Stats: 3,326,958 members, 8,428,814 topics. Date: Thursday, 18 June 2026 at 02:25 AM

OreSho's Posts

Nairaland ForumOreSho's ProfileOreSho's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 (of 9 pages)

Technology MarketRe: Get Your Gadgets And Tools From China. We Buy We Ship. by OreSho(op): 9:24pm On Dec 30, 2018
Compliments of the season.

We resume services on the 2nd of January 2019. We have an open window of 1week because of the Chinese holidays.

Let's keep those orders coming
TV/MoviesRe: What Series Are You Watching Now? Part 2 by OreSho(f): 6:10am On Dec 26, 2018
oyaskii:
go to Psa rips....They have the Netflix rip version...with English, spanish and Dutch dub...but in 720p tho.
Can you help me with 'Tierra des Lobos' download with English subtitles
TV/MoviesRe: What Series Are You Watching Now? Part 2 by OreSho(f): 6:08am On Dec 26, 2018
vtjbest:
Please which movie is the latest sorcery or magical movie now? I need some interesting mivie.
Fantastic beasts and where to find them 2: Crimes of Grindewald
BusinessRe: H by OreSho(f): 9:44pm On Dec 18, 2018
Has this been resolved?
Car TalkRe: 2008 Toyota Yaris For Sale. by OreSho(f): 11:10am On Dec 18, 2018
Mannerless OP... You don't do business that way....smh
Technology MarketRe: Get Your Gadgets And Tools From China. We Buy We Ship. by OreSho(op): 12:39am On Dec 17, 2018
I haven't � able to post here at all... Busy busy season.
Buying
Shipping
Clearing
Waybill to clients
Good storage

We handle all.
Business To BusinessRe: Newly Found Shipping Agent For China Importers - Tested And Proven by OreSho(f): 12:08am On Dec 17, 2018
ONNYX:
I need a shipping agent to handle the shipping of a 20ft container from Shanghai to Lagos, Nigeria.

Please state current shipping prices and also your charges.

I need it done this week (before Christmas)
Ask MerV-Log ...0.9.05.....303...47 # 41
Technology MarketRe: ##ORDER LAPTOPS,PHONES,TABLETS,CLOTHES FRM USA,UK,GERMANY& DUBAI TO NIGERIA by OreSho(f): 10:04am On Dec 16, 2018
Item from Amazon received yesterday. Thanks
Car TalkRe: Mature Cockroach @ 120km/hr by OreSho(f): 11:58pm On Dec 05, 2018
TPound:
Everyone talking about gazzuzz smashing a roach to death... The most important question to ask is...

What the hell are you doing with a Nissan!!!
That is the Koko o? Was just about to ask too..
TV/MoviesRe: What Series Are You Watching Now? Part 2 by OreSho(f): 7:58pm On Dec 05, 2018
pikin1:
Please any recommendation for action, adventure and science fiction serieshuh Thanks.
Fringe
Jobs/VacanciesRe: Professional Certifications In Warehousing And Logistics? by OreSho(f): 4:37pm On Dec 04, 2018
Has anyone done any of the courses? Please share your experiences.
AutosRe: 2005 Toyota Verso For Sale**toks** by OreSho(f): 5:43pm On Nov 30, 2018
diportivo:
pic 1........taken after conversion

pic 2........taken before conversion
Oga boss, how you dey take know this things na? From picture again shocked shocked
AutosRe: 2005 Toyota Verso For Sale**toks** by OreSho(f): 5:41pm On Nov 30, 2018
oweniwe:
Toyota Avensis Verso smiley
The interior tells me it's a Corolla verso
Car TalkRe: Nov/dec Cars Now Available by OreSho(f): 3:44pm On Nov 30, 2018
kayola11:
call me
Your number
Car TalkRe: Toyota Avensis Verso Or Toyota Corolla Verso by OreSho(op): 3:39pm On Nov 30, 2018
diportivo:
you sir,are a wise man

and as advised

beware of badly converted ones......or stay away completely from converted ones
grin grin grin I be woman o. But thanks boss your input highly appreciated
Car TalkRe: Toyota Avensis Verso Or Toyota Corolla Verso by OreSho(op): 3:37pm On Nov 30, 2018
nwanneni:
i have one for sale.interested?
Let's take it inbox 0...90..530...34 & 741
Car TalkRe: Toyota Avensis Verso Or Toyota Corolla Verso by OreSho(op): 5:22pm On Nov 28, 2018
diportivo:
ur regular corolla and avensis is also expensive so don't be surprised

or

are you part of those that think the size of a car shld determine its pricehuh
No boss! I ain't from that school of thought. I just need a ride that's efficient for carrying goods and comfy enough for me brood.. cheesy
AutosRe: Toks 2003 Toyota Corolla For Sale by OreSho(f): 2:55pm On Nov 12, 2018
Do you have Avensis Verso 04 05 auto
Car TalkRe: Sinotruk Hohan、howo、hangzhou Forklift And Spare Parts' Sales by OreSho(f): 10:15am On Nov 12, 2018
Hello. Are you on WeChat or WhatsApp? Tried your phone number it's not connecting.
Car TalkRe: Toyota Avensis Verso Or Toyota Corolla Verso by OreSho(op): 10:14am On Nov 12, 2018
More input please... The prices sef shocked
AutosRe: Suzuki SUV 04/5 Super Clean Tokunbo Selling Cheap @ 1.790m by OreSho(f): 11:02pm On Nov 11, 2018
Available?
AutosRe: When GAZZUZZ takes over - RX350 - The Journey by OreSho(f): 9:51pm On Nov 10, 2018
You no read all the episodes of this riveting and enthralling series ni?? Just find GAZZUZZ address and take the car there. Lobatan.

Season 2 premier!!
AutosRe: I Need A Good Ride.. Automatic.. Budget 500k by OreSho(f): 8:47pm On Nov 10, 2018
NemzySeries:
Too much noise & anticipation ontop 500k joor.....i. av 2019 Range Rover Dinner not sports 4 490k
You no get 2020 brunch? Na day wan I dey find wink
AutosRe: Toyota Avensis Verso by OreSho(f): 8:13pm On Nov 10, 2018
More details
AutosRe: Dear Sir/ma Buy Your Europe/American Clean and cheap Car From Cotonou by OreSho(f): 8:12pm On Nov 10, 2018
How about an LHD Toyota Avensis Verso 04 05
AutosRe: Cars Successfuly Imported From Cotounu And Delivered With Proofs(photos) by OreSho(f): 8:00pm On Nov 10, 2018
How about a genuine LHD 2004/05 Toyota Avensis Verso auto?
AutosRe: Direct Toks 04 Toyota Avensis Verso Give Away 1.350k by OreSho(f): 7:56pm On Nov 10, 2018
Available?
Technology MarketRe: Pre-order your Technologies From USA and Canada Few days deliv by OreSho(f): 7:48pm On Nov 10, 2018
Fhemmmy:
If we know what you are shipping, i can refer you to my shipper . . .
Please do. I have some official letters to send
AutosRe: Super Clean 2002 Toyota Verso Toks @N1.4M In Ibadan by OreSho(f): 7:32pm On Nov 10, 2018
diportivo:
With this mumuish wiperhuh

Make una fear God na

This thing is converted....a poor conversion job at that
Boss, abeg how you take know? For Us wey be first time buyer so we go know too when we see am.
Technology MarketRe: ##ORDER LAPTOPS,PHONES,TABLETS,CLOTHES FRM USA,UK,GERMANY& DUBAI TO NIGERIA by OreSho(f): 12:39pm On Nov 07, 2018
ausproxi:
How reliable are you and can anyone recommend youhuh Your office address both in China and Nigeria
You can check my profile or check them on Instagram at merven_inc
Technology MarketRe: Pre-order your Technologies From USA and Canada Few days deliv by OreSho(f): 12:38pm On Nov 07, 2018
Fhemmmy:
As long as I know what is in the parcel and you don't mind me opening it up to be sure of what is packaged . . ..
No I don't mind.
AutosRe: Pre-0rder Like No Other-Guaranteed Satisfaction Attached VIDEO*Part II by OreSho(f): 12:37pm On Nov 07, 2018
Fhemmmy:
What about it, thanks for checking us out . . . we appreciate you
Can you source it? What's landing cost? LHD

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 (of 9 pages)