Foreign Affairs › Re: Vladimir Putin Elected Fourth Term As Russia Leader by ollah2: 8:37pm On Mar 18, 2018 |
Ladyhippolyta88: What did people expect Putin would win especially as there is no freedom of speech and the Kremlin has weakened the opposition.Not suprised. They can't be an opposition when you are doing pretty well. Who do you think will be the opposition of Ambode and what will his fate be? |
Foreign Affairs › Re: Vladimir Putin Elected Fourth Term As Russia Leader by ollah2: 8:36pm On Mar 18, 2018*. Modified: 9:30pm On Mar 18, 2018 |
Congrats Vladimir Putin. The world besides the west and anglo-zionist is glad you won the elections.
We 're solidly behind you |
Foreign Affairs › Re: Russia Expels 23 British Diplomats, Shuts Down Council, Consulate And Others by ollah2: 7:40pm On Mar 18, 2018 |
Vladimir Vladimirovich Putin just won the elections and he retains the seat. |
Foreign Affairs › Re: Russia Expels 23 British Diplomats, Shuts Down Council, Consulate And Others by ollah2: 7:05pm On Mar 18, 2018 |
duni04: The irony of what you have just said now is the US has always been accused of cozzying up to middle eastern dictatorships because of oil, and ignoring their human rights record. Ghaddifi was one of them. The Saudis monarchy and Hosni Mubarak were also mentioned. The Arab spring came and people rose up to topple their governments. The US did not look the way of oil or favours. The US chose to side with the people this time around and still got (and is still getting) the stick for it. What happened in Libya was very avoidable but the blame should rest squarely on the dictator that ordered the murder and mass killing of his own people. If the rest of the world had sat and watched like the Russians wanted us all to do, these same conspiracy theorists would have accused the West of supporting dictatorships because of oil or other benefits. There is simply no right and wrong in international politics because very simple decisions unleash a whirlwind of outcomes that no amount of simulation or projection can accurately predict Did you know it was France that orchestrated the invasion? But france would do the sh!t without USA |
Celebrities › Re: Davido Refers To Chioma As 'Wife' As He Debunks Break Up Rumour by ollah2: 3:36pm On Mar 18, 2018 |
AuroraB: Is the girl supposed to love him more  So a super star is supposed to love a nobody more? He keeps drooling about her online every freaking time |
Celebrities › Re: Davido Refers To Chioma As 'Wife' As He Debunks Break Up Rumour by ollah2: 3:21pm On Mar 18, 2018 |
It seems Davido loves this girl more than she does love him. If I'm right then Davido head isn't straight and his brain should be reset |
Foreign Affairs › Re: Russia Expels 23 British Diplomats, Shuts Down Council, Consulate And Others by ollah2: 3:18pm On Mar 18, 2018 |
heendrix: you to sef just succeeded in saying rubbish coz what I meant is totally different from what ur saying rn Oh really!! Kindly explain what you meant |
Foreign Affairs › Re: Russia Expels 23 British Diplomats, Shuts Down Council, Consulate And Others by ollah2: 2:20pm On Mar 18, 2018 |
heendrix: as in it's annoying bro and it even shock me these local ignorant folks are the one who get to reply the front page just go check them out EmperortJ93 AFONJAPIG zohararicl Nilkilia Oboolora Rigel95 even someone as dang foolish as Notatribalist went ahead to say UK shouldn't mess with Russia
shameless sets of ignorant folks when we tell them to study, dig deep, they would always refuse their sickness is just US is responsible for the world problems. give them US visa and watch them roll their destiny out in happiness
one word for you all go internationally or silence atleast it more better than displaying this outta level of foolishness
what a hullabaloo You write load of nonsense. The difference between you and them is that they are free, brainy and learn daily. If a certain country partake in bullshit, does that mean the people of the said country shouldn't be interacted with? If UK and US does bullshit, it's their government and not their people, the delusion of some of you guys is of the highest order. |
Foreign Affairs › Re: Russia Expels 23 British Diplomats, Shuts Down Council, Consulate And Others by ollah2: 2:16pm On Mar 18, 2018 |
cescky: I don't argue with head bangers....
Especially sensible ones who have been made to believe that their reward is sex in heaven,a physically act that is tiresome here is their rewrd over the there..#foolishness Nobody is ready is argue wirh a brainwshed mofo. It's a wasted effort, enjoy your slavery |
Foreign Affairs › Re: Russia Expels 23 British Diplomats, Shuts Down Council, Consulate And Others by ollah2: 12:55pm On Mar 18, 2018 |
duni04: Russia is in many ways actually like an African country. Deep seated ethnic divisions, a dictator who has refused to leave the stage and is intolerant of the opposition, openly assassinating his opponents on the streets (Boris nemtsov), a floundering economy that is dependent on oil, massive investment in the military, corrupt elite that loves stashing money and buying property in the West. Absolutely no difference between Russia and a third world African country. Oh really. Tell me more
Foreign Affairs › Re: Russia Expels 23 British Diplomats, Shuts Down Council, Consulate And Others by ollah2: 12:35pm On Mar 18, 2018 |
duni04: Is there any part of it that is wrong? Below
Foreign Affairs › Re: Russia Expels 23 British Diplomats, Shuts Down Council, Consulate And Others by ollah2: 12:28pm On Mar 18, 2018 |
duni04: Precedence. Polonium 210 was used to murder someone on the streets of London. That grade of Polonium is only available to state actors. The man who administered the toxin on Litvinenko was awarded a state medal by putin for his "heroism" The grade of nerve agent that was used on Skripal is only manufactured in Russia. It's called Novichok. It was exclusively developed by the Solviet union in the 1980s. What more proof do you need? Where did you read this from? |
Foreign Affairs › Re: Russia Expels 23 British Diplomats, Shuts Down Council, Consulate And Others by ollah2: 12:27pm On Mar 18, 2018 |
cescky: It's surprising how appalling people are praising Russia
It's shows how local and the useleness of nairalanders and how uninformed they are
Some one said he's not working for you again..he's killed and you people are praising Russia..I pity those who take nairaland serious
Meanwhile go to travel section see the traffic there.. Nigerians dying to get to uk and it's like... hypocrites It's easy to identify someone filled with emotional thoughts |
Foreign Affairs › Re: Russia Expels 23 British Diplomats, Shuts Down Council, Consulate And Others by ollah2: 12:21pm On Mar 18, 2018 |
duni04: Bros Russia has paid millions of pounds to buy clout in the UK. Russia was responsible for that nerve agent attack. Every sensible person knows it. I pity anyone who takes sides with that dictator in the Kremlin that has no regard for human life. A man who takes delight in wasting anyone that opposes him. A power hungry despot. Quit being an emotional and deluded person. Why can't UK provide proof that Russia truly did what they made claim of? Same way USA couldnt provide proof concerning Assad using chemical weapons. Most of you are too brainwashed to be helped . P.S My quote came from a British citizen living in the UK |
Christianity Etc › Re: Franklin Graham's Tweet About Stephen Hawkins And The Reply He Got by ollah2: 12:14pm On Mar 18, 2018 |
kenodrill: The God I believe in can't be fake as he(God) has always made himself manifest in the life of his people.my former colleague who was a Muslim told us... He had to convert to Christianity because "the blood of Jesus" saved him when he had a spiritual attack. Lol, the blood of Jesus that didn't save Jesus himself but saved a man who had a spiritual attack. Lol, fools everywhere. By your logic, no christian has died of a spiritual attack? |
Foreign Affairs › Re: Russia Expels 23 British Diplomats, Shuts Down Council, Consulate And Others by ollah2: 12:11pm On Mar 18, 2018 |
bigpicture001: ....you know next to nothing about international happenens...what do you like about russia that is good.russia is the enemy of world peace.1st russia claimed half another country @ Ukraine, russia went ahead and bomb a passenger plan full of civilians about 175 of them,russia refused a tyrant leader in Syria to step down cuz they buy arm and a munitions from them,russia kills ppl's in disguise in the UK. twice now. Russian govt supported it's athlete to use drugs and do sports. I mean all kind of sports while they build a cover up for them..during world war two,russia connived with Hitler to take over Europe nd was shocked that Hitler had another plan to even topple russia..grow up.man and stop beleive in what u don't know...Russia is an even state!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Holy Lord. What kind of soap can be used to cleanse this guy dead and brainwashed brains? |
Foreign Affairs › Re: Russia Expels 23 British Diplomats, Shuts Down Council, Consulate And Others by ollah2: 12:05pm On Mar 18, 2018 |
eTECTIVe: Prove? D nerve gas used is Russian (Novichok)... D whole furore isn't over d assassination attempt but d fact dat d nerve agent was used on British Soil . Several MPs have retweeted claims that scientists at the British lab investigating the poisoning of ex-spy Sergei Skripal and his daughter are actually struggling to identify the source of the nerve agent used. Craig Murray, the former UK ambassador to Uzbekistan turned blogger, wrote on his website that scientists at Porton Down, the center responsible for identifying the nerve agent allegedly used in the attack against the Skripals, have failed to find evidence of Russian “culpability.” He said a “well-placed” source in the Foreign Office told him. Murray added scientists had been “resentful” over the pressure put on them to prove the military-grade nerve agent is of Russian manufacture. The blogger’s comments and concerns were retweeted by Labour MP Chris Williamson, a frequent guest on RT, and the Scottish National Party’s Douglas Chapman. Quit listening to only BBC and CNN |
Phones › Re: Why It's That Nobody Care's About LG Smartphone. by ollah2: 11:53am On Mar 18, 2018 |
kabawa: Itel all the way..............  Yep. The most underrated brand |
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga) › Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Club World Cup Champions 2025-2029 by ollah2: 11:49am On Mar 18, 2018 |
Obere4u: To even imagine Drog missed a month to Cup of nation. He would crossed the 30 goal mark He also didn't take Pens just like Suarez |
Politics › Re: ''No Man Born Of A Woman Can Stop Me From Becoming Governor" - Eze Madumere by ollah2: 11:34am On Mar 18, 2018 |
These ones be calling God, Jesus yet they are worst than devil |
Phones › Re: Subscriber Options for UNLIMITED Internet - WORTH IT? by ollah2: 10:34am On Mar 18, 2018 |
austino677: lol all are on xda-developers Mans lazy to do tweaking oo. If you can't drop a direct url, I go dey glad bro |
Phones › Re: Subscriber Options for UNLIMITED Internet - WORTH IT? by ollah2: 10:24am On Mar 18, 2018 |
oyb: For my Oga at the top who has been on my case to get him concerts
Monthly. Though I paid for two months. Pay for two months you get one month free, which is basically the old 12k plan paid in advance I honestly forgot about this plan. I might do this when this current weekly plan exhaust |
Phones › Re: Subscriber Options for UNLIMITED Internet - WORTH IT? by ollah2: 10:22am On Mar 18, 2018 |
austino677: remove navbar for s8+ oreo... font= cavolinicondensed What advantage does the remove navbar or how does it look? Mind showing a link or vid Did you buy the font app? Have never bought anything on the playstore before  |
Phones › Re: Subscriber Options for UNLIMITED Internet - WORTH IT? by ollah2: 9:58am On Mar 18, 2018 |
austino677: well paying such amount for. monthly while not getting what you want doesn't worth it... I'm going to swift soon The places I have issues most time is during matches. It often buffers if it's of HD quality but fair when it's SD. It works for streaming movies tho. Btw, what the theming app were you downloading and what font are you using? |
Phones › Re: Subscriber Options for UNLIMITED Internet - WORTH IT? by ollah2: 9:53am On Mar 18, 2018 |
oyb: duh, i just use it to browse nairaland. Lol, What plan is this? |
Phones › Re: Subscriber Options for UNLIMITED Internet - WORTH IT? by ollah2: 9:53am On Mar 18, 2018 |
austino677: exactly i stream on 3 device swiftly while on 2 days plan So they want me to be paying 1500 every two days in order to stream swiftly? Their papa. The issue is, I don't download like i used to. Watch movies on kodi, YouTube while on TV, stream matches and programs too. Stream music on phone and laptop. Holy crap |
Christianity Etc › Re: Franklin Graham's Tweet About Stephen Hawkins And The Reply He Got by ollah2: 9:49am On Mar 18, 2018 |
SamoaJoe: This should serve as a warning to people like TheNazarene.
I prefer 1 million stephen hawkings to a million Christians or Muslims.
My reason is very simple... He is more useful to humanity than all of them combined!
Stephen Hawking started a fire in me that can never quench. Please go and watch this documentary;
"Stephen Hawking and The Universe:" He was of the opinion that if Earth was the best work of a perfect God, then God is still a learner.
Currently now, the LHC (Large Hadron Collider) in Europe is working towards how particles come into existence from nonexistence.
When they achieve it now, dumb heads like TheNazarene will find a way to twist it.
Same way Galileo told the world then that the Earth is not the centre of the universe and that it rotates around the Sun: The Catholic church placed him under house arrest where he died. 400 years later, people like Edwin Hubble and Albert Einstein were able to consolidate on his theory.
People like TheNazarene has never achieved anything in their live except preaching dogma. But the phone they use and type crapola were invented by non believers who questioned dogma! Aptly written. Couldnt have said it any better. |
Phones › Re: Subscriber Options for UNLIMITED Internet - WORTH IT? by ollah2: 9:45am On Mar 18, 2018 |
austino677: monthly plan is like snail  Smh. I think monthly plan is faster than weekly plan but being a long time since I used the two dayh plan. Their strategy is that they use use the two day plan to drive testers into the network then they Bleep them up big time when they sub for other plans |
Phones › Re: Subscriber Options for UNLIMITED Internet - WORTH IT? by ollah2: 9:41am On Mar 18, 2018 |
austino677: 2 days plan but never seen 2mbps here in alakija lagos So it's faster than the monthly plan too |
Phones › Re: Why It's That Nobody Care's About LG Smartphone. by ollah2: 9:40am On Mar 18, 2018 |
greenhulk: Baba u wicked oh. Someone is considering s7 u are calling a 400k plus phone. Anyway if he can afford it then it is the best Android phone in terms of fluidity, zero lag, best Android experience, very good camera. Lol, bro he listed everything he wanted but said nothing about price so I selected a phone that matches his criterion |
Phones › Re: Subscriber Options for UNLIMITED Internet - WORTH IT? by ollah2: 9:34am On Mar 18, 2018 |
austino677: well. its confirmed and tested currently on 2 days plan 1500 So which plan is the fastest? |
Phones › Re: Subscriber Options for UNLIMITED Internet - WORTH IT? by ollah2: 9:32am On Mar 18, 2018 |
austino677: ntel 2 days plan is more faster than weekly.. Hmmm.. What made you say this? |