Stats: 3,152,169 members, 7,815,075 topics. Date: Thursday, 02 May 2024 at 06:51 AM

Pathardy's Posts

Nairaland Forum / Pathardy's Profile / Pathardy's Posts

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (of 7 pages)

Politics / Re: PHOTO: Dollars Recovered Today In A Farm In Abuja by pathardy(m): 6:04pm On Jul 11, 2016
The location pls? I could probably head straight to the farm to get some for myself
Events / Re: A Nairalanders Birthday Party In Abuja (Pics) by pathardy(m): 10:26pm On Jul 06, 2016
metorichmond:
It was a great celebration as we celebrated my birthday @Eskimo Suite, Maitama. Abuja.

Had lots of good friends and nairalanders around to celebrate with me.

Thank God for life.
cc@Yeahreen @SenatorOmoba

Baba u ma dey Nairaland?
Fashion / Re: Miss Nairaland 2016 Grand Finale by pathardy(m): 12:53pm On Jun 25, 2016
I vote

Refiner

CC:NLJega

Fashion / Re: Appreciation Speech!!... Yes We Can.. by pathardy(m): 5:40pm On Jun 22, 2016
I wish I could just crown you miss nairaland, The cap indeed fits you. I hardly make comments but I had to start because of your profile. All the best.
Fashion / Re: Miss Nairaland Contest 2016 - Semi-final by pathardy(m): 5:28pm On Jun 22, 2016
I vote

Refiner
Mysticgal
Mimzy
Ivyy

CC: NLJega

Fashion / Re: Miss Nairaland Contest 2016 - Elimination Round 2 by pathardy(m): 11:25am On Jun 21, 2016
I vote

Ivvy

Cc: NLJega
Fashion / Re: Miss Nairaland Contest 2016 - Elimination Round 2 by pathardy(m): 11:24am On Jun 21, 2016
I vote

Refiner
Mimzy
Mysticgal

Cc: NLJega

Fashion / Re: Miss Nairaland Contest 2016 - Elimination Round 1 by pathardy(m): 11:23am On Jun 20, 2016
I hereby vote

Refiner
Mysticgal
Mimzy

CC:NLJega

Phones / Re: Enjoy Airtel 9GB Data, Works On All Sim. (official From Airtel) by pathardy(m): 11:20pm On Mar 30, 2016
Mks3690:

Today, I will share with you one of the cheapest data bundle from Airtel,

I said the cheapest because right now the most avoidable and reasonable data plan is the Glo BB tweak Check now for it setting that works on Android phone while it current price is #1400 for 3gb, the other cheaper data plan is the Airtel 4gb for #2000, how to get Airtel 4gb click here http://kinfovillage.com/2016/03/23/airtel-9gb-data-works-on-all-sim/.

The Airtel 9gb data has a valid period of 30days with #3,500 subscription charges.

HOW TO SUBSCRIBE FOR AIRTEL 9GB

Dial *438*1#

For latest Etisalat browsing visit

SOURCE http://kinfovillage.com/2016/03/23/airtel-9gb-data-works-on-all-sim/

Does the N1400 glo work on IOS?
Jobs/Vacancies / Re: A by pathardy(m): 12:51pm On Mar 11, 2016
What's his discipline?
If he has background in computer then he should come to KRSD Trust Fund @No 4, Queen Idia Street, Asokoro Abuja.

Date: 14th March, 2016.
Time: 9:30am.

Call, 09021270712 for other inquiries.
Jobs/Vacancies / Re: A by pathardy(m): 12:49pm On Mar 11, 2016
What's his discipline?
If he has background in computer then he should come to KRSD Trust Fund @No 4, Queen Idia Street, Asokoro Abuja.

Date: 14th March, 2016.
Time: 9:30am.

Call, 09021270712 for other inquiries.
Career / Re: Should I Sell My Virginity To Retain My Job? by pathardy(m): 8:04pm On Feb 24, 2016
Isaiah 40 v 30

Proverb 3 v 4-6.

The path of the righteous shineth brighter and brighter.....

This is a test for your divine upliftment.
I feel your pains.

13 Likes

Jobs/Vacancies / Re: Two Corps Member Urgently Needed In Asokoro, Abuja. by pathardy(m): 10:05am On Jan 19, 2016
swtclint1:
Am here.

wat are do here?
Jobs/Vacancies / Two Corps Member Urgently Needed In Asokoro, Abuja. by pathardy(m): 9:21am On Jan 19, 2016
Are you a corps member looking for a PPA within FCT?
Do you have a degree in computer science/related ICT Cert?
Are you also a Mass com/English Graduate

KRSD Trust Fund is in need of two youth corps members in this categories.

Report in person @No. 4, Queen Idia Street, Asokoro, Abuja.
Call; 08091685226, 08066337646.

www.krsd.com

cc:
davide470, uboma, Lalasticlala, Seun
Sports / Breaking: Mourinho Sack As Chelsea Manager by pathardy(m): 3:57pm On Dec 17, 2015
Chelsea have sacked manager Jose Mourinho seven months after he led them to the Premier League title.

The 52-year-old Portuguese had been in his second spell at the club, taking charge in June 2013.

Chelsea finished eight points clear last season and also won the League Cup, but have endured a terrible start to their defence, losing nine of their 16 league games so far.

Mourinho's final match was Monday's 2-1 defeat at leaders Leicester City.

Pep Guardiola, Guus Hiddink, Brendan Rodgers and Juande Ramos have all been touted as possible successors.

Source: http://www.bbc.com/sport/0/football/34670192
Lalasticlala honeric01, semid4lyfe
Politics / Re: The Matyrisation Of Nnamdi Kanu - Dele Momodu by pathardy(m): 3:20pm On Dec 05, 2015
PassingShot:

In your own wisdom and Dele's, the FG has not handled Kanu case well but I tell you that I believe the govt has done well. Let heavens fall because of incaceration of a man who openly asked his supporters to kill Hausas and Yorubas. Let whoever wants to go to war do so because a secessionist that boasted he will kill anyone who voted for the president should he come across them is incacerated. Kanu has committed treasonable offences with a lot of evidences. As such he cannot be treated with kid's gloves.
Dele can continue to speak from both sides of his mouth, na him sabi.

I use to read your comments with kneen interest of objectivity but I'm highly disappointed with this.

Politics / Re: TSA: You Speak Like A ‘tout’...fayose's Aide Blasts Lai Mohamed by pathardy(m): 4:07pm On Nov 17, 2015
kestolove95:
2-1...let's wat for lai to equalise

You got me laughing out wide. grin cheesy cheesy cheesy

Politics / Re: Buhari As The Minister Of Petroleum - Constitutionally Right Or Wrong? by pathardy(m): 2:56pm On Nov 11, 2015
What it simply means is that out of over 170 million Nigerians, there is NO one that is trustworthy except PMB...this is the change we bought ourselves.

Dating And Meet-up Zone / Re: Strictly Abuja "Single" Guys & Ladies, Lets Mingle Here... by pathardy(m): 8:58am On Oct 30, 2015
We wish to specially invite you to the Creative Concept capacity building seminar.
Date:Saturday, the 31st of October, 2015,
Venue: 805 Restaurant and lounge, Wuse II Abuja.
Time: 3pm prompt.

Creative Concept is an NGO with a mandate to groom young people for a better tomorrow, we mentor, inspire and help you bridge the gap between were you are and your future. We have successfully impacted and help young people achieve their life part over the past ten years.

Our monthly growth seminars are FREE on invitation.

Come, be inspired and have interaction with luminaries.

Call: 09021270712 for further enquiries.

Jobs/Vacancies / Re: Post Abuja Jobs Here by pathardy(m): 8:50am On Oct 30, 2015
We wish to specially invite you to the Creative Concept capacity building seminar.
Date:Saturday, the 31st of October, 2015,
Venue: 805 Restaurant and lounge, Wuse II Abuja.
Time: 3pm prompt.

Creative Concept is an NGO with a mandate to groom young people for a better tomorrow, we mentor, inspire and help you bridge the gap between were you are and your future. We have successfully impacted and help young people achieve their life part over the past ten years.

Our monthly growth seminars are FREE on invitation.

Come, be inspired and have interaction with luminaries.

Call: 09021270712 for further enquiries.

Crime / Re: Update on the armed robbery attack on Eko Bridge this morning by pathardy(m): 5:01pm On Oct 22, 2015
Y are you bringing this topic to FP by now MOD?
You prefer bringing useless topics to FP rather than life threaten topics.

SMH.

19 Likes 4 Shares

Crime / Re: South-African Based Nigerian Arrested With 3.9kg Of Drug In Lagos (Photos) by pathardy(m): 4:50pm On Oct 22, 2015
What ever an Igbo man can do, a Yoruba man can do worst! cheesy

Romance / Re: See The Popular Herbs Big Babes Use In Hooking Their Men In The North by pathardy(m): 8:04pm On Oct 15, 2015
gab264:
No be small tin my broda"
That's why we have many almajiris that side.

This got me laughing out extremely loud.
So funny.
Business / Re: Naira Appreciates Against The Dollar by pathardy(m): 7:48pm On Oct 14, 2015
Rubbish!

Music/Radio / Re: Listen To My Latest Hit Single "Take My Number" by pathardy(m): 3:52pm On Oct 11, 2015
Jobs/Vacancies / Re: Post Abuja Jobs Here by pathardy(m): 2:54pm On Sep 01, 2015
Oluabayomi1:
Afternoon fellow nairalanders,pls am in urgent need of the whatsapp number for Nigeria info,95.1(FM station in abuja).
It can b sent via ds medium or 08036246041
God bless u all.

95.1 Nigera info

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (of 7 pages)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 24