Stats: 3,325,503 members, 8,422,347 topics. Date: Monday, 08 June 2026 at 07:44 AM

Pickatyou1's Posts

Nairaland ForumPickatyou1's ProfilePickatyou1's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 (of 15 pages)

PoliticsRe: Uzodinma: Aggrieved politicians sponsored Imo Attacks by pickatyou1: 7:04am On Apr 08, 2021
Y dem no go sack ex igp mumu. The guy for fit even get clue that he was about to be sacked not to talk about who is behind any attack in Nigeria.

Check my signature if you have a car and interested in installing a tracking device. It might interest you
FamilyRe: Let Your Family Vehicle Be Safe For Your Family. by pickatyou1: 6:39am On Apr 08, 2021
pickatyou1:
Check my signature if you have a car and interested in installing a tracking device. It might interest you
AutosRe: Install Car Tracking Devices In Your Vehicles (it's Important) by pickatyou1: 6:39am On Apr 08, 2021
pickatyou1:
AutosRe: Install Car Tracking Devices In Your Vehicles (it's Important) by pickatyou1: 6:39am On Apr 08, 2021
pickatyou1:
PropertiesRe: Install Car Tracking Devices In Your Vehicles (it's Important) by pickatyou1: 6:22am On Apr 08, 2021
pickatyou1:
CrimeRe: Install Car Tracking Devices In Your Vehicles (it's Important) by pickatyou1: 6:22am On Apr 08, 2021
pickatyou1:
AutosRe: Install Car Tracking Devices In Your Vehicles (it's Important) by pickatyou1: 6:21am On Apr 08, 2021
PoliticsRe: Osinbajo: Why Buhari Appointed Usman Alkali As Nigeria’s New Police Chief by pickatyou1: 6:21am On Apr 08, 2021
It's because he only knows the North and think that the north who can't handle their erection problem can handle Nigeria problem

PoliticsRe: Sabo Nanono Marries 18-Year-Old Rakiya In Secret Wedding (Photo) by pickatyou1: 10:31pm On Apr 07, 2021
Grand ned nwoko.
I greet you.

PoliticsRe: Mohammed Adamu Hands Over To Acting IGP, Alkali Baba by pickatyou1: 3:49pm On Apr 07, 2021
Northern Police Force(NPF)

Let this one continue with the jokes his predecessor told

PoliticsRe: Owerri Prison Break: Police Ignored DSS Intelligence Report Of Planned Attack by pickatyou1: 3:38pm On Apr 07, 2021
Any one who believes this plot written by the police and federal government can believe that buhari can turn water to wine.

FamilyRe: Let Your Family Vehicle Be Safe For Your Family. by pickatyou1: 3:27pm On Apr 07, 2021
AutosRe: Install Car Tracking Devices In Your Vehicles (it's Important) by pickatyou1: 3:26pm On Apr 07, 2021
PropertiesRe: Install Car Tracking Devices In Your Vehicles (it's Important) by pickatyou1: 3:25pm On Apr 07, 2021
CrimeRe: Install Car Tracking Devices In Your Vehicles (it's Important) by pickatyou1: 3:25pm On Apr 07, 2021
AutosRe: Install Car Tracking Devices In Your Vehicles (it's Important) by pickatyou1: 3:24pm On Apr 07, 2021
pickatyou1:
SportsRe: Controversy As Linesman Asks Haaland For Autograph After Man City Game by pickatyou1: 1:12pm On Apr 07, 2021
ekwuemendinso:
sad angry

I will forget my left palm on your face now....
No make me vess again lipsrsealed lipsrsealed
Chelshit fan spotted.
SportsRe: Controversy As Linesman Asks Haaland For Autograph After Man City Game by pickatyou1: 10:39am On Apr 07, 2021
Ifesinachi22:
The era of Messi and Ronaldo dominating the football World is gradually coming to ab end.

Haaland and Mbape are the next GOAT
You forgot to add rashford.
PoliticsRe: There Will Never Be Biafra Again - Lauretta Onochie by pickatyou1: 9:29am On Apr 07, 2021
Who takes a drunk prostitutte serious.
PoliticsRe: NNPC Signs $1.5 Billion Contract For Rehabilitation Of PH Refinery by pickatyou1: 8:50am On Apr 07, 2021
R.I.P 1.5 billion usd.
PoliticsRe: Paris Loan funds Bribery Accusation: Fayemi, Name The Bribers by pickatyou1: 8:49am On Apr 07, 2021
I can't read this much on Nigeria fraud and looting matter.

PoliticsRe: Ex-IGP Adamu: ‘They Didn’t Even Allow Him Return To Abuja’ – Reactions by pickatyou1: 8:32am On Apr 07, 2021
He deserves what he got. He should even be disgraced out.

FamilyRe: Let Your Family Vehicle Be Safe For Your Family. by pickatyou1: 8:18am On Apr 07, 2021
pickatyou1:
AutosRe: Install Car Tracking Devices In Your Vehicles (it's Important) by pickatyou1: 8:18am On Apr 07, 2021
pickatyou1:
AutosRe: Install Car Tracking Devices In Your Vehicles (it's Important) by pickatyou1: 8:18am On Apr 07, 2021
pickatyou1:
PropertiesRe: Install Car Tracking Devices In Your Vehicles (it's Important) by pickatyou1: 8:17am On Apr 07, 2021
pickatyou1:
CrimeRe: Install Car Tracking Devices In Your Vehicles (it's Important) by pickatyou1: 8:17am On Apr 07, 2021
pickatyou1:
AutosRe: Install Car Tracking Devices In Your Vehicles (it's Important) by pickatyou1: 8:12am On Apr 07, 2021
SportsRe: West Ham Want To Sign Jesse Lingard Permanently From Manchester United by pickatyou1: 5:59pm On Apr 06, 2021
We fit no sell o.

PoliticsRe: Imo Attack: Osinbajo Preaches Peace, Urge People To Resist Any Violence by pickatyou1: 5:04pm On Apr 06, 2021
elvisgaga:
In other words, since the North East is been terrorised, the South East should be torn down with terrorism. beautiful I must say. at least what is good for Greece is also good for Uganda.
If u have a brain in that zombified head of yours, use it
PoliticsRe: Imo Attack: Osinbajo Preaches Peace, Urge People To Resist Any Violence by pickatyou1: 4:32pm On Apr 06, 2021
These guys dey mad.

Have they preached like this in the north east.

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 (of 15 pages)