Stats: 3,330,435 members, 8,445,467 topics. Date: Wednesday, 15 July 2026 at 06:55 AM

Omonla10's Posts

Nairaland ForumOmonla10's ProfileOmonla10's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 (of 53 pages)

PoliticsRe: COVID-19: 146 New Cases Confirmed by omonla10(m): 12:07am On May 13, 2020
halleluyah o.. little by little
CareerRe: N5 Million Cash Or A 100k Job? Help Him Decide by omonla10(m): 9:25pm On May 10, 2020
nothing like being ur own boss.. with 5m ure more than a boss
FamilyRe: Do I Build A Small House Now Or Keep Saving? by omonla10(m): 9:52pm On May 01, 2020
my brother, In all u do, don't ever loose ur working capital o.. house won't feed u.. just try divide the risk.. half for house and half for working capital..
without a working capital, u might end up selling d house for survival in few years.. except u have a good cv Sha that can bring employment soonest
BusinessRe: You Will Remain Poor Forever If You Continue Doing These 8 Things by omonla10(m): 7:32am On May 01, 2020
naija factor is always there.. especially when ure in an office where people bribe to get things done.. that's d fastest way to success here... I've seen people reject promotion just to remain in juicy offices where bribes and tips sure..
PoliticsRe: More Pictures As Lagos State Government Delivers Emmergency Food Relief Packages by omonla10(m): 9:00am On Apr 14, 2020
why are d less privileged targeted for giveaways. some of them were never employed or have little dependants.. why not target those that were earning previously and have lost that ability.
PoliticsRe: COVID-19: Bala Mohammed Recovers, Tests Negative by omonla10(m): 4:11am On Apr 10, 2020
Glory be to God. let's hear his own recovery story too and that of others. at least Governor seyi Makinde used like 5 items. maybe we can grind like over 49 items together and get our own cure..

what am I saying sef.. this unending holiday has its own way of getting me high without taking beer
HealthRe: 4 LUTH Doctors Now On Isolation Over Death Of Coronavirus Patient Who Lied by omonla10(m): 8:46am On Apr 04, 2020
the family members are the real enemies of Nigeria.. they should all be arrested to face manslaughter charges
PoliticsRe: Coronavirus: Lawan, Gbajabiamila, Sanwo-Olu Yet To Undergo Test by omonla10(m): 7:50am On Mar 31, 2020
nairavsdollars:
The fact that they have no symptoms of Corona such as sneezing or coughing shouldn't stop them from doing the test. Even Makinde said he has no symptoms despite testing positive
we understand Makinde is a Governor.. it's so obvious.. but how can davido pack 32 people for test when under 400 people have been tested so far in nigeria
PoliticsRe: Coronavirus: Lawan, Gbajabiamila, Sanwo-Olu Yet To Undergo Test by omonla10(m): 7:43am On Mar 31, 2020
only the elites go run test multiple times.. but poor masses must show they are about to die before being tested...

Davido, without any symptoms, tested his whole generation even with his dog.. life's truly not fair..

I Just pray the cure is discovered early enough.. if not ehn, we in for some real big troubles and our great Men of God can't save us other than give motivational speeches.

BusinessRe: Atms, E-payment Platforms Will Be Functional During Lockdown – FG by omonla10(m): 10:31pm On Mar 30, 2020
in the presidents words, port operations will remain open. how can the port operate without clearing agent.. how do we go to work.... port operation includes banking, clearing agent, computer operators without which make port operations impossible. even the custom officers can't interprete the yeye speech..
HealthRe: Coronavirus: Need For Mass Treatment Now With Chloroquine, Antibiotics, by omonla10(m): 10:25pm On Mar 30, 2020
the first thing is improving number of testing per day. less than 400 people have been tested and we have over 130 infected.. meaning a minimum of 10,000 people will have been infected..
BusinessRe: Dangote Loses $2.5bn In One Month - Bloomberg by omonla10(m): 12:33pm On Mar 27, 2020
otedola gave dj cuppy 2 billion naira for her project few months ago.. I'm yet to see his name amongst donors.
BusinessRe: CBN Offers ₦50 Billion Credit To Households, Businesses Affected By Coronavirus by omonla10(m):
but u must bring 80 page business proposal and 10 senator's signatures to access d loan..

We know as e dey go.

loans to do what exactly.. to eat abi. they start running pillar to post to pay back.. God punish all of u
Music/RadioRe: Mafa Mafa: Davido & His Crew Release Legwork Dance Steps For His New Song by omonla10(m): 9:36am On Mar 24, 2020
I know I'm not the only one that squeezed face watching this nonsense..

don't think wizkid can ever stoop this low.. not at this critical time when the world is bleeding.

Davido loves attaché too much.. from osinachi to zlatan to naira Marley to this rubbish in d name of trending beat..

AutosRe: Toks 08 Benz C300 3million by omonla10(op): 11:04am On Mar 19, 2020
keep d calls coming in
AutosRe: Toks 08 Benz C300 3million by omonla10(op): 10:49am On Mar 19, 2020
good morning everyone
Christianity EtcRe: Coronavirus: TB Joshua Reacts As Lagos Government Restricts Church Activities by omonla10(m): 8:36am On Mar 19, 2020
27th March on my mind when all this Corona is will stop at once according to ur prophecy sir
AutosRe: Toks 08 Benz C300 3million by omonla10(op): 5:08pm On Mar 18, 2020
very cheap deal
AutosRe: Toks 08 Benz C300 3million by omonla10(op): 12:13pm On Mar 18, 2020
still very much available
PoliticsRe: National ID Card: The Reason For The Delay? by omonla10(m): 12:12pm On Mar 18, 2020
national ID should be more complex but going by the naija way.. could just be an ordinary card
CelebritiesRe: Mikel Obi’s Wife Defends Him After Being Sacked For Criticizing The League Over by omonla10(m): 12:10pm On Mar 18, 2020
HMarshal:
Faaaam! You don't even know me & u come @me this way? Has the conversation been taken to the slums where even a guenie pig can spew all the rott it's stomach refused to digest on my foot? Xter they say is like smoke,which not even the key pads can hide. Am a bit concerned,were u dropped on ur head as an infant or u were aborted severally & instead of just being flushed out,the procedure only made u uncultured & mannerless? How fraustrating can life be for u?
Be anything fam,buh pls don't be unfortunate. How's ur dad doing bytheway.
thanks bye
CelebritiesRe: Mikel Obi’s Wife Defends Him After Being Sacked For Criticizing The League Over by omonla10(m): 10:48am On Mar 18, 2020
HMarshal:
Obi! You don belle full, talk true! �
When enuf money dey,u fit tell ur boss Bleep u sef.
I pity the wife, family first is when u av enuf money to Carter for em, hope it doesn't turn to "go out & look for club like ur fellow men" one day
in other words, ure saying, playing for trabzonspor is more important than the safety of his family abi.. ur surname should be poverty cos it's only poverty stricken souls that reason this way...

so sorry if it looks like insult.
AutosRe: Toks 08 Benz C300 3million by omonla10(op): 10:43am On Mar 18, 2020
still available
AutosRe: Toks 08 Benz C300 3million by omonla10(op): 10:39am On Mar 18, 2020
still on
AutosRe: Toks 08 Benz C300 3million by omonla10(op): 10:26am On Mar 18, 2020
pictures taken during delivery at grimaldi Port.. mile2 tincan

AutosRe: Toks 08 Benz C300 3million by omonla10(op): 10:21am On Mar 18, 2020
I didn't spent 1 naira for any repairs in nigeria

AutosToks 08 Benz C300 3million by omonla10(op):
this car was bought from direct owner in the USA.. non accidented.. u can check out the American pix and Nigerian pix too.. 3million last.

Call or whatsapp for inspection and enquiry on 08038273957

I even added the port pix cos I cleared it myself

NB.. In order to curb fraudulent activities, No form of payment should be made or will be accepted unless after physical inspection and agreement. Thanks for your patronage

EducationRe: FG Orders Immediate Shut Down Of NYSC Orientation Camps,corps Members Sent Home by omonla10(m): 7:21am On Mar 18, 2020
churches and mosques should be also be advised against gathering people for the main time
NYSCRe: NYSC vs Coronavirus: FG Suspends Orientation Course For Batch A by omonla10(m): 7:20am On Mar 18, 2020
churches and mosques should also be advised against gathering people for the main time..
TravelRe: I Need Your Migration Advice Please, I'm About To Make A Life Changing Decision. by omonla10(m): 11:51am On Mar 11, 2020
AfonjaBoston:
10 slots available?
Even the President of the USA cannot guarantee anybody a visa

Make una take am easy with 419 agent scam
if the slots were available, u won't be on nairaland at this time of d day advertising.. how many of ur family members have benefitted from ur generous offer..
RomanceRe: See What People Did To A Slay Queen Goat That Refused To Feed Her Baby. PHOTOS by omonla10(m): 5:05am On Feb 20, 2020
we actually did this those days of rearing goats.. no be fiction o
SportsRe: Anthony Joshua Visits Akarigbo Of Remo Babatunde Ajayi In Sagamu (Photos) by omonla10(m): 4:11am On Feb 20, 2020
see AJ no wristwatch or jewelry

coman see naija yahoo boy wey hammer 10,000 dollars lasan.. u go fear

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 (of 53 pages)