Celebrities › Re: Proud Of My Baby! - Chioma Shares New Photo With Davido by OsuGanja(m): 5:18pm On Jul 09, 2018 |
Sigh,no hate but I’d love to see something more important than such on FP... |
Romance › Re: How Decent Does It Appear To Marry A Girl With Tattoos? by OsuGanja(m): 5:11pm On Jul 09, 2018 |
As far as I’m concerned,you Dey crase bro... This is 2018,change the way you think.... And then,the best advice is never to take advise ... Ja yourself |
Health › Re: Woman Who Was Addicted To Drugs Shares New Photos. Checkout Her Transformation by OsuGanja(m): 10:55pm On Jun 26, 2018 |
abiodunalasa: She can fvck off for all I care right now...
Super eagles had one job... just one fvcking job  Ishoro aye e ni super eagles abi ?
Crime › Re: SARS Used Power Bank To Charge My Phone For Check-Up Today In Delta State by OsuGanja(m): 3:38pm On Jun 15, 2018 |
Truth is y’all screaming end sarz end sarz... We Youths have just two options.. it’s either we pick up arms and start killing sars or we come together as one and face them... All una end SARS campaign online no go pass online... |
Culture › Re: The 9 Keys Of White Supremacy & Control Via Sexual Abuse War by OsuGanja(m): 12:43pm On Jun 15, 2018 |
KingSango: Study the 9 keys. I will break them down shortly. Bro this is not something for Anita land.. Not everyone is enlightened. Create a WhatsApp group for like minded people.. I’d gladly join so we can rub minds |
Celebrities › Re: Tonto Dikeh Plays Football With Other Kids Fathers At Her Son's School by OsuGanja(m): 12:31pm On Jun 15, 2018 |
CertifiedA: Failed Woman Abeg how e take concern you  Failed he goat |
Politics › Re: APC Vs PDP Poster In Enugu (Funny Battle Ground Calendar) by OsuGanja(m): 8:21am On Jun 15, 2018 |
Crime › Re: Police Release Channels For Complaints About SARS Officials by OsuGanja(m): 8:19am On Jun 15, 2018 |
samyyoung1: With all dis SARS tales av been hearing, am so sorry av never been a victim, maybe cause am married, or maybe cause I dress well, or cause I don't keep late nights, or cause I drive a cool car (Kia Rio) which is not flashy, or cause I respect myself always, or cause my friends are my exact type........still don't get why av never experienced dis hard-Crime fighters One day na one day
Family › Re: Lady Hails Father Who Lost His Hands But Still Works As A Builder (Photos) by OsuGanja(m): 7:23pm On Jun 14, 2018 |
CANDYDADDY:

Sometimes i always wonder, a father will go through thick and thin to feed, shelter, care,secure his children safety, but when those children grew up and they are working, they always prefer their mother to their father, not only, they will even neglect their father As far as I’m concerned,this is the first thing I’d agree on with you... |
Crime › Re: "SARS Ordered Me To Pay N10,500 For Having 'Strange' App On My Phone" - Man by OsuGanja(m): 6:35pm On Jun 14, 2018 |
icekalito: This is Nigeria  Everybody na criminal |
Celebrities › Re: Sauce Kid Reacts To Tiwa Savage & Wizkid Rumored Relationship (video) by OsuGanja(m): 1:55pm On Jun 14, 2018 |
Celebrities › Re: Sauce Kid Reacts To Tiwa Savage & Wizkid Rumored Relationship (video) by OsuGanja(m): 1:54pm On Jun 14, 2018 |
CANDYDADDY:

Thief, ole, credit card thief, scammer.
i just Google your name, it show the last time you have a hit is late 2010,even if they tell you to come and react like a 'chemical reactor', you should have decline.
shame on you, even dremo, danagog, mayorkun that you are older than, are Makin it without earning illegally  Stfu
Christianity Etc › Re: Lord's Chosen Members In Warri Sit On Wet Ground During Publicity . Photos by OsuGanja(m): 12:00pm On Jun 14, 2018 |
How much are these guys paid |
Celebrities › Re: Chika Ike Finds Love Again, As Annie Idibia Reacts (Photos) by OsuGanja(m): 11:17am On Jun 14, 2018 |
Glowing Pusey |
Celebrities › Re: Meet Marsha Elle, A Leg Amputee Model by OsuGanja(m): 10:10am On Jun 14, 2018 |
quinSonia: nwamaikpe wannabe,lol,u even reply mentions Lol this one weak me... You notice the he goat too... |
Celebrities › Re: Meet Marsha Elle, A Leg Amputee Model by OsuGanja(m): 10:09am On Jun 14, 2018 |
CANDYDADDY:

na by force to slay a thick body 
All i see is a old fat ugly amputee lady tried hard to slay
why can't you add graphic content Someone still said you’re a child today... Oh Na BBQ guy... He was right after all ... Don’t quote me ... it’s for your own good... |
Celebrities › Re: Meet Marsha Elle, A Leg Amputee Model by OsuGanja(m): 10:08am On Jun 14, 2018 |
youngest85: If care is not taken, man may want to smash this thing o Ode... Perv!!! |
Pets › Re: Need Help by OsuGanja(m): 9:36am On Jun 14, 2018 |
kestephen: Please House i want 2 knw how d outcome will be mating a ped bullmastiff male and a rott will be. Sum1 is bringing a female rott 2 mate with my bullmastiff male xo i want 2 knw, pls drop ur comments. Thanks This guy you no get sense... No grudge |
Crime › Re: Businesswoman Shocked After Hoodlums Broke Into Her Car In Lagos. Photos by OsuGanja(m): 9:47am On Jun 12, 2018 |
begwong: Tenants no get compound to accommodate parking of cars in most parts of Lagos. Na true sha |
Crime › Re: Sars And The Nigerian Society. by OsuGanja(m): 9:43am On Jun 12, 2018 |
Until Nigerians learn to pick up arms and fight the govt it stand together as one we won’t have any changes in this country... We are too scared to die |
Celebrities › Re: Ras Kimono Collapsed At Lagos Airport - His Final Moments by OsuGanja(m): 9:41am On Jun 12, 2018 |
Nbote: Nigeria's health sector is a joke... Our poor health facilities are responsible for most of d deaths suffered in dis country. Most hospitals and clinics aren't equipped for primary healthcare talk more of emergency services.. Imagine having to carry an emergency case from one hospital to d other...
If ur brain wasn't filled with mucus U'ld have understood my post was about our health sector preparedness for emergency services instead of d artistes death.. Ur case is more of an emergency case dan our health sector
If U had any drop of sense at all, U'll have been able to comprehend what my post is about.. I'm pretty sure U also have problems with ur vision as well becos I was clear wen I commented about our health sector emergency services preparedness Since U both want to always compare with d western world, how many cases have u heard where an emergency case is moved from hospital to hospital?? I heard about the three idiots but this two idiots with fake western orientation... Lol��� |
Pets › Re: How Do You Tame An Aggressive Boerboel by OsuGanja(m): 1:22pm On Jun 09, 2018 |
DonPiiko: No she doesn't Then you have a very bad dog..Dog wey no get training na threat 2 u and others |
Crime › Re: Businesswoman Shocked After Hoodlums Broke Into Her Car In Lagos. Photos by OsuGanja(m): 1:20pm On Jun 09, 2018 |
Next time park inside your compound |
Pets › Re: How Do You Tame An Aggressive Boerboel by OsuGanja(m): 1:16pm On Jun 09, 2018 |
Bro wah i think u do is 2 train d dog....Does she obey basic commands ? |
Christianity Etc › Re: 'Religion Has Done More Harm To Man Than Technology' - Twitter User Says by OsuGanja(m): 1:11pm On Jun 09, 2018 |
Religion is for the weak hearted...... |
Sports › Re: Jay-Jay Okocha Returns To Bolton Wanderers As Coach by OsuGanja(m): 11:28am On Jun 06, 2018 |
Pets › Re: Solid Boerboel Puppies Now Available. by OsuGanja(m): 10:58am On Jun 06, 2018 |
friendlyadvice: Dey deceive yourself there no be dog feed with sma and baby food you dey give them? Which other special food you dey give them? No wonder you no get money do paid ad, as people no dey buy your overpriced puppies Ode ni e....
Crime › Re: Customs Officers Attacked In Akwa Ibom, Their Vehicle Set On Fire by OsuGanja(m): 9:08pm On May 31, 2018 |
DankemzI: This is Nigeria Everybody na criminal |