Business › Re: ➜ ➜ ➜Currency/E-currency Market Deals➜ ➜ ➜ by phurlly(m): 1:48pm On Jul 15, 2019 |
If |
Business › Re: ➜ ➜ ➜Currency/E-currency Market Deals➜ ➜ ➜ by phurlly(m): 9:19am On May 20, 2019*. Modified: 9:51pm On May 22, 2019 |
Sold |
Business › Re: ➜ ➜ ➜Currency/E-currency Market Deals➜ ➜ ➜ by phurlly(m): 6:57am On Apr 13, 2019 |
TPFin: $210 PayPal available. Sending as F&F. US Account preferred. N310/$ [ Nonnegotiable ]. An escrow will be used. Let’s have a deal.08061693730 WhatsApp only |
Business › Re: ➜ ➜ ➜Currency/E-currency Market Deals➜ ➜ ➜ by phurlly(m): 7:24pm On Feb 09, 2019 |
$105 $90 $50 Clean PayPal Fund is available. At rate of #310. Escrow is a must or be ready to send first. |
Business › Re: ➜ ➜ ➜Currency/E-currency Market Deals➜ ➜ ➜ by phurlly(m): 3:47pm On Feb 09, 2019 |
olayiwola9: $132 PayPal funds needed. Quote if you have. I have but escrow is a must or ready to send first. |
Business › Re: ➜ ➜ ➜Currency/E-currency Market Deals➜ ➜ ➜ by phurlly(m): 3:07pm On Feb 08, 2019 |
$140, $180, 85, $125 Paypal is available at #310 escrow is a must or you're ready to send first.
08061693730 |
Business › Re: ➜ ➜ ➜Currency/E-currency Market Deals➜ ➜ ➜ by phurlly(m): 10:28am On Dec 07, 2018 |
$190 PayPal available. Fnf |
Business › Re: ➜ ➜ ➜Currency/E-currency Market Deals➜ ➜ ➜ by phurlly(m): 10:28am On Dec 07, 2018 |
$190 PayPal available. |
Business › Re: ➜ ➜ ➜Currency/E-currency Market Deals➜ ➜ ➜ by phurlly(m): 7:38am On Nov 01, 2018 |
Demolavoices: Hi gurus, Pls who can help me withdraw 4rm my previously limited paypal that was just released after 6 months? Its a US account. Pls help. Bro please I had the same issue of limitation here yesterday. I would like to make some enquiries. Please forward your contact to my mail. Thank you Info.shayoo (@) gmail com |
Business › Re: ➜ ➜ ➜Currency/E-currency Market Deals➜ ➜ ➜ by phurlly(m): 8:49am On Oct 30, 2018 |
$230 Paypal funds available at320. Whatapp if you're interested. 08061693730 |
Business › Re: ➜ ➜ ➜Currency/E-currency Market Deals➜ ➜ ➜ by phurlly(m): 8:27am On Oct 30, 2018 |
Babyadachi: Someone actually used my name to scam someone of his hard gotten money? You shall know no peace o! Today is Sunday. I was too tired to go to church today,, but bcs of you, I've already gotten up. I don't know you but the phone number you used for the scamming is enough for me. I'm going to offer you today to all the available shrines I know of. From Marian to St.Jude to Infant Jesus to St.Anthony to St. Maria Gorretti...finally to the Eucharistic Adoration ground.
You used my name to scam? You've just hit rock bottom. This is where it all ends for you. You messed with the wrong person. Your people should just get you ready for Yaba. Ooh |
Jobs/Vacancies › Re: FRSC Ogun State Let's Meet Here. Whatsapp Group by phurlly(op): 11:05am On Sep 21, 2018 |
Jobs/Vacancies › Re: FRSC Ogun State Let's Meet Here. Whatsapp Group by phurlly(op): 11:04am On Sep 21, 2018 |
Jobs/Vacancies › FRSC Ogun State Let's Meet Here. Whatsapp Group by phurlly(op): 10:47am On Sep 21, 2018 |
To those that has receive mail and awaiting I suggest creation of WhatsApp group would be a great platform for us to get the fact information and all necessary step we need to take. Please if you concur drop your WhatsApp number. |
Jobs/Vacancies › Re: Ikeja Electric - Electricity Sales Representatives: Invitation For Interview by phurlly(m): 9:24am On Aug 04, 2018 |
Adesolomon2014: Pls bro, been slated for 2nd stage interview on Monday. What are the questions asked aside from the above questions pasted ? Thanks in advance . Second stage keh please when did you received the mail. |
Jobs/Vacancies › Re: Uba 2018 Recruitment Whatsapp Group by phurlly(m): 4:09pm On May 30, 2018 |
08061693730 |
Jobs/Vacancies › Re: Access Bank Assessment Test by phurlly(m): 8:54am On May 07, 2018 |
Read and digest the mail. The code is your email |
Jobs/Vacancies › Re: Become A Data Bundles Dealer And Start Making Good Money by phurlly(m): 7:15am On May 04, 2018 |
Alucas13111@gmail.com |
Jobs/Vacancies › Re: I Need Four Graduate With Excel Knowledge by phurlly(m): 4:18pm On Feb 28, 2018 |
bukkylink: Urgently please! A client of mine in the human capital development needs graduate who are not more that 28years old and are good in excel.please send CV to edulinkmag@gmail.com I have strong background in Microsoft Excel with experience at Jumia online Retailer. Have sent my CV. Please reveiw. Folasayo |
Jobs/Vacancies › Re: Frieslandcampina WAMCO Nigeria Plc Young Professionals Programme 2017 by phurlly(m): 4:37pm On Feb 07, 2018 |
GeoOla25: can someone just organise basic tutor on dragnet questions, i think a weekend stuff will do please. Inbox me (alucas13111@gmail.com) i can share with you some materials for you to study. Dragnet is more harder to GMAT. |
Jobs/Vacancies › Re: Quality Control Personnel Needed In Factory In Ogun State by phurlly(m): 3:05pm On Jan 10, 2018 |
I have sent you Job enquiry mail about 2hrs ago on this role before you post this vacancy sir. Please can I still reapply for the vacancy |
Jobs/Vacancies › Re: Vacancy!!! Industrial Chemist, Industrial Electrician And Quality Control Staff by phurlly(m): 5:46pm On Jan 04, 2018 |
speaktome: Yes, we are good to go...
I will like to employ mostly fellow Nairalanders bkos I got the project through Nairaland!!! Thank you sir for the love. I have sent my cv |
Jobs/Vacancies › Re: Unannounced Vacancies In Lagos And Abuja - Check In. by phurlly(m): 7:29am On Jan 04, 2018 |
Folasayo.olaide@gmail.com |
Jobs/Vacancies › Re: Unannounced Vacancies In Lagos And Abuja - Check In. by phurlly(m): 7:28am On Jan 04, 2018 |
Folasayo.olaide@gmail.com |
Jobs/Vacancies › Re: Glo Retail Experience Center Invites by phurlly(m): 4:47pm On Dec 20, 2017 |
I hope you guys that is receiving their calls are not MTN subscriber like me.  . I haven't see any call neither flashing |
Sports › Re: If U Have Bet9ja Accounts Drop Ur Id....am Funding 50k To 30ppl by phurlly(m): 9:07pm On Dec 14, 2017 |
Account ID: 1334870 Username: Bsccileb |
Jobs/Vacancies › Re: Nigerian Foundaries Limited by phurlly(m): 1:41pm On Dec 09, 2017 |
I haven't see their call neither text message. |
Jobs/Vacancies › Big Brother Naija Season 3 Audition Starts by phurlly(op): 7:33am On Dec 03, 2017 |
Jobs/Vacancies › Any One With Dragnet Past Question Should Please Shared With Me. by phurlly(op): 2:29pm On Nov 14, 2017 |
I have been to schedule to write Dragnet Eco bank intensive graduate training exam on 17/11/2017. But I had no idea how Dragnet do conduct her exam. Am in need of Nairalander valuable suggestion toward this also anyone who has past question to share with me. alucas13111@gmail.com
Please my brother and sisters help my situation. Biko |