Stats: 3,325,298 members, 8,421,219 topics. Date: Saturday, 06 June 2026 at 01:48 AM

Oshobar's Posts

Nairaland ForumOshobar's ProfileOshobar's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 (of 22 pages)

PropertiesRe: Urgent Request...lekki Phase1 Or Phase2 by oshobar(m): 4:45pm On Mar 14, 2013
True...
PropertiesRe: 1 Year Only!!! London Style Luxury 3 Bedroom In Adeniran Ogunsanya!!!(pics) by oshobar(op): 4:40pm On Mar 14, 2013
Call Today!
Properties1 Year Only!!! London Style Luxury 3 Bedroom In Adeniran Ogunsanya!!!(pics) by oshobar(op): 11:15am On Mar 14, 2013
This Exclusive Luxury 3 Bedroom Flat is Standing on one of the most Beautiful and Secured Crescents in Adeniran Ogunsanya.

It is presently Occupied by WHITE Expatriates and would be Vacanted once there is a new occupant.

CATCH: Some facilities may be left behind as the occupants are moving back to their country.

An internal view can not be displayed here but would only be seen on Physical Inspection.

PRICE: N850K(NEGOTIABLE WITH LANDLORD)

BEST REGARDS,
BABS REALTY

PropertiesRe: SEE PIC!!! LUXURY MINIFLATS&SELF-CONTAINS IN SURULERE! 1YEAR ONLY. by oshobar(op): 7:24am On Mar 13, 2013
ONE GONE! Call Today!
PropertiesRe: SEE PIC!!! LUXURY MINIFLATS&SELF-CONTAINS IN SURULERE! 1YEAR ONLY. by oshobar(op): 8:12pm On Mar 11, 2013
Its still available ma..kindly give us a call.
PropertiesRe: SEE PIC!!! LUXURY MINIFLATS&SELF-CONTAINS IN SURULERE! 1YEAR ONLY. by oshobar(op): 7:06am On Mar 08, 2013
PropertiesRe: Filling Station Land At Apapa ( Between Mile 2 And Berger) 1 (one) Acre by oshobar(m): 5:26am On Mar 08, 2013
Adonai Filling Station on Apapa-Oshodi Express Way, Charity Bus Stop.
Documents are available for Sighting and Verification.

Only 1b!

Call Babs Realty Today.
PropertiesRe: SEE PIC!!! LUXURY MINIFLATS&SELF-CONTAINS IN SURULERE! 1YEAR ONLY. by oshobar(op): 4:44am On Mar 07, 2013
wink
PropertiesRe: SEE PIC!!! LUXURY MINIFLATS&SELF-CONTAINS IN SURULERE! 1YEAR ONLY. by oshobar(op): 7:34pm On Mar 06, 2013
kmab: Am interested in the miniflat on ogunlana.
I have been calling you but you are not picking.
Which area of ogunlana and what is the total package?
At Kmab, sorry I didn't see your calls Sir, kindly call now. Flat is on Simisola Street.
PropertiesRe: SEE PIC!!! LUXURY MINIFLATS&SELF-CONTAINS IN SURULERE! 1YEAR ONLY. by oshobar(op): 6:49am On Mar 06, 2013
UPDATED Wed, Mar 6. Good Morning smiley
PropertiesRe: SEE PIC!!! LUXURY MINIFLATS&SELF-CONTAINS IN SURULERE! 1YEAR ONLY. by oshobar(op): 6:26am On Mar 04, 2013
Kindly Call us ma.
PropertiesRe: SEE PIC!!! LUXURY MINIFLATS&SELF-CONTAINS IN SURULERE! 1YEAR ONLY. by oshobar(op): 6:59am On Mar 01, 2013
smiley
Jobs/VacanciesRe: Common Mistakes By Graduates When Job-Hunting by oshobar(m): 1:46am On Feb 28, 2013
BusinessRe: 12 Things Successful People Do Differently- Segun Babs by oshobar(op): 1:44am On Feb 28, 2013
smiley
PropertiesRe: I Need 2bedroom Flat by oshobar(m): 1:35am On Feb 28, 2013
Oga Property search is not done this way. You may need to commit more of your time to it if you're really serious. Call Babs Realty on 08107024162.
NB: "I no sabi send email". Come in person so we can go and see the available vacant flats.

Best Regards.
PropertiesRe: SEE PIC!!! LUXURY MINIFLATS&SELF-CONTAINS IN SURULERE! 1YEAR ONLY. by oshobar(op): 1:28am On Feb 28, 2013
chiboy11: did u c my sms, pls reply me on my phone,I dnt want us talkin here, tanks
I didn't see your SMS sir, kindly resend it.
PropertiesRe: SEE PIC!!! LUXURY MINIFLATS&SELF-CONTAINS IN SURULERE! 1YEAR ONLY. by oshobar(op): 10:45pm On Feb 27, 2013
Good Evening Sirs.
PropertiesSEE PIC!!! LUXURY MINIFLATS&SELF-CONTAINS IN SURULERE! 1YEAR ONLY. by oshobar(op):
»»UPDATED Wed, March 6««

We're tired of the "not-so palatable" Miniflats and Self Contains landlords are offering us this season. Thus, We pick out the four Most loveable luxury apartments in Central Surulere for your perusal.

*Room Self Contain on Simisola Str. Off Ogunlana.
•Room Iƨ̣̣̣̇̇̇ Standard size(12 by 12)
•Constant Water
•Floored with Broken Tiles
•Wardrobe
•Secured Compound
•Compound Iƨ̣̣̣̇̇̇ beautifully decorated with flowers.

PRICE: Only N250k/1year

*Miniflat at Victor Olaiya, Off Babs Animashaun.

•ONLY for a married couple.
•Prospective Tenant MUST be a Corporate worker.

Rooms are Super Big and with contemporary decor.

300/1year Proposable.

*Miniflat at Ogunlana Drive.
•Rooms are Beautifully tiled
•All Rooms are Very Cute
•Big Kitchen
•Super Clean Compound and neighbourhood

PRICE: Only 400k/1year

If you can afford any of these, your property search has ended!.

Best Regards,
Babs Realty.

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 (of 22 pages)