Stats: 3,330,967 members, 8,448,000 topics. Date: Sunday, 19 July 2026 at 01:38 PM

OriginalZombiE's Posts

Nairaland ForumOriginalZombiE's ProfileOriginalZombiE's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 (of 11 pages)

PoliticsRe: Don’t Bring Back Ruga If You Don’t Want Nigeria To Disintegrate– Clark Warns PMB by OriginalZombiE: 12:04pm On Jul 09, 2019
So far Buhari is the WORST president we have elected since we started practising democracy.

The figures for our development indices are appalling! The nation is sinking!

Perhaps Ruga isn't so bad.

Nigeria needs to disintegrate for meaningful order to rise out of our current chaos.

Recycling dumb low IQ leaders in the name of democracy isn't working.

Rwanda is the perfect example!
PoliticsRe: 10 Reasons Why Atiku Is Not Coming by OriginalZombiE: 2:40pm On Jul 06, 2019
How do you expect humans with IQ greater than that of a cockroach to read this idiotic write-up riddle with insults and depravity?

Whether Atiku is coming or NOT is for the Nigerian courts to decide, and has nothing to do with this crap you dropped here.
CelebritiesRe: 'Israel Will Be Destroyed In Half An Hour If America Attacks Us' - Iran by OriginalZombiE: 1:04pm On Jul 02, 2019
EngrBello:
You're unaware and it's so unbelievable
You must be the "unaware" person here.

So what exactly did he say that was wrong?

Is Israel not a fully functional nuclear state?

Don't they have hundreds of nuclear missiles armed and ready for war?

You think they will sit down and be looking while Iran uses they substandard weapons on themhuh

I seriously doubt you're an engineer, mr. bello. undecided
CelebritiesRe: 'Israel Will Be Destroyed In Half An Hour If America Attacks Us' - Iran by OriginalZombiE: 1:01pm On Jul 02, 2019
BlacSmit:
Russia USA n north Korea kwa? Do you have any sense of international politics?
He said "what if?"

It's a hypothetical situation, learn to read inside jokes and not carry your emotions into everything!
PoliticsRe: Ruga Settlements: FG To Woo Colonies With N2.26bn Grazing Reserve Budget by OriginalZombiE: 7:59pm On Jun 30, 2019
The governor added, “I don’t believe any state is under threat of its land being taken over for this purpose. Governors have exclusive preserve over the land within their states jurisdiction. This is a storm in a teacup.”

COme, e be like say dis Fayemi niggaa doesn't know what herdsmen have been doing in this country since?

ah! ma binu, eniyan ti ekiti
PoliticsRe: Ruga Settlements: FG To Woo Colonies With N2.26bn Grazing Reserve Budget by OriginalZombiE: 7:57pm On Jun 30, 2019
COme, e be like say Fayemi no dey joke with cow matter o..

ah! ma binu, eniyan ti ekiti
PoliticsRe: The Ministerial List And The Long Wait by OriginalZombiE: 8:00am On Jun 30, 2019
tactius:
The economy is in a mess, and we have no idea about who our finance minister is.

Security is in a mess, no interior minister

APC better wake up. Campaign for 2023 has started. Work needs a doing
After everything you have witnessed since APC came into power in 2015, do you still that think APC will some how magically "wake up"??

What the hell is wrong with you brahhuh
RomanceRe: Gay & Lesbian Muslims Come Up With Brave New Slogan Showing Their Love For Allah by OriginalZombiE: 7:58pm On Jun 29, 2019
LALASTICLALA why is this important news not on front pagehuh

We just learned a new thing about Islam... this is priceless information! cheesy
PoliticsRe: What Is The Meaning Of 'ruga'? by OriginalZombiE: 4:17pm On Jun 27, 2019
BanevsJoker:
Go and arrest him! Why should anyone have a positive mindset when there is an imminent threat of invasion and takeover by bloodthirsty marauders? This isn't the movie Mad Max, real prople are being murdered daily by your darling herdsmen. I just noticed your moniker, Lanre. Apologies, it's in your nature.
Yo' chill out man, not every 'Lanre' is in support of ruga or buhari's iniquitous govt! angry
PoliticsRe: Group Urges Buhari To Arrest, Sack Na’ajatu From PSC Over Unpatriotic Comments by OriginalZombiE: 5:52pm On Jun 26, 2019
abjisperson:
oga election is over na...Must u continue to wallow in stoopidity
The guy is being paid by APC...goes around spamming NL threads with support for buhari like a retardded fool!
PoliticsRe: Governor Akeredolu Speaks On Benefits Of India Hemp by OriginalZombiE: 12:59pm On Jun 21, 2019
This man is VERY SMART!
PhonesRe: Smart Glasses Will Replace Smart Phones In 2020 [focals By North Smart Glass] by OriginalZombiE: 10:47am On Jun 19, 2019
Just like Ironman!

I heard Apple will be releasing its own smart sunglasses next year

These are exciting times!
Foreign AffairsRe: US Government Starts Building Border Wall by OriginalZombiE: 7:51pm On Jun 18, 2019
9jaRealist:
As EVERY US security agency (from the FBI onwards) have repeatedly reaffirmed, the greatest (and ever-growing) current terrorist threat in the US is DOMESTIC terrorism (principally, white supremacist groups). Building a useless vanity wall will NOT ameliorate that danger. BTW, none of the 9/11 terrorists, nor any terrorist attacker since then, came through the Mexican border. The Wall is merely a dog whistle!
>
The wall is a dog whistle, yet ISIS recently took advantage of the border chaos and tried to smuggle their terrorist into the US

Are you smart at all?
PoliticsRe: Fulani Herdsmen Make Fresh Demands From FG, Northern Governors by OriginalZombiE: 7:46pm On Jun 18, 2019
They want their own Ministry - Ministry of Animal Resourceshuh

After killing hundreds of innocent Nigerians?

Wow grin
Foreign AffairsRe: US Government Starts Building Border Wall by OriginalZombiE: 7:41pm On Jun 18, 2019
liberalchick:
Again, go and read the reports no need for a third part news medium. The reports are free and online, anyone can access them. You are the only one here echoing what you have heard others say. Source your news, be an independent thinker.
Sigh*

I have read the reports, and I have told you that stopping drugs is only one of the functions of the wall.

But I also mentioned terrorism and you haven't said anything to counter that.

Since you claim to be an "independent thinker" riddle me this...

Why is it that 10 years ago, nearly all Democrats were calling for tighter immigration policies, the deportation of illegal immigrants and the building of border walls?

Why is it that all of a sudden when Trump calls for these same policies they all backtracked and reversed their former stance?
Foreign AffairsRe: US Government Starts Building Border Wall by OriginalZombiE: 7:28pm On Jun 18, 2019
GoTV:
The bible admonishes we Christians to love our neighbors as ourselves. You are a bad Christian
He is a bad Christian for calling for the end of terrorism?

Lmfao!

The bible admonishes we Christians to refrain from judging others!

You must be a FAKE Christian, a complete charlatan!

A wolf in sheep's clothing!
Foreign AffairsRe: US Government Starts Building Border Wall by OriginalZombiE: 7:25pm On Jun 18, 2019
liberalchick:
This is 2019 no excuse for ignorance. Go on the internet and read reports released by the US government on illegal immigration trends, while you are still on the internet pull out DEA reports and read them. Don’t be spoon fed news.
Madam CNN, this is 2019; No excuse for your petty ignorance!

Read and listen to diverse news outlets to gain a better understanding of the situation

You are trapped in an echo chamber being constantly brainwashed by media houses pushing liberal agenda!

Drugs and thugs are ONLY one of the many reasons for building a border wall

Do you know that ISIS terrorists recently crossed the porous Mexico/US border but were quickly apprehended by ICE agents?

I'm sure you don't know this since you only watch CNN!
Foreign AffairsRe: US Government Starts Building Border Wall by OriginalZombiE: 7:08pm On Jun 18, 2019
Dudeweedlmao:
Does it matter? IT's getting built regardless.
No mind the mumu

If he has done some reading, he'll know that Trump re-negotiated NAFTA and created a new deal with Mexico and Canada called UMSCA

This new deal has clauses that prompt Mexico to essentially "pay for the wall"
Foreign AffairsRe: US Government Starts Building Border Wall by OriginalZombiE: 7:06pm On Jun 18, 2019
liberalchick:
Build or replace and renovate existing wall panels. Anyways, this would be ineffectual. Majority of illegal immigrants, drug smuggling happen at legal port of entries. He is pandering to his base.
you just came here to recite CNN/MSNBC talking points

I'm not surprised, coming from someone that calls herself "liberal chick"
Foreign AffairsRe: US Government Starts Building Border Wall by OriginalZombiE: 7:04pm On Jun 18, 2019
IDnoble1:
US and Wahala sha
They should kuku build a canopy over the country or put the whole country in a building so as to keep flies from another country away.
Nonsense!
Mumu

So you don't know what a boder wall does? You don't know the function of border security?

Maybe you should take a look at your country and examine the way criminal elements, bandits and fulani herdsmen have been killing and raping people.

Most Nigerians are too dumb for my liking!

Read; you no go read!
PoliticsRe: Boko Haram Razes Military Base In Borno, Kills 5 Soldiers, Steals Weapons by OriginalZombiE: 4:02pm On Jun 18, 2019
Brace up Nigerians, Next Level is just starting shocked
CrimeRe: Suspected Fulani Militia, Military In Gun Duel In Jalingo by OriginalZombiE: 8:11pm On Jun 17, 2019
Buhari boys vs Buhari boys

If you know, you know...
PoliticsRe: Boko Haram: UN Sends Message To Nigeria Over Multiple Bombings In Borno by OriginalZombiE: 8:09pm On Jun 17, 2019
why is UN distrubing itselfhuh

We have already defeated boko haram

These borno attacks are mere bandits, and they will soon be technically defeated as well...

Naija don enta "Next Larvel", United Nations should mind their fucvkin business!
CrimeRe: 5 Igbos Seriously Lynched For Killing A Girl by OriginalZombiE: 8:07pm On Jun 17, 2019
lmfao! grin

Spare me your tribalism, mr. op

I expect something better from a guy calling himself "bigger boss"

Apparently, you are as small as they come because your limited mind has failed to rise above mundane pettiness.
PoliticsRe: Peter Obi: Why Buhari Is Yet To Form His Cabinet Weeks After Swearing-in by OriginalZombiE: 3:43pm On Jun 17, 2019
A lot of dumb Buhari supporters on this thread spewing crap like "china man", but they refused to comment on the thread where boko boys are lashing Nigerians in the North.

Bunch of low IQ illiterates!
PoliticsRe: Apc, Pdp And Inec's Claim that it does not have a server by OriginalZombiE: 2:35pm On Jun 16, 2019
Anybody that believes INEC is a compound idiot.
It is obvious they were never independent, they have a lot of questions to answer.
PropertiesRe: Akowonjo: Fire Service Trucks Arrive Burning House Without Water by OriginalZombiE: 5:50pm On Jun 15, 2019
We need a dictator in this country, democracy doesn't suit Nigeria with the level of incompetence and low IQ citizens
PoliticsRe: 10 Highlights From PMB’s 2019 National Democracy Day Speech, 12/6/2019 by OriginalZombiE: 4:55pm On Jun 13, 2019
No Nigerian with an IQ higher than that of a gnat takes this clown seriously.

His words never translate to action

It's all promises upon promises, share a little 10k here and there, blame your ancestors when you fail, etc.

APC is all bark and no bite!
PoliticsRe: Lawan Shuts Down Motion Seeking To Debate Buhari’s Democracy Day Speech by OriginalZombiE: 4:52pm On Jun 13, 2019
Iamgrey5:
Here is the deal,
Let me break it down for you

PDP led the rumour mill that Buhari himself is sponsoring the Attackers without any substantial evidence.

The house of legislature which was always controlled by PDP through proxies made a lot of noise about it without providing any solutions despite being a significant arm of the government.

The members of PDP then ran away with it to campaign to the extent of using dead bodies In campaign posters to highlight their despiration.

Clear enough for you !
Voltron, defender of the universe!
PoliticsRe: Lawan Shuts Down Motion Seeking To Debate Buhari’s Democracy Day Speech by OriginalZombiE: 4:51pm On Jun 13, 2019
GogobiriLalas:
Executive = Mallam
Senate = Mallam
Judiciary = Mallam

An you think you haven't been Islamashafted grin grin grin
ISLAMABAD! grin
PhonesRe: Huawei Phones With Glo 4G -(band 28) by OriginalZombiE: 8:01pm On Jun 12, 2019
Preator:
Can anyone recommend a huawei phone with at least a 6' screen and on glo band 28?
Budget is 100-120k

Suggestion on any other good brand with the spec above is welcome too
Was using a y9 2019 earlier this year.

Phone is really good, nice specs, amazing camera.

However, I'd advice you to check out another manufacturer, Huawei is having issues with google and a lot of things are uncertain yet.

Google might eventually ban huawei from accessing their playstore, this could lead to other complications that have nothing to do with updating OS.

So, to avoid stories that touch, look at a different manufacturer like Samsung
PoliticsRe: DSS Declares Crackdown On Social Media Users Nationwide by OriginalZombiE: 7:51pm On Jun 12, 2019
sebali:
Just saw the rubbish he posted. Am tempted to think he is govt official seriously embezzling our common wealth thus the need to always defend the position of the government, whether right or wrong.
Shame
Won't surprise me one bit.

he most def is part and parcel of APC.

Can't just be some random online miscreant.

The country is going to the dogs, yet he comes here everyday drumming up support for a failed government.

The silly idiot is definitely benefiting from buhari one way or the other

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 (of 11 pages)