Stats: 3,165,100 members, 7,859,996 topics. Date: Thursday, 13 June 2024 at 11:12 PM

Paulletasummy's Posts

Nairaland Forum / Paulletasummy's Profile / Paulletasummy's Posts

(1) (of 1 pages)

Politics / Re: Be Patient, Tinubu’s Daughter Urges Nigerians Over Hardship by Paulletasummy: 11:11am On Feb 20
This stingy Iyaloja dey talk.The woman turn herself to gate man on the day they were sharing palliative that has been kept for 6months as Xmas gift to their cronies and outsiders were barred

Jobs/Vacancies / Re: My Boss Poured A Glass Of Beer On Me, What Should I Do? by Paulletasummy: 5:18pm On Feb 08
Very simple,,,buy 1crate of beer and break the bottles with the content on his coconut head
Politics / Re: Nigerians believe in Tinubu, PDP G5 Will Support Him Again In 2027 - Ortom by Paulletasummy: 1:41pm On Jan 08
Which Nigerians are u talking about,the fear of EFCC dey Ortom mind
Politics / Re: Nigeria Ranks 22nd In Cheapest Petrol Prices Globally - Global Petrol Prices by Paulletasummy: 1:30pm On Jan 08
Carry am go #5000 per litre,so that we can be no 1
Family / Re: My Mom Has Stopped Looking Good, What Do I Do? by Paulletasummy: 1:21pm On Jan 08
It is very simple:CUT OFF HER HEAD
Politics / Re: ₦25k Monthly To 15M Nigerians, Tax Waivers Solutions To Economic Hardship - BAT by Paulletasummy: 11:46am On Dec 18, 2023
Naija people go buy belt tire,becos the journey still far oooooooo,Tinubu man of the year! Is okay ooooo{
Crime / Re: Police Recover Vehicles, Motorcycles Used During Ekiti Deadly Bank Robbery by Paulletasummy: 8:54pm On Dec 15, 2023
NAIJA I hail ooooo
Thieves run with money into the bush,not even one was arrested........ok oooo{oo
Foreign Affairs / Re: Netanyahu: We Are Pounding Hamas With Brute Force, But This Is Just D Beginning by Paulletasummy: 2:18pm On Oct 14, 2023
Oga we don hear.Too much talk like NAIJA Leaders,na Lie-Lie go be end result
Politics / Re: Hamas Are Not Terrorists But Freedom Fighters Says MURIC, Appeals For Cease Fire by Paulletasummy: 2:15pm On Oct 14, 2023
The economic War in Naija here never do all of una,u dey put mouth for outsiders.HYPOCRITES.,.....
Foreign Affairs / Re: Israel-Hamas War: Don't Delay, Leave Gaza Now - Israel Tells Residents by Paulletasummy: 2:09pm On Oct 14, 2023
This is not fair, when Hamas was about to unleash their terror, do they inform u guys.Wy pleading with them to leave? Their Leaders have brought this calamity on them becos Gaza will never remain the same after this war film
Politics / Re: Enrol Your Children In Schools Or Go To Jail – Senate Bill by Paulletasummy: 2:00pm On Oct 14, 2023
Which jail are they talking about....dey play... SCAMMERS
Foreign Affairs / Re: 44 Soldiers, 34 Police Officers Killed In Hamas Attack (Names & Photos) by Paulletasummy: 8:59pm On Oct 08, 2023
If na NAIJA dis thing happens,na twist twist den go do for the numbers of casualties.
Foreign Affairs / Re: 44 Soldiers, 34 Police Officers Killed In Hamas Attack (Names & Photos) by Paulletasummy: 8:53pm On Oct 08, 2023
Brave soldiers, died in service of their Fathers land.R.I.P[b][/b]
Politics / Re: FG Calls For De-Escalation Of Hostilities Between Israel And Palestine by Paulletasummy: 10:49am On Oct 08, 2023
F.g leave those Arab alone,,we never de-escalate finish for Nigeria ooo
Autos / Re: Mercedes Benz Of The 1960s, 1970s And 1980s Which Was Your Favourite? by Paulletasummy: 10:46am On Oct 08, 2023
The 1953 model is the one I took to My in-laws house on our wedding day in 1962

(1) (of 1 pages)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 15