Stats: 3,331,413 members, 8,450,232 topics. Date: Thursday, 23 July 2026 at 01:32 AM

Pappy4real's Posts

Nairaland ForumPappy4real's ProfilePappy4real's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 (of 39 pages)

Dating And Meet-up ZoneRe: I Need A New Lady In My Life by pappy4real(op): 7:40pm On Sep 03, 2009
crazy
Dating And Meet-up ZoneRe: I Need A New Lady In My Life by pappy4real(op): 7:36pm On Sep 02, 2009
na2day, ure daddy-im not doubting, but who told u she's ur mummy? if her man grab u ehn, u mummy will not recognize u ooo. shocked shocked shocked
instead of u both to help me ure matchmaking. ehn?
Dating And Meet-up ZoneRe: I Need A New Lady In My Life by pappy4real(op): 3:48pm On Sep 02, 2009
hairat & na2day what are u both up to? are u tryn to help me or u both are hooking up on my thread. im getting impatient grin. i need a lady dont u get it grin
ProgrammingRe: I Need Info On Niit by pappy4real(op): 8:10pm On Sep 01, 2009
I'll have loved to change course and come to Kano but i have paid the fee of 110k 2 gbagada branch here in Lagos which they state is non refundable. u see my plight?
Dating And Meet-up ZoneRe: I Need A New Lady In My Life by pappy4real(op): 7:11pm On Aug 30, 2009
u can say that again but the fact still remains that the vaccum is still there and some1 has to fill it. i only requested that u be d 1 : lipsrsealed
ProgrammingRe: I Need Info On Niit by pappy4real(op): 7:04pm On Aug 30, 2009
lectures has commenced and i havent seen anything so special about the niit. its just the name i think they have. perhaps things could change with time
BusinessRe: Boutique! What Does It Require? by pappy4real(op): 6:59pm On Aug 30, 2009
im mainly interested in masculine wears and accesories. im also considering starting on a medium scale if not small. im also considering starting as soon as i've got the go ahead.thanks
BusinessRe: Who Wants Pork? by pappy4real(m): 6:56pm On Aug 30, 2009
i stay in shogunle, lagos. but sincerly as members of same forum, i deserve discounts.
BusinessRe: Who Wants Pork? by pappy4real(m): 10:59am On Aug 29, 2009
as a nairalander, any discounts? how d'u deliver? home service i suppose grin? how do i get it?
Dating And Meet-up ZoneRe: I Need A New Lady In My Life by pappy4real(op): 10:51am On Aug 29, 2009
Khairat, its not so. its just that i've been waiting 4 u to get in touch wiv me wiv the good news that u'll be the lady i've been waiting 4. anywa, since u care to know, i've not found any and im not enjoying anything. so u can hasten up and come and fill the vaccum shocked shocked shocked cool grin
FamilyRe: My Father In Law Slept With My Mother by pappy4real(m): 12:15pm On Aug 28, 2009
its actually no big deal. its just that 2 people of a kind met.
bad papa met bad mama and they wree doing their bad thang and they obviously got a bad result. he he he grin
but hey! how true is ur story? huh huh huh
BusinessBoutique! What Does It Require? by pappy4real(op): 12:03pm On Aug 28, 2009
pls can any well meaning person who has comprehensive idea in boutique buziness tell me the requirements for running one and the things i need to know about it generally. i also wish to know like how much an average sized boutique would cost as in start up capital. im looking at setting it up in my area oshodi-dopemu axis.
thanks
BusinessRe: Who Wants Pork? by pappy4real(m): 11:34am On Aug 28, 2009
i want pork. is it free? grin
BusinessRe: Making Money?: As Easy As U Make It! by pappy4real(m): 11:23am On Aug 28, 2009
me2. i've actually been seeking for information about fone accesories. where,how and cost to get them. im thinking of running a fone accesory shop.
reliable comments wld be welcome
BusinessPls Help. I Need Advice On What To Venture Into by pappy4real(op): 7:47pm On Aug 27, 2009
good day nls. as a young guy who just lost his job and who is loosing his money and resources twice faster than he acquired them, is there any advice as to which kind of biz or ventures one could go into with a token of about 100-150k. pls ur contributions would be highly appreciated
RomanceRe: 50 Universal Truths About Men by pappy4real(m): 9:04pm On Aug 26, 2009
hmn!
@poster, are u male or female?
RomanceRe: Nothing by pappy4real(m): 7:19pm On Aug 24, 2009
was this friend of urs f**king u real hard/good? or y are u so infatuated to hm? cos in my opinion what u fell is infatuation and lust. NOTE:- if u think that ur friend will gladly marry u if u divorce ur husband, then u need a re-think. focus in ur husband and how to move onwith ur life and have kids 4 the man that loves u enuf to marry u. this is the treasure i can offer u ooooooooo
PhonesRe: Mtn Cancels Friends & Family, Zain Too by pappy4real(m): 7:05pm On Aug 24, 2009
they'll continue to make as much money from us as they can 4 as long as they want. mtn made a whooping 6billion naira in their 1st year.
CultureRe: Is It A Taboo To Marry Your Sister-in-law by pappy4real(m): 6:38pm On Aug 24, 2009
opediileke, ure so beautiful
Dating And Meet-up ZoneRe: Enter The Place by pappy4real(m): 8:36pm On Aug 22, 2009
aje49ja:
seeeeeeeeeee fine boy grin grin grin grin grin
fine boy indeed grin grin grin grin
RomanceRe: I Just Cant See Myself Living Without My Internet Girlfriend by pappy4real(m): 9:09pm On Aug 21, 2009
well bro. i really would have loved to help but im in a very similar situation. i met this angel like person on nl a couple of weeks back. and now im so stuck wiv her i dont know wat life wld be without her.
bro u see. we both need help
ProgrammingRe: I Need Info On Niit by pappy4real(op): 5:39pm On Aug 21, 2009
thanks bro. u comment is true cos the lectures attended so far proves that they dont care about your catching up or not. thanks
ProgrammingRe: I Need Info On Niit by pappy4real(op): 8:13pm On Aug 19, 2009
hey folks. times running out
Dating And Meet-up ZoneRe: Is There Any Nairalander Lady Staying Around Oshodi Axis-i'd Love To Hook Up by pappy4real(op): 7:52pm On Aug 19, 2009
i was only kidding. i said if i had ur number
Dating And Meet-up ZoneRe: Is There Any Nairalander Lady Staying Around Oshodi Axis-i'd Love To Hook Up by pappy4real(op): 8:26am On Aug 19, 2009
i didnt get it. i gave u my number and ask u to holla@me anytime u're online. im waiting pls. mums milk cldnt be better than a chat wiv u- hairat grin cheesy angry grin
Jokes EtcRe: Wedding Bells! Wedding Bells! Wedding Bells! by pappy4real(m): 9:16pm On Aug 18, 2009
what a couple. what wld their unborn children do to them? some1 should pls take this pics out of there b4 it causes somebody to throw-up grin grin grin
Dating And Meet-up ZoneRe: Is There Any Nairalander Lady Staying Around Oshodi Axis-i'd Love To Hook Up by pappy4real(op): 8:45pm On Aug 18, 2009
i havent seen ur reply. i waiting eagerly
Jokes EtcRe: Who Owns The Cash ? by pappy4real(m): 8:43pm On Aug 18, 2009
the judge must be in a greater state of confussion now than he was b4 d question. good joke
Jokes EtcRe: Birthday Present by pappy4real(m): 8:33pm On Aug 18, 2009
incredible! what a great joke. its a pity what calamity wld befall their relationship afterwards. good joke-that teaches us (guys) not to give presents to our ladies anymore. i cant stop laughing and imagining grin grin grin
Dating And Meet-up ZoneRe: Is There Any Nairalander Lady Staying Around Oshodi Axis-i'd Love To Hook Up by pappy4real(op): 3:01pm On Aug 17, 2009
hi khairat. im glad u're on dis post. i just got back online. hope 2 hear from u soon

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 (of 39 pages)