Politics › Re: Obaseki Commits To 12.7km Imiekuri Road Project In Okpella by pafra(m): 6:59pm On Aug 16, 2020 |
Tkester: Unnecessary campaign promises.
Though I still prefer obaseki to OshiomHOLE On what ground of development will you prefer obasike? Please mention three notable developmental project in Edo north. And if possible three in the other senatorial district. From his statement he can't even mention the project’s he claimed to have completed. I am waiting for anybody to challenge me on this |
Politics › Re: Obaseki Commits To 12.7km Imiekuri Road Project In Okpella by pafra(m): 6:55pm On Aug 16, 2020 |
Let's mention the project’s of the incumbent governor in the states. Before we begin to discuss who the people want or who will win |
Properties › Re: Distress Sale Property With C Of O In Makurdi by pafra(op): 1:38pm On Aug 16, 2020 |
Don't miss this life time investment opportunity |
Properties › Re: Distress Sale Property With C Of O In Makurdi by pafra(op): 1:38pm On Aug 16, 2020 |
Tenants already occupying the building |
This is for business minded individuals |
Properties › Distress Sale Property With C Of O In Makurdi by pafra(op): 12:46pm On Aug 16, 2020 |
you are interested in this cheap property please indicate interest for details
This property is suitable for commercial purpose (rental) as they are tenants already occupying the building.
12 Shagamu street, Wurukum, Makurdi.
Single rooms= 4 Double rooms= 10 Store-like = 1
15m |
Properties › Re: Distress Sales. A Story Building In Makurdi by pafra(op): 12:43pm On Aug 16, 2020 |
Good investment |
Properties › Re: Distress Sales. A Story Building In Makurdi by pafra(op): 12:42pm On Aug 16, 2020 |
pafra: If you are interested in this cheap property please indicate interest for details
This property is suitable for commercial purpose (rental) as they are tenants already occupying the building.
15m |
Properties › Re: Distress Sales. A Story Building In Makurdi by pafra(op): 12:42pm On Aug 16, 2020 |
pafra: Single rooms= 4 Double rooms= 10 Store-like = 1 |
Travel › Re: Oyinbo Danfo Bus Conductor In Lagos (Skit) by pafra(m): 10:58am On Aug 15, 2020 |
Topmaike007: says by someone that hasn't done one by himself the guy sabi work, I am proud of Nigeria I can feel your painment, just because Nigeria is nothing to write about now mean you shouldn't make yourself happy?
Wake up man happiness is free and I can boldly tell you that Lebanon is far better than Nigeria in terms of social welfare. Which Lebanon? I beg talk to any Lebanese now. Things are so bad in Lebanon now. They are all looking for way of escape from there country. Nigerian naira is far better than Lebanese currency. Please if you know any one around you discuss with them. Corruption in the country is far higher than Nigeria Which social welfare now? |
Properties › Re: Distress Sales. A Story Building In Makurdi by pafra(op): 8:02am On Aug 15, 2020 |
Single rooms= 4 Double rooms= 10 Store-like = 1 |
Properties › Re: Distress Sales. A Story Building In Makurdi by pafra(op): 8:02am On Aug 15, 2020 |
Tenants already occupying the building |
Properties › Re: Distress Sales. A Story Building In Makurdi by pafra(op): 8:01am On Aug 15, 2020 |
This property is suitable for commercial purpose |
Politics › Re: Edo: Obaseki's SSA Resigns, Council Vice Chairman Dumps PDP (Photo) by pafra(m): 4:32pm On Aug 14, 2020 |
thesicilian: I won't be surprised if all these people resigning were actually the ones that joined forces to bring him down, and now that he has refused to surrender they're all leaving one by one to join their puppet master. Must you criticized every thing? |
Crime › Re: Teacher Jailed For Life In Ondo Over Rape Of Pastor's 10-Year-Old Daughter by pafra(m): 3:27pm On Aug 14, 2020 |
NaijaOlosho: The way Nigerian court pass judgment eh 
I am not saying the teacher did right but then he didn't kill anyone.
Evans the kidnapper killed many yet his jail term wasn't life.
Captured bokoharam members killed many yet
You jail this man for life and set bokoharam members free then called them repentant terrorists  Some people are just configured to criticize everything. Remember this is not Buhari ooooo |
Sports › Re: Arsenal Announce Willian Signing by pafra(m): 11:08am On Aug 14, 2020 |
LeeAshava: But some claim he is Chelsea reject He was not rejected. There was a little disagreement in the length of contract agreement between both parties. Williams is one of the outstanding player in Chelsea |
Sports › Re: Arsenal Announce Willian Signing by pafra(m): 10:14am On Aug 14, 2020 |
I just want to believe that this is not transfer rumor.
How about his signing fee.
One of the best thing to arsenal in recent times |
Politics › Re: Boko Haram Governor: Don’t Sweep Mailafia’s Allegations Under The Carpet - ACF by pafra(m): 7:56am On Aug 14, 2020 |
The war will gradually consume them.
Silence can no longer be golden in this case. Aside southern kaduna both Muslims and Christians are been killed in the north and North east.
This allegations may not be a surprise to the federal government there is a conspiracy between some northern elites and this terrorist.
Listen when ACF (the north) no longer support the terrorists |
Properties › Re: Distress Sales. A Story Building In Makurdi by pafra(op): 7:55am On Aug 14, 2020 |
This property certificate of occupancy |
Properties › Re: Distress Sales. A Story Building In Makurdi by pafra(op): 7:53am On Aug 14, 2020 |
Good morning |
Properties › Re: Distress Sales. A Story Building In Makurdi by pafra(op): 6:15pm On Aug 13, 2020 |
Good evening |
Properties › Re: Distress Sales. A Story Building In Makurdi by pafra(op): 4:45pm On Aug 13, 2020 |
Still waiting |
Properties › Re: Distress Sales. A Story Building In Makurdi by pafra(op): 8:53am On Aug 13, 2020 |
The property has certificate of occupancy (c of o) |
Properties › Re: Distress Sales. A Story Building In Makurdi by pafra(op): 8:52am On Aug 13, 2020 |
eddiense: OK. will get back to u. which documents does it have and size of d land This land have a c of o. The documents complete |
Properties › Re: Distress Sales. A Story Building In Makurdi by pafra(op): 4:35am On Aug 13, 2020 |
Investment for the future |
Properties › Re: Distress Sales. A Story Building In Makurdi by pafra(op): 10:30pm On Aug 12, 2020 |
Still available |
Properties › Re: Distress Sales. A Story Building In Makurdi by pafra(op): 8:28pm On Aug 12, 2020 |
15m |
Properties › Re: Distress Sales. A Story Building In Makurdi by pafra(op): 8:25pm On Aug 12, 2020 |
Still available |
Properties › Re: Distress Sales. A Story Building In Makurdi by pafra(op): 8:24pm On Aug 12, 2020 |
eddiense: Bro's give us full description. location and number of flats or shops contained in the building as well as the asking price. cheers! Bro, I am waiting for your reply |
Properties › Re: Distress Sales. A Story Building In Makurdi by pafra(op): 8:13pm On Aug 12, 2020 |
The best investment |
Properties › Re: Distress Sales. A Story Building In Makurdi by pafra(op): 8:12pm On Aug 12, 2020 |
The cost is 15M |
Properties › Re: Distress Sales. A Story Building In Makurdi by pafra(op): 8:03pm On Aug 12, 2020 |
eddiense: Bro's give us full description. location and number of flats or shops contained in the building as well as the asking price. cheers! 12 Shagamu street, Wurukum, Makurdi. Single rooms= 4 Double rooms= 10 Store-like = 1 15m |