Hi, is your account still available for sale? Has the address your registered with the account verified and if I may ask, how old is the account and how much in total has the account fetch / you've been paid in total?
I'm happy to do business with you here on Nairaland so far you're a genuine seller.
Meaningless issue. Marriage should be between husband and wife and not the fuc**** whole world. Settle and get back and if not you guys should piss off abeg. Just driving Nigerian traffics to blog owners.
Shebi you see Nigeria now.... This is the only news that will be heard. In some couple of weeks, the issue will be settle amicably between the thief and the government then she gets to go freely. Na person wey steal N1,000; N5,000; and/or N10,000 dem go sentenced to 5, 6, 7, or 10 years in prison. Awon #Oloriburuku. Worthless daughter of an #asshole....
I already got one and one account is all what Paypal requires. I have funds to sell if you're interested or have buyers.
olayiwolar1: Nobody f**** needs a Nigeria Paypal Mr. Your so called PP account can only make payment directly from the card added to the account and cannot receive payments.
Take your goddamn piece of shit outta here, we ain't morons here.
Nobody f**** needs a Nigeria Paypal Mr. Your so called PP account can only make payment directly from the card added to the account and cannot receive payments.
Take your goddamn piece of shit outta here, we ain't morons here.
do u know that only my laptop can run on my 650va ups for 2 days non stop, my 15inch tv and bluray player can run on the same 650va ups for more than a day but anytime i plug the laptop,bluray player and 15inch monitor ,in just 1hr or a little bit above one hrs , a fully charged 200ah battery will start beeping, and this beeping doesnt mean the battery is down ,it simply means its overloaded, because if i shut my laptop down immediately and remove the laptop plug from the ups, the same beeping ups will continue to carry my 15inch and bluray for a full day , i have said it so many times on this thread that u dont overload ur inverter, even the big inverters sef 3kva, 5kva etc, if u overloaded them ,same thing will happen to them, always try to manage, everything must not be on at same time, if the battery no die some of u wont stwich off
But I'm using 30A inverter and Bluegate UPS. The charging has always been on the 200AH.
What do you suggest now, do i need to change the battery or reduce the number of the loads on the battery.
Valto: bro, it seem u overload your setup too much. in the first place, u are not supposed to always deplete your battery beyond 60%, thats why its advisable to have at least 2 batteries and also monitor your battery % . as for your heating up and swelling battery, i think thats the resultant effect of aggressive overuse of the battery i.e( always getting fully depleted, and charging from very low % all the time)
4 laptops bro, not 14. This doesn't seem like an heavy load....
ceejay80s: Back light, contrast and brightness will be reduced to get more time from ur battery, if u want ur computer to be ON but u are not using it at that moment , u can turn the screen off from ur PC battery option, the screen can only come back ON when u press any key button or move ur mouse, set the screen turn off time to 1minuite, na small small, u will get there....since its not for business,buy 200ah battery first and see how long it will carry the two laptops and if the time is not enough,buy 100ah join am , one fan can be used or managed and it must not be ON all the time
200ah battery for now and add 100ah or 200ah later.(oshodi) . 30amp or 40amp smart charger (buy from the guy at mushin) . 1.2kva or 1.5kva 12v ups (make sure its a 12v ups) don't buy 650va (buy in oshodi).
I no just understand this 12v 200AH battery again. Nothing seems to be wrong with the lifespan anyway, and it still last (when fully charged) for about 14hrs. Carrying just 14 Laptops and charge mobile phones, the likes of Blackberry's, iphone and desktop chargers at times.
What now amaze me now is, the battery, it takes longer to fully charge and doing this charging period, it becomes very hot and now, it seems the battery has start to get swollen, at times I will have to discharge and allow it cool before continuing charging it and even doing usage time, same problem persist, the hotnesss.
This battery was bought September 2016 making just 5 months old. All connections leading to and out of the battery are accurate. I just wish I could snap the hotness and the swollen side of the battery... Please what could be the cause..?
Growing up, all I know and believe in is "once between twice shy" but Nigerians nau, you have to beat some up to 20 times before they manage to shy once.