European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga) › Re: Official Manchester United Fan Thread:''20 Times EPL Champion by ollah2: 3:57pm On Mar 08, 2018 |
elampiro: And won what afterwards? Termination letters |
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga) › Re: Official Manchester United Fan Thread:''20 Times EPL Champion by ollah2: 3:55pm On Mar 08, 2018 |
Mourinho lost in 2006 UCL against Barca despite a 1 -1 draw at the nou camp. They lost 2 - 1 at the bridge and yes Chelsea scored first.
Mou's Madrid lost to Athletico Madrid in copa dey try finals at the bernabeu despite going one up |
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga) › Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Club World Cup Champions 2025-2029 by ollah2: 3:36pm On Mar 08, 2018 |
Mourinho lost in 2006 UCL against Barca despite a 1 -1 draw at the nou camp. They lost 2 - 1 at the bridge and yes Chelsea scored first.
Mou's Madrid lost to Athletico Madrid in copa dey try finals at the bernabeu despite going one up |
Crime › Re: Housemaid Beats Boss Into Coma In Lagos, Steals Money, Property by ollah2: 11:43am On Mar 08, 2018 |
JONNYSPUTE: . Women and complain. If you employ 10 year old house maid,they will say is child abuse,now she employed an 18 year old ,u call it full grown woman. Nawa for una. Lol don't mind them. If she happens to be older and got "assets", then the husband wanna marry her or already sleeping with her. |
Crime › Re: Housemaid Beats Boss Into Coma In Lagos, Steals Money, Property by ollah2: 11:41am On Mar 08, 2018 |
Nigerians employing outsiders should ensure they have cameras installed in strategic locations in the house. This helps in avoiding damages because you will always be two steps ahead of them |
Politics › Re: Charles Okah And Obi Nwabueze Sentenced To Life Imprisonment by ollah2: 9:15am On Mar 08, 2018 |
harmbhrosz: ahh! Can't your brain bring forth anything reasonable at all ni? Se o ponu toyi ni?
The word Boko haram means Western Education is a Sin how does that translates to Muslim Vs Christians when did Boko haram ever told you of them having a direct War against Christians? Are this dumb or you're just pretending to be.
Just stop spilling trash please, it's irritating to my sight to even see a human reasoning this way just because you want to forcefully justify Boko haram killings by bringing in religion.
But wait isn't Boko haram a Muslim Terrorist group?
And please I don't have braid on my head talkless of it dying. hahahaha
Please e don do don't quote me again, I can no longer Stand your stupidityy, I have work to do bye  Well, it's obvious I've discussing with a brain dead mofo. |
Politics › Re: Charles Okah And Obi Nwabueze Sentenced To Life Imprisonment by ollah2: 8:10am On Mar 08, 2018 |
tiredoflife: So to you they ve killed more Muslims than Christians
You lots will say anything to suit ur minds More Christians in the north did u just say Smh U are beyond help Read again but this time do it slowly with a free mindset |
Politics › Re: Charles Okah And Obi Nwabueze Sentenced To Life Imprisonment by ollah2: 8:09am On Mar 08, 2018 |
breakeven: This shithole of a country! How can Charles okay be sentenced to death and kabiru sokoto and bokoharam commanders who have killed thousand of Nigerians are being freed. Nigeria indeed is shithole! It's indeed an eyesore, we are really being taken for a ride and the more we remain silent about things like this the more we will continue to be oppressed. But it seems Nigerians love being oppressed and they love their oppresors. Sh!ts happen right before our own eyes and all we do is rant on social media. No sane country doesn't protest. Are we cursed? Are we cursed from hitting the streets to express our grievances peacefully? Cant we ignore our differences (tribe, religion, ethnic,political group et al) and unite as one to face these politicians who are actually the problems ? Honestly it's really annoying. Fela was indeed a seer |
Politics › Re: Charles Okah And Obi Nwabueze Sentenced To Life Imprisonment by ollah2: 8:02am On Mar 08, 2018 |
harmbhrosz: you don't have to pretend to have sense it's obvious,
Is every Muslim guy walking on the road carrying bomb?
Idiottt where is your stats that Mosques were bombed than churches? And did Boko haram tell you they're after churches alone?
The Boko haram bombing in the north are Muslims and their terrorist organisations stands for something isn't it which doesn't mean every Muslim is a terrorist but you'll rather drag your religion in the mud even when it wasn't mentioned
So how does you justify that to a bombing of of a southerner that doesn't stand/claim any religion affiliation
The moment you brought in religion is the moment I knew that porous brain of yours has nothing to offer
Oponu You claimed boko haram stands for Muslims and Islam yet their activities have been suffered mostly by the same Muslims. Doesn't that speak volume of how braid dead you are? If Boko Haram represent muslims then their one and only targets will be Christians and churches. Where is the stats that all members of Boko Haram are Muslims? If the said names were Arab or Muslim names, we know how you lots would have attacked Islam in its entirety even if the attackers had used a knife on its victims but here we are a dummy is playing a political card |
Politics › Re: Charles Okah And Obi Nwabueze Sentenced To Life Imprisonment by ollah2: 7:36am On Mar 08, 2018 |
harmbhrosz: isn't sense just too far from you? For relating a political bombing to a religious one? Why even bring in religion at all or you're having a guilty conscience 
And by your logic, Boko haram (a group that represents your religion) bombs people talk about your religion, a southerner bombs and you automatically what people to start talking about Christianity and you think you have a functioning brain
Lol and please just tell us you're shame of your religion you don't have to deny it publicly you've already pledge allegiance to it in your profile Perhaps it's you that needs to have sense. If Boko Haram represents Islam like you have said and concluded then why have they killed more Muslims than Christians? Why have they bombed more Mosques than churches? Why are churches and christians still in existence in the north? The hypocrisy and bigotry in you has blinded you to the extent that any terrorist attack carried out by a Muslim guy is religious but different terms will be used when a Christian does the exact same thing. At the emboldened, your dumbness and stupidity is pretty consistent. Continue!!! |
Politics › Re: Charles Okah And Obi Nwabueze Sentenced To Life Imprisonment by ollah2: 11:59pm On Mar 07, 2018 |
harmbhrosz: I bet he shouted in Jesus name before he carried out the bombing
Ode, you'll end up dragging your religion in the mud despite it not being the subject of the matter So am automatically a Muslim because i called out the hypocrisy in Chrstians. By your warped logic, every Muslim terrorist shouts Allah before bombing? Your dumbness is like Peak milk and MTN advert. It's in you and you take it everywhere you go. |
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga) › Re: Tottenham Hotspur Vs Juventus: UCL (1 - 2) On 7th March 2018 by ollah2: 10:47pm On Mar 07, 2018 |
chukzyfcbb: .see them. You have been exposed. people wey no sabi ball go come here dey yarn okpata.
Naso dem make noise tire before match start, say PSG go kill Madrid home and away.
Same thing with this one, Tottenham go surprise una. You guys forget that UCL is a Game of Experience!
Juventus wey be finalist na I'm u dey underrate so. I don't blame una sha na EPL dey deceive una. Very soon person go talk say Man city go beat Madrid or Barca if dem jam for quarter final.
Una suppose go learn ball How did you stream the match? |
Politics › Re: Charles Okah And Obi Nwabueze Sentenced To Life Imprisonment by ollah2: 10:46pm On Mar 07, 2018 |
amynah94: Since it is not a muslim that committed the crime, religion will not be tagged with it....... hypocrisy! Exactly what I said just now. You see the hypocrisy among the so called tolerant Christians. Hypocrisy is a Christian |
Politics › Re: Charles Okah And Obi Nwabueze Sentenced To Life Imprisonment by ollah2: 10:43pm On Mar 07, 2018 |
Well nobody will talk about the religion these terrorists belong to but the thread would have turned into a war zone if the names were Yusuf, Khalid or something |
NYSC › Re: Senate Rejects Bill To Include Skirts In NYSC Uniform by ollah2: 9:56pm On Mar 07, 2018 |
NYSC is a para-MILITARY service. You don't expect a military personnel dressed like a prom chic. If the outfit doesn't suit you, don't serve else serve in your religious houses. |
Phones › Re: Blackberry Sues Facebook Over Messaging Apps by ollah2: 9:04am On Mar 07, 2018 |
GrandMufti: Yes... that not everyone understands what intellectual property means Too many kids here, not everyone deserves a response. |
Phones › Re: HTC U12 Will Have Up To 256GB Of Storage, Dual Cameras, And More by ollah2: 6:33pm On Mar 06, 2018 |
MrRichmond: HTC Face unlock? E be like say verybody wan copy iPhone now  Face unlock as been on Android since ICS. Nothing related about iPhone here |
Phones › Re: Why The Infinix Note 4 Pro Is Better Than The Samsung Note 8 by ollah2: 6:32pm On Mar 06, 2018 |
Moneyboyz: I bought this fucking phone because of your review and it's all crap.. the infinix note 3 pro is better than this piece of crap.. the battery worst. But the design is cool You deserve to be beaten. |
Islam › Re: Muslims Praying In Bayelsa Shut Down A Major Road, Cars Blocked (Photos) by ollah2: 8:31pm On Mar 05, 2018 |
dragonking2: Then don't complain later on. Don't start asking government to intervene because that's what you guys know how to do. Cry victims to the government.
We don't need you.
Stay in your north. We will ship your fellow terrorists out of the Northern religions |
Islam › Re: Muslims Praying In Bayelsa Shut Down A Major Road, Cars Blocked (Photos) by ollah2: 7:04pm On Mar 05, 2018 |
sabama007: Your brain needs to broken before it could be returned to default settings.
What gave you the notion that I'm a Muslim?
Is it because I refused to thread same path with you?
Religions are overrated... Irrespective of whichever you belong, as far as you're being sentimental, you're only waiting to be doomed. Nice one ma'am. You are suddenly a Muslim if you don't support their sentiments. Bunch of bigots and hypocrites |
Islam › Re: Muslims Praying In Bayelsa Shut Down A Major Road, Cars Blocked (Photos) by ollah2: 7:02pm On Mar 05, 2018 |
Ximenez: Unfortunately this one couldn't be hidden from your imams who does the teaching.
Western Education is a sin to ala hence BOKO HARAM I can see you are a troll, I wouldn't give you audience or attention youj so much crave |
Islam › Re: Muslims Praying In Bayelsa Shut Down A Major Road, Cars Blocked (Photos) by ollah2: 6:30pm On Mar 05, 2018 |
Ximenez: Me I'm not interested o. But ala is sharp, using konji to motivate his followers  Abi nah. The best way to hide things from a black man is inside a book. We believe what we choose to |
Islam › Re: Muslims Praying In Bayelsa Shut Down A Major Road, Cars Blocked (Photos) by ollah2: 6:16pm On Mar 05, 2018 |
dragonking2: Where have they blocked roads in the north?
Show us recent pictures.
Also don't cry when the sh*t gets real down south. Remember, no one has the monopoly of violence. Of course nobody has monopoly of violence and only hypocrites, bigots and cry babies take pictures of road blockers on Fridays and Sundays |
Islam › Re: Muslims Praying In Bayelsa Shut Down A Major Road, Cars Blocked (Photos) by ollah2: 6:15pm On Mar 05, 2018 |
Ximenez: To what length will you go to claim your own virgins? When you are through claiming yours |
Islam › Re: Muslims Praying In Bayelsa Shut Down A Major Road, Cars Blocked (Photos) by ollah2: 6:14pm On Mar 05, 2018 |
Ximenez: I won't even bother to mention that of the religion of piss, cos i won't be done in one week also the pictures i will attach will bring back unpleasant memories to some. The last page of my list will be for potential terrorist and your name will surely be there, cos no matter how you hold back you must carry out Ala instructions on all that is haram. If it takes longer than one week for you before you round up your tales I don't even know how long it will take me to round up when I begin talking about invasion of Islamic countries which has rendered millions homeless and killing hundreds of thousands from Afganistan to Libya, Syria, Iraq et al The same instructions Jesus gave Bush Jnr and Tonhy Blair when they invaded Iraq |
Romance › Re: "Real Men Propose With Pregnancy Not Ring" - Nigerian Man by ollah2: 5:26pm On Mar 05, 2018 |
His second message is spot on. Nigerians are hypocrites. |
Islam › Re: Muslims Praying In Bayelsa Shut Down A Major Road, Cars Blocked (Photos) by ollah2: 5:24pm On Mar 05, 2018 |
dragonking2: Yes and he doesn't go on the main road to block innocent people driving to their destination.
Unlike some terrorists who enjoys causing havoc anywhere they go.
When bayelsans fight back, they will start crying that they don't want them to practice Islam. Yes the terrorists that disturb the peace of people in buses, knocking on their doors, blocking roads on Sundays but these doesn't matters. Nobody is holding them from fighting back but don't cry fowl when sh!t gets real in the North |
Islam › Re: Muslims Praying In Bayelsa Shut Down A Major Road, Cars Blocked (Photos) by ollah2: 5:18pm On Mar 05, 2018 |
Ximenez: Even a fool knows that Islam is a religion of violence. So i don't know how you want to talk your way out of this now. You deserve only the piss that your religion give Of course Islam is the reason Joseph Kony, Anders Brevik, RicAnders brevik, Dylan Roof, Alexandre bissonnette, Oscar Morel et al are "Muslim terrorists " |
Islam › Re: Muslims Praying In Bayelsa Shut Down A Major Road, Cars Blocked (Photos) by ollah2: 5:17pm On Mar 05, 2018 |
Ximenez: at least you've admitted that Islam is violent. It's only a hypocrite and bigot that sees things from one way street. |
Islam › Re: Muslims Praying In Bayelsa Shut Down A Major Road, Cars Blocked (Photos) by ollah2: 12:52pm On Mar 05, 2018 |
kullozone: Did I tell you I'm a Christian? So if I'm not a Muslim, then I must be a Christian right?
I'm neither of both. Now, when I see Christians organizing a crusade, lets say one of those big churches. Even though the crowd is always much, I've NEVER experienced a situation where they blocked the whole road, preventing road users from driving completely like the one up there.
Just so you know I don't even criticize Muslims half of the way I do Christians. The violence in Islam is just fvcking much. You guys act without thinking twice... And the educated ones will still go to various platforms to justify their violent ways. You haven't experienced it doesn't mean it doesn't happen on Sundays. Fact is most Chrisitians are hypocrites and intolerant. What Muslims do on Fridays is done on a bigger scale on Sundays by the Christians yet they are the ones that cries upandan. Which religion isn't violent? You exonerate others and solely focused on Islam. Tell me which organised religion that isn't violent |
Travel › Re: Kasuwar Magani, Kaduna Where It Is Forbidden To ‘Love’ by ollah2: 12:11pm On Mar 05, 2018*. Modified: 12:34pm On Mar 05, 2018 |
See people shouting and fighting over gods and religions that was created in the middle East some dark ages ago. They will never fight to restore their ancestral religions and gods which they already tagged evil while the foreign ones which they see as the light has killed, brainwashed, destroyed that all other foreign gods combined. |
Islam › Re: Muslims Praying In Bayelsa Shut Down A Major Road, Cars Blocked (Photos) by ollah2: 11:40am On Mar 05, 2018 |
TexasCowboy: Bullocks! You are talking absolute trash!
Have you ever seen a crusade held on the road rather than in a field or stadium?
Why would these idiots block the road just cos they want to slam their head on the ground for their god? And in a predominantly Christian south? What nerve?!
This is absolutely appalling and reprehensible! You mofos are always out to instigate lawlessness and violence.
Bloody-thirsty ding bats! Bayelsans are too meek, try this rubbish in Anambra and see hell. Quit writing loads of bullocks and hate messages. Don't Christians block roads on Sundays too? |