Sports › Re: Rio2016 Olympics: Nigeria Vs Denmark 2 - 0 (Full Time) by omoghene1: 9:50pm On Aug 13, 2016 |
E be like say the match don end and Nigeriens win? |
Sports › Re: Rio2016 Olympics: Nigeria Vs Denmark 2 - 0 (Full Time) by omoghene1: 9:17pm On Aug 13, 2016 |
Na who dey play the match ? Hope no be Nigeriens dem dey use play since dem say dem won bycoout. |
Jobs/Vacancies › Re: Edo University Massive Recruitment For Academic And Non-academic Staff by omoghene1: 2:00pm On Aug 13, 2016 |
Any news |
Jobs/Vacancies › Re: British Council Nigeria Examinations Officers Recruitment- Lagos And PH Centers by omoghene1: 1:30pm On Aug 13, 2016 |
closed |
Jobs/Vacancies › Re: MTN Trade Marketing Officer Ph by omoghene1(op): 9:20pm On Aug 11, 2016 |
apheyz: I was suprised to see another test invite for tommorow... Apparently they had issues with their systems the last time.. I called to confirm and I was told everybody has been re-invited for another test Please in what format was the test invite sent? |
Jobs/Vacancies › Re: Erisco Foods Limited 2016 Recruitment (97 Positions) by omoghene1: 8:23pm On Aug 11, 2016 |
Jobs/Vacancies › MTN Trade Marketing Officer Ph by omoghene1(op): 7:39pm On Aug 11, 2016 |
Please has anyone been called ?
Thanks |
Jobs/Vacancies › Re: Edo University Massive Recruitment For Academic And Non-academic Staff by omoghene1: 12:21pm On Jul 23, 2016*. Modified: 3:31am On Jul 24, 2016 |
cryptic21: If you don't have any evidence of Phd registration like the admission letter, please stay at home. I just left there now. They did not allowed anyone from the faculty of Law and Pharmacy without a phd admission letter to do the oral interview. It was crazy. We had about 25 lawyers all wanting to be interview for assistant lecturer position but they refused. Even the pharmacy faculty had fewer number of people for some dept while some nobody @ all that met der criteria but they refused to conduct interview for pple with Msc and that have purchased forms from various school. CRAZY Has anyone been invited for interview apart from aptitude test? Is any lecturer 2 invited yet?Do you know if lecturer 2 will take test or just interview ? Please what's the nature of either the interview or test as applicable? Thanks |
Jobs/Vacancies › Re: Edo University Massive Recruitment For Academic And Non-academic Staff by omoghene1: 12:15pm On Jul 23, 2016 |
Has anyone been invited for interview apart from aptitude test? Is any lecturer 2 invited yet?Is it interview or test?Please what's the nature of either the interview or test as applicable? Thanks |
Phones › Re: Which Smartphone Is Best For The Price Range N18,000 - N23,000? by omoghene1: 9:55am On Jul 23, 2016 |
ikbtn: Just go on aliexpress and search for tablet. There are lot of cheap and good specs ones available just as u mentioned How does the aliexpress thing work(from order to payment to delivery)? Which brand will you recommend? |
Phones › Re: It’s Data Wars In Nigeria And Airtel Is Winning by omoghene1: 9:44am On Jul 23, 2016 |
Phones › Re: It’s Data Wars In Nigeria And Airtel Is Winning by omoghene1: 5:17am On Jul 22, 2016 |
omotroyz: the 2gb last for 2weeks. though u might experience some network issues. How do you check the balance? |
Phones › Re: It’s Data Wars In Nigeria And Airtel Is Winning by omoghene1: 5:16am On Jul 22, 2016 |
still nothing on how to check the airtel 6g for #500 plan |
Jobs/Vacancies › Re: Urgent Job For SSCE/OND Holders by omoghene1(op): 5:05am On Jul 22, 2016 |
Phones › Re: Which Smartphone Is Best For The Price Range N18,000 - N23,000? by omoghene1: 4:57am On Jul 22, 2016 |
ikbtn: Bro check well I don't think geekbuying is up to DAT amount for bluboo Maya, nd besides u can get it way cheaper at aliexpress I guess around $70 plus free shipping, also use either Singapore post or Hongkong post for shipping, takes about 2 weeks or 3 weeks max to get to u, Nd dats if u can wait, I believe its worth d wait tho  Hi, please which brand of Tablet with good specs and lasting battery life can i get for same price range? Thanks. |
Phones › Re: Which Smartphone Is Best For The Price Range N18,000 - N23,000? by omoghene1: 4:51am On Jul 22, 2016 |
Hi everyone please which brand of Tablet with good specs and lasting battery life can i get for same price range? Thanks. |
Education › Re: 4 People That Destroyed Nigerian Education. by omoghene1: 6:39am On Jul 21, 2016 |
ok LIKE OR SHARE |
Education › Re: Unical Post Utme 2016/2017 Screening Date Announced by omoghene1: 11:22pm On Jul 19, 2016 |
ok |
Education › Re: Unilorin Veterinary Teaching Hospital Set For Commissioning by omoghene1: 11:20pm On Jul 19, 2016 |
ok |
Education › Re: Why University Changes People by omoghene1: 11:19pm On Jul 19, 2016 |
ok |
Education › Re: FG Scraps Common Entrance Interview Test Into Unity Schools by omoghene1: 10:47pm On Jul 19, 2016 |
ok |
Education › Re: National Open University Of Nigeria (NOUN) Students by omoghene1: 3:54pm On Jul 17, 2016*. Modified: 10:19am On Jul 18, 2016 |
Pls urgent response solicited from those who have done or currently doing PGDE What's you experience especially those in PortHarcort ? I' m about doing a PGDE in NOUN. Please who knows when course registration will end and how much is the registration for each course and exam? Please how much is the form? How much is the total fees and what's the duration of the program? Are course materials included in the fees if not what's the cost ? What's the program like in PortHarcort ? |
Education › Re: Madonna University Increases Her Tuition Fees - Pic by omoghene1: 11:17am On Jul 08, 2016 |
whizjay: [size=15pt]MADONNA[/size]
[size=15pt]UNIVERSITY[/size]
MOTHERLAND OF ALL SHITHOLES
 I CONCUR I really pity those pharmacy students cos the rate and desperation for sorting prequa and qua just skyrocketed.Dem lecturers are smiling to the bank |
Phones › Re: It’s Data Wars In Nigeria And Airtel Is Winning by omoghene1: 10:54am On Jul 08, 2016 |
Teymanhenry: how about airtell #200 for 2gg ...though it's edge network but here ma network's good and Ah can streamline and download@ 96.5kbs/s....wagwan How do u check the data balance ? |
Phones › Re: It’s Data Wars In Nigeria And Airtel Is Winning by omoghene1: 10:43am On Jul 08, 2016 |
oblak00: [color=#990000][/color] I dey flex my 5gig for #500 Airtel and 2gig for #200. I no sabi una yans. But na only for 2G network sha. E fast for one community wey I dey na  How do u check the data balance ? |
Jobs/Vacancies › Re: Solve npower.gov.ng registration Issues Here by omoghene1: 7:42pm On Jun 13, 2016*. Modified: 8:24pm On Jun 13, 2016 |
Has anyone tried applying without bvn.What is the essence of the bvn? Is bvn not suppose to be personal? |
Crime › Re: Am Okoh Godwin Am Not A Bokoharam Member by omoghene1: 5:39pm On Jun 07, 2016 |
I smell LIES |
Politics › Re: Avengers: Military Deploy Fighter Jets, Surveillance Aircrafts by omoghene1: 2:40pm On May 30, 2016 |
Tompolo is simply saying : guys you know how I've helped you in the past , it now your turn to mobilize for the warlord billionaire. Propaganda at its best |
Jobs/Vacancies › Re: British Council Work-based Test by omoghene1: 11:52pm On Apr 29, 2016 |
Any info on the work based test for pay band 6 |