Stats: 3,151,304 members, 7,811,898 topics. Date: Sunday, 28 April 2024 at 10:43 PM

Phaamsaam's Posts

Nairaland Forum / Phaamsaam's Profile / Phaamsaam's Posts

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) (of 46 pages)

Technology Market / Re: The Xiaomi Thread Store by phaamsaam: 10:58am On Sep 27, 2021
genius43:

1. None of those two devices have a single sim variant
2. Only the Redmi Note 10s and Redmi Note 10 Pro has an 8/128GB variant.
3. Never compare a Redmi Note series and an ordinary Redmi series because they are not mates. The Redmi 10 is inferior to the Redmi Note 10 talk more the The Redmi Note 10s

Thanks, is the redmi note 10s 8/128gb available, love to buy one, any seller?
Technology Market / Re: The Xiaomi Thread Store by phaamsaam: 10:27am On Sep 27, 2021
Between the Note 10s and redmi 10, which is the best option and also it's cost 8/128 variant(dual SIM)
Business / Re: ➜ ➜ ➜Currency/E-currency Market Deals➜ ➜ ➜ by phaamsaam: 4:10am On Feb 24, 2020
YRpensive:

Lucky you o. This guy Halam09, na confirmed scammer operating with

Denis Fashola
Ecobank

Abbey Omoni
PAYCOM

Nairaland moniker: Halam09

I knew he was the moment I got an escrow he quickly said he had converted funds to paypal I just laughed

Business / Re: Thefxchanger E-currency Escrow Service And Customer Support by phaamsaam: 9:05am On Feb 17, 2020
HazzanTazzan:
DURING EACH ESCROW TRANSACTION, WE WILL GIVE VERY VALID TIPS TO PROTECT PAYPAL BUYERS FROM CHARGEBACK ...

As most of you already know that im one of the trusted Escrows on the Escrow list of Nairaland business section, i dont think my reputation will be in question from anyone on here ...

In View of the Numerous scam cases flying around the Ecurrency exchange business, Hazzantazzan and Thefxchanger will henceforth be providing timely ESCROW services between two traders who dont have an ongoing business relationship before ...

We will as well be attending to our customers questions ans inquiries via this thread ...

Mode of Escrow...

1. Name the moniker youre having a transaction with and the kind of transaction.

2. Drop your whatsapp number and that of your trade partner and i will add both of you to the Escrow group.

3. I will add both of you to our WhatsApp ESCROW group and we will handle your transaction.

4. I will also give tips to make sure the buyer in case of paypal is protected against chargeback.

Greetings please I need escrow service
Business / Re: ➜ ➜ ➜Currency/E-currency Market Deals➜ ➜ ➜ by phaamsaam: 8:58am On Feb 17, 2020
Dipsonkky:
bro my advice is either a known trader or not, once u r not comfortable sending ur fund first or u r suspecting something, always insist on escrow ooo. This goes to everyone on nairaland as a buyer or as a seller
Got apprehensive because of the first dude, both contacted me almost at the same time. Thanks for the advice
Business / Re: ➜ ➜ ➜Currency/E-currency Market Deals➜ ➜ ➜ by phaamsaam: 8:56am On Feb 17, 2020
Halam09:

The fuss was after i said no deal cos I'm not sending to u first. U came here to try and label me bad and i don't appreciate that cos i didn't come here to do same to u.
Peace....

Apologize once again
Business / Re: ➜ ➜ ➜Currency/E-currency Market Deals➜ ➜ ➜ by phaamsaam: 8:54am On Feb 17, 2020
Halam09:
Oga get a Nairaland escrow and come buy the fund and stop forming champion here. U don't accuse people cos they refuse sending first to u. What happened to escrow or are u a known trader here?

You already said no deal what's the fuss, rather wait for a known exchanger. Pronto

Ok sorry for calling you a scammer like the other idiaat, I take that back, I apologise. Let it end here thanks
Business / Re: ➜ ➜ ➜Currency/E-currency Market Deals➜ ➜ ➜ by phaamsaam: 8:51am On Feb 17, 2020
Dipsonkky:
please let us always ask for their moniker first before discussing anything further and ask them to quote immediately on nairaland.
Noted
Business / Re: ➜ ➜ ➜Currency/E-currency Market Deals➜ ➜ ➜ by phaamsaam: 8:50am On Feb 17, 2020
None of the reputable exchangers have, any who has please kindly contact me. Thanks
Business / Re: ➜ ➜ ➜Currency/E-currency Market Deals➜ ➜ ➜ by phaamsaam: 8:47am On Feb 17, 2020
Halam09:

Imagine this escrow dodging dude. grin
Lmao scammer didn't dodge any escrow I only enquired

Business / Re: ➜ ➜ ➜Currency/E-currency Market Deals➜ ➜ ➜ by phaamsaam: 8:45am On Feb 17, 2020
Dipsonkky:
please who is d owner of d acct number, wats his moniker here?
He sent me a direct WhatsApp msg

Still need 10 on Skrill, anyone
Business / Re: ➜ ➜ ➜Currency/E-currency Market Deals➜ ➜ ➜ by phaamsaam: 7:56am On Feb 17, 2020
Lmao scammers every where, simply fact check them and you won't fall a victim

Business / Re: ➜ ➜ ➜Currency/E-currency Market Deals➜ ➜ ➜ by phaamsaam: 7:42am On Feb 17, 2020
copperA2015:
Bulk skrill needed...
Rate is good
What's your rate
Business / Re: ➜ ➜ ➜Currency/E-currency Market Deals➜ ➜ ➜ by phaamsaam: 8:26pm On Feb 16, 2020
Pls I need to buy $10 Skrill, anyone
Sports / Re: Challenge With Bet365 by phaamsaam: 1:26am On Feb 15, 2020
einsteine:

Do you sell Skrill?
Does this Skrill work, also in the same dilemma
Business / Re: Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 13 by phaamsaam: 5:18pm On Dec 15, 2019
Shegzo:
Chai inside life LASK Linz - Sturm Graz 0:2
They played midweek now I knew Sturm Graz would score
Business / Re: Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 13 by phaamsaam: 5:07pm On Dec 15, 2019
Hope it's not Basel that would spoil the fun today
Business / Re: Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 13 by phaamsaam: 10:12pm On Dec 06, 2019
OPONG:
Ajax ov 2.5 grin grin
Stake your kidney hmmm
Business / Re: Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 13 by phaamsaam: 5:07pm On Nov 27, 2019
yehmy:
Nothing can fail this game

Max stake
Genk home corner o 4.5 at 2 odds grin
Business / Re: Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 13 by phaamsaam: 4:53pm On Nov 27, 2019
gift01:
get ready to roll over 10 times before you can smell it
Lol e no reach that one grin
Business / Re: Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 13 by phaamsaam: 4:35pm On Nov 27, 2019
Luciferlove:
Opinions are welcomed grin

Cc Lhimeet, chief, other corner guru

Genk Salzburg over 8.5 corner in addition
Business / Re: Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 13 by phaamsaam: 4:31pm On Nov 27, 2019
Liverpool u19 5-0 29mins shocked
Business / Re: Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 13 by phaamsaam: 8:01pm On Nov 24, 2019
babaearly1:
hoffeinheim wins the award for crackpot team of the year

1-5 unbelievable
Business / Re: Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 13 by phaamsaam: 7:51pm On Nov 24, 2019
udwise123:
me too oo
Away scored, was cancelled
Business / Re: Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 13 by phaamsaam: 7:44pm On Nov 24, 2019
Island01:
See as I lost woefully cos of hoffenheim lost even with live bet, soccer remains unpredictable ...
Hmmmm so sad, may be with 11 men it could have been different
Business / Re: Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 13 by phaamsaam: 7:37pm On Nov 24, 2019
YemiCrown1:
See as dem dey beat this mumu with red card
400k winnings spoilt by them, so painful
Business / Re: Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 13 by phaamsaam: 7:23pm On Nov 24, 2019
Hoffenheim o, why did I not play corner

Business / Re: Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 13 by phaamsaam: 7:22pm On Nov 24, 2019
babaearly1:
hoffeinheim has fixed their match angry
They have killed my tickets
Business / Re: Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 13 by phaamsaam: 5:46pm On Nov 24, 2019
Shegzo:

Just like benfica yesterday

They should score another , this hobro or whatever wanna cast tickets before o
Business / Re: Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 13 by phaamsaam: 5:42pm On Nov 24, 2019
phaamsaam:

1-1

2-1
Business / Re: Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 13 by phaamsaam: 5:41pm On Nov 24, 2019
Shegzo:
FC Copenhagen chai.... I give up

1-1

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) (of 46 pages)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 24