Stats: 3,153,520 members, 7,819,868 topics. Date: Tuesday, 07 May 2024 at 04:15 AM

Olaskybab's Posts

Nairaland Forum / Olaskybab's Profile / Olaskybab's Posts

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) (of 11 pages)

Education / Re: UNIBEN 2014/2015 Admission Guide Thread by Olaskybab: 9:31pm On Jan 06, 2015
Dpharm:

no
the six photocopies for each will be distributed evenly although you need only one set
kkkk tanx a lot
Education / Re: UNIBEN 2014/2015 Admission Guide Thread by Olaskybab: 9:15pm On Jan 06, 2015
Dpharm:

uniben admission letter and other docs(originals) are in one file for sighting
then they'll collect one set of photo copies from you carrying all your docs including both admission letter
wot I meant is dat,since uniben and jamb admssn letter were listed 2gethr in d press release nd dey both make up d sixth item on d list,wil dere photocopies b in 1 file?
Education / Re: UNIBEN 2014/2015 Admission Guide Thread by Olaskybab: 8:52pm On Jan 06, 2015
Dpharm:
Pharmacy our clearance officer was appeasing the Gods at government house so we started at about 10 mins to three 0' click
pls,about Uniben admssn letter and Jamb's,were dey in 1 file? I mean urs
Education / Re: UNIBEN 2014/2015 Admission Guide Thread by Olaskybab: 8:17pm On Jan 06, 2015
Dpharm:

you just need Jamb result from Jamb site
I no get your question shall
did u photocopied it also?
Education / Re: UNIBEN 2014/2015 Admission Guide Thread by Olaskybab: 4:20pm On Jan 06, 2015
Olaskybab:
Hello...pls,wil d jamb admssn leta(6 copies) nd Uniben admssn leta(6copies) b in 1 file makin 12 docu? *since dey were listed 2gedr*
pls ansr me naa
*4 dose wu av don theirs*
Education / Re: UNIBEN 2014/2015 Admission Guide Thread by Olaskybab: 3:16pm On Jan 06, 2015
Hello...pls,wil d jamb admssn leta(6 copies) nd Uniben admssn leta(6copies) b in 1 file makin 12 docu? *since dey were listed 2gedr*
Education / Re: Ondo State 2013 Scholarship Test by Olaskybab: 8:54pm On Jan 03, 2015
expensive007:

ok. if there is anyone interested in the last year's questions, quote this my comment with your email. i was able to save at least 20 out of the 50 questions asked.
electrolaskybab@gmail.com Thankx
Romance / Re: Top 10 Things That Women Loves About Men But Will Never Say It by Olaskybab: 7:55am On Jan 03, 2015
Heromaniaa:
How do I make a million dollars before d year runs out?
Go use ur mother do ritual......

Ao com u were d sperm dat won

26 Likes 1 Share

Education / Re: UNIBEN 2014/2015 Admission Guide Thread by Olaskybab: 4:22pm On Dec 31, 2014
Preceedo:

It says Issuer or Bank Network error and the transaction was marked as failed, I used Firefox. After checking my balance at the ATM, they have deducted the money.
The network wasn't okay when u paid it nd d money got hanged. U need 2 contact interswitch. It is a sad expierience tho, but I gonna advise u 2 get anodr money nd pay d tin b'cos it might b 2 late b4 u get ur money back...........very painful!
Education / Re: The Longest Living Conjoined Twins Ever by Olaskybab: 11:52am On Dec 31, 2014
D big questn dere is dat....wen mr A dies,wil Mr B still b carryin z dead body helter skelter??

Crime / Re: Graphic Pics: Assassins Murder Doctor In Owo & Set His Body Ablaze by Olaskybab: 3:03pm On Dec 27, 2014
vacant06:
Geez maybe the doctor refuse to treat one of their wounded friend with gun shots, boys ar not smiling
it seems dz man has sm tins 2 tell d world

Education / Re: UNIBEN 2014/2015 Admission Guide Thread by Olaskybab: 6:40pm On Dec 19, 2014
Victorious1:
Idiosyncrasy confirmed it too
Kkk
Imagine that! Neco only runs in one nation yet they are disorganised...whereas Waec involves many nations and still do things orderly.. I jst tire for neco! Btw, many thanks for ur info!
U're welcom

Glad you got an earlier date! smiley Hoping to see you on 7th..
Xame here

wetin u put 4 neco date??
Education / Re: UNIBEN 2014/2015 Admission Guide Thread by Olaskybab: 2:02pm On Dec 19, 2014
Victorious1:
Ola are you sure about this? Cus the one thing I fear most is to be sent back home from clearance ground...it will not only drain my energy but also my money, nothing less than 15k for transport fare from Benin to and fro my sec. sch. town!
Btw, have you seen your clearance date? Mine is 7th January..
I'm 83% sure, my sec sch principal confirmed it tho... I've been tryin 2 contact neco custmr care since mornin bur itz nt goin thru.I've even sent an email but no respnse yet!

Mine is also 7th of Jan,2015
Education / Re: UNIBEN 2014/2015 Admission Guide Thread by Olaskybab: 11:57am On Dec 19, 2014
Victorious1:
The examiner told me its not ready yet o....he even showed me the ones available, 2010 downwards.. Jst confused!
Xup Vic.......we ar 2gedr in dz,d tin z not out yet....RELAX
Education / Re: UNIBEN 2014/2015 Admission Guide Thread by Olaskybab: 7:22pm On Dec 18, 2014
Doctor21:
tnks. Bt a frnd of mine z using his cert. If u are stil doubting locate d neco office close to u.
I was told by my principal @sec Schl dat Neco cert takes up2 4yrs b4......abi na lie?
Education / Re: UNIBEN 2014/2015 Admission Guide Thread by Olaskybab: 5:35pm On Dec 18, 2014
Doctor21:
neco 2012 certificate z out.
ERROR
Education / Re: UNIBEN 2014/2015 Admission Guide Thread by Olaskybab: 5:30pm On Dec 18, 2014
]Pls,,wen did Neco2012 start oooooorrrr......ppl wey dey use 2012 Neco pls wetin u put dere
June/July pls
Education / Re: UNIBEN 2014/2015 Admission Guide Thread by Olaskybab: 1:47pm On Dec 18, 2014
Pls,,wen did Neco2012 start oooooorrrr......ppl,wey dey use 2012 Neco pls wetin u put dere
June/July pls
Nairaland / General / Re: How To Send P.m,quote,make Bold E.t.c by Olaskybab: 10:20am On Dec 18, 2014
[url=myschool.com.ng]okay[/url]
Education / Re: Unical Sug President Present A Budget Of N53 Million Plus To Senate by Olaskybab: 8:28pm On Dec 17, 2014
*If I no write smtin here nw,dem go say i book space...nawa o*
I still dey com sha
Nairaland / General / Re: Soldiers Nab Fulani Herdsmen Robbing On Lagos-ibadan Expressway by Olaskybab: 1:43pm On Dec 17, 2014
Mathewa:
hnnnnn..ojo kan ni tole ojokan ni tolohun. Yoruba proverb

lol...@bolded
Romance / Re: ♥Characteristics Of Nigerian Girls According To State Of Origin.♥ by Olaskybab: 9:49pm On Dec 12, 2014
Unibenstudent:
NASSARAWA-no idea

NIGER-no idea

OGUN-this gals are violent and

ONDO-desperate gals ,they scent of desperation and they Sabi beg expecially for ore

OSUN-osun girls look like they have never been to city before narrow minded

OYO-ibadan gals I hail,this gals no Sabi snap pinshures and they love book die,they don't like perfumes that much

PLATEAU- jos girls are lovers they love irrespective of background ,they don't judge u,they love u even if u are broke

RIVERS-rivers gals are expensive,they love other people boyfriend,they love hanging out in big spots

SOKOTO-no idea

TARABA-no idea

YOBE-no idea

ZAMFARA-no idea

ERROR
Romance / Re: ♥Characteristics Of Nigerian Girls According To State Of Origin.♥ by Olaskybab: 9:46pm On Dec 12, 2014
Unibenstudent:
NASSARAWA-no idea

NIGER-no idea

OGUN-this gals are violent and

[B]ONDO-desperate gals ,they scent of desperation and they Sabi beg expecially for ore[/B]

OSUN-osun girls look like they have never been to city before narrow minded

OYO-ibadan gals I hail,this gals no Sabi snap pinshures and they love book die,they don't like perfumes that much

PLATEAU- jos girls are lovers they love irrespective of background ,they don't judge u,they love u even if u are broke

RIVERS-rivers gals are expensive,they love other people boyfriend,they love hanging out in big spots

SOKOTO-no idea

TARABA-no idea

YOBE-no idea

ZAMFARA-no idea
Nairaland / General / Re: How To Send P.m,quote,make Bold E.t.c by Olaskybab: 8:07am On Dec 12, 2014
testin microphonetestin microphonetestin microphonetestin microphonetestin microphone
OKAY
Education / Re: UNIBEN 2014/2015 Admission Guide Thread by Olaskybab: 1:28pm On Dec 11, 2014
Kkk
Nairaland / General / Re: How To Send P.m,quote,make Bold E.t.c by Olaskybab: 6:22am On Dec 11, 2014
Divepen:

you will have to rearrange them
i.e
b] color]yipee[/b /color
[b]
Nairaland / General / Re: How To Send P.m,quote,make Bold E.t.c by Olaskybab: 6:19am On Dec 11, 2014
ameer2:
k
wuaru?wu ar u??
Nairaland / General / Re: How To Send P.m,quote,make Bold E.t.c by Olaskybab: 6:17am On Dec 11, 2014
lol i did it .. I have been trying to ask hw dz guys bold der wordz buh naw i learnt it tenx God bless
hahahahah
Nairaland / General / Re: Why Is GREEN And RED Often Used In Xmas Decorations by Olaskybab: 2:38pm On Dec 07, 2014
Since I don't av smtin rsnable 2 post,lemme kuku park my sef here....
Nairaland / General / Re: Remember This? by Olaskybab: 10:54am On Dec 04, 2014
bolorunfem:
Let me see if I can remember ooooooooo, 'Awa ti a je akoni je meje, Kako Onikumo-Ekun, Imodoye, Efoye,Imodotun, oops, Ive forgotten the remaining names oo! I read the book and others in its series over 35yrs ago! Who knows where one can buy all those Fagunwa and Odunjo's books in Lagos? Yes, I also read Kuye, Agbalowomeri Baale Jontolo, Tenibegiloju By Kola Akinlade, Kekere-Ekun etc, I will come back when I remember the rest of them.
Elegbede Ode,Olohun-Iyo,Aramoda-Okunrin.......

Education / Re: UNIBEN 2014/2015 Admission Guide Thread by Olaskybab: 5:21am On Dec 03, 2014
ThatNiggaress:
new session will start in February due to 2015 election.. so I heard sha
Universities might not av long break 4 d election.......bliv me....

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) (of 11 pages)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 28