Stats: 3,326,953 members, 8,428,800 topics. Date: Thursday, 18 June 2026 at 12:59 AM

Oyindidi's Posts

Nairaland ForumOyindidi's ProfileOyindidi's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 179 180 181 182 183 184 185 186 187 (of 566 pages)

CelebritiesRe: Asa Asika Shows Off His Son, Robi by Oyindidi(f): 5:37pm On Sep 28, 2018
RomanceRe: I Just Find Out That My Girlfriend Have Been Cheating On Me, What Is The Way Out by Oyindidi(f): 5:36pm On Sep 28, 2018
NIGHTMAREOO7:
My only problem here is both of u killing an innocent soul.
If u were aborted too will u be here writing this poo.
Anyways just know that both of u have shed blood.
Pastor!
RomanceRe: I Just Find Out That My Girlfriend Have Been Cheating On Me, What Is The Way Out by Oyindidi(f): 5:36pm On Sep 28, 2018
yommyk222:
Is very hard for me to just forget every single moment we have spent with her, I have already cut off the relationship with her but it was as if I am not myself again
Go back to her
RomanceRe: A Nairaland Member greatdeal1408 by Oyindidi(f): 5:19pm On Sep 28, 2018
MariaLavina:
You are being modest grin

@Livingfree a guy put her number up for knacking business because she said no to the guy's advances.
Lol, thanks. Na as I understand I talk
RomanceRe: I Just Find Out That My Girlfriend Have Been Cheating On Me, What Is The Way Out by Oyindidi(f): 5:15pm On Sep 28, 2018
The way out is to call off the relationship. Which other way you want?
RomanceRe: A Nairaland Member greatdeal1408 by Oyindidi(f): 5:13pm On Sep 28, 2018
LivingFree:
Read for me undecided
One guy put up her number her as somebody wey dey find man.
RomanceRe: A Nairaland Member greatdeal1408 by Oyindidi(f): 5:12pm On Sep 28, 2018
LivingFree:
I didn't understand a word I read... can you imagine that huh
Read again
RomanceRe: A Nairaland Member greatdeal1408 by Oyindidi(f): 5:07pm On Sep 28, 2018
OK
PoliticsRe: Fayose Reacts To 2018 Osun Election by Oyindidi(f): 4:03pm On Sep 28, 2018
Sarkin:
you're a talkative.
cheesy grin just that?
PoliticsRe: Fayose Reacts To 2018 Osun Election by Oyindidi(f): 3:52pm On Sep 28, 2018
Sarkin:
PDP bought votes, hired thugs, used charms etc... They technically did everything bad but God has already written it down that APC is what is good for the people and progress of this nation.

I'm quite perplexed that the people that keep changing that they want progress, equity, unity, goodness and the likes are flying PDP bloodstained flag.

PDP is a scourge on this nation, they abhor corruption and they sponsor satanic acts across the nation.

Not all APC members are saints, but what I know is that Buhari is better than the entire PDP band of thieves.

So help us God, AMEN!
Seun, we need dislike button for post like this one
CelebritiesRe: Lady Recreates Popular Disney Characters (photos) by Oyindidi(f): 3:45pm On Sep 28, 2018
CelebritiesRe: Lady Recreates Popular Disney Characters (photos) by Oyindidi(f): 3:43pm On Sep 28, 2018
Millenniumlady:
I lie? See the wire wey dey her belle
CelebritiesRe: Lady Recreates Popular Disney Characters (photos) by Oyindidi(f): 3:41pm On Sep 28, 2018
I guess she no look herself for mirror before posting
FoodRe: Cook In Your Kitchen, Take Pictures And Post It Here. SIMPLE! by Oyindidi(f): 3:38pm On Sep 28, 2018
funlord:
Pepper boss
shocked why?
RomanceRe: Pls Help I'm Depressed And Dying Slowly by Oyindidi(f): 3:11pm On Sep 28, 2018
handsomeguy4kyf:
Is there hospital account?
I said I was given an X-ray test to run so that they can discover the problem I'm having on my back but couldn't afford it the bills that's why I'm pleading for help
Xray is about 3k not 8k
EducationRe: Check Out My Graduation Pictures After Five Years (photos) by Oyindidi(f): 9:43am On Sep 28, 2018
Rajosh:
lol. Na wetin come my mind but I decided to keep quiet Sha
You no bold to talk am
EducationRe: Check Out My Graduation Pictures After Five Years (photos) by Oyindidi(f): 8:59am On Sep 28, 2018
Sirheny007:
Oya maintain am.
I'm struggling to maintain mine.
cheesy cheesy
Try maintaine am
EducationRe: Check Out My Graduation Pictures After Five Years (photos) by Oyindidi(f): 8:27am On Sep 28, 2018
Sirheny007:
Maintain your lane.
Achogi m nsogbu.
Na my lane I dey o
RomanceRe: Church Brother To A Lady: Your Picture Is 'Erotic For A Cool Sister' by Oyindidi(f): 8:25am On Sep 28, 2018
He said the truth
EducationRe: Check Out My Graduation Pictures After Five Years (photos) by Oyindidi(f): 8:23am On Sep 28, 2018
Sirheny007:
mind your business
EducationRe: Check Out My Graduation Pictures After Five Years (photos) by Oyindidi(f): 8:17am On Sep 28, 2018
grin congrats

You be like person wey graduate from secondary school.

Congrats dear
RomanceRe: Lady Breastfeeds Her Boyfriend In Bar (Photo) by Oyindidi(f): 8:01am On Sep 28, 2018
lefulefu:
I for swear no be Randy91 be the guycheesy... Oyi.ndidi come an see oocheesy
This one na madness
CelebritiesRe: Actress Moyo Lawal Almost Went Nude(photo) by Oyindidi(f): 7:55am On Sep 28, 2018
Which people dey even look all this one
CelebritiesRe: Tunde Ednut : "Ladies, Whenever You Are Fighting A Guy, Just Hold His Balls" by Oyindidi(f): 4:37pm On Sep 24, 2018
We know cheesy
RomanceRe: How Can I Ask My Girlfriend To Leave My House After 3 Months? by Oyindidi(f): 9:11am On Sep 24, 2018
weyreypey:
If only oyindidi can pack come like this
PoliticsRe: Osun Elections 2018: Rerun Likely As PDP Leads APC In Narrow Margin by Oyindidi(f): 1:28pm On Sep 23, 2018
madridguy:
Aregbe should be expelled from APC with immediate effect.
How market? grin
CelebritiesRe: Kemi Olunloyo Replies Linda Ikeji With Evidences Of Her Fake Pregnancy (photos) by Oyindidi(f): 1:19pm On Sep 23, 2018
Linda grin
CelebritiesRe: Lady Uses A Coffin For Her Birthday Celebration. by Oyindidi(f): 10:41pm On Sep 22, 2018
EVILFOREST:
Must be a WOMAN......
Before lady na man?
PoliticsRe: Osun 2018 Governorship Election Results From Polling Units & Wards (unofficial) by Oyindidi(f): 9:13pm On Sep 22, 2018
PHILipu1:
Lol.
Produce from the north agriculture stuffs were also used to develop the south then before oil and also know that the north have the dams that produce 80% of the electricity will presently use in Nigeria
Abegi, why you dey complain about oil pricegrin

How long all this old cargoes go dey rule us?

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 179 180 181 182 183 184 185 186 187 (of 566 pages)