Christianity Etc › Re: We Can Do These And Miss Heaven, See The Only Thing That Can't Make Us Miss It by omogin(f): 4:55pm On Aug 13, 2017 |
Your holiness is as filthy rags before God. Have faith in the righteousness Jesus gave you as a gift. Remember he became sin even though he wasn't a sinner, so that you a sinner can become God's righteousness. Your own righteousness can't be better than God's righteousness. This doesn't mean you can go on purposely doing wrong, but human righteousness gets you no where REALLY. |
Politics › Re: Buhari: Femi Adesina Talks About What Will Happen When Buhari Finally Returns by omogin(f): 11:48am On Jul 22, 2017 |
luvinhubby: To Adeshina and his co bootlickers, those criticising Buhari and his ailment today are 'Filthy dreamers, speaking evil of dignitaries'.
The same Buhari, Lai Mohammed, Tinubu and co first spoke evil of dignitaries during the Umaru Yar'Adua sickness saga of 2009 and are the original Filthy dreamers.
Thousands of children go to bed hungry daily in this country, a tuber of yam is N1,200, derica of beans is N400, painter of rice N1,500 (bag is N18,000), a painter of garri is N1,200. Many parents can no more afford to give their kids basic meal and the kids are getting malnourished, sick and some are dying.
Who cares if Buhari lives or dies when he does not care whether Nigerians live or die.
Thrash. It is well with you and all yours |
Business › Re: Inflation Continues To Cool In June by omogin(f): 2:09pm On Jul 17, 2017 |
Buhari and APC biggest disasters to happen to Nigeria |
Politics › Re: Pray For Buhari As You Pray For Your Parents, Don't Go To Court - Shehu Sani by omogin(f): 11:17pm On Jul 02, 2017 |
But this buhari asked yar adua to resign then. Its now prayer is important abi. Buhari brought nothing but poverty and division. He should take care of his health. The acting president is being overworked, as there is currently no vice president |
Christianity Etc › Re: Christian Students Should Snub Arabic Classes - Adeboye, Oyedepo, Kumuyi, Others by omogin(f): 9:31pm On Jul 02, 2017 |
If buhari na better person, by now the whole country go dey pray and fast for his recovery. Now everyone has forgotten about him running the affairs of the country. |
Politics › Re: FG Uncovers 60,000 Ghost Workers, Says Osinbajo by omogin(f): 1:16pm On Jul 02, 2017 |
If no one goes to jail, then the FG is mad |
Christianity Etc › Re: 5 Benefits Of Praying In Tongues by omogin(f): 7:27pm On Jun 18, 2017 |
Glory |
Politics › Re: Acting President Signs As Buhari Directs To Sign 2017 Approp. Bill (Pics) by omogin(f): 4:50pm On Jun 12, 2017 |
Buhari can't direct an acting president |
Crime › Re: Man Shot Dead By Soldiers In Kaduna (Graphic Photos) by omogin(f): 3:47pm On Jun 10, 2017 |
OLUWAcypris1: weldone madam, i c u, goan and give them proper training na When you have the opportunity to meet American or British or even Ethiopian military you will understand what I'm saying. No military in the world guards foreigners fixing their roads or doing anything for that matter |
Crime › Re: Man Shot Dead By Soldiers In Kaduna (Graphic Photos) by omogin(f): 10:18am On Jun 10, 2017 |
Like I've always said, Nigerian military are poorly trained, they have very low self-esteem and they can't compete in the modern world |
Nairaland General › Re: Lilian Adun Dies As Kitchen Gas Explodes (Photos) by omogin(f): 6:28am On Jun 07, 2017 |
Rituals, seriously that woman head Don bozzo for the matter |
Politics › Re: Osinbajo Must Never Contest In 2019 If Buhari Dies – Doyin Okupe by omogin(f): 9:57pm On Jun 03, 2017 |
Is Nigeria for northerners? Osibanjo should contest for two terms if he wants. |
Crime › Re: Lagos Police Inspector Buried Alive: "We Were Offered N2m To Keep Quiet"- Family by omogin(f): 9:38am On Jun 03, 2017 |
Its is only in Nigeria that this happen in the whole world. |
Culture › Re: Emir Sanusi: "If You Don't Have Money, Don't Give Birth To Many Children" by omogin(f): 9:57am On Jun 02, 2017 |
Stop advising this people, they will dethrone you o |
Politics › Re: Reps Summon Adeosun Over N17 Billion ‘office Equipment’ Contract Scam by omogin(f): 9:51am On Jun 02, 2017 |
The useless woman keeps denying mdas even monies to pay salaries |
Politics › Re: ” Mrs Ambode Did Not Commit Sacrilege,it’s A Fallacy ”- Rev OGEDENGBE by omogin(f): 6:45am On May 31, 2017 |
CAN has lost its integrity. If ambode wife no go plead for mercy, she will receive her reward |
Career › Re: Capital Oil Workers Fear Job Losses by omogin(f): 2:53pm On May 29, 2017 |
deenee: Please stop making a fool of yourself. Do you have documentary evidence that the FGN is owing him money. This man that should have been locked up since for subsidy fraud. He was given a soft landing because he is at the moment the only oil marketer that has the largest storage capacity and throughput to handle our oil imports and he is also abusing that privilege.
The same person that duped his fellow village person and kinsman who was a director in Access Bank.
He should rot in jail and be tried.
One good thing is all these people will not be relevant once Aliko's refinery comes on board. Go back home and get some sense and decorum for yourself |
Career › Re: Capital Oil Workers Fear Job Losses by omogin(f): 11:17am On May 29, 2017 |
oviejnr: Take 1 in the morning, afternoon and night (1-1-1) Keep the drugs for yourself. You lack insight |
Career › Re: Capital Oil Workers Fear Job Losses by omogin(f): 11:08am On May 29, 2017 |
Kitipo: Let's stop dis tins in naija how can someone steal 11billon Federal government owes capital oil 18billion, just do the maths. They still owe him 7billion, so who should be arresting who. |
Career › Re: Capital Oil Workers Fear Job Losses by omogin(f): 11:06am On May 29, 2017 |
God go punish these foolish Daura Secret Service. You people have political power now, but God will disgrace you |
Business › Re: Nneoma Anosike Sues Wema Bank For Illegal Use Of Photo by omogin(f): 10:02am On May 29, 2017 |
Politics › Re: Donald Trump And Osinbajo Laughing At G7 Summit (Photos) by omogin(f): 12:17pm On May 27, 2017 |
Better president |
Politics › Re: DSS Now Fg’s Terror Gang – Fayose by omogin(f): 2:51pm On May 26, 2017 |
qualityovenbake: Fear fear. You are using me as a cover, anyway DSS knows am only explaining/interpreting the words of Fayose. But your own offence is different, just be expecting a visit from DSS soon.   |
Politics › Re: DSS Now Fg’s Terror Gang – Fayose by omogin(f): 1:42pm On May 26, 2017 |
qualityovenbake: In other words they are an organized group of criminals.
DSS am just quoting Governor Fayose O Me I'm just quoting you too o, since the zoo keepers employed dogs aka dss to run evil errands |
Education › Re: LAUTECH Students Block Entrance To Osun Government House by omogin(f): 1:23pm On May 25, 2017 |
See what apc has turned Nigeria into. Na only Osibanjo be human being among them |
Education › Re: Air Force Men In Fresh Attack Against UNIOSUN Students by omogin(f): 6:04pm On May 24, 2017 |
I always said the Nigerian military have very low self esteem. They are unpredictable and unprofessional. Leave them alone before they remind you that Nigeria is a zoo |
Health › Re: LUTH Security Shuts Hospital Gate To Prevent Protesting Doctors From Moving Out by omogin(f): 4:22pm On May 24, 2017 |
what are the Cmds of federal teaching hospitals afraid of? |
Politics › Re: FLASH: DSS May Be Planning To Assassinate Ifeanyi Ubah by omogin(f): 11:31am On May 24, 2017 |
Buhari just came to destroy Nigeria |
Politics › Re: Ifeanyi Uba's Diversion of N11bn Fuel Is Punishable By Death -DSS by omogin(f): 10:26am On May 24, 2017 |
Daura Secret Service |
Crime › Re: Soldiers Strip Driver Unclad In Abuja For Not Having Complete Car Particulars by omogin(f): 8:35pm On May 23, 2017 |
Nigerian soldiers are professionally inept. Their training is shallow and they have poor self esteem |
Politics › Re: Politicians Hire Marabouts, Pastors To Pray For Buhari’s Death: Lauretta Onochie by omogin(f): 7:17am On May 22, 2017 |
See the kind of idiots buhari surrounded himself with. How can Nigeria get better? |
Politics › Re: Coup Scare: Army Clamps Down On Suspected Soldiers by omogin(f): 4:53pm On May 21, 2017 |
I hope this is not a ploy to sack southern soldiers |