Stats: 3,325,247 members, 8,420,950 topics. Date: Friday, 05 June 2026 at 02:56 PM

Omodave's Posts

Nairaland ForumOmodave's ProfileOmodave's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 (of 70 pages)

EducationRe: 2013/2014 Direct Entry Admission,university Of Ibadan,aspirant Let Meet Here. by omodave(m): 7:11am On Oct 23, 2013
dest4real: Good morning 2u all...waiting patiently for the admission list 2 be released...O'Lord,cause UI to offer me admission to study medicine!
gudmorning, i add my faith with urs u will be given admission
EducationRe: 2013/2014 Direct Entry Admission,university Of Ibadan,aspirant Let Meet Here. by omodave(m): 7:09am On Oct 23, 2013
dest4real: Admission List....Loading Complete(100%)! Scanning for Virus.
Dest4real u cant kill me with laugh oo, pls ooo we dont need virus in the list
EducationRe: 2013/2014 Direct Entry Admission,university Of Ibadan,aspirant Let Meet Here. by omodave(m): 7:05am On Oct 23, 2013
bosini01: maybe 105%
EducationRe: 2013/2014 Direct Entry Admission,university Of Ibadan,aspirant Let Meet Here. by omodave(m): 7:04am On Oct 23, 2013
bosini01: Omodave which poly did pass out frm
ESITM
EducationRe: 2013/2014 Direct Entry Admission,university Of Ibadan,aspirant Let Meet Here. by omodave(m): 9:16pm On Oct 22, 2013
bosini01: I luv the spirit you all are expressing despite ASUU not helping matter. Keep the fire burning ui d.E aspirant
tank uu
EducationRe: 2013/2014 Direct Entry Admission,university Of Ibadan,aspirant Let Meet Here. by omodave(m): 9:15pm On Oct 22, 2013
hmmm what percent are we now?
EducationRe: 2013/2014 Direct Entry Admission,university Of Ibadan,aspirant Let Meet Here. by omodave(m): 8:09pm On Oct 22, 2013
Osunstate: boss,notin happen,just waiting for d list
alright
EducationRe: University Of Ibadan 2013/2014 Admission by omodave(m): 6:00pm On Oct 22, 2013
emekakelvin: No ooo
Let the latter work out d way he has quoted,but let d former be this month
Ijn amen
hmmmm
EducationRe: University Of Ibadan 2013/2014 Admission by omodave(m): 5:36pm On Oct 22, 2013
dest4real: If na ASUU and FG, na till next year o, if na UI and admission list, lastest friday,list go show.
i just hope it workout this week sha
EducationRe: 2013/2014 Direct Entry Admission,university Of Ibadan,aspirant Let Meet Here. by omodave(m): 5:19pm On Oct 22, 2013
dest4real: I BEG TO DIFFER, ASUU HAS NOTHING TO DO WITH THE ADMISSION LIST O, ADMISSION OFFICER AND UNIVERSITY REGISTRAR ARE NON-ACADEMIC STAFF. The university(VC) can call on emergency senate meeting at anytym to sit on the admission list approval, weda on strike or not...
yes yes
EducationRe: University Of Ibadan 2013/2014 Admission by omodave(m): 5:14pm On Oct 22, 2013
ASUU, UI, FG and List am waiting
EducationRe: 2013/2014 Direct Entry Admission,university Of Ibadan,aspirant Let Meet Here. by omodave(m): 5:08pm On Oct 22, 2013
Osunstate: Civil eng in d building hope we are preparing..i believe something positive wil soon happen concerning d admission list
Osunstate, is been long i see ur post, what happened?
EducationRe: 2013/2014 Direct Entry Admission,university Of Ibadan,aspirant Let Meet Here. by omodave(m): 5:06pm On Oct 22, 2013
i cant believe my fingers are paining me for being long cross
EducationRe: 2013/2014 Direct Entry Admission,university Of Ibadan,aspirant Let Meet Here. by omodave(m): 4:54pm On Oct 22, 2013
Sanguine: Ok now, I'm beginning to have this nagging feeling that the Direct Entry Admission lists is not likely to be released anytime soon as long as the ASUU strike lingers... lipsrsealed.
no no no. ASUU cannot temper with that all or else......
EducationRe: 2013/2014 Direct Entry Admission,university Of Ibadan,aspirant Let Meet Here. by omodave(m): 4:52pm On Oct 22, 2013
dest4real: Lol, that's cos am watching the admission list in 3D TOO. I saw in front of ur name Mechanical Engineer***...didn't see the last three alphabets well!
hahahahahaha
just luk at it well u will see it
EducationRe: 2013/2014 Direct Entry Admission,university Of Ibadan,aspirant Let Meet Here. by omodave(m): 4:26pm On Oct 22, 2013
destreal i see u in 3D
EducationRe: 2013/2014 Direct Entry Admission,university Of Ibadan,aspirant Let Meet Here. by omodave(m): 4:24pm On Oct 22, 2013
esharp: cant they send it online? Besides is it d.e n utme?
i think is both
EducationRe: 2013/2014 Direct Entry Admission,university Of Ibadan,aspirant Let Meet Here. by omodave(m): 4:19pm On Oct 22, 2013
Sanguine: I sight you from ontop transformer... How the goes dey goes?
sho untop transformer abeg oooo
i dey shake, just doing fine
EducationRe: 2013/2014 Direct Entry Admission,university Of Ibadan,aspirant Let Meet Here. by omodave(m): 4:17pm On Oct 22, 2013
bosini01: I can't stop thking abt the ui d.e list. I believe, i ve a strong chance of entry the list for my department. MECH. ENGR Meet you all at u.i next session. Enjoying the moment with my I.T
Wow u are my course mate man nor fear
EducationRe: 2013/2014 Direct Entry Admission,university Of Ibadan,aspirant Let Meet Here. by omodave(m): 4:13pm On Oct 22, 2013
Adesua veronica: my dear its nt a small something. @ some point I had to stop reading d post. Too much tension & fear......wat will be will be
dat is it
EducationRe: 2013/2014 Direct Entry Admission,university Of Ibadan,aspirant Let Meet Here. by omodave(m): 7:52pm On Oct 21, 2013
somebody just said he head the list was sign today by the registra and will be taken to abuja 2morrow
EducationRe: University Of Ibadan 2013/2014 Admission by omodave(m): 7:40pm On Oct 21, 2013
Brini hope u had a good time out today?
EducationRe: University Of Ibadan 2013/2014 Admission by omodave(m): 7:33pm On Oct 21, 2013
waiting patiently
EducationRe: University Of Ibadan 2013/2014 Admission by omodave(m): 7:31pm On Oct 21, 2013
emekakelvin: sign of gud news or what do you think?
gud sign bro
EducationRe: 2013/2014 Direct Entry Admission,university Of Ibadan,aspirant Let Meet Here. by omodave(m): 7:13pm On Oct 21, 2013
Sanguine i see u
EducationRe: 2013/2014 Direct Entry Admission,university Of Ibadan,aspirant Let Meet Here. by omodave(m): 7:08pm On Oct 21, 2013
bosini01: the way you guys are posting this days, u na go give person heart attack. let just hope on God. i know his way are unquestionable. Over to you Lord.
broda na God ooo
EducationRe: 2013/2014 Direct Entry Admission,university Of Ibadan,aspirant Let Meet Here. by omodave(m): 7:04pm On Oct 21, 2013
esharp: We dy here. Ui have started text msgin peepz wey no get up to d cut of marks. It shows ui dy work on ds tin fervently!
good good they shud be fast about it
EducationRe: 2013/2014 Direct Entry Admission,university Of Ibadan,aspirant Let Meet Here. by omodave(m): 6:55pm On Oct 21, 2013
dest4real: Admission List loading 98%
just waiting for 100%
EducationRe: 2013/2014 Direct Entry Admission,university Of Ibadan,aspirant Let Meet Here. by omodave(m): 5:50pm On Oct 21, 2013
Were are these people?
EducationRe: 2013/2014 Direct Entry Admission,university Of Ibadan,aspirant Let Meet Here. by omodave(m): 5:48pm On Oct 21, 2013
Good news on the way
EducationRe: University Of Ibadan 2013/2014 Admission by omodave(m): 5:18pm On Oct 21, 2013
i sense good news on the way
EducationRe: University Of Ibadan 2013/2014 Admission by omodave(m): 4:26pm On Oct 21, 2013
emekakelvin: Twenty one, october 2013
Who knows what on my mind?

Ten day(s) to the deadline given by jamb.[s]Twenty one, october 2013

Ten day(s) to the deadline given by jamb.[/s]Twenty one, october 2013

Ten day(s) to the deadline given by jamb.
just ten days

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 (of 70 pages)