Stats: 3,329,378 members, 8,440,318 topics. Date: Monday, 06 July 2026 at 06:55 PM

Pete4's Posts

Nairaland ForumPete4's ProfilePete4's Posts

1 2 (of 2 pages)

CelebritiesRe: Broda Shaggi Featured In Big Brother Naija Diary Room by Pete4: 2:39pm On Aug 21, 2020
He no carry cuppy go
PoliticsRe: How Nigerian Police & Military Are Increasing The Cost Of Road Transportation by Pete4: 2:34pm On Aug 21, 2020
EventsRe: Please Help!! Can 500K Be Enough To Plan A Wedding? by Pete4: 2:21pm On Aug 21, 2020
500k...just go with what you have ...but u if want a grand wedding u can settle for 5M
CrimeRe: Four UNIPORT Students Arrested For Alleged Internet Fraud by Pete4: 2:17pm On Aug 21, 2020
This one no want go school
ProgrammingRe: What IT Course Can I Learn by Pete4: 2:13pm On Aug 21, 2020
Data science
Web and mobile app development
Cyber-Security
TV/MoviesRe: Ozo Caught In A Bizzare Position With Nengi, Accused Of handling Her Boobs by Pete4: 1:47pm On Aug 21, 2020
[size=8pt][/size] angry
PoliticsRe: 2023: Igbo Groups Begin Search For Youthful Southeast Candidate by Pete4:
QuotaSystem:
Like my friend helinues will say...

Move Igbo Presidency threads to the Joke section cheesy
this guy....u no go kill person
RomanceRe: Lady Cries Uncontrollably And Starts Getting Herself Naked After Break Up by Pete4: 1:34pm On Aug 21, 2020
Abasha...iranu
PoliticsRe: I Will Raise 60,000 Millionaires Before I Bow Out Of Office ― Gov Umahi by Pete4: 1:33pm On Aug 21, 2020
I love this vision
Foreign AffairsRe: Ex-Trump Adviser Steve Bannon Arrested For Online Fundraising Scheme by Pete4: 1:29pm On Aug 21, 2020
This is America...is falz voice
TravelRe: Multiple Accident Claims 5 Lives In Ogun by Pete4: 1:25pm On Aug 21, 2020
This a great lost..my their soul rest in peace
FamilyRe: 23, With A Million In Savings, Move Out Or Stay With Family? by Pete4: 1:04pm On Aug 21, 2020
AltMon:
Unfortunately sir, this account was created with a temporary mail, so I can not even read or reply your mail, sorry.
Please this my Whatsapp number..0...9...0.+.7...3...7...7+...7...3...8...1
Help us also...
CrimeRe: Gunmen Kidnap Nursing Mothers, Babies, Others In Kaduna Hotel by Pete4: 12:48pm On Aug 21, 2020
They won't rest... heartless people
PoliticsRe: Black People Aren't Dumb! Check Out What They Are [PHOTOS] by Pete4: 12:47pm On Aug 21, 2020
TV/MoviesRe: Bbnaija: “Be Scared, I Have Not Seen My Period” Vee To Neo by Pete4: 12:46pm On Aug 21, 2020
I'm scared cus the guy will dump her
PoliticsRe: FG Restates Commitment To Revitalisation Of Phcs For Nutrition Services by Pete4: 12:44pm On Aug 21, 2020
We have here
FamilyRe: 23, With A Million In Savings, Move Out Or Stay With Family? by Pete4: 12:42pm On Aug 21, 2020
AltMon:
I am a freelancer.
I have sent u a male please, drop your digital so I can reach u
CrimeRe: Pastors Yet To Reopen Churches Were Never Believers – Chris Oyakhilome by Pete4: 12:41pm On Aug 21, 2020
My pastor should calm down small...they love their members, and don't want to risk their life
FamilyRe: 23, With A Million In Savings, Move Out Or Stay With Family? by Pete4: 12:38pm On Aug 21, 2020
I no get advise o...but u need to advise us also...how did manage to make over 150-300 Side hustle

1 2 (of 2 pages)