Stats: 3,194,446 members, 7,954,762 topics. Date: Saturday, 21 September 2024 at 08:39 AM

Oluwapelumi01's Posts

Nairaland Forum / Oluwapelumi01's Profile / Oluwapelumi01's Posts

(1) (2) (of 2 pages)

NYSC / Re: Your NYSC Questions Answered by Oluwapelumi01(m): 6:01pm On Aug 23, 2021
NYSC Medical Fitness Certificate!!!

Have you gotten your medical fitness certificate ready or you're still doubting if it's necessary; it's a compulsory document you'll have to present before being allowed into the camp.

Therefore, save yourself the stress and get a genuine medical fitness certificate at an affordable price.

Avoid being exploited at the camp, get yourself prepared.

WhatsApp or call: 08170645121
Education / Re: OOU Admissions 2017/2018 Section by Oluwapelumi01(m): 12:58pm On May 13, 2017
[quote author=Thiwhy post=56480790][/quote]
Thiwhy,kindly connect me with that person,she must be one of my predecessors,because i'm a product of same institution.
Education / Re: OOU Admissions 2017/2018 Section by Oluwapelumi01(m): 11:30am On May 13, 2017
Does oou admit into these departments: public admin and Political science,with OND in local govt administration?.....if you know anyone who was offered admission with OND into these departments,kindly connect me!
Does oou require transcript before or after admission is offered?
Education / Re: DIRECT ENTRY Admission. by Oluwapelumi01(m): 8:06am On May 12, 2017
Your course,please?
tobalery:

I only said they give preference not that they outrightly discriminate, once u have upper credit and ur O'level z complete bros u are good to go..... am not an official of d school.

Your course,please? Cc: Larrydking
Education / Re: DIRECT ENTRY Admission. by Oluwapelumi01(m): 8:04am On May 12, 2017
Your course,please?
Education / Re: DIRECT ENTRY Admission. by Oluwapelumi01(m): 12:20pm On Apr 26, 2017
@Theonejabulani,which course did you study at IBpoly?
Education / Re: The Polytechnic, Ibadan 2015/2016 Admission Processes by Oluwapelumi01(m): 6:00pm On Dec 08, 2015
Good day to you all,congratulations to all the admitted ones....PURPOSE: please,if you wish to sell your bed space or you know anyone who is interested in selling his/hers(EITHER AT OLORI OR UNITY),kindly contact this number 08170645121 or whatsapp me
Education / Re: University Of Ibadan 2015/16 Applicants by Oluwapelumi01(m): 9:06pm On Oct 27, 2015
Any POLITICAL SCIENCE FRESHER who has done his/her verification/clearance should help me out on this my combination: eng govt econs yor.......can i go with this as political science aspirant?
Education / Re: 2016/2017 University of Ibadan Admission Thread Guide. by Oluwapelumi01(m): 9:36pm On Oct 26, 2015
no one is yet to register for history. It's just 0

Mr nobody,which i believe you will become somebody,and from nothing to something,Thanks!

Are you a student or aspirant?,if yes,your course!

And i will like to have your whatsapp number.

Thanks once more!
Education / Re: 2016/2017 University of Ibadan Admission Thread Guide. by Oluwapelumi01(m): 9:10pm On Oct 26, 2015
edygistvilla:
eng, gov, econs and any arts subject i.e crk, literature e.t.c

thanks,what of eng,econs govt and yoruba?for political science
Education / Re: 2016/2017 University of Ibadan Admission Thread Guide. by Oluwapelumi01(m): 9:07pm On Oct 26, 2015
Profbrian:
registration completed and successful.
Do you know you can check the statistics of people who just registered? I've checked for yours. For now Its 61 candidates that have registered for U.I. Com and lang arts

prof,can you help me check history's statistic?
Education / Re: University Of Ibadan 2015/16 Applicants by Oluwapelumi01(m): 5:23pm On Oct 26, 2015
Please,i need someone who has yoruba as part of his/her utme combination,cause i need to know if UI uses the same text with jamb,and the mode by which its questions are being set!Thanks in Advance
Education / Re: University Of Ibadan 2015/16 Applicants by Oluwapelumi01(m): 4:10pm On Oct 26, 2015
elpapanoble:
That means you don't like bread and beans.I always went there when I didn't have enough left. Baba re-runner na shoe repairer.

good day bro,i need your phone number.just for you to help me out in some things!
Education / Re: 2016/2017 University of Ibadan Admission Thread Guide. by Oluwapelumi01(m): 3:33pm On Oct 25, 2015
From this year's clearance in ui for the admitted students,please,what's the utme combination for political science?
Education / Re: University Of Ibadan 2015/16 Applicants by Oluwapelumi01(m): 3:29pm On Oct 25, 2015
Please,admitted political science freshers,what's the utme combination that was required when you wanted to do your clearance?
Education / Re: Unilag 2016/2017 Admission Guide ( Unilag 2016 Jambites). by Oluwapelumi01(m): 7:14am On Oct 22, 2015
ibadanfinest:

English and any three subjects
from Arts or Social Sciences.
** Mathematics is accepted

Ibadanfinest,i believe you can help me out with the above questions.please,your answer may save a soul from being misled.Thanks in Advance!
Education / Re: Unilag 2016/2017 Admission Guide ( Unilag 2016 Jambites). by Oluwapelumi01(m): 3:41pm On Oct 21, 2015
Good evening to you all!i really appreciate your support......please,my questions may sound funny,but all i need is just for you guys to help me out!
WHAT'S THE UTME COMB. FOR HISTORY AND STRATEGIC STUDIES.AND HOW DOES UNILAG SET HER POSTUTME QUESTIONS(i.e time,subjects,and the likes).Thanks......first time of being here!
Education / Re: Oou 2015/2016 Admission by Oluwapelumi01(m): 8:59pm On Apr 07, 2015
How is the post utme like,how many questions and the result is over what?....
Education / Re: Oou 2015/2016 Admission by Oluwapelumi01(m): 9:43pm On Apr 01, 2015
Hope this combination is okay for political science in oou(eng,govt,econs,yoruba)......please bro wunmi and co.,cause i want to obtain coc
Education / Re: 2015/2016 Utme And Admission Process by Oluwapelumi01(m): 9:20pm On Mar 15, 2015
Fabzgrace:

yea biology came out 4 2007 chem too, dunno the year tho. My eng was from 2013 n some other year. Dunno where physics came from tho.
Wrote mine on the 13th
GOODLUCK
fab,was is all from 2013(english) or just filling the gap passage alone?
Education / Re: 2015/2016 Utme And Admission Process by Oluwapelumi01(m): 8:04pm On Mar 04, 2015
Please,help me check this,just to know and affirm the venue and date for now.55357015DG
Education / Re: 2015/2016 Utme And Admission Process by Oluwapelumi01(m): 9:24pm On Dec 19, 2014
Can i change my utme subject after i might have submitted?,if yes,how?
Education / Re: 2015/2016 Utme And Admission Process by Oluwapelumi01(m): 3:18pm On Dec 19, 2014
ajosegabriel:
LOL,its a PDF file...
please,help me check the utme combination for local government studies in oau
Education / Re: 2015/2016 Utme And Admission Process by Oluwapelumi01(m): 7:38am On Dec 19, 2014
Can anyone help me to check the right jamb combination for local government studies in oau?
Education / Re: 2015/2016 Utme And Admission Process by Oluwapelumi01(m): 11:03am On Dec 09, 2014
Segipaul:
please statistics for history and history education in oau?
Education / Re: The Polytechnic, Ibadan 2014/2015 Admission Processes For Prelim, ND And HND by Oluwapelumi01(m): 12:54pm On Dec 07, 2014
Misolex:

ur 2go id or phone no pls
osikoya44 is my 2go nick
Education / Re: The Polytechnic, Ibadan 2014/2015 Admission Processes For Prelim, ND And HND by Oluwapelumi01(m): 7:26pm On Dec 06, 2014
Misolex:
Any local government student in here....?
welcome to our world,here i am!,a fresher like you,but full time.Though,we shall be together(lecture,exam etc)
Education / Re: University Of Ibadan 2015/16 Applicants by Oluwapelumi01(m): 4:32pm On Dec 02, 2014
Good day to everyone here!.I'm trusting in God for history in ui,which i know it's already done,with no doubt.but my question goes thus; (english,government and two other art subjects) is this my utme combination okay for my course?
Education / Re: 2015/2016 Utme And Admission Process by Oluwapelumi01(m): 12:41pm On Nov 30, 2014
micynute94:

K.

Sociology and Anthropology...... 138
Political sci..... 436.
thanks for helping us that have no access to the site(due to one reason or the other),help me check olabisi onabanjo uni(history and diplomatic studies)
Education / Re: The Polytechnic, Ibadan 2014/2015 Admission Processes For Prelim, ND And HND by Oluwapelumi01(m): 4:05pm On Nov 06, 2014
jaymejate:

Scroll up AND read am, na YOMEX post am thr!
Jay,acceptance fee will be closing tomorrow(7th)!,though,ibp can't be perdicted,but never dare the school when it comes to admission!....may the Lord make us witness clearance stuff,you'll see how people will cry over minor thing which could make them forfeit their admission
Education / Re: The Polytechnic, Ibadan 2014/2015 Admission Processes For Prelim, ND And HND by Oluwapelumi01(m): 9:17pm On Nov 03, 2014
deewon56:
Abi o,mine is 21st
how did you get your clearance date,cause it wasn't on my admission slip,when i had the printing done!
Education / Re: 2015/2016 Utme And Admission Process by Oluwapelumi01(m): 1:57pm On Sep 18, 2014
Benjaminbest: hey guys i jst posted potters wheel on my thread u can check it out and comment on it
i don't think we are using,the previous year's novels,cause another has been introduced by jamb!

(1) (2) (of 2 pages)