Stats: 3,330,992 members, 8,448,129 topics. Date: Sunday, 19 July 2026 at 07:42 PM

Opportunist's Posts

Nairaland ForumOpportunist's ProfileOpportunist's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 (of 9 pages)

PhonesRe: Oneplus One Android Phone Kills Otherandroid Phones by opportunist: 2:14pm On Jul 28, 2014
Ymodulus: check HongKong Mobile Stores in Beijing they have it. I ordered one and on its way to Nigeria.

Should enter tomoro. painful thing is its through drop shipping
PhonesRe: Li-fi Takes Over Wi-fi As New Way Of Internet Sharing Via Micro LED by opportunist: 1:36pm On Jul 28, 2014
Great but how would it help bring back our girls?
AutosRe: Urgently Needed Honda Baby V6 With Faulty Engine Only! by opportunist: 7:08am On Jul 28, 2014
Guy u too lyk honda baby sef why not go 4 another car, say lamboguini
SportsRe: Iheanacho Scores Again Aganist Milan by opportunist: 7:04am On Jul 28, 2014
d boy has potential, in him I see a future mikel
ComputersRe: Pavilon G6 USB Not Working by opportunist: 11:54pm On Jul 27, 2014
Plug 2 AC outlet, soak d system in luke warm water leave 4 30 mins good as new.
Christianity EtcRe: River Turns Blood RED Overnight Putting Entire Chinese City In Confusion by opportunist: 11:42pm On Jul 27, 2014
How does dis help us bring back our girls?
HealthRe: Three Year Old Smiles After Operation To Reduce Her Oversized Head by opportunist: 11:23pm On Jul 27, 2014
WTF
SportsRe: Man City Vs. AC Milan- Iheanacho Scores Again by opportunist: 11:19pm On Jul 27, 2014
How does dat help bring back our girls?
CelebritiesRe: Mexico's Carlos Slim Reclaims World's Richest Man Title From Bill Gates by opportunist: 10:28pm On Jul 27, 2014
Folks forbes just updated the list these two gentlemen are currently topping!!!

LiteratureRe: Weakness Or Strength? A Must Read Motivational Story!!!!! by opportunist: 9:09pm On Jul 24, 2014
Professional tours to sambisa game reserve,
experience nature at its best call 01 546256 for
reservations. Disregard any rumours of violent
activity going on there the place is safe.
EducationRe: Quotes From '300' Spartans And Lessons About Personal Development (MUST READ) by opportunist: 12:34pm On Jul 24, 2014
zube01: ....o yes he did achieve his aim! What about his wife and kids? Hope u saw how they suffered defeat? Try to read up what happened to Sparta in the long run! Aside From the films...Sparta perished asin they fell! U know what caused it? Pride!
. Bros no civilisation lasts 4 eva, take note.
SportsRe: Glasgow Commonwealth Game Opening Now by opportunist: 9:16am On Jul 24, 2014
Okagbare 200m gold sure die
AutosRe: Registered Mercedes Benz ML430 - 2002 @ N780,000.00 by opportunist: 10:42pm On Jul 23, 2014
Ml 430 is okay but it drinks fuel like water
CelebritiesRe: Amazing....see The Selfie That Is Now Trending ..... by opportunist: 9:09pm On Jul 23, 2014
Professional tours to sambisa game reserve, experience nature at its best call 01 546256 for reservations. Disregard any rumours of violent activity going on there the place is safe.
PoliticsRe: Vacate The South, Asari-dokubo’s Group Ask Northerners by opportunist: 7:33pm On Jul 23, 2014
Let's face it, itz D nothern basterds that are holding us back in this country with their backward society and their moneygrurubbing elite. We are 100000 times better off withouth them
CelebritiesRe: Iheoma Nnadi, Winner Of Most Beautiful Girl In Nig. Set To Drop Out Of School by opportunist: 2:38am On Jul 23, 2014
In john legends voice 'even when you cry you are ugly'
RomanceRe: Re: Thread For Girls That Don't Ave A Boy Friend by opportunist: 2:34am On Jul 23, 2014
Become a cougar guys will flock
RomanceRe: I Just Discovered What My Fiancee Has Been Hiding (pics) by opportunist: 2:10am On Jul 23, 2014
Dat way she can pretend she's making love 2 a handsome guy, sori dude.
PoliticsRe: Boko Haran Behead Umar Abubakar Of Nigerian Air Force (video) by opportunist: 2:03am On Jul 23, 2014
Dammmmmnit this iz all gej's fault not nipping the cancer @ d bud, treating d issue with kid gloves. BokO~haRam' kill scores of our countrymen almost daily, strike in our capital at will, strike even in lagos. But everyday we hear "we've contained d terrorists" mehn after keen observation i know now our leaders don't give a fvck abt us. its every man 4 himself. dat been said, I'd sooner relocate 2 benin republic dan die by d hands of fvking extermists, not ashamed 2 say it.
CrimeRe: "I Enjoy Killing People, I Would Still Kill More" - Ogwuche. by opportunist: 7:53pm On Jul 21, 2014
Dis bastard no need trial just constant torture till he loses grip on sanity. Then drawn and quartered and his remains fed to dogs
RomanceRe: My Neighbour Is Driving Me Crazy!!!! by opportunist: 7:30pm On Jul 21, 2014
Pop a pill of viagra and you would see some gud in her
Christianity EtcRe: For Intelligent Mind Only. [God Created The Universe Or Universe Created God] by opportunist: 9:39am On Jul 21, 2014
Here's the thing I'm the only real being all you folks are just game characters in the worst sand box game of 2069 world stimulator3 anyway having bleeped so many big butt ghana hoes I'm getting kinda bored of d game so I guess its tym to exit. But b4 that let me see how year 2015 plays out in nigeria. just love chaos ha ha ha. Bye suckers.
CelebritiesRe: Photo: Peter Odemwingie Shows Off His Adorable Kids by opportunist: 6:52am On Jul 21, 2014
Remindz of ma future family
EducationRe: INDIAN HEMP: Facts You Should Know! by opportunist: 7:35pm On Jul 20, 2014
Pals of recent I cooked N50 worth of skunk mixed with indomine, afta consuming it dat nite, I was unable to sleep 4 hours then ma heart started beating really fast I tried to quell d effect by ingestion of garium sulphate (gari) but it only grew worse. At a point I knew dat withouth medical attention I was sureley gonna die. So I raised alarm and was rushed 2 d hospital. after I told d doc amidst my chest clutching and ragged breathing d root of d problem he sedated me. I awoke 36hrs later my precous heart beating fine but aching a bit and feeling kinda sore. D doc told me dat nite ma bp rose 2 180 something and I might have had heart attack but for prompt intervention. I know I wasn't hallucinating coz ma heart ached 4 abt 3 monthz. And during dat time I avoided intense physical activity coz they triggered throbbing pain in ma precious heart. Now am 100p don't eat just smoke. So pals does anyone have similar experience/ scientific xplanation. THX
Science/TechnologyRe: Nigerian Student Builds Solar-powered Car by opportunist: 7:00am On Jul 19, 2014
Is it just me or does his wonder 'prototype' seem lyk some secondary school project with its bent tyres and all. He didn't even give the car speed probly coz its slower than mikel. Anyways I were him I won't keep ma fingers crossed for offers from honda or toyota. Coz d only firm dat can buy d project iz gara-paper international. Money 4 scrap metal.
PetsRe: My Dog Was Lynched, Police Refused To Arrest The Perpetrators by opportunist: 7:23pm On Jul 18, 2014
This is wickedness
This is barbaric
This is unforgivable

Wasting such a nutritious animal.
Wish I was @ d scene I would have help “dispose it” cool

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 (of 9 pages)