Ollysaks's Posts
Nairaland Forum › Ollysaks's Profile › Ollysaks's Posts
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 (of 9 pages)
A recurring decimal on Nigerian roads ![]() Loaded container falls off and kills people, The next day, life goes on as usual. All because, no one is brought to book, Life has become so cheap in this nation. No one cares. Only a slap on the wrist by making the insurance company that pay a few change |
When we have surplus doctors in Nigeria |
Always donating to the north, Which one to the South, where you sell and crush lives with your trailers. ![]() To all opposition's, you can argue with your ancestors |
igbodefender:Omu is not a queen..go and do your research. She is not the Paramount ruler of the land . Historically she has roles she plays in the community but she is not sovereign or married to the Ugo Ani to bequeath her with the title queen. Please do not miss represent fact. My maternal home had a daughter with this title. I visited her as a child. So I know the history too well to be deceived |
Scammers. Shebi, you people protested during Gej regime that there was nothing like subsidy. How come, u want to remove what was never there before. Doing all kinds of nonsense calculation, how fuel should be 45naira. E Don cast for in head |
igbodefender:Pls read the article slowly and comprehend what was written: She said, Omu is the leader of women Omu is the custodian of the market Omu is a female member of the traditional council. NOWHERE DID SHE SAY THAT OMU IS A QUEEN. I don't know ur intension but I know she will not be happy with you dragging her into such falsehood |
igbodefender:Omu is not a queen. My auntie from my mum's side was the previous omu of okpanam. Stop posting lies. She is the leader of markets etc |
O what a nation Shedding the blood of her youth in cold blood . I just tire for this country Father Lord, please get me and my loved ones out of here to a saner clime Worst police force in the universe: dia is God oo |
Congratulations.. You should also be proud of yourself, You are now the man of the house. I pray for wisdom, long life and favor for you and the entire family. Try to make them proud of the man, you have become. |
APCsupporter:Liar from the pit of hell Pls state an example of CAN, defending the killing of anyone. #Fake News |
Hi Seun, Please I want to change my username name to MummyG.O Thanks |
That is the superiority complex of the average hausa-fulani that power and privileges at the centre is just for them. No matter, how crudely he might have put it. The guy nailed it |
Mr Oversabi , I Too know |
Give it to university of Lagos |
Who beg her wear this dress?? ![]() She should consider the person an enemy. |
I have seen videos of this foreigners online. Nigerian police intelligence report says that they are Malian herdmen with increased cattle, who come to buy food and essentials and retire back to the forest, so there is no cause for alarm My questions Why are this foreigners armed with firearms in broad daylight? These group demand taxes or zakat(tithes) from the Nigerian villagers forcefully, WHY? Are the authorized by the govt to do so? Tell me why I should not believe that indeed, you are the worst police force in the world. |
Was at a ceremony last year and his Excellency Mr Obi was there, very down to earth, humble and unassuming. The nation needs more men like this |
Hbp is a silent killer, Please take your drugs regularly, as prescribed by the physician. On Sunday a lady almost had stroke because she was convinced to take supplements instead of her bp drugs. You have only one life and its ur duty to take care of it |
24 hours koo, 99 hours niii. Smhhhh. |
God bless you mightily, while some were scrambling for the victims cash, you choose to save lives. Nigerians dia is God ooo I lost a very dear friend I that sosoliso crash and I still feel the pains of losing him. |
![]() Laughing in kwale dialect |
Lubbish.... Go to the neighbouring states; Anambra and Edo state and see, what those governors are doing... Na now Okowa, wan wake up |
Two days ago at Ekara Onne town in Port Harcourt Rivers state, a navy man saw two sisters walking home and tried to make love advance to one of them. They rejected it and he followed them home. Their brothers, confronted him as , he refused to leave the compound. The navy man later returned with his fellow naval friends and gave the brothers and girls a beating of their lives. Now, the brothers are on admission. One with internal bleeding and the other in coma. He has received, 3 pints of blood. Pls help their mum, is a widow and the naval base is trying to sweeping it away. |
Try joint account with the wrong person na die, You have used your hands to kill yourself. As for me, I will take to my mother's advise, she said, she will personally kill me, if I try it. She had one with her sweetheart and he ran away with all the money and his new babe. She was so 'pained', because she contributed 80% of the money |
Yes... Go to the court and get a quit notice.. The tenant will be served by the court Bailiff... He will be served a notice to quit the premise thrice and what he owes... If he refuses to still leave, then he will be summoned to appear before the court... It's time and money consuming Most tenants give up, pay up and leave If you can stick it to the end, it's worth it. You can claim damages also... Some court registrar's are helpful |
Wise move.... The guy gave u a preview of what u will see in the marriage. If you go ahead and marry him, expect an acid bathe not just water. The people pleading for him now, will be in their homes while you are full of pains and regrets |
Yeye dey smell, ![]() Not only best in Nigeria, but best in the world OKPANAM road that is under his nose, with the federal secretariat, house assembly, police hq and other important areas has almost carved in..... Wait, very soon the rains will be here again and the road users will need canoes on that route ![]() |
Failure governor |
God forbid Okowa and Buhari for 2019.... Our mumu don do. For almost three years, he has done nothing, at the dying moment, he is stirring up sentiment. E no go work, even his own people are feed up of him |