Omolami's Posts
Nairaland Forum › Omolami's Profile › Omolami's Posts
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 68 69 70 71 72 73 74 75 76 (of 83 pages)
buhari is the commander in chief or bokoharam. Nigerians are gullible people. if pdp had won Nigeria could have not be again .gej is whom God used as sacrificial lamb to save Nigeria. God is watching to pay back. |
someone should tell buhari to stop insulting Nigerians sensibility. not all of us are gullible. We know that all he needs do is to tell his foot soldiets bokoharam to stop their activities. we know that he and his cohorts brought bkokoharam to Nigerians .Now that he has achieve the purpose for which he brought them he cam just tell them to stop. The blood of those that died in this course shall hunt him till death. Certificate less almajiri rulling Nigeria.shame |
I WONDER WHY ALL D OIL PIPE LINES ARE STILL INTACT BY NOW. IF APC HAD WON NIGERIA COULD HAVE TURN TO ASHES BY NOE. DOGS AND BABOONS WOULD HAVE BEEN SOAKED IN BLOOD. PLSE DOKUBO ENSURE YOU AND YOUR BOYS HOLD THE OIL AND LET BUHARI FEED NIGERIA WITH GRANDNUT MONEY. THE INJUSTICE DONE YOUR PEOPLE IS TOO MUCH. |
I SUBMIT THAT YOU BUHARI CANNOT FIGHT CORRUPTION. BECAUSE THE ELECTION THAT PRODUCED YOU IS CORRUPT. ALL APC GOVERNORS THAT DONATED TO YOUR VICTORY ARE CORRUPT BEC THE MONEY WAS NOT MEANT FOR THAT PURPOSE..WE ARE IN A DEMOCRATIC DISPENSATION THEREFORE CANNOT GAG ANYONE LIKE UNDER D MILITARY. YU CANNOT ALSO DICTATE TO D COURT WHAT JUDGEMENT TO PASS. THERE IS SEPARATION OF POWERS AND RULE OF LAWS TO OBEY. START YOUR FIGHT FROM AMAECHI WHO USED STATE MONEY TO PURCHASE AC FOR HIMSELF .MOVE TO SARAKI WHO HAS COURT CASE ALREADY. ATTACK TUNUBU AND PROBE HIS LANDLORDSHIP IN AFRICA. REMEMBER YUR VP IS ALSO A RAPIST FIGHT HIM. GOJE IS FACING CORRUPT CASE IN COURT FIGHT HIM FIRST..TELL NIGERIANS HOW YU INTEND TO FIGHT CORRUPTION BETTER THAN D WAY GEJ IS DOING IT .HENCE YU ARE CONDONING IT |
BUHARI IS NOT THE TRUE CHANGE NIGERIA WANT. THOSE THAT FABRICATED LIES AGAINST JONATHAN WILL BE JUDGED NY GOD AND SOON NEMESIS WILL CATCH UP WITH THEM. OBJ PARTICULARLY WILL GOD JUDGE FAST |
Your subject is misleading not all Nigerians want buhari as president only the gullible ones I and mine abhor buhari. He has no waec. He is a bigot and s sadist |
When d militants start their crippling activities they should not spare obj who is d architect of gej loss at d polls |
I don't know why Asari Dokubo and other militants have not started blowing up all Nigeria's oil pipelines for the injustice done yo their region |
I support yr speech Asari Dokubo. Only d fools will not believe yu. The north has been taking yr people for a ride for long. Can yu imagine what played out. When Jonathan won in 2011 d north who saw d presidency as their birth right promised to make governance impossible for him. True to the promise they introduced bokoharam and also organised Chibok kidnapping of 200 young girls to further stain him. At election time the north used these game of theirs to campaign against GEJ. Despite all efforts including promise of amnesty to bokoharsm they made sure they went on. Gej used oil wealth from yr home to prosecute the vicious attack by bokoharam against Nigerians yet they eventually sent Gej out of office as d north promised. Well the ball is in yr court now, bec it is obvious this group hate yr people but like d wealth from yur backyard. Your people must stand up too. no amount of amnesty promise should stop yu. Hold yr God given wealth such that same impossibility meted on Gej be meted on new president and leader of d bokoharam. Let him equally use groundnut wealth from his domain to fight yu if he can. I support yr struggle in fact.I wont expect peace until some people realise this country belong to all of us. Repeat hold yr oil bec they want to share it again among themselves.. |
NOW THAT BUHARI WON HOPE BOKOHARAM THE INSTRUMENT OF MAKING GOOD GOVERNANCE IMPOSSIBLE WILL ALSO STOP .SOMEONE SHOULD REMIND THEIR COMMANDER IN CHIEF |
JEGA IS A SELL OUT IN THIS ELECTION AND JONATHAN ALLOWED IT BY NOT LETTING HIM PROCEED ON TERMINAL LEAVE |
The loss of preidentil election iby pdp (jonathn) is about fulfiling norther agenda. The whole north overwhemingly voted buhari even in pdp strong holds. What does it suggest when wr turn areas in d north eg Bornu, Yobe nd Adamawa recorded 95%)PVCs collection nd 100% for Buhari. the question is when did these people get the parmanent pvc bec in periods of parmanet pvc collection the whole town were empty due to boko harm ctivities. yet they got 95% vote. One should also not lose sight of d roles played by Dasuki and Gusau. Both had deceived Jonthan to clear these bokoharam infested states for easy rigging. At least one cannot say they did not vote. Those pretending to be pdp but apc in disguised have been exposed. It all about north getting power back. God is watcing and with great consequence it shall sliped off also. |
TB Joshu had predicted that nigerians will know the rel ApC and pdp on 28 march. Truly we mow know them. Clearly n eye opener for a group of people that deceit, hiting in d back and below the belt, treasherousness, characterised the elections. Those deceiving Jonthan are well exposed now. It clerly shows that certain grp are untrustworthy despite all attempt to satisfy them with major share of Nigeri's GDP. Surely time will tell in response thereoff. |
ELECTION RESULTS FAVOUR BUHARI THEREFORE CAMPAIGN OF CALUMNY USING BOKO HARAM BY THE NORTH SEEM TO HAVE SUCCEEDED COUPLED WITH PROMISES TO MAKE GOVERNANCE IMPOSSIBLE FOR JONATHAN BY D NORTH. IN THIS CASE SHOULD NIGER DELTA HOLD THE OIL WITH WHICH NIGERIA MAKES HER GDP AS A RETALIATION ,WHAT WOULD THAT AMOUNT TO; NOTHING BUT TIT FOR TAT. IF ND FAILED TO IMPLEMENT THIS THEN THEY ARE 100% FOOLISH |
Going by the presidential results being relesed by inec which ready shows that buhari is winning it will be 100% foolish of militants from d niger delta to allow governance take place. I sy this because the north promised GEJ impossible governance nd true to their worg they introduced insurgence which became their strong point to campaign against GEJ .If niger delta failed to retaliate then all of them are bunch of idiots .Governance should eqully be made impossible for the present period. tit for tat |
that was a crockodile cry feom Ndome who has brought sorrow and gnashing of teeth to his people. Ndume should tell d people or the worlds what he did with Bornu's people constituency money. Ndume has been sponsoring bokoharm who unleash calamity on his people |
The iG nd the Nigewrin police have at several fora inform the populace that they are prepared to tackle hoodlums before, during and after the election. This assersion have been found to be ruse, the police is either ill prepared or not just prepared at all. If not how can one explian the complete burning down of Living Faith Church (winners Charpel) in Giwa area of Kaduna yesterday by unidentified hoodlums to extent that nothing was salvaged. This act is pre election violence, yet police will come on the air to say they are prepared. Its a big lie the police is never prepared to contain these hoodlums. Police should stop deceiving Nigerians. |
Perform your duty well, be loyl to your superiors nd the nation. and above all be very close to God Mighty. These will take you to the top |
if buhari shows his waec certificate we shall vote for him. If not no vote for him Illiterate cannot lead 170million Nigerians. |
Aregbesola you lied to osun people and Nigerians. The real reason is because you've spent Osun state money on paying normal Tinubu monthly grant and donated/expended the rest on APC campaign. Remeber it is not only Osun state that hasits allocation from Fed Govt reduced, how come others pay and osun cannot? To Osun people this is just a little out of what APC will unleash on you if they win election; God forbid. I call on all osun state voters to vote out APC on 28 March poll. Vote PDP for prompt payment of salaries |
story story if this is truly from IBB the i can only conclude that he is afraid that if buhari wins his own finish because buhari will avenge all that IBB did to him Buhari will equally probe him. Therefore it is better for him to sweet talk in favour of buhari now that the poll is near. IBB patching gari. But wait what of the painting in bad light of Jonathan by buhari campaign organizers? Does ot mean IBB did not see or hear them? Abi those are buhari's right to do? bec no comments from IBB. What an irony of life. |
Obasanjo has just stated that Jonathan plan to hand over govt to the military should buhari wins. This statemt is treasonable and should be treated as such. I wonder if this is the ING he earlier talked about. Obj just like to heat up the polity hence his comment usually of the mind of motorpack touts. Obj should plse go and die bec it is dawning on him already that Jonathan is winning He has even denied tearing his pdp membership card in order to regain favour. Yeye de smell |
The case is at the prerogative of the court which is a separte and independent arm of government. Those attaching PDP and Jonathan's name with the case in court are clueless without reasoning faculty. Would pdp or Jionathan tell judge what judgement to make? Only Buhari can do that, as military HOS not now .Nigerians and especially that Lai Lie Mohammed should stop being frivolous and incitive. |
The electoral act gave time limit for contestants to submit their credentials and waec being the least. All contestants did but Buhari did not because he hadnt any waec certificate to present Inec is aware but only d court can disqualify such candidate. If court decides to carry out it satuitory responsibility why blame Jonathan? Nigerians should know that there separation of powers among the executives , judiciary and d legislators. Rule of law is also paramount. Why are some Nigerians gullible and sentimental? |
since the card reder is new and was not advisable for Ekiti and Osun states election that was keenly contested why insisting that it be used for Presidential elction. Are the card reader old now or the presidential election is less keenly contested? why the double rousy mr jega? Note that nigerians will not accept inconclusive election |
When Jega was told to use the card reader for the last Ekiti and Osun states governorship election, this was his response and i quote " Ekiti and Osun states election are going to be keenly contested and because the card reader is new it should not be used" on qoute. Now nigerians wonder what makes Marh 28 and April 11 elections less keenly contested? A one million question Jega must answer otherwise it would be his insistence is for a hidden agenda. |
collate his attrocities for preidential address to the nation and then be suspended forthwith. He could not see CAN president but cn go and sleep in OBJ house to perfect rigging process. Knowing fully well th OBJ is the grndfather of all things gainst Jonathan. Mr Jonathan should use his powers .The time to use it is now. |
The whole of Nigeria know that Jega has plans to truncate and rig the coming election for APC. It is not a news any longer that he does things without brieffing the national executives or NASS he thinks he is d alfa and omega on election matters. He wouldnt listen to advise and will joyfully do things in contrary to d constitution. I wonder if the election was to hve been held on Feb 14. The disaster could be imagined. My advise to the government is to collate all Jega's attrocities on this election for pr |
its a pity the Genaral without waec didnt hve any stuff to dish out at the debate. Tell me what a waecless person would say whwere a phd person is talking? My believe is tht Buhari is afraid Jonathan win take the shine out of him. APC candidate has nothing upstairs. |
ALL NIGERIANS HAVE MADE UP THEIR MINDS TO CAST THERE VOTES FOR JONATHAN/PDP /UMBRELLA COME 28 MARCH ELECTION..CONGRATS ON THE VICTORY FOR NIGERIANS. GEJ TILL 2019. |
BUHARI DARE NOT ATTEND THE DEBATE BECAUSE JONATHAN WILL USE HIM TO SHINE AND ALSO BOOST HIS RE ELECTION BID. IMAGINE SUCH DEBATE BETWEEN A PHD HOLDER AND WAEC LESS KILLER |
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 68 69 70 71 72 73 74 75 76 (of 83 pages)