Stats: 3,153,903 members, 7,821,142 topics. Date: Wednesday, 08 May 2024 at 08:52 AM

Patrick33's Posts

Nairaland Forum / Patrick33's Profile / Patrick33's Posts

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) (of 30 pages)

Celebrities / Re: Humblesmith Visits Ochanja Market In Onitsha Anambra State (Pictures) by Patrick33(m): 5:14pm On Oct 23, 2019
Oga osinachi were been wan go world tour with one hit song...nice one tho... wink

Phones / Re: GTA Iv Is Still Awesome In 2019 by Patrick33(m): 7:50pm On Oct 20, 2019
Henrodah:
Is it on Android devices now? I don wait tire.
you go wait tire..that game graphics will blow a device like the Asus RoG phone..wait for google stadia..if e go come 9ja anytime soon
Phones / Re: Iphone X 256GB Forsale 169k by Patrick33(m): 7:36pm On Oct 20, 2019
Where are you located??
Sports / Re: Messi Set To Receive His Sixth European Golden Shoe On October 16 by Patrick33(m): 12:14pm On Oct 08, 2019
The GOAT...every other goat na she-goat .. grin

Car Talk / Re: Benin City Residents & Their Obsession For Audi 80! by Patrick33(m): 5:54pm On Sep 19, 2019
In Calabar it's the same thing ..70% of taxi drivers use Audi 80...Camry pencil light is coming up tho

Celebrities / Re: My Music Can Cure Depression - Naira Marley Says, Kemi Olunloyo Reacts by Patrick33(m): 6:59am On Sep 16, 2019
That music that reduces IQ..lol grin tongue

22 Likes

Car Talk / Re: All-new 2020 Lincoln Aviator Will Compete With Mercedes GLE And BMW X5 (photos) by Patrick33(m): 6:14am On Sep 16, 2019
donvicky2007:
Beautiful but competing with Mercedes is a joke because Mercedes is on a different level.
give me one reason they are on a different level bro?? grin just one
Phones / Re: My Play Store Is Having Issues by Patrick33(m): 12:15am On Sep 16, 2019
henrygold100:
I have cleared mine still it's not working
even the Google services too?
Phones / Re: My Play Store Is Having Issues by Patrick33(m): 8:59pm On Sep 15, 2019
Mine too...I googled and the solution was clearing the data of the play store app in settings and it worked fine..
Phones / Re: Xiaomi Mi 9 Launched With Snapdragon 855 Processor, 48MP Camera by Patrick33(m): 8:30pm On Sep 14, 2019
Deeni131:

To be frank, I have a feeling that I can't buy a phone for over 100k if it's not Samsung or iPhone. Many ppl won't even look at ur phone with respect if it's not Samsung or IPhone. Who would believe that the phone is over 100k?
Lol they are other devices doing well like oppo,xiaomi and Nokia...but we no dey reason Dem cause of reps...na life oo bro grin
Phones / Re: Camon 12 Pro Gaming Review: Modern Combat 5, PES2019, Asphalt 9 & PUBG Gameplay by Patrick33(m): 8:17am On Sep 14, 2019
Play nba 2k20 on it..if at all it's available for the device on play store

Celebrities / Re: Bambam And Teddy-A Visit Ooni Of Ife (Photos) by Patrick33(m): 9:56pm On Sep 03, 2019
To tell him what now?? undecided

Car Talk / Re: 2019 BMW X5 Protection VR6 Can Withstand Any Millitarygrade Weapons Fired At It by Patrick33(m): 5:05pm On Aug 28, 2019
tck2000:
Nowadays Mercerdez produces crap.I guess Bmw or Audi would overtake Benz sooner or later.
they were never ahead of BMW in the first place
Celebrities / Re: Oyinbo Man Rain Curse On Ghanaian Dwarf Who Claim He's Richer Than Dangote by Patrick33(m): 4:59pm On Aug 28, 2019
tayebest:
This dwarf will get some endorsement deal soon, smiley just wait for it wink
endorsement deals with who?? Herbalists?? You want that guy to be face of your product or business undecided

Celebrities / Re: Female Bodybuilder With Prominent Muscles Goes Viral As She Weds (photos) by Patrick33(m): 6:59am On Aug 16, 2019
Oboy see muscles lol...she even hold the flowers like dumbbells grin
Crime / Re: Corpse Of Policemen Killed By Soldiers Dragged On Tarred Road (Disturbing Photos by Patrick33(m): 9:36pm On Aug 10, 2019
AAA593:
See country. Chai
more like "see jungle"
Celebrities / Re: Davido Meets Chef Nusret In Greece, Eats 24karat Gold Meat by Patrick33(m): 7:57am On Aug 09, 2019
Only world famous chef I know is Gordon ramsay

Celebrities / Re: Moet Abebe’s Body Is So Hot, Show Off Saucy Hot Butts by Patrick33(m): 1:31pm On Aug 05, 2019
Tell her to breathe out na..why is she holding the tummy in?? She wan die?? grin

Celebrities / Re: ‘I Was Once Raped’ – Juliet Ibrahim Reveals In New Interview by Patrick33(m): 1:28pm On Aug 05, 2019
Na wa o..is it that every female celebrity in Africa has been raped?? Who is doing the raping?? Eh?? undecided Anyways sorry aunty
Gaming / Re: Help! Football Manager 2019 Mobile by Patrick33(m): 7:26am On Jul 20, 2019
Apination:

How do I get the link pls?
I'll email you..check your inbox
Celebrities / Re: Waje Steps Out In Bikini by Patrick33(m): 12:21pm On Jul 08, 2019
Is this Waje or Yemi alade?? undecided
Gaming / Re: Watchdogs Legion Gameplay Trailer by Patrick33(m): 12:46pm On Jun 16, 2019
Like the guy above me said..first watchdogs was really good..rockstar was sweating obviously..then second came out after the hype and was meh...for this tho. Let's see what Ubisoft has done..afterall trailers always looks good...
Health / Re: Do You Have Trypophobia? (Disturbing Photos) by Patrick33(m): 7:08am On Jun 15, 2019
I've always had fear of tiny holes... especially patterns...give me creeps lipsrsealed

Car Talk / Re: Audi Takes Aim At Mercedes-Maybach With Ultra Luxury A8 by Patrick33(m): 10:15pm On Jun 07, 2019
JayKayMaybachz:
Don't even say this again.. BMW ke..

Mercedes Benz goes head to head with 'em Bentleys and Rolce Royces in the luxury department
who has rolls Royce Isn't it BMW??

Car Talk / Re: Audi Takes Aim At Mercedes-Maybach With Ultra Luxury A8 by Patrick33(m): 10:29am On Jun 01, 2019
TheShopKeeper:
...audi is wasting its resources...mercedes benz is & always be the clear leader in the super luxury car sector...
mercedes benz aren't luxurious compared to bmw... They're just overhyped

Phones / Re: Whatsapp Confirm Status Ads Launch For 2020 (Photos) by Patrick33(m): 7:44am On May 28, 2019
Donald95:
Thank God for Lucky Patcher, which helps to keep those annoying things off
Lucky patcher go fit keep those things off? app developers now are getting smarter than LP developers now...LP hasn't been really reliable again..everything is almost server sided

Celebrities / Re: "She Who Has No Chill Button" - Toke Makinwa Stuns Extremely In New Photos by Patrick33(m): 3:57pm On May 27, 2019
in my own favourite characters voice "Fuc! you and your chill"
Computers / Re: Meet Hp Omen X 2s, World’s First Dual-screen Gaming Laptop by Patrick33(m): 4:27pm On May 19, 2019
henryduru2:
never knew someone likes area 51m as much as I do
person dey o..that laptop is a moving beast
Celebrities / Re: Youths Storm EFCC Office In Lagos Chanting 'Free Naira Marley' (Video) by Patrick33(m): 5:56pm On May 18, 2019
everybody in the office that day was putting on headphones..we didn't hear sh!t....tell em to come another day grin free naira marley when he himself wanted to be here?? what happened to freedom of expression in this country?? wink

25 Likes 1 Share

Phones / Re: Problem With Glo Network by Patrick33(m): 2:24pm On May 18, 2019
Omihanifa:

I noticed yesterday night when I wanted to sub for midnight plan it kept giving me "for more data plan dial *777# " I call data help desk number 444 and the lady was even helpless
i thought i was the only one with that issue..incompetent network..thanks bro
Phones / Problem With Glo Network by Patrick33(m): 1:06pm On May 18, 2019
hey guys,please is anyone else having issues subscribing to any plan or checking your data balance on Glo network?? i have been trying to subscribe for the weekend data plan and it doesn't work,i have called the customer care center and i have been given short codes like "*127*61#" ,and SMS "57" to "127" but none has been able to work..is it a problem with my sim card or a general issue? if anyone can help me out,please do..thanks
Phones / Re: The Difference Between Snapdragon And Mediatek. by Patrick33(m): 12:11pm On May 18, 2019
Apples Soc are always faster and better than all andriod SoCs put together..the only ones coming close are the snapdragon and exynos..don't dare bring huawei kirin in here...the Snapdragon 855 on galaxy s10 vs p30 shows that it totally blows it away...if its not exynos or snapdragon am not using the device...i dont even consider MTKs..

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) (of 30 pages)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 24