Christianity Etc › Re: As A Christian What Will You Do If You Found This? by orledaj(m): 1:05pm On Feb 05, 2023 |
I'll go pay my tithe 😊 |
Health › Re: COVID-19 Update For February 13 2021 In Nigeria by orledaj(m): 3:59am On Feb 14, 2021 |
Kwara dey fight for top 10 � |
Sports › Re: Coaches Of Nigerian Premier League Teams by orledaj(m): 6:14pm On Jan 04, 2021 |
Nice one OP but I think you should get your facts right.
1. It's no longer Nigeria Premier League, it's called Nigeria Professional Football League (NPFL)
2. The likes of El-Kanemi of Maiduguri, Niger Tornadoes of Minna belong to the Nigeria National League not NPFL
3. The Coach of Kwara United is Abdullahi Boffo who left Katsina two seasons ago. Also, Makinwa Henry left Katsina last season.
Well done actually � |
Dating And Meet-up Zone › Re: A by orledaj(m): 11:15pm On Jun 03, 2020*. Modified: 2:23pm On Jun 05, 2020 |
Create Ilorin Social group. Add me. O7032353987.... Meanwhile, I give free body massage in Ilorin. |
Politics › Re: 22 Soldiers Declared Wanted By Army For Running From Boko Haram by orledaj(m): 12:57pm On Oct 03, 2019 |
Dem no wan die |
Jobs/Vacancies › Re: WAEC 2019 Job Recruitment (25 Positions) by orledaj(m): 10:44am On Jun 04, 2019 |
Jobs/Vacancies › Re: Apply For 2019 NNPC Graduate Trainee And Experience Hire by orledaj(m): 9:16pm On May 31, 2019 |
papyskinsy: [FOR NNPC APTITUDE QUESTIONS AND EXPLAINED ANSWERED JOIN THE GROUP BELOW QUOTE AND DROP YOUR NUMBER 07032353987. Thanks |
Jobs/Vacancies › Re: 2019 NNPC Recruitment CBT Nationwide Fixed For June 1 by orledaj(m): 5:22pm On May 24, 2019 |
All is well
Somebody should help a living soul with the past questions plsssss���
07032353987 |
Sports › Re: Top 5 U-20 Stars In The NPFL by orledaj(m): 11:11pm On Mar 13, 2019 |
ABS not in NPFL please... They are in the NNL.. |
Jobs/Vacancies › Re: Unity Bank Computer Based Test Invite 2018 by orledaj(m): 10:39pm On Nov 22, 2018 |
boborneyor: .
See what I got ....how true is this ? I don't want to waste my money on TP money Yeah... I got same |
Jobs/Vacancies › Re: Unity Bank Computer Based Test Invite 2018 by orledaj(m): 7:05pm On Nov 22, 2018 |
I got the invite as well. Anyone with info on how to prepare for the test please..... 07032353987
Though I got a different date in my email (spam).
For text message, the date is 26th, while in the email message, the date is 30th. |
Sports › Re: No Nigerian Referees As FIFA Select 16 African Officials For 2018 World Cup by orledaj(m): 8:45pm On Mar 29, 2018 |
NO Referee from ENGLAND as well and heaven didn't fall. Why is Nigeria making headline? |
Sports › Re: Optimism For Nigerian Football Fans In 2018 After A Mixed 2017 Footballing Year by orledaj(m): 3:57pm On Jan 02, 2018 |
Tinoasprilla: sunshine stars is still a premier league side, it was ikorodu Utd that was relegated last season. This was 2 seasons ago. It was Shooting Stars that relegated last season |
Sports › Re: Optimism For Nigerian Football Fans In 2018 After A Mixed 2017 Footballing Year by orledaj(m): 3:51pm On Jan 02, 2018 |
Remo Stars , *Shooting Stars * Gombe United and ABS of Ilorin relegated. *Sunshine didn't relegate * |
Politics › Re: ‘SARS Doing Fantastically Well’ — Police Kick Against #endsars Campaign by orledaj(m): 8:13pm On Dec 03, 2017 |
Those monsters in uniform called SARS should not have a place in the country.......Someone cannot even trade bitcoin in peace |
Events › Re: Bride Changed Her Mind On Her Way To Her Wedding (Video, Photos) by orledaj(m): 11:06pm On Nov 30, 2017 |
She felt like letting go.... |
Celebrities › Re: Bobrisky Represented Nigeria On Rice Cooking Show In Ghana (Photos) by orledaj(m): 8:29am On Nov 03, 2017 |
Your rice, your life! |
Travel › Re: My Trip To Owu Waterfall, Kwara State (photos) by orledaj(m): 3:57pm On Oct 05, 2017 |
Ok |
Car Talk › Re: Japan Is Testing Driverless Buses To Help Old People Move Around by orledaj(m): 9:07am On Sep 17, 2017 |
Awesome |
Career › Re: 4 Undeniable Reasons Why Your Comedy Career Isn't Growing by orledaj(m): 9:39am On Aug 29, 2017 |
I dedicate this space to the new VC of Unilorin, and to all who have wished to make first page comment. Lemme start my comedy career |
Jobs/Vacancies › Re: Apply For The 2017 Procter And Gamble Fresh Graduate Internship Recruitment by orledaj(m): 7:15pm On Aug 15, 2017 |
Ok |
Jobs/Vacancies › Re: Npower Teach Assessment Test Shift To August 9 by orledaj(m): 7:02am On Aug 02, 2017 |
Nawa. Fingers crossed |
Business › Re: 7 Simple Tips For Customer Retention by orledaj(m): 7:52am On Jul 17, 2017 |
Nice one. Happy birthday to me sha |
Celebrities › Re: Benedicta Elechi Makes Isi Ewu For Daddy Freeze by orledaj(m): 3:47pm On Jul 13, 2017 |
Isorite |
Business › Re: South African Netflorist Is Uncomfortable Selling To A Nigerian Man by orledaj(m): 3:16pm On Apr 25, 2017 |
F**k them |
Travel › Re: 5 Things You Probably Didn’t Know About Obudu by orledaj(m): 3:15pm On Apr 25, 2017 |
Crauxx: F*ck for here go make sense die  This is what ur sense can think of |
Nairaland General › Re: Fadipe Charles Oluwatoyin Is Missing by orledaj(m): 3:19pm On Apr 15, 2017 |
Return in peace bro |
Crime › Re: Unmarried Lovers Poison Their 6-Month-Old Baby In Gwarinpa, Abuja by orledaj(m): 11:22am On Apr 14, 2017 |
Brainless people |
Celebrities › Re: Monalisa Chinda & Ibinabo Fiberesima At Rivers @50 Celebration (Photos) by orledaj(m): 7:29pm On Apr 12, 2017 |
ok na |
Health › Re: Twins Jessica And Jessilove Oduro Buried by orledaj(m): 1:43pm On Jul 22, 2016 |
RIP |
Education › Re: Minister Orders Refund Of Post-utme Fees by orledaj(m): 7:14am On Jun 28, 2016 |
This is serious |