Stats: 3,329,126 members, 8,438,982 topics. Date: Saturday, 04 July 2026 at 10:51 AM

Omen100's Posts

Nairaland ForumOmen100's ProfileOmen100's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 (of 48 pages)

PoliticsRe: Dokubo - Underage Marriage Our Right As Muslims by Omen100(m): 4:20pm On Jul 19, 2013
nijanigga: YESSS! WE need dislike button.
I am telling you, it is so annoying & pathetic. sometimes, even the big & adults, I mean the matured ladies lament, snivels & beg for mercies when been fuck3d, come to talk of a girl child of 13, 14, 15, 16, 17, 18, 19 & even 20years, please I am not trying to disrespect the Muslims or Islam as a religion but its practitioners needs to zip up their trousers.

Look at that lovely Princess below, is she not beautiful? now tell me, why will any grown man want to besmirch her on the ground that his religion permit or allows it, this is gross abuse against the Nigerian girl child & on this squabbled ground. I, Omen100 hereby propose a death sentence for any religious, opinion & traditional leaders who whack any Nigerian Girl Child

PoliticsRe: Dokubo - Underage Marriage Our Right As Muslims by Omen100(m): 3:04pm On Jul 19, 2013
Scarpon: its our tradition not a law the northern part of Nigeria the qwari people get married as from age of 12 and upwards. my mum was married at the age of 16 granny at the age of 15 its our tradition we should not allow the western life take it out from us
You and all your ethnic group should be lined up in an open field & be shot in the head one after the other, in as much as a apostle of "respecting other peoples' "religion & believes" I won't tolerate the suffering of any girl child anywhere in Africa especially in the hands of all these useless long p3nnis id1oters we have as leaders & religious leaders.

PoliticsRe: GEJ Has Betrayed My Vote And Support - Preye Aganaba (one Man Protest) by Omen100(m): 1:59pm On Jul 19, 2013
GEJ is an incurable R3tard & the "HIPPO" is not helping him out.

RomanceRe: For The Men : Pls Why Do Men Do This ? (see Pic) by Omen100(m): 7:54am On Jul 19, 2013
back then for Sapele, "we dey call an packing" but I do dat tin wellwell 4 Pele den grin grin grin grin grin grin grin
RomanceRe: 10: Proven Signs A Girl Is Interested In A Guy: by Omen100(m): 7:47am On Jul 19, 2013
Ooooook, I can now see the big picture shocked shocked shocked shocked shocked shocked shocked shocked shocked shocked
RomanceWhy Are Women Always Attracted To Men In Cars? by Omen100(op): 7:16pm On Jul 18, 2013
The important thing is not to stop questioning because curiosity has its own reason for existing. I have being trying to figure out the language, term or clause to use to illustrate the general question of man on "why do or Why are women always attracted to men in cars" but then, as the saying goes a picture they say, "says a million words"

Should the picture below be allowed to quash my curiosity & that of other men? huh huh huh

PoliticsRe: Article: A Mad Professor, A Dictator's Daughter And A Hippopotamus by Omen100(m): 4:11pm On Jul 18, 2013
druid06: Seems this article is onesided as it's inadvertly bashing the great literary giant professor Wole Soyinka while raining praise on the first lady and Abacha's daughter.

I think the writer of this article has been paid or bought to the "dark side"
It because the writer & his paymaster are humdrum's, we can predict their next line of action(s) because they are people with infinitesimal psyches.
Jobs/VacanciesRe: Diamond Bank Upgrades Hardworking Staff & Sacks Non-performing Staff by Omen100(m):
And they also employed soldiers to stand guard at each of their branches starting from the Adeola Odeku branch Victoria Island, Lagos.
PoliticsRe: Yarima Took Clerics To Jonathan To Pray For Peace by Omen100(m): 3:19pm On Jul 18, 2013
ebamma 3: i hear say jonathan get 13yrs old daughter, i hope say the senator no go to ask for her hand in marriage oh?
grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin
PoliticsRe: Yarima Took Clerics To Jonathan To Pray For Peace by Omen100(m): 2:59pm On Jul 18, 2013
Former Zamfara State Governor Ahmed Sani Yarima yesterday told Daily Trust he led a team of Muslim clerics to a meeting with President Jonathan two weeks ago so that they would pray for peace in the country, and not to further any political goal.

Yarima was said to have shepherded many prominent Muslim clerics from around the country to meet with the president penultimate Friday in order to further Jonathan’s yet-to-be declared second-term ambition and to also try to supplant Vice President Namadi Sambo on the presidential ballot in 2015.

The meeting, held at the Presidential Villa in Abuja, had in attendance a representative of Sheikh Dahiru Bauchi, Sheikh Yusuf Sambo Rigachukun, Prof Tijjani Al-Miskin and Zamfara deputy governor Ibrahim Wakkala Muhammad, who was commissioner in Yarima’s cabinet when he was governor.

Sources had told Daily Trust that Yarima had sold the idea that he was the only one who could rally round Muslim clerics to support Jonathan’s candidature given his well-known Sharia credentials. Yarima, now a senator, was the first governor to introduce Sharia before several other states in the North followed suit in 2000-2003.

Our correspondent gathered that the Muslim clerics who attended the meeting with Jonathan under the aegis of the National Ulama Consultative Forum were from different parts of the country.

But Yarima, a frontline promoter of the opposition’s All Progressives Congress (APC), yesterday said the meeting was not political and he had no plans to be vice president in Jonathan’s government.
He said the meeting was convened on invitation by President Jonathan so that the clerics would pray for an end to the insecurity that has bedeviled parts of the North.

“This is just a baseless rumour,” he told Daily Trust by telephone, referring to the allegations that he wanted to be vice president.

“I have said it time without number that I will never decamp to PDP no matter what. I will never leave my party, All Nigeria Peoples Party (ANPP) but because of the fact that we are merging together, I’m now in APC.

“With this my stand you will see that the rumour is baseless. Or have you ever seen where an opposition member becomes a vice president to a ruling party? This is not possible anywhere in the world.”

He said their visit to the Presidency had nothing do with politics but that it was purely on the security challenges affecting the country.

“When the president was Vice President to late Yar’Adua I led clerics to the villa under the umbrella of National Ulama Consultative Forum which I formed when I was governor of Zamfara State with the twin aims of promoting unity among
Muslims and championing the cause of Islam in the country. President Jonathan called me recently that he wants me to lead the same group of clerics to him so that they can pray for the country and that was what happened.

“During the visit, the clerics offered prayers for the restoration of peace in all parts of the country. They also asked the president to look into some issues including the restoration of GSM services in Adamawa, Borno and Yobe states and find a lasting solution to insecurity challenges facing us. The president was very happy and he pledged to look into it. This was weeks ago and now he has ordered the restoration of GSM services,” he added.

Zamfara deputy governor Ibrahim Wakkala Muhammad, who also attended, told Daily Trust yesterday their meeting with the president had nothing to do with alleged the moves to dislodge Vice President Sambo.

Speaking through his press secretary, Yusuf Idris, the deputy governor said the meeting was purely on religion affairs.
“His Excellency my boss led the clerics to the Presidency under Ulama Consultative Forum and there was nothing political as people are speculating. At the meeting, the clerics urged the President to intensify efforts at addressing the insecurity in the country and the President assured them of his commitment to it,” he said.

When contacted, Sheikh Yusuf Sambo Rigachukun declined comment and referred our correspondent to Senator Yarima. “Please keep me out of this. I’m a cleric and not a politician, go and meet Yarima on this please,” he told our correspondent by telephone.

Another cleric who attended the meeting also told our correspondent that the meeting was not political.
“Yes we went to the President few weeks ago but it has nothing to do with politics. The president is for all of us and there is nothing bad for us to visit him,” he said, asking not to be named.

georgecso: http://dailytrust.info/index.php/top-stories/1081-why-i-took-clerics-to-jonathan-yarima
Really? huh
PoliticsRe: Impeaching Amaechi Won’t Guarantee Jonathan’s Re-election – Esogban Of Benin by Omen100(m): 2:31pm On Jul 18, 2013
DerideGull: Nigeria is a patented jungle indeed. Even a backyard clown known as Esogban of Benin Kingdom is trying to draw attention. Benin Kingdom was a glorified village and ceased to exist since the British did a number on it.
You are glorifying your loutishness.... grin grin grin grin grin
PoliticsRe: Did Prof. Wole Soyinka Call Dame Patience Jonathan A Hippopotamus?! by Omen100(m): 12:49pm On Jul 18, 2013
let me go out for lunch, will be right back. cool
PoliticsRe: Govt Orders Withdrawal Of Troops From Mali. by Omen100(m): 11:24am On Jul 18, 2013
Ngwakwe: Are you trying to convince the house that GEJ has being refusing advice from the Defense echelons as it pertains to diplomacy, internal/external security, intelligence and at the same time telling us that PEJ is now the Defense Miniter/Adviser in the matters of military deployment and diplomacy.

Why are you displaying hatred and hypocrisy in a bid to bring PEJ into this discussion and yet you think your are making sense?
He is not trying to convince the house of anything but pointing out the effect of marrying an illiterate woman as a wife
PoliticsRe: Govt Orders Withdrawal Of Troops From Mali. by Omen100(m): 10:53am On Jul 18, 2013
ndudan: Dame. Patience Jonathan is an illiterate & I hope this my definition is enough?

Dunce, you are the uneducated here.

You can describe an individual as an illiterate man or woman not simply illiterate. It is an incorrect phrase.
Now you see you are the illiterate dunce here and you likes who show no respect for constituted authorities.
one out of the newly computer boys intake, an Illiterate is an Illiterate irrespective of how you tried to modify it. Please take note that "Oil is not the only marvel to emerge from the Delta swamps. There are also exotic creatures – mermaids, manatees, even mammy watas and hippopotami. However, unlike crude oil, which can be refined, you can extract a hippopotamus from the swamps, but you cannot take the swamp out of the hippopotamus" by Prof.
PoliticsRe: Govt Orders Withdrawal Of Troops From Mali. by Omen100(m): 10:50am On Jul 18, 2013
mankand: Sorry Mr. Lecturer, but it think you be more focused on the post ASUU strike at the moment.

I do not know how you guys see something wrong and keep turning blind eye to it, let us call a spade a spade. It was a wrong move by Gej to send our troops to Mali because there are some many tactical reasons.

Let me educate you a little, Mali is a French speaking country unlike serra Leone, Liberia, Somalia, South Africa who are English speaking countries in which our soldiers can perform outstandingly. For the record, the Malins communicate mostly with their local dialect that even in their schools it is mostly implored as the means of immunisation and teaching, even the French soldier had bigger problem with that in which was the reason why malian soldiers along with Chad, and Niger soldiers were deployed as ground troops and also for combing within the deserts.

Why do you think Boko haram chosed Mali as their training ground, it is because of this advantages they have. The best tasks nigerian forces can do is to engage in domestic errands.

Your president keep hitting blanks denting the image of this country along with your brothers.
And I will say thank you for your outstanding elucidations
PoliticsRe: Govt Orders Withdrawal Of Troops From Mali. by Omen100(m): 10:36am On Jul 18, 2013
disboy: Shut up dia, Its only Nigeria that do the dirty jobs in all UN/AU operations while others are there to make money. U cant appoint somebody to head a force while he did not contribute any troop for the mission.The worst thing is that some of these GENERALS in Rwanda are equivelant to LT COLONELS in Nigeria.As of combat roles, confirm if Egypt, China are doing any combat roles presently in Sudan. Just concentrate on licking ur politician asses and leave this type of topics 4 expert to analyze
There is only one a$$licker here & he happened to be you mr. a$$licker.
PoliticsRe: Govt Orders Withdrawal Of Troops From Mali. by Omen100(m): 10:24am On Jul 18, 2013
gboss4sure: Illiterate means someone that cant read and write, so do you mean to say that our first lady doesn't know how to read and write?
Illiterate is an Illiterate irrespective of how you tried to modify it. Please take note that "Oil is not the only marvel to emerge from the Delta swamps. There are also exotic creatures – mermaids, manatees, even mammy watas and hippopotami. However, unlike crude oil, which can be refined, you can extract a hippopotamus from the swamps, but you cannot take the swamp out of the hippopotamus" by Prof.
PoliticsRe: Govt Orders Withdrawal Of Troops From Mali. by Omen100(m): 10:18am On Jul 18, 2013
mjconcept: What have Pej got to do with this?
She is the one influencing Gej, making him to take stup1d decisions
PoliticsRe: Govt Orders Withdrawal Of Troops From Mali. by Omen100(m): 10:16am On Jul 18, 2013
gboss4sure: Illiterate means someone that cant read and write, so do you mean to say that our first lady doesn't know how to read and write?
please ask her husband's goons, they are all over the place, maybe "billionhungryaire" can help, perhaps we have seen her many times on national television displaying her high level of illiteracy.
PoliticsRe: Govt Orders Withdrawal Of Troops From Mali. by Omen100(m): 10:07am On Jul 18, 2013
mankand: All these Gej/Pej assessment lickers can you get a life.

No point of arguing with you beyond borders because your limitations are only within Nigeria.

You keep showing your daftness
The bolded line has defined the level of their intellectual capacities & like you have said, there are no points to engage in an arguments with gej/pej assessment bootlickers, they are just hungry hordes desperately seeking for what to eat because they all think & reasoned with their belles.
PoliticsRe: Govt Orders Withdrawal Of Troops From Mali. by Omen100(m): 9:57am On Jul 18, 2013
Ngwakwe: Define illiterate if you are not one and tell me how that relates to PEJ

Do you know that ability to read and write Ijaw makes one literate and the next is to conquer the world using an interpreter, your acumen and courage?
Dame. Patience Jonathan is an illiterate & I hope this my definition is enough?
PoliticsRe: Itsekiris To Bomb Oil Facilicies If Govt. Fail To Arrest Ijaw Militants In 30day by Omen100(m): 8:23am On Jul 18, 2013
blink182: These breed of arrogant idiots forget an ijaw man is president. An ijaw man must emerge local government chairman this time. This greed by the itsekiris must stop.
This man, what are you talking about? President Obama was unable to influence the judgement of George Zimmerman over murder case of Trayvon Martin. Nigerians, it high time we wake up. huh huh huh huh huh
PoliticsRe: Turai Yar'dua Also Ignore Protocol, Decended The Plane Before the President?. by Omen100(m): 7:33am On Jul 18, 2013
Pataki: Damaged dolts who failed to use the 'activate thinking' part of their brain.

1. Did Turai idiotically jump off the plane to start shaking the hands of guests?

2. Did Mrs. Obama equally get ahead of her husband while he is alighting from the plane and start greeting the guests?

3. Is it not clear that the Obamas were not even officially dressed as at when alighting from their aircraft, and possibly they were in the States as well?

The point is this,hippopo Patience is the worst first lady to have ever been seen on the Nigerian platform. She is an intellectual disgrace, a scapegrace, mannerless, crass illiterate and a total misfit who is merely a domestic appendage to the Presidency.
You have said it all brother, you have have it.
Foreign AffairsRe: Black Woman Get 20 Years Sentence In Florida For Shooting a wall by Omen100(m): 7:27am On Jul 18, 2013
mgbeketoto: It is a WHITE man's world! grin
Blame GOD!
You maybe right Bro, we should blame God. huh huh huh huh
PoliticsRe: FG Running Short Of Cash, Okonjo-iweala Insists by Omen100(m): 8:40pm On Jul 17, 2013
Billionaires: I wasted my intellectual patrimoniale without carefully reading your signature. How can I expect a worshiper of Sango to understand Economic and Budgetary lexical registers. I am not interested in chatting with losers. Only poor people keep talking about food, hunger, poverty and suffering. You and I are echelons apart.

What Madam Minister simply says in a lay man term, is this, once more:

Shortfall in cash does not imply that the economy is bad, it does not indicate that the country is broke.

Shortfall in cash means that to wholly implement the 2013 Budget, the amount budgeted for the year (2013) due to Fluctuational Marginal Differences and/or inflationary forces has not been able to accommodate all the things that the budget of 2013 was supposed to fulfill.

She is asking that the Legislatures to "amend" the Appropriation act to de-incorporate financing of the things we can not achieve this year if the budget is to be implemented as is, or, permit the use of more funding to achieve what was set aside for the 2013 fiscal year.

She also requested for permission for some of the funds in Excess Crude Account to be used as Stabilization Funds for the Sovereign Wealth Account so has to maintain our rates against market forces on the SWF.

I don analyze am for Nigeria English now, so all you hating, poor and illiterate, Angry, Pained, Criminal nemotodial APCians can now understand what educated Executive madam Minister was saying.
Mr. Hungry, I have succeeded in bring you to were you actually belongs, for you to have gone further to explain what your madam did not said, is evidence that I really hit you hard & note, I emphasised on hunger because that is the sorry a$$ state you have found yourself, you are an hungry man who is so desperate of what he will eat tonight, you need to get a real job so that you can start living a responsible life.
PoliticsRe: FG Running Short Of Cash, Okonjo-iweala Insists by Omen100(m):
taharqa2: SHUT yr ff mouth, u DUNCE. Counter what d guy posted, or get lost. That is if you even hv a brain..
Lolzzzz, imagine who is calling me a dunce, mr taharga. Pls come here let me clue u something you lack, I'm a Nigerian who knows what he wants & how to go about obtaining it. I work from 8am to 5pm each day and observe my 1hour break, I don't spent a minute from my working hours outside my work station. I'm a straight forward Nigerian & very strict as well & not some hungry jobless desperate boy, who is desperate because he doesn't know what tomorrow hold for him, you need to get a real paying job young man and stop being an apologist or a goon for the clueless r3tard we have in asorock because of what u will eat, pls go now and get a job.
PoliticsRe: FG Running Short Of Cash, Okonjo-iweala Insists by Omen100(m): 7:46pm On Jul 17, 2013
Billionaires: Little Cockroach, since I am paid by the Federal Government, then I am a well-to-do fellow and not a loser like you nematodes who can hardly spell in English. I am not a scumbag, I am very well-lettered fellow in the art of sincere truth-telling, fact-finding and haters-bashing. You APC lovers are so emotional and unintelligent for my liking.

You are not qualified to be called a Nigerian, you are a persona non grata.
Dude, you are one hell of a scumbag, who is hustling for what to eat, I know your type, you are an hungry man who is here to fight for his stomach & you shall continue to fell your belle with scrubs, hungry man like u, 1diot & a bloody shoe shinner wey dey parade himself like human being & na complete animal 4 inside forest, goat.
PoliticsRe: FG Running Short Of Cash, Okonjo-iweala Insists by Omen100(m): 7:30pm On Jul 17, 2013
Billionaires: Shortfall in cash does not imply that the economy is bad, it does not indicate that the country is broke.

Shortfall in cash means that to wholly implement the 2013 Budget, the amount budgeted for the year (2013) due to Fluctuational Marginal Differences and/or inflationary forces has not been able to accommodate all the things that the budget of 2013 was supposed to fulfill.

She is asking that the Legislatures to "amend" the Appropriation act to de-incorporate financing of the things we can not achieve this year if the budget is to be implemented as is, or, permit the use of more funding to achieve what was set aside for the 2013 fiscal year.

She also requested for permission for some of the funds in Excess Crude Account to be used as Stabilization Funds for the Sovereign Wealth Account so has to maintain our rates against market forces on the SWF.

I don analyze am for Nigeria English now, so all you hating, poor and illiterate, Angry, Pained, Criminal nemotodial APCians can now understand what educated Executive madam Minister was saying.

[size=18pt]
FRESH AIR!
[/size]
U better shutup ur disgraced common criminal mouth dere, na watin go enter ur belle u dey hustle 4 so,scumbag.
PoliticsRe: FG Running Short Of Cash, Okonjo-iweala Insists by Omen100(m): 7:15pm On Jul 17, 2013
zegbeye: And we have moderators who will not ban this kind of id-iot from here. But If I attack his father by calling him those unprinted name he is calling my country president...the moderator will ban me. Funny enough ban me a million times and I will come a million times. And let me say it here and loud. GEJ is a father to me and whoever calls him unprinted names will see his/her father get insulted by me and I do not care how many times you ban me.
This dude is obviously Evan Bipi, the jonathan inlaw who called pej his jesus ooooooooo, we are really in the end time oooooo
PoliticsRe: FG Running Short Of Cash, Okonjo-iweala Insists by Omen100(m): 6:57pm On Jul 17, 2013
zonaking: I have observed wit dismay d way ds kids comment on Nairaland! Now I understand the reason why some places in city then will hike the price of their goods making it difficult for youngies to attend only buh once vowing nt to go their again! The owner of dis forum should watch it because its turning to playground where teenagers who neither pass jamb nor waec will took to calling their leaders names inoder to get attention! Tell me hw below 18 will be commenting on topics that happened in eighties without proper research ! The rate with which kids infiltrate dis forum is alarming making it almost impossible for mature minds to engage in reasonable argument! I rest my case.
Abeg go sidon inside gutter joor, see adult wey get sense? Hiss, mumu adult like u, were adult like u dey wey d country take dabaru or condemn reach so?
Abi na because say na bro. Jona dey there we nor go fit talk again?

Una never see anything yet, na curse & insult we go take batize all of una finish 4 d 1 wey dey ground so, hypocrite

Adult my nyach........
PoliticsRe: Delta Role Model Awards 2013 by Omen100(m): 12:58pm On Jul 17, 2013
And why ae my names not in any of the under-listed categories or is it because, I don't take side with the government of the day?? cry cry cry cry
PoliticsRe: UN May Sanction Nigeria For Al-bashir's Visit by Omen100(m): 12:46pm On Jul 17, 2013
Nigerians, one of the world most confused people in human existence huh huh huh

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 (of 48 pages)