayobami u get eyes jare
PoliticsI See Depression And Disappointment by olaneyo18(op): 11:11am On Mar 30, 2016
I see depression and disappointments all written over the faces of Nigerians. Its not funny on the streets. No end in sight. The minister added Pain to the injury by saying , suffering will linger till May. Inflation everywhere and on every item. Whom did we offend? No light, No water, No fuel, No money. The masses are crying.. We are in pains. Everyone is denying ever voting. Tables have turned.. The street is not smiling.
FashionModified by olaneyo18(op): 2:43pm On Mar 28, 2016
Modified
FashionThis Will Wow You by olaneyo18(op): 10:02am On Mar 28, 2016
I am a person that love to chat on different chatting applications. But recently i visited palmchat and I was impressed with the improvement and the introduction of hash tag on dress, hairstyle, foodporn and lots more. In fact the hairstyle on display are so cute and skillfully mastered.

Nigerians are cute, fashionable, amazingly gorgeous. I love beautiful people and I am proud of my Nation Nigeria

FashionRe: How I Became The Winner Of The Most Photogenic Queen... by olaneyo18: 10:16am On Mar 27, 2016
In fact camon c8 is not just ordinary phone especially in the area of pictures c8 nah baba oooooooo,
PhonesRe: Camon C8 amazing smartphone by olaneyo18(op): 10:12am On Mar 27, 2016
Here is another good news to everyone using camon c8 that u can now experience the Hi manager on this phone
PoliticsRe: See What Fuel Scarcity Cause And Who Do U Think Is To Be Blame by olaneyo18(op): 9:59am On Mar 27, 2016
chriskosherbal:
Let's stop the blame game and focus on the way forward.
so wat do you think is the way forward
Jokes EtcRe: You Must Advice And Laugh by olaneyo18(op): 8:56am On Mar 27, 2016
This guy will kill himself ooooooooo
PoliticsRe: See What Fuel Scarcity Cause And Who Do U Think Is To Be Blame by olaneyo18(op): 8:52am On Mar 27, 2016
Adeoba10:
My ex gf
who is that ex gf of urs
PhonesRe: Camon C8 amazing smartphone by olaneyo18(op): 8:49am On Mar 27, 2016
Yepa! Have you ever snap with camon c8 at night? If so just share ur experience and if no try it today
PhonesRe: Camon C8 amazing smartphone by olaneyo18(op): 8:45am On Mar 27, 2016
Tpave:
Are you sure?
@ galbiliz keep decieving yourself, use ur gioone to and c8 to snap at night and see the different between the two phones. Please don't compare things that are not real with things that is better
PoliticsSee What Fuel Scarcity Cause And Who Do U Think Is To Be Blame by olaneyo18(op):
The current fuel scarcity in the country is not encouraging at all and the questions I have being asking myself is that who is to be blame is it Our Leaders or the marketers.
In fact I stay like 8 hours in the sun at a filling station yesterday in Lagos but what baffled me most is that all my queuing was prove abortive when the manager of the filling station said that we are not selling fuel again.
I woke up early this morning to hunt for fuel but to my greatest surprise a notable filling station i bought fuel this morning at the rate of 150 naira per litre with another charges named as gallon fees by the attendant was closed up yesterday claiming that they do not have fuel. Pls my people who is to be blame.
PhonesRe: Tecno Boom J8's Crocodile Accessories On Display(photo) by olaneyo18: 5:31pm On Mar 26, 2016
Phone users have being waiting for this phone boom j8 for a very long time but thank God it will be release, with this write up of yours I want to believe that it is highly fashionable indeed but i can't wait to see it in the market and buy my own
RomanceRe: How My Friend Became An Object Of Sexual Abuse by olaneyo18: 5:48pm On Mar 24, 2016
Orator2383:
she met a guy on Facebook, based in Lagos and she is based in ogun state, then, she said the guy said she should pay him visit in his house so she decided to go since she haven't been in Lagos before.

When she got to his house, he said they should go out for shopping. When they got to the shopping mall, he said she should pick anything she want then she picked different things like shoes,different colors of tops and trousers and one hand bag then

He said he wants to change her phone so he bought her Tecno phantom 5 smartphone... She said she was so happy thinking she has seen Maga not knowing what will happen next.

In the midnight he ask her to pull off her cloth but she said she said refuse then he tore her cloth and rape her. OMG!! THEN SHE TOLD ME SHE NEVER KNEW IT WAS GOING TO BE LIKE THIS...
the lady is useless, in the first place y will a lady live her parent house to meet a guy she know on social network
SportsRe: How Arsene Wenger was disgraced Openly by olaneyo18: 5:43pm On Mar 24, 2016
ayobami52:
Barca na their mate before. I hope the bblited is still working oo. I will like to be streaming matches on my phone too
arsenal can never be compare with Barcelona
Jokes EtcRe: You Must Advice And Laugh by olaneyo18(op): 3:39pm On Mar 05, 2016
introvertious:
Dnt 4get 'uta pia pia'. It adds colour to jollof rice.
Thank me wen u make heaven
ahhhhh, when am not cooking for rat
Jokes EtcRe: You Must Advice And Laugh by olaneyo18(op): 3:38pm On Mar 05, 2016
Add hypo.
U're welcome.tongue
what if i add petrol nko
Jokes EtcYou Must Advice And Laugh by olaneyo18(op): 12:20pm On Mar 05, 2016
I am cooking jollof rice right now, I av added palm oil, detergent and dettol.. Pls what else should I add to make d food taste deliciouslyhuh?. I need ur advice

EducationIbrahim Shamwifu Score 399 In JAMB Is A Great Job by olaneyo18(op): 5:00pm On Mar 04, 2016
In fact this is an excellent result, for student to score 399 in Jamb, where some people find it difficult to score 200 in Jamb, this world is not equal

Nairaland GeneralHeat In Nigeria Plus Increase In Everything by olaneyo18(op): 10:14pm On Mar 03, 2016
With the level at which heat is very high in Nigeria and the inflation in everything, who did you think should be blame?

Jokes EtcYou See Am? Nigerians Must Laugh by olaneyo18(op): 9:08pm On Mar 03, 2016
In fact with the looks of things in Nigeria this day, especially the issue of heat that is given us sleepless night. To me is as if the country is very close to hell fire

PhonesRe: Camon C8 amazing smartphone by olaneyo18(op): 10:08pm On Mar 02, 2016
Frontier2:
The camera is great no doubt , i will like to rock android marshmallow on it
in fact u sabi better things
EducationDid U Think Jamb Officers Will Adhere To This by olaneyo18(op): 9:07pm On Mar 02, 2016
Senate pegs JAMB application fee at N2,500 The Senate on Wednesday pegged the fee payable to Joint Admissions and Matriculation Board (JAMB) at N2, 500. The upper chamber also extended JAMB entrance examination validity period to three years from one year. The resolutions followed the submission and consideration of the report on JAMB admission policies submitted by the Chairman, Senate Committee on Tertiary Institutions and TETFUND, Senator Binta Masi Garba. JAMB applicants’ currently pay N5, 650 to obtain JAMB application forms. The upper chamber also said that its relevant committees should work to ensure the amendment of JAMB Act to reflect resolutions. The Senate adopted the recommendation of its committee that JAMB fee should not exceed N2,500, while institution and course forms and all other incidental activities around the examination should be free. The Senate on November 17, 2015 adopted a resolution and directed its committee on tertiary institutions and TETFund to inquire into circumstances surrounding the new JAMB policy including allegations of favouritism as well as review of JAMB admission. The new JAMB policy entails that a candidate will make a choice of one university, one polytechnic and one college of education and then sit for a computer based test (CBT) to gain admission into any tertiary institution in the country.
PhonesRe: Camon C8 amazing smartphone by olaneyo18(op): 3:27pm On Feb 29, 2016
kolexepana:
Keep deceiving yourself
abi now is just deceiving himself or herself
SportsNigeria Qualification Under Doubt by olaneyo18(op): 2:22pm On Feb 29, 2016
With the recent crisis rocking the Nigeria football federation, especially the resignation of Sunday Oliseh as the coach of the super eagles. l am doubting if Nigeria can still qualify for the nations cup
PhonesRe: which do you use most ? See by olaneyo18: 8:09am On Feb 29, 2016
Android nah baba oooooooooo
PoliticsWhen Would The APC Fulfill Their campaign Promises by olaneyo18(op):
One of the major election campaign promises of President Mohammadu Buhari was that all unemployed Nigerian youths would be paid 5,000 naira until they get employment. But in a shocking twist, the president said he will not pay the stipend

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 (of 11 pages)