Crime › Re: 12 Nigerians Arrested In Ghana For Holding A 20-year-old Woman Hostage by Olatomz1(f): 12:15pm On Aug 06, 2019 |
Soon we will start doing interview at the embassy to get visa to ordinary ghana |
Crime › Re: Kidnappers Kill Jeremiah Omolara, Winners Pastor In Kaduna, Abduct Wife by Olatomz1(f): 12:13pm On Aug 06, 2019 |
Nigeria is gone. |
Technology Market › Re: BUY Quality UK/US HP Slim & Beautiful Laptops (some With Keyboard Light) by Olatomz1(f): 2:22pm On Jul 26, 2019 |
Do you accept install ment |
Technology Market › I NEED A FAIRLY USED LAPTOP WITH GOOD INSTALLMENTAL PAYMENT PLAN by Olatomz1(op): 2:11pm On Jul 26, 2019 |
I NEED A GOOD FAIRLY USED LAPTOP I CAN PURCHASE AND PAY IN INSTALLMENT. IF YOU HAVE ANY FOR ME KINDLY CONTACT ME ON 0 8 1 7 9 8 6 4 2 2 7
THANKS GOD BLESS |
Celebrities › Re: ''Shindara Fatoyinbo Born 2002, Krest Shutdown In 2001" - Kemi Olunloyo by Olatomz1(f): 12:03pm On Jul 10, 2019 |
MY ONLY QUESTION IS
WHY IS HE NOT DEFENDING HIMSELF
person spoil your name Why you no sue the person |
Politics › Re: Surprises Await Nigerians, As Nominees Undergo Security Checks by Olatomz1(f): 10:43am On Jul 07, 2019 |
Happy Sunday |
Travel › Re: My Encounter Today On ARIK Air by Olatomz1(f): 4:26pm On Jul 06, 2019 |
Its fun reading comments............ Everybody will like to show, you must know who is who. |
Travel › Re: China Completes It's £9 Billion Mega Airport In Beijing After 4 Years (Photos) by Olatomz1(f): 3:59pm On Jul 06, 2019 |
We are all immigrating..... INCLUDING BUARI |
Travel › Re: Relocating To Accra Ghana by Olatomz1(f): 7:10pm On Jul 01, 2019 |
 Ok now... As I be hypocrite, I no force u accept my advice na, so keep calm. 
Go Ghana oo. Dem dey pluck money for tree, AC dey for their okada and food na free.
Ghanaians wey full Naija dey sell Kenke and fish for road side...  |
Education › Re: Malcom Ebose, Best Graduating Student Of His Class From Cambridge University UK by Olatomz1(f): 4:54pm On Jul 01, 2019 |
Education › Re: Malcom Ebose, Best Graduating Student Of His Class From Cambridge University UK by Olatomz1(f): 4:53pm On Jul 01, 2019 |
Technology Market › Re: This Thread Is Only For Aliexpress Shopper by Olatomz1(f): 11:23pm On Jun 29, 2019 |
[quote author=Slimfeez post=79681534][/quote]You have nothing to worry about bro Aliexpress will look into the matter and give a final judgment. So you know The money you pay to purchase your item is sent to Ali not the seller or the shop When you are satisfied Ali will now give the seller the money. So if you open a dispute Follow it up Ali might require somethings from you and they might not It depends. Refund takes 3 to 7 working days |
Technology Market › Re: This Thread Is Only For Aliexpress Shopper by Olatomz1(f): 10:02am On Jun 26, 2019 |
Go to the page you ordered the item then open a dispute............ |
Travel › Re: Luxembourg Becomes The First Country To Make All Public Transportation Free by Olatomz1(f): 4:06pm On Jun 25, 2019 |
EVERYBODY GO STILL IMMIGRATE COMOT FOR NIGERIA LAST LAST..... INCLUDING THE PRESIDENT  |
Travel › Re: Life In Jordan For Nigerians by Olatomz1(f): 6:21pm On Jun 12, 2019 |
I'M ON MY WAY TO JORDAN BUT THROUGH RIVER JORDAN WITH A CANOE |
Pets › Re: How Do I Make This Dog To Know Me & Not Attack Me? (Photo) by Olatomz1(op): 4:55pm On Jun 12, 2019 |
peeta4u: so, hw did u solve it? Basically I feed them
And they see me everytime |
Pets › Re: How Do I Make This Dog To Know Me & Not Attack Me? (Photo) by Olatomz1(op): 4:53pm On Jun 12, 2019 |
Idowukings: pls what breed is this giant dog? Boerboel |
Travel › Re: Illegal Immigrants! How? by Olatomz1(f): 4:45pm On Jun 12, 2019 |
Everybody go still comot for Nigeria last last
Even buari wan immigrate |
Pets › Mating Mating Mating by Olatomz1(op): 10:37pm On Jun 02, 2019 |
Male boerboel available for mating Kindly contact +2348179864227 For more information
It's just 10k
Pets › Re: How Do I Make This Dog To Know Me & Not Attack Me? (Photo) by Olatomz1(op): 10:04pm On Jun 02, 2019 |
Olatomz1: [b][/b]Hi everyone, I've been hired to look after a grown male boerboel The owner is gonna travel in the next one week And I need the dog to know me so I can be able to feed him. What can I do for the dog to know me and not attack me when it's let loose. NOTE: I've tried giving it some treats but it still backs whenever I go near to the dog
Kindly help me What can I do. HELLO FRIENDS THIS IS TO INFORM YOU THE PROBLEM HAS BEEN SOLVED GOD BLESS Y'ALL |
Pets › Re: How Do I Make This Dog To Know Me & Not Attack Me? (Photo) by Olatomz1(op): 10:00pm On Jun 02, 2019 |
MrSly: Sorry!!! That wasn't enough reason. Auto correct function is not accountable for what you typed and posted on the internet. Whether I use 3310 or Nokia torch, that won't change what you typed. The energy you have been using to defend the wrong spelling should have been used to edit it. That is simple wisdom. You know you have a big problem I mistakenly typed a word You came here shouting it was deliberate Have we met before Or who informed you about what I can do or not do My advice is Change the way you view or judge people You don't know who is who Over and out |
Phones › Re: Can #20,000 Do This Business? by Olatomz1(f): 5:49pm On May 30, 2019 |
donromanus: I want to start selling some common phone accessories like chargers, battery,memory card and phones.I have made visibility study in my village and the truth is that it will sell.so,where in Nigeria can I get those items cheap?Do I need to add another thing?pls help me out, I am a bit confused.I have shop already. Have you been able to find a solution to this If No Kindly reach me on 08179864227 |
Pets › Re: How Do I Make This Dog To Know Me & Not Attack Me? (Photo) by Olatomz1(op): 4:17pm On May 30, 2019 |
MrSly: You lied. You made the same mistake in two different occasions. It is not typo error jorh! I don't think you have word prediction on your phone or auto correct function.......... Who knows if it's 3310 you are using  |
Pets › Re: How Do I Make This Dog To Know Me & Not Attack Me? (Photo) by Olatomz1(op): 3:45pm On May 30, 2019 |
advocate666: So this is what you came on this earth to do? look after dogs? what if they are paying you 500k a month to do it? |
Pets › Re: How Do I Make This Dog To Know Me & Not Attack Me? (Photo) by Olatomz1(op): 3:44pm On May 30, 2019 |
stubbornman: Shebi you don chop the dog ....wetin you dey miss am for   |
Pets › Re: How Do I Make This Dog To Know Me & Not Attack Me? (Photo) by Olatomz1(op): 3:37pm On May 30, 2019 |
deltateam: That's dangerous o. If he cut chain eh, you self go loyal.  [color=#990000][/color] |
Pets › Re: How Do I Make This Dog To Know Me & Not Attack Me? (Photo) by Olatomz1(op): 9:50pm On May 28, 2019 |
segzypark: It's barks and not backs....... I'm so sorry sir It was a typographical error.... But I think you should know  |