Politics › Re: Radio Biafra Resumes Transmission, Launches 'RADIO 24 BIAFRA' And 50 Others by PenSniper: 10:14am On Jul 18, 2015 |
I am enjoying all this. Quite amusingn |
Politics › Re: The Greatest Quote On Biafra In 2015 by PenSniper: 10:12am On Jul 18, 2015 |
To the bunch of clowns on nairaland egift must be Yoruba, i bet. |
Politics › Re: Buhari Refuses Entreaties From IBB, GEJ Over Dasuki by PenSniper: 11:06pm On Jul 17, 2015 |
SenseiX: This is a defining moment for Buhari's presidency, he is creating very powerful enemies too early, IBB and Aliyu Gusau are fuming Let them fume, they had a hand in destroying this country and i pray that nemesis catches up with them. The military establishment riggeg Alfonsin into power in Argentina thinking he would play ball and help to cover up their tracts full of skeleton but he turned out to be their nemesis. Such can happen here. |
Politics › Re: Buhari Refuses Entreaties From IBB, GEJ Over Dasuki by PenSniper: 10:58pm On Jul 17, 2015 |
yang: An Igbo proverb says "He who the gods want to destroy, they first make him mad" No oriental, fetish god can destroy PMB. |
Culture › Re: Omo Oduduwa Oh!!! Omo Yoruba Rere Oh!!! by PenSniper: 10:42pm On Jul 17, 2015 |
Aipete2: Lol, beeni mo wa daadaa, eyin na nko? A ndupe lowo Olorun rere. |
Culture › Re: Omo Oduduwa Oh!!! Omo Yoruba Rere Oh!!! by PenSniper: 8:56pm On Jul 17, 2015 |
Aipete2: ehn? Huh? Lol, okay okay okay, ayoleke ayote mi gan ti leke Correction: Ayo temi gan ti leke. Lol. Se daadaa lewa o. Omo iya mi. |
Culture › Re: Omo Oduduwa Oh!!! Omo Yoruba Rere Oh!!! by PenSniper: 8:20pm On Jul 17, 2015 |
E ooo, omo Oodua gangan at Pataki lemi lati Ile Ijebu ninu eya oloriire ile Yoruba. E se ti e si eto ifarahan at ipejopo ofurufu yi fun eya wa. Yoruba ki ise, beni ako ni se eru enikeni. Ayoleke ni oruko temi. |
Politics › Re: Niger Delta Will Suffer For Jonathan’s Actions In Office – Obasanjo by PenSniper: 8:11pm On Jul 17, 2015 |
madamoringo: Sensationalism! Where did he make such statement in the interview? The useless biafranistanoids would stop at nothing to tear Nigeria apart, especially driving a wedge between the SW and SS! I am sure they are smarter than the ibos so, you can lie all you want about Obj or the Yorubas - the facts speak for themselves! Nigeria kicked the as.s of biafra to oblivion, hence you can't crying for more than 50 years! LWKMD!  Please, Please and please, what does LWKMD mean ? Again, did you listen to the interview? Mischief makers are numerous in Nigeria these days especially from the land of bearfurors. |
Politics › Re: Niger Delta Will Suffer For Jonathan’s Actions In Office – Obasanjo by PenSniper: 7:41pm On Jul 17, 2015 |
Trailblazer1: Dear People of Ogun State and southwest generally, kindly list the special benefits you enjoyed over other states and regions during Obasanjo's 3years(military) + 8years(democratic)rule and also explain why you pelted him with sachet water on his return to ogun
If I don't get any response in 15minutes, you leave no choice than to conclude that obasanjo is uselessly useless  @Trailblazer1, nothing to list to his credit. You have said it all, to the Yoruba, OBJ is uselessly ussless. BTW, Am from Ogun state. |
Politics › Re: DSS Arrests Radio Biafra Engineer by PenSniper: 5:40pm On Jul 17, 2015 |
fr3do: You cretinous bastard! You have such bitterness against my tribe but want to remain in the same country with us.
Bloody parasite! Senseless as usual. |
Politics › Re: DSS Arrests Radio Biafra Engineer by PenSniper: 3:42pm On Jul 17, 2015 |
wisdomguy4u: You kill people bcus they seek freedom? So if ur wife decides to divorce you , you will threaten and force her back . Marriage only work when the parties involve willingly agree to stay together . A marriage of pple forced together does not work. You can keep killing them , but oneday they will achieve their desire. That's exactly what happened in south africa, mandale was sentence to life imprison for seeking freedom, today they are finally free One thing leads to another and no reaction without an action to instigate it, that's my point. If a people wants dissolution, is defaming, cursing, aligning, degrading, harassing and making enemies of others the best way to go about it? |
Politics › Re: Close BBC Hausa Before Closing Radio Biafra- Naija Delta Youths Tell Buhari by PenSniper: 3:15pm On Jul 17, 2015 |
size40: Which Niger Delta youths? That's d handiwork of d Igbos and not Niger Delta youths. You get the joke. Its the Igbos with their scamming gimmick again. Not all can be fooled by them. They only fool themselves. |
Politics › Re: Close BBC Hausa Before Closing Radio Biafra- Naija Delta Youths Tell Buhari by PenSniper: 3:12pm On Jul 17, 2015 |
Politics › Re: DSS Arrests Radio Biafra Engineer by PenSniper: 2:37pm On Jul 17, 2015 |
Funjosh: Nigeria is not Rwanda hope we all know. So Nigeria is not populated by humans with ethnic tendencies ? |
Politics › Re: DSS Arrests Radio Biafra Engineer by PenSniper: 2:35pm On Jul 17, 2015 |
fr3do: You fools did not remember Rwanda when your lagos ona was running his mouth, you talk about rwanda as if non-muslims have not been facing genocide in the north. You and your leprous families are fools. Your first generation brought the calamities of the sixties to them and your are destined to invite a repeat on yourselves. ITS ONLY A MATTER OF TIME. |
Politics › Re: Checkout This Letter Written By A Yoruba Woman To NBC About Radio Biafra by PenSniper: 10:22am On Jul 17, 2015 |
This letter is a scam by the Igbo. Let no one be fooled. 1. No Yoruba will support the trash being dished out on that doomed radio station 2. There is no town of that name in Ondo state. 3. Reply to what ? Did the NBC communicated with him in any way ? 4. The purported letter bears the usual scamming footprints of those criminals who have chosen to make bitter enemies of the hospital Yorubas to their eventual utter regret. No Yoruba will be fooled by this scam. The silly people of Bearfurors may continue to swim in self-delusions. Thats their cup of tea. |