Stats: 3,331,368 members, 8,449,989 topics. Date: Wednesday, 22 July 2026 at 03:56 PM

Omodua's Posts

Nairaland ForumOmodua's ProfileOmodua's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 (of 163 pages)

TravelRe: What Does This Cab and Place Remind You Of? by Omodua(m): 8:44pm On Oct 23, 2024
vanbonattel:
A Lagos without these new influx of neighboring states people who invaded it and introduced tribalism as a means to getting money in Lagos.
You're talking like someone not enlightened.

Lagos was federal capital and commerical business hub of the nation. People would naturally be attracted to the city.

I am sure you are not original Lagos protegy. You are one of those Yorubas who came to appropriate the political heritage of Lagos in the name of Oduduwa.

So, don't blame people from the "neighboring states" including your self not from Lagos.

Tribalism go Kee you dia!
PoliticsRe: FG Dissolves Ministry Of Niger Delta and Sports Development by Omodua(m): 8:38pm On Oct 23, 2024
tundegan:
This is a welcome development.

President Tinubu is truly a man on a mission.
Abeggi, go sit down.

Until he restructures the country no accolades for him.
PoliticsRe: Tinubu Sacks Ministers Of Women Affairs, Education, Youth Development by Omodua(m): 8:35pm On Oct 23, 2024
yyba:
The worst women affairs minister in history of Nigeria Uju Kennedy grin grin grin
She's always crying instead blazing up with issues.

NASS members wanted simple explanations from her during Plenary meeting but she went Gaga, cursing every member who wanted to bring her down, according to her.

She's not competent.

Minister of Power, Adelàbu,ought have been relieved of his appointment too. He Is equally incompetent.
PoliticsRe: Tinubu Sacks Ministers Of Women Affairs, Education, Youth Development by Omodua(m): 8:29pm On Oct 23, 2024
Tinubu is not yet done.

How about power Minister, Adelàbu,who has not performed optimally in handling the portfolio. On several occasions, national grid collapsed. Band A and other less popular Bands are poorly mismanaged with high cost of Bills.

He has not improved power supplies. He should be reassigned or given the boot because he's not living up to expectations.
PoliticsRe: Tinubu Sacks Ministers Of Women Affairs, Education, Youth Development by Omodua(m): 8:21pm On Oct 23, 2024
Quelme:
Sack all the IPOB members in your government should be the right step in the right direction.
You are One of the brainwashed followers of Tinubu who believes IPOB fighting for freedom and egalitarian society is Nigeria's problems. You don't see anything wrong with Boko Haram and Ansaru fighters making governance impossible.

Good for you to liberate yourself from mental slavery and political naivety prevalent amongst you supporters of the mandate Thief.
Foreign AffairsRe: Dozens Of Israelis To Cross Border & Settle In Gaza - Sky News by Omodua(m): 7:48pm On Oct 23, 2024
TruthU87:
It's as if you're being paid to make comments that encourage people to hate Israel because I find it hard to believe that anyone could be this dense and stupid
Why Hate Israel, the chosen one by Almighty?

As things are going, Israel will wipe out Palestinians from the surface of the earth. The support from Arab world won't stop Israel from wiping them out.

The Palestinians are a nuisance and trouble makers.

Many of us are ready to pull out our well tailored Oxford suits to fight alongside Israel to defeat the Islamic infidels!
PoliticsRe: Peter Obi Explains Birthday Greetings To Gowon, Amid Uproar From Obidients by Omodua(m): 5:51pm On Oct 23, 2024
CyrusVI:
You ignored all the Yoruba attacks on other threads and focus on only when Igbos are called out

Hypocrite
You are the hypocrite because I always call them to order. Read well.

It's no doubt that Yoruba posters are always abusing Igbo and OBIdients. And this is understandable. They're always bringing ethnic bigotry because their principal who is a known Drug czar and certificate forger was floored in 2023 epic presidential elections.

Very unfortunate!😭
FamilyRe: Man Sold Family Land To Play Bet (Video, Photos) by Omodua(m): 9:03am On Oct 23, 2024
gaby:
Useless to himself, everyone and thing.
Hello gaby! I share your sentiment.

Longest time.
PoliticsRe: Naira-For-Crude: Dangote Gets NNPCL’s First Supply by Omodua(m): 8:58am On Oct 23, 2024
Good,but what's the health status of the Four refineries sited in PH, Warri and Kaduna undergoing Repairs? Are they not going to function to compete with Dangote? Why having Four refineries in an oil producing country like Nigeria and none functioning/working? Is it not a shame and embarrassment that Nigeria is the only OPEC nation with non functioning refinery?

This imbalance needs to be addressed if we are truly independent nation.
PoliticsRe: If You Have Sister/Brother Who Is Beggar In Abuja We Will Carry Them- Wike (Vid) by Omodua(m): 8:45am On Oct 23, 2024
chrisxxx:
There is nothing like that. We only have Obi-diots.
No, we have BATidiots who are unable to reason beyond palliatives derived from BAT.
PoliticsRe: If You Have Sister/Brother Who Is Beggar In Abuja We Will Carry Them- Wike (Vid) by Omodua(m): 8:42am On Oct 23, 2024
EmperorCaesar:
So just because you dont like him, you'd have preferred he allows the city of Abuja littered around with numerous street beggars

That you guys attack people and not their actions or statements is a proof that you lack objectivity and only see life through one prism

its a terrible way to navigate life, Son
I think you are blinded by partisan politics seeing nothing wrong with Tinubu's administration.

Is it not Wike,and by extension, Tinubu's policies that created multitude of beggars in Abuja and Nigeria in general?

You are irredemable because you flourish in political sentiment.
PoliticsRe: NSCDC Patrols Anambra Streets As IPOB Sit-At-Home Enters Day Two by Omodua(m): 8:49pm On Oct 22, 2024
Tinubu should prioritize the need to set Nnamdi KANU and other agitators across the country Free to set the tone for a peaceful polity.

He is the father of the nation and should overlook some of the mistakes committed by the agitators.

Nnamdi KANU holds the key to peace in south east because he has large followership in the region.

Simon Ekpa can't talk where he is. Infact, Simon Ekpa is his boy. And he listens to him anytime, any day.

Therefore, release Nnamdi KANU so that we can have peaceful southeast,and by extension, the whole nation.
PoliticsRe: Soludo Patronized A Moimoi Vendor While On Condolence Visit-photo by Omodua(m): 2:52pm On Oct 22, 2024
EmperorCaesar:

Soludo is everrything

I was a PO at one of the PUs in the state during the election Nov 2021 election where he emerged winner. Man is loved by everyone and anyone

Around my side in Ifitedunu and Ukpo, despite the heavy influence of APC's Dr Arthur Eze, if you dare talk shit about Soludo, you go collect thorough bashing

Ukpo to Onitsha, either you pass that Ogidi road or the normal Awkuzu road, na enjoyment u dey....Man is a hardworker
lies!

He is the most hated Governor in Anambra State because of his anti people's policies. Just as Tinubu being resented all over the country.
PoliticsRe: Police Now Charge As High As N300k For Their Services – Lawyer Alleges by Omodua(m): 2:49pm On Oct 22, 2024
She said the Truth.

It's trend all over police stations. Sometimes,one pays over One Millon naira.

Well said!💯 The police institution is a cesspit of corruption. From head to toe!

God help us!
PoliticsRe: Pro-Wike PDP Faction Looks To North For Makinde's Running Mate by Omodua(m): 2:40pm On Oct 22, 2024
Wike and his supporters should let us be.

They're talking of 2027 when problems on ground are yet unresolved.

Unemployment and spiral inflation staring on our eyes.
Wike, the wiked, should not disturb our peace. Fubara still waiting to deal with him anytime he surfaces in PH.

Wike, the drunkard and ass lickers of the Tinubu establishment!
CrimeRe: Woman Cuts Husband’s Manhood During Dispute In Ogun by Omodua(m): 2:30pm On Oct 22, 2024
Tayorshd87:
Some mumu go quick and rush to curse and abuse T-PAIN now 😡

Well it's a sin to cut manhood and it's not nice

We are still teaching pitobi urchins lessons of their lives
No, teach your mandate thief urchins lessons of their lives for not voting wisely.

Not Peter Obi!
CelebritiesRe: Bobrisky Transferred To FCID, Spent Night In Police Cell by Omodua(m): 2:14pm On Oct 22, 2024
Sonnobax15:
lipsrsealed
Good...

Our society must be cleansed from the menace that this werey and his likes have brought upon it undecided

Anybody who's in support or a fan of Bobrisky,it's either one major bolt and nut is missing from your brain or you were mistakenly wired with a goat's brain undecided
Recant your statement. We all can't be the same.

Brobrisky has chosen his path. Let him be.

Don't discourage him from his chosen career - good or Bad!

In solidarity with Brobrisky!❤️
CelebritiesRe: Bobrisky Transferred To FCID, Spent Night In Police Cell by Omodua(m): 2:11pm On Oct 22, 2024
EmperorCaesar:

He used to be bald-headed, does transforming into a woman come with full hairline?

Na Estrogen supplement do that one too? cause i don see bald head women before o

Cho cho cho don finish am... Next time, he should learn to keep quiet
You don't know him. He was never balded. Say what you know.

He was living in Ejigbo, near NNPC Depot. Lagos.

Your cho cho cho Don Do!
TravelRe: UK Soft-Pedals On Air Peace, Lists Conditions To Secure Slots At Heathrow by Omodua(m): 7:29am On Oct 22, 2024
[quote author=BarrNosaEsq post=132533179][/quote]What's all this,BarrNosaEsq by repeating posts. Why not allowing comments.

Abi, they send youhuh
TravelRe: UK Soft-Pedals On Air Peace, Lists Conditions To Secure Slots At Heathrow by Omodua(m): 7:23am On Oct 22, 2024
Hoelujohn:
When the government is jobless
How is the government jobless?
PoliticsRe: Sit-At-Home Cripples Commercial Activities In Abia State (Video) by Omodua(m): 9:32pm On Oct 21, 2024
What does it take to release Nnamdi KANU so as to restore peace in southeast.

I am now suspecting that Federal government has a hand in the mayhem prevailing in southeast.

Tinubu should release Nnamdi KANU for sake of peace and national cohesion. We can't continue this way as a nation.

Not only Nnamdi KANU to be released. But other agitators who are not satisfied with Nigerian project as a nation. They're many and found across geographical zones of the country.

Release Nnamdi KANU as a first step in stabilizing southeast,and by extension the polity.

So sad of a nation!
PoliticsRe: Endsars Memorial: Police Teargas, Arrest Protesters At Lekki Tollgate(photos/vid by Omodua(m): 9:55pm On Oct 20, 2024
Throwback:
They should be flogged mercilessly if they constitute any nuisance at that tollgate.
Are you waking up from slumber?

When reasonable people are paying home to the departed souls, you are disturbing us with clannish and silly support of the system.

May God forgive you for being anti Nigerian people.

You are lost!
CrimeRe: Gunmen Kill 16 People In Nibo, Anambra State by Omodua(m): 9:46pm On Oct 20, 2024
Forget the insinuation. It's not cultism affair. It's confrontation with Security forces.. people have been warned to stay off the roads today in southeast because of perceived skirmishes envisaged in the region.

It has to do with self determination agitations and Nigeria's skewed federalism against Ndigbo.

The only remedy's for Tinubu to dialogue with all dissenting voices across the nation. No need pretending all is well.

From Kaura Namoda to Maiduguri, Ibadan, south south and southeast axis, dialogue with voice of dissents. Notably, the release of Nnamdi KANU. This is not about politics. Candid opinion of a person who has grassroots orientation.

This is not about PDP, APC or labor party. It's about oness of Nigeria and how to make it progress and move forward against present template.

Nigeria needs peace. No need pretending all is well.

Tinubu should set in motion how to douse this ugly occurrences in our Land!
PhonesRe: Which Durable Android Phone Can I Buy With A Budget Of 100-120k? by Omodua(m): 9:25pm On Oct 20, 2024
KunlexyInc1:
It can always be waybilled to you. Regards smiley
PhonesRe: Which Durable Android Phone Can I Buy With A Budget Of 100-120k? by Omodua(m): 5:11pm On Oct 20, 2024
KunlexyInc1:
Do you mind a boxed Redmi Note 7 pro, 6/128gb variant? It comes with the accessories intact, 99% new and coming with a free pouch and screen guard. Send me a DM to make it yours (new arrival at Port Harcourt). Regards 😊
How do I get it?
SportsRe: Nigerian Premier League Added To BBC Sports Page by Omodua(m): 5:02pm On Oct 20, 2024
naptu2:
Why are you telling me?
He is telling you because you may not be aware. Everybody knows you are soccer aficionado.

Happy Sunday
PoliticsRe: Osinbajo Is A Backstabbing Traitor, Has No Integrity - Reno Omokri by Omodua(m): 4:56pm On Oct 20, 2024
Smartcitizen:
Shut up there Reno,

What moral justification do you have to talk, after calling Tinubu a drug dealer criminal who has faked everything about him and you now supporting the same criminal with fake ID.

Useless dog who goes back to his vomit.
Thanks 👍 for the expose. We now know better.
PoliticsRe: Osinbajo Is A Backstabbing Traitor, Has No Integrity - Reno Omokri by Omodua(m): 4:54pm On Oct 20, 2024
Penguin2:
Reno Omokri has gone fully insane.

Who did Osinbajo backstab? Tinubu?

The ijiot is reechoing the rubbish that Tinubu urine drinkers said in 2022 against Osinbajo just because he dared to contest the APC presidential ticket with Tinubu.

Looking at the current situation of the country, would anybody say Tinubu was a better choice than Osinbajo?

Just imagine Osinbajo was president…

Sanity would have returned to this country.

Only Peter Obi could have done a better job then Osinbajo.
You are right my brother.
PoliticsRe: Osinbajo Is A Backstabbing Traitor, Has No Integrity - Reno Omokri by Omodua(m): 4:51pm On Oct 20, 2024
I think Reno Omokri is getting mad. He needs help.

How could he talk down an erudite scholar like Osinbajo, unarguably the best primed material than the certificate forger and Drug czar?

For sure, hunger is bad. Same Tinubu he is defending is same person he vilified two years ago with facts and figures. And now, hunger has bamboozled his face,he has made U-turn by praising his names.

Reno Omokri is a dangerous person Tinubu should be wary of. He Is a pretender and dangerous supporter!
PoliticsRe: Peter Obi Explains Birthday Greetings To Gowon, Amid Uproar From Obidients by Omodua(m): 4:41pm On Oct 20, 2024
Penguin2:
Some Obidients can be too sensitive for my liking.

Obi was just fulfilling all righteousness by felicitating with Gowon and I don’t think anybody should have issues with it.

If anything, Igbos who know history should be thankful to Gowon for how the war ended.

If not for Gowon, the Igbo haters from Awolowo camp and northern Muslims would have overrun the East and raze it ashes just to make sure Igbos never rise again.

It was Gowon’s policy of “No Victor, No Vanquished” that prevented that from happening. And those bloodsucking Igbo haters could only murmur from distance with their teeth all out like a rabid dog tasting for Igbo blood.

It was the anger of not letting Igbos be disappeared from the face of the earth that made Awolowo give every Igbo man 20 pounds after the war irrespective of how much he had in the bank before the war.

So, I understand that Gowon prosecuted the war against Biafra but those who understand leadership would know that Gowon was merely doing his job and not anything personal.

So, enough of the sulking by some Obidients. We can be more reasonable than that.
Is Gowon enjoying his retirement peacefully?

No! His Anga ethnic group has been decimated from surface of the earth by same Fulani he fought for to keep Nigeria united.

You are getting it wrong. If not for centrifugal forces that set in, Biafra would have run over Nigerian forces. Despite the pyrrhic victory of Nigerian forces, Nigeria has never been the same. Tottering and wobbling with underdevelopment.

Awolowo's nebulous philosophy enabled the Nigerian forces to penetrate Igbo Land. But the resistance from determined and God's blessed people kept on going in face adversity.

Some of the evil forces that led to the civil war are still germane today.

Biafra is a metaphor for freedom. Freedom of all oppressed peoples all over the world world.
The melody of Biafra is Sweeter than vuvuzela!
PoliticsRe: Peter Obi Explains Birthday Greetings To Gowon, Amid Uproar From Obidients by Omodua(m): 4:29pm On Oct 20, 2024
rayvelez:
This is total rubbish from him or it is only igbos that’s supporting him
If only Igbos are supporting him,has your support for the mandate thief brought succour to the society?

Don't complain. Enjoy your bigotry!🤣
PoliticsRe: Peter Obi Explains Birthday Greetings To Gowon, Amid Uproar From Obidients by Omodua(m): 4:27pm On Oct 20, 2024
yyba:
No wonder the agulu fraudster is scared to condemn IPOB terrorists and unknown gun men activities in south east
Childish talk. Address the issue at stake. Not infantile posturing.

Be mature for once in your comments!

Did Peter Obi address the issue professionally and maturely is what you should ask your self.

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 (of 163 pages)