Stats: 3,325,153 members, 8,420,581 topics. Date: Friday, 05 June 2026 at 04:13 AM

PIAGET's Posts

Nairaland ForumPIAGET's ProfilePIAGET's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 (of 6 pages)

RomanceRe: My New Babe Has Yam Legs: What Do I Do? by PIAGET(f): 9:16pm On Mar 11, 2013
Laff don kill me ehn, Nothing wey person no go read for Nairaland.
Odikwa very serious grin
NYSCRe: NYSC 2013 Batch B House by PIAGET(f): 11:14am On Mar 10, 2013
Charles Shaw: Am following NYSC nd DSA of my skool like tweeter nw, No dulling at all.
When are you likely to be in school? Have you mobilised?
NYSCRe: NYSC 2013 Batch B House by PIAGET(f): 7:19pm On Mar 09, 2013
Hi uniquexty my felo ikengress,
i sight u from my binocular.
NYSCRe: NYSC 2013 Batch B House by PIAGET(f): 7:13pm On Mar 09, 2013
Charles Shaw: Ok nw to my primary school days.
Primary 1 - 3
Choi,
i remember i do go 2 skool errday wit caprisun nd Nasco wafers, the good ol days.
How many of u prospectiv otondos ate Nasco Wafers in d late 90's? grin grin grin grin
Not the yeye wafers of today o!
Hehehe charles na so ur own boredom reach? Ur own pass my own o!
Yeah i ate Nasco wafers in the 90's. Lol
NYSCRe: NYSC 2013 Batch B House by PIAGET(f): 12:04pm On Mar 09, 2013
Uniquexty: long tym no hear. Welcome back!
Tnx sweethrt, bn in school running up nd dwn for my SOR. Absu too like stress person unnecessarily.
RomanceMy Ex Have Refused To Let Go Of Me. by PIAGET(op): 10:11am On Mar 09, 2013
Sincerely guys i need y'all on ds 1.
My ex bf cheated on me randomly nd i hd 2 call it quit. 3 months dwn d line wit no communication he starts calling, pleadn 4 4gvness nd 4 us 2 get bac, i startd ignorin hz calls for complet 1month nd he stil cals pleadn, even after lying 2 hm i v a wonderful man yet he wudnt tek any of dat, his consistent cals r pestering my life nd most times he crys on fon. I'v 4gvn him tho nd pleaded wit hm les jus be friends bt he wudnt tek dat. D truth is i dnt luv hm again, he's truly a great guy if not 4 wat he did 2 me. Plz kindly advice me on wat 2 do, i feel sympathy for him weneva he cries on fon.
NYSCRe: NYSC 2013 Batch B House by PIAGET(f): 9:57am On Mar 09, 2013
I tot i was d only one bored @ home.
Shout out 2 All ikengas nd ikengresses in the house.

@charles, how far??
NYSCRe: NYSC 2013 Batch B House by PIAGET(f): 8:42pm On Mar 02, 2013
@charles shaw, i knw sum guyz and gurls frm ur dpt, ugochi nzubem of ur department was my room mate for 4yrs, i also knw of kelvo, naughty, mr macho, henry, chidi ibe nd co
NYSCRe: NYSC 2013 Batch B House by PIAGET(f): 8:26pm On Mar 02, 2013
Uniquexty: I have photocopied my original jamb slip and jamb admission letter in great quantity that i can comfortably share it to all the lecturers including non-academic staffs in Absu and still have enough left. God punish Devil. 13B, SURE PASS
Hehehehehehe including ogbuagu's copy. God purnish devil indeed.
Batch B noni. Sweethrt du know wen mobilisation is likely to begin? cos i dnt hv faith in absu at all.
Tnx.
GREATEST IKENGAS AND IKENGRESSES!
NYSCRe: NYSC 2013 Batch B House by PIAGET(f): 8:18pm On Mar 02, 2013
Charles Shaw: Great ikengress i remove cap.
Greatest Ikenga i bow o! Devil na owo, nysc no go fall our hands ds time.
NYSCRe: NYSC 2013 Batch B House by PIAGET(f): 6:51pm On Feb 26, 2013
Uniquexty: good to have u here darling. Go to admin block, the admission unit, urs wil be there. IAS own is free.
Tnx dearie, i hd u v 2 submit all bursary reciept nd original waec nd uni admission letr,
did u submit ds b4 u got ur own?
Wat nd wat did u submit?
Tnx dearie
NYSCRe: NYSC 2013 Batch B House by PIAGET(f): 3:16pm On Feb 23, 2013
Uniquexty: tnx dear. I was mobilized o. They said it was jamb slip nd admission letter. I submitted three times but nysc did not acknowledge it. I met my dean, he assured me that it was jst an omission. It hurts bad. I graduatd 2011 wit d best result in my dept. It stil baffles me where i went wrong. My dear jst av ur admission letter and original jamb slip ready. Thats what they'r afta nw.
Sweerie i gues ur an ikenress, i am aswell, i wasn't mobilised cos my result wz aprovd 2wks ago, i also finishd 2011, Mbl IAS, nd am lukn fwd 2 july batch. I hav my jamb slip since 2008 bt i dnt v admission letr, plz hw du i go bout it? Tnx.
Great ikengress!
FamilyRe: The Wickedness Of Some Naija Women In London by PIAGET(f): 5:43am On Feb 16, 2013
MMotimo: English is not my first language but the topic did say "some Nigerian women" . From my understanding, that does not equate to all Nigerian women in London or does the OP have a reputation for bashing Naija women?
Exactly! Tnk God dia r stil ppl wit undasting, not dat disgusting rotten fairly used foul-mouthed tokumboh bìtch dat answers cotton101, mor like cotton wool
FamilyRe: The Wickedness Of Some Naija Women In London by PIAGET(f): 5:39am On Feb 16, 2013
cotton101: did someone attack me - do i look bothered? is he paying my mortgage?

What the poster described in his first post doesn't make sense and just seems like a frustrated man look for a pathway to bash nigerian women based in London. A woman at 60 years old whether she is in london or the moon acting a fool is a fool!!
Stfu nd go luk 4 ur baby daddy nd apologys, dirty ho like u. Tnk God 4 d op cos i jus read ur thread.
Preety sn ur newly trapd dummy wil discover wat a foul-mouthed bi*ch u r nd dump u as wel. Dirty single mum, Ur so disgusting wit ur cotton wool brain, Eediot!
CelebritiesRe: "Damn You, Bishop Adeboye'' - Kemi Olunloyo, Former Governor's Daughter by PIAGET(f): 7:56pm On Feb 13, 2013
Hehehehe H-all ds RCCG yoruba ppl can insult ehn,
clap 4 ursef!
Tel Adeboye-Ur-God uv insulted a sinner on hz behalf.
Ashawo kobo-kobo hehehehe
#Throws my mènses pad on Adeboye!
Who els du wnt me 2 insult?
Pastor chris? That 1 wey bini witches dey giv power, Oyedepo? Lwkmd
CelebritiesRe: "Damn You, Bishop Adeboye'' - Kemi Olunloyo, Former Governor's Daughter by PIAGET(f): 11:41am On Feb 12, 2013
inufele2: Na so time plenty for ya hand? A Yoruba adage says 'he who clap for the mad to dance is also a mad fellow' abeg leave that slowpoke to continue to dwell in his madness.
Ur country wil be great d day ur pple learn good pronounciation nd not H-all, H-aeroplane, H-america, H-afternoon, H-attitude etc.
Must errthang be Ha?
Spits on ds Nairaland ìmbecille, shyts on Adeboye, pee on H-all RCCG followers. Hehehe
CelebritiesRe: "Damn You, Bishop Adeboye'' - Kemi Olunloyo, Former Governor's Daughter by PIAGET(f): 11:16am On Feb 12, 2013
^^^
No he won't refuse such, i know am wella,
he luvs having his prìck sucked
and he's a good toto chopper grin
CelebritiesRe: "Damn You, Bishop Adeboye'' - Kemi Olunloyo, Former Governor's Daughter by PIAGET(f): 10:59am On Feb 12, 2013
pro01: Hilarious thread. A "resounding mouth action" sounds like an offer that is too good to refuse.
Or how the man go refuse am kwanu?
E dey pain sum pple say i wan suck Adeboye prìck hehehehe grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin
CelebritiesRe: "Damn You, Bishop Adeboye'' - Kemi Olunloyo, Former Governor's Daughter by PIAGET(f): 8:28am On Feb 12, 2013
mydex93: guess u jst lost a nut in ur skull..got better tins 2do than 2start exchanging words wiv a nuisance like you..i believe God wud def touch ur heart one day cos ur obviously heading for destruction and go read wah d bible says abt that.
Village ondo gurl hehehehe am sorri 4 ur poverty stricken life dat md u luk up 2 dat foolish man 4 salvation.
The fact dat poverty is havin a toll on u Nigerians doesn't mn u v 2 luk up 2 Adeboye as God. Hehehe i wish i cn c Adeboye in Uk nd giv hm a resounding mouth action nd watch him scream like a he-goat.
Village Ondo gurl, hehehehe
CelebritiesRe: "Damn You, Bishop Adeboye'' - Kemi Olunloyo, Former Governor's Daughter by PIAGET(f): 6:01pm On Feb 11, 2013
OC cool: I am so sorry 4 u. If u like keep on insulting the MOG, u bloody M.O.R.O.N!!
Hehehe foolish otondo. No wonder Nysc no mobilise u. Frustrated ímbecile Hehehe u nd Adebayo cn c.ome 4 my toto, hehehehe
RomanceRe: Suggestion On How One can Abstain From Sex by PIAGET(f): 5:47am On Feb 11, 2013
See dis agaracha babe hehehe
after u'v enjoyd evry dat nids 2 be enjoyd wit a colossal damage 2 ur toto u nw wanna stay off sèx, too hilarious 4 me.
U cnt stay off sèx becos ALL THE DÍCKS U'V FÚCKD WILL ALWAYS HUNT U.
Psfff
CelebritiesRe: "Damn You, Bishop Adeboye'' - Kemi Olunloyo, Former Governor's Daughter by PIAGET(f): 5:29am On Feb 11, 2013
mydex93: I pray u dont frustrate God's grace over ur life..
Hehehehehe how about Adebayo c.ome chop my toto wit my c.um all ova his face? Hehehe
FUUUUUCCCCK ADEBAYO!
CelebritiesRe: "Damn You, Bishop Adeboye'' - Kemi Olunloyo, Former Governor's Daughter by PIAGET(f): 11:22pm On Feb 10, 2013
....and how about pastor adebayo go fúck himself??
Abeg no be today adebayo begin thief jare!
Big ups 2 u madam Governor.
Once again FÜCK ADEBAYO!
FamilyRe: Who Will Marry Me? by PIAGET(f): 6:23am On Feb 09, 2013
Fool, u prolly opend a new account 2 display ur stupidity on ds forum nd psyche up sum hungry moronic nairaland chics into ur bait.
$25million or wateva u call ursef go siddon for pit latrine. Ur veri disgustin nd plz dnt c.ome here 2 update ds steewpeed thread. Poor asswipe.

1 2 3 4 5 6 (of 6 pages)