Politics › Re: Update on developments in Anambra state-photos by omadeltason: 1:03pm On Apr 15, 2019 |
Anambralstson: More if that building can reach 10 storey I will be very happy sir wow I love this. |
Politics › Re: Update on developments in Anambra state-photos by omadeltason: 12:42pm On Apr 15, 2019 |
Anambralstson: Sorry guys I want open thread on second Niger bridge I will come back pls can you add me on Facebook I want to talk with you pls give me ur Facebook name. |
Politics › Re: Update on developments in Anambra state-photos by omadeltason: 11:30am On Apr 13, 2019 |
my do you ban me |
Politics › Re: Update on developments in Anambra state-photos by omadeltason: 11:28am On Apr 13, 2019 |
I was ban not to post pictures here on nairaland since I make my announcement that am going to Onitsha and Awka . |
Politics › Re: Update on developments in Anambra state-photos by omadeltason: 8:54am On Apr 09, 2019 |
Xander85: This doesn't look like Onitsha. Not only are the house style different, but i can see a hill range in the distance. I'm seeing something that looks like a mosques minarets in the distance as well. that place is not Onitsha but old Abuja areas hahahaha. |
Politics › Re: Update on developments in Anambra state-photos by omadeltason: 2:47pm On Apr 08, 2019 |
my traveled to Onitsha I saw many Chinese walking around de city if it is in pH or warri de criminals militant for done kidnap or kill them but I discovered that Onitsha Anambra city is now more secure and good to invest in the city I also notice 24hrs light I enjoy the city nothing u see in Lagos that you will not see in Onitsha city clean street human resources good network roads main market don't lack customers 24hrs Nepa good house's companies factory's international markets very secure but too much traffic because of too much population in the city. |
Politics › Re: Update on developments in Anambra state-photos by omadeltason: 11:50am On Apr 08, 2019 |
Onitsha |
Politics › Re: Update on developments in Anambra state-photos by omadeltason: 8:16pm On Apr 07, 2019 |
OSHA |
Politics › Re: Update on developments in Anambra state-photos by omadeltason: 8:14pm On Apr 07, 2019 |
city of Onitsha |
Fashion › Re: ~The Fashion Section Rules ~Guidelines & Queries ~ by omadeltason: 1:19pm On Apr 07, 2019 |
Onitsha city |
Travel › Re: Pictures Of Awka Anambra State Capital That You Haven't Seen (photos) by omadeltason: 1:12pm On Apr 07, 2019 |
yes |
Politics › Re: Update on developments in Anambra state-photos by omadeltason: 1:11pm On Apr 07, 2019 |
nnamdijonathan: are u sure u know how to upload pictures on Nairaland?
Which web browser and network are u using? hm |
Politics › Re: Update on developments in Anambra state-photos by omadeltason: 1:09pm On Apr 07, 2019 |
nnamdijonathan: are u sure u know how to upload pictures on Nairaland? Which web browser and network are u using? I have more Anambra pictures but I don't know why the pictures is not uploading. |
Politics › Re: Update on developments in Anambra state-photos by omadeltason: 1:06pm On Apr 07, 2019 |
Propsvilla: Anambra is Bae the Road Network is something else. Last time I visited Awka i was astonished by the level of development in the last four years. |
Politics › Re: Update on developments in Anambra state-photos by omadeltason: 9:08am On Apr 07, 2019 |
I have more Anambra city pictures and video here but why the thing is not showing . |
Politics › Re: Update on developments in Anambra state-photos by omadeltason: 9:06am On Apr 07, 2019 |
pls why my pictures don't show here what is the curse of it. |
Politics › Re: Update on developments in Anambra state-photos by omadeltason: 9:02am On Apr 07, 2019 |
I leave Ekwulobia on my way going to Igbo ukwu I enjoy the road network. |
Politics › Re: Update on developments in Anambra state-photos by omadeltason: 9:00am On Apr 07, 2019 |
omadeltason: Ekwulobia is now developing I thought the place is as backward like oshogbo |
Politics › Re: Update on developments in Anambra state-photos by omadeltason: 8:58am On Apr 07, 2019 |
Ekwulobia is now developing I thought the place is as backward like oshogbo |
Politics › Re: Update on developments in Anambra state-photos by omadeltason: 8:55am On Apr 07, 2019 |
I reach Anambra state I first of fore visit Ekwulobia |
Politics › Re: Update on developments in Anambra state-photos by omadeltason: 9:34pm On Apr 05, 2019 |
I m on my way to Anambra state I will give you all Anambra city's pictures Ekwulobia , Awka , Onitsha , Nkpor, just keep caim follows me.
Politics › Re: Update on developments in Anambra state-photos by omadeltason: 12:02am On Mar 06, 2019 |
MXrep: Make obosi man catch you stop lying here my brother live in nkpor when you ask him bro where do you live he will tell you Onitsha , asaba and Onitsha will become one economic city one day cos the way asaba and Onitsha dey develop enter each other eeeeeh . |
Politics › Re: State By State Breakdown Of The Collection Rate Of The PVC by omadeltason: 3:43pm On Feb 22, 2019 |
ATIKU OBI ALL THE WAY . |
Politics › Re: Update on developments in Anambra state-photos by omadeltason: 1:01pm On Feb 21, 2019 |
obiano madness hv started this idiot can never give Anambra people APC useless fool how much APC pay this idiot useless drunker .all we know is Atiku/obi and if you try any nonsense by joining APC u will never smell senate sit .
Politics › Re: Update on developments in Anambra state-photos by omadeltason: 3:34pm On Feb 05, 2019 |
mktinsight: This is why you are a village idiot. Other people are trying to make their states level with the best in the world you are comparing Anambra to useless Abia and Imo. This is why I say you and Ogenyi are stupidity squared. Continue broadcasting your ignorance like your twin silly goat brother.  mktinsight: This is why you are a village idiot. Other people are trying to make their states level with the best in the world you are comparing Anambra to useless Abia and Imo. This is why I say you and Ogenyi are stupidity squared. Continue broadcasting your ignorance like your twin silly goat brother.
Politics › Re: Update on developments in Anambra state-photos by omadeltason: 5:13pm On Feb 04, 2019 |
mktinsight: You are very stupid and must be the idiotic twin of ogenyi1. Go and check how many corporates are based in Lagos and pay PAYE tax before you open your stinking mouth about IGR. Ogun State has over 100 large corporates including Nestle, Nigerian Breweries, Lafarge, Hayat. Go and read and learn.
Let me help you:
- Dangote opened $1 billion cement plant in Ogun in 2012 - Unilever opened $13 million factory in Ogun in 2014 - Nestle opened $80 million factory in Ogun in 2016 - Hayat Kimya opened $100 million factory in Ogun in 2017 - Nestle opened $12 million Milo factory in Ogun in 2018 - InBev opened a $250 million Brewery n Ogun in 2018 you too must be very very stupid the only thing is that Anambra government never in one put seriousness in this tax matter Number one innoson open 5billion$ industry at Nnewi . hero open 49billions$ factory in Onitsha . steel factory in Nnewi just talk last year that their company in Nnewi generate almost 700million every week. ibete open 70billion$ battery factory at Nnewi. ifeanyi uba oil headquarter capital oil in Nnewi etc Onitsha have about 50market across the city Nnewi have about 20 market across the city Awka 13 market across the city only thing is that Anambra government don't like to force anybody to pay tax .in Lagos Ogun or kano useless Afonjas and Malams force Ndi Igbo to pay tax .me and my sister dey Awka now
Politics › Re: Update on developments in Anambra state-photos by omadeltason: 4:54pm On Feb 04, 2019 |
ogenyi1: Rants of a completely mad man. Your useless father is a certificated idiot and a bastard. I am all for Anambra, whether it is Obiano or Obi or Ngige.
While Obi attracted the multinational AbInbev among many others and quite a number of infrastructural development. Obiano has taken it a notch higher by diversifying Anambra economy into agriculture and Agricultural processing industries, also oil & gas while doing infrastructural development across the state.
Obiano has brought sanity in our major cities of Onitsha and Awka by removing okada completely, removing/demolished shanties, fixing erosion sites, road maintenance, and general clean of Anambra. Anambra is on the great march to greatness. From all indices of development, Anambra is very much ahead. The ICC in Awka is speedily under construction with a highrise, which will be the most beautiful and elegant in this region when completed.
Dumb hopeless idiotic bastard, while i give Obi credit for starting some big projects like the 3 malls, 2 five star hotels. Right now Obiano has completed one mall and one hotel. He is doing all that in the harsh face of recession, doing his own infrastructural projects while meeting up with his projects even without borrowing nor taking bailouts. Even his 5yrs in office is full of positive performances, by the time he concludes 8yrs in office we shall then place him side by side for comparison in all sectors with governors who did 8yrs too.
The largest commercial poultry farm in the SE today was brought to Anambra by Obiano. What about the largest commercial rice farm in the SE by Coscharis and many more like Josan mega rice farm.
Take your frustration and hopelessness to your useless parents because we in Anambra are not responsible for that.
[s][/s] Anambra united States of Anambra
Politics › Re: Update on developments in Anambra state-photos by omadeltason: 4:40pm On Feb 04, 2019 |
mktinsight: You are so full of sht your whole persona stinks like Ochanja. Anambra has very little "organization" for a state with its wealth of human capital. Onitsha bedlam and chaos. Everytime I go through Onitsha I weep for the Igboman. A city that is supposed to be neck and neck with Port Harcourt and Lagos is still defined by buying and selling in 10x10 shops in the year 2019. Few businesses of scale because everybody must sell and boy are they selling like baboons on the side of roads, in gutters, under steps. You talk of Stock Exchange. Which one? The one that is practically dead? Harbor Industrial Layout is surrounded by the same primitive concrete block markets full of stinking gutters. Onitsha is a DISGRACE let me tell you.
As for Awka, the only thing Obiano and his band of corrupt associates and fake PR managers got right was the expressway and they havent even FINISHED IT! Tarring only one side and leaving one side and saying they spent 13 billion. Useless bunch of crooks. You would think that with Onitsha messed up they would have focused on making Awka something to behold especially to attract services business. But in Awka the same stupidity of government is repeating itself. Eke Awka a filthy disorganized market in the middle of the town which will become another Main Market causing chaos and traffic jam because the government is too stupid to relocate it elsewhere. Zik Avenue which ties the town to Old Enugu Road has deteriorated under the pressure of people whose idea of retail is buying and selling in shipping crates and on tables and wheel barrows. In fact do a drive from Awka to Onitsha and you see unruly markets along that road. Where is government? High on Moet champagne.
Continue falsifying the realities of Anambra. [/s] boy shut up Anambra is best place to live in whole south east nothing will ever carry me enter Abia state or IMO state .
Politics › Re: Update on developments in Anambra state-photos by omadeltason: 4:18pm On Feb 04, 2019 |
mktinsight: You want to know why Anambra State has low IGR?.
1) LOW INDUSTRIAL DEVELOPMENT - Ogun state has the benefit of gas pipelines that allow industries to locate there and generate power for themselves and so Ogun has over 1000 factories. How many does Anambra have? Onitsha which is less than 20 miles from Shell's gas pipelines at Oguta has made absolutely no effort to get the IOCs to build an extension from it and at least supply Hero Breweries and the Harbor Industrial Layout. Instead the State government is trying to do everything the hard way from Aguleri.
2) LOW SERVICES BASE - Registered companies that pay PAYE are few and far between. MTN's regional headquarters is in Asaba. Glo's regional headquarters is in Enugu. PZ Cussons regional headquarters is in Enugu. All the banks and insurance companies have regional headquarters in Enugu. Why are people running away from Anambra? Just look at the cities? Filthy and full of petty traders. The high street in Enugu you will not see colonies of petty traders. But Anambra? Just look at Onitsha and Awka. Which major corporate would want to locate on Zik Avenue in Awka or Iweka Road in Onitsha and fight through all the wheelbarrow hawkers and other filth?
3) POOR TAX STRATEGY - If you want to achieve 5 billion monthly in Anambra you need to be able to tax FORMAL businesses not from unregistered petty traders that live hand-to-mouth. This is where the Anambra state gets it wrong. 1 Hero Brewery generates far more tax than 10,000 people pushing wheelbarrows through the street selling kunu in recycled bottles. The oyibo are not stupid in clamping down on street trading unlike Anambra state where people are selling in gutters. You need to stop street trading and force businesses into formal building premises and that will reduce their number and allow taxation. Issue tax IDs to those in shops who will make decent profits without the cost cutting street competition. Remove street traders from all major high traffic roads. Let these places be conducive for big business to locate. Then you will see the power of investment. You will see large supermarkets, electronic stores, restaurants, shoe shops and not primitives 1 man business all over the place. you must be very very stupid even Lagos that had More street traders generate more money than Igbo land what I learnt from ndi Igbo in southeast is that we don't like to pay tax in our states but we will latter pay Ogun state five million than our states. |
Politics › Re: Update on developments in Anambra state-photos by omadeltason: 4:10pm On Feb 04, 2019 |
 nnamdijonathan: Hope u guys have seen the latest IGR figures for 3 quarter of 2018 and how Anambra and other Eastern states performed poorly. IMO state even generated more IGR than Enugu and Anambra which was shocking but still not impressive compared to other states like Akwa Ibom, Edo, Kano, Kaduna in fact, Kaduna destroyed the Eastern states. Ogun generated more IGR than the entire SE. This is just too embarrassing. How can Akwa Ibom beat Anambra and Enugu for God's sake? am just very ashamed seeing commercial and industrial state like Anambra generating 5billion naira monthly this is shame to Ndigbo after yolobas will be giving us insults imaging common Ogun state make more money and all south east  nnamdijonathan: Hope u guys have seen the latest IGR figures for 3 quarter of 2018 and how Anambra and other Eastern states performed poorly. IMO state even generated more IGR than Enugu and Anambra which was shocking but still not impressive compared to other states like Akwa Ibom, Edo, Kano, Kaduna in fact, Kaduna destroyed the Eastern states. Ogun generated more IGR than the entire SE. This is just too embarrassing. How can Akwa Ibom beat Anambra and Enugu for God's sake? am just very ashamed seeing commercial and industrial state like Anambra generating 5billion naira monthly this is shame to Ndigbo after yolobas will be giving us insults imaging common Ogun state make more money and all south east |
Politics › Re: Update on developments in Anambra state-photos by omadeltason: 6:12pm On Jan 17, 2019 |
Asshurbanipall: Chef2000 with his numerous monikers from Omadeltason, ikpuchinonye, Nnewisuper etc. I still don't know why you can never focus on your dead Abia state for once. What is your business with Anambra and its people? this man what is ur problem here have you ever see me insult Anambra people I am delta guy not Abia what is ur problem oga