Stats: 3,330,909 members, 8,447,683 topics. Date: Saturday, 18 July 2026 at 07:02 PM

Pilarnig's Posts

Nairaland ForumPilarnig's ProfilePilarnig's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 (of 11 pages)

AutosRe: Pimped regs Nigeria Carmy SE Leather Seat Selling @ 900k by pilarnig(m): 7:45am On May 31, 2015
oga are you selling for 800k?then i can come for inspection and engine pics
AutosRe: (autos)04 Big For Nothing Camry For 950k by pilarnig(m): 7:39am On May 31, 2015
800k if it can fly and engine pics and how long has it been used in nija.
Romance(pics)this May Sound Disappointing, But Looks Like Yusuf Buhari Is Not Single by pilarnig(op): 4:46pm On May 30, 2015
This may sound a bit disappointing, but looks like Yusuf Buhari is not single. to all those babe way no want the guy to rest grin grin grin

PoliticsRe: Abati Shares Pics Of Jonathan's Homecoming Reception by pilarnig(m): 1:57pm On May 30, 2015

goshen26:
Thank God sey them no push am for water
PoliticsRe: "Omg"(pic) Tinubu Reaction "I Belong To Everybody And I Belong To Nobody by pilarnig(op): 11:35am On May 30, 2015
ANY ONE GO

possibilita:
Na wa oh which one is. It? BOLA EVERYBODY TINUBU or EVERYBODY AHMED TINUBU
PoliticsRe: Journalist Beaten At Inauguration Over Report On Buhari & Nasarawa Gov by pilarnig(m): 8:59am On May 30, 2015
true talk grin grin grin grin grin grin

[b]
nerodenero:
There is freedom of speech but freedom after speech can't be guaranteed.

This is appalling.
Politics"Omg"(pic) Tinubu Reaction "I Belong To Everybody And I Belong To Nobody by pilarnig(op): 5:56am On May 30, 2015
#‎SaiBuhari‬: "I belong to Everybody and I belong to Nobody." see new name grin grin grin shocked shocked shocked

PoliticsRe: Forget GMB - These Are The main Men (pics) - Cramjones by pilarnig(m): 10:14pm On May 29, 2015
i hope to be like them some day. IJN amen cool cool cool grin
PoliticsRe: GMB As Head Of State In 1983 Vs Buhari As President In 2015 (photos) by pilarnig(m): 12:47pm On May 29, 2015
he will rule over your son and you grand son . . . grin grin grin shocked shocked shocked

adeaks:
In the first picture he was looking quite arrogant and haughty probably partly fueled by youthly exuberance as well as his status as a military man.
The second picture shows him in a more approachable and amiable light very fitting of a Democratic president.
He has a lot of work on his hands to fix the ills of this country. May God help him and us as well.
PoliticsRe: Buhari Being Sworn In (photos) by pilarnig(m): 10:59am On May 29, 2015
sai baba. cool cool grin cheesy wink
PoliticsRe: Buhari's New Military Aide-de-camp, Ml-abubakar by pilarnig(m): 10:45am On May 29, 2015
that is my man . . . grin grin grin and way osibanjo own?
CelebritiesRe: Yoruba Actress, Flakky Ididowo Flaunts Her Stuffs by pilarnig(m): 6:56am On May 29, 2015
Azazi:
if she loosen wetin she take hang am e go reach lap ooo
grin grin grin you bad o o o. . .
AutosRe: Few Month Used 03 Toyota Matrix soldddd by pilarnig(m): 10:40pm On May 28, 2015
can it fly for 800k?
PoliticsRe: Abuja Transforms For Buhari’s Inauguration (PHOTOS) by pilarnig(m): 10:30pm On May 28, 2015
sai baba grin grin shocked shocked
AutosRe: Very Clean Toyota Camry 04 @ 790k SOLD by pilarnig(m): 10:22pm On May 28, 2015
is that the first body or has it been painted? serious buyer
AutosRe: SOLD!2003 Toyota Camry Bigdaddy Toks De For Sale by pilarnig(m): 10:20pm On May 28, 2015
price so we don't call if we can not afford it and wast our time
AutosRe: Very Clean Toyota Camry 04 @ 790k SOLD by pilarnig(m): 10:19pm On May 28, 2015
can you post pics of the engine and more pics round the car, can it go for 780k? where in ibadan so i can come for inspection.
PoliticsRe: Presidential Inauguration Dinner Live On NTA by pilarnig(m): 10:12pm On May 28, 2015
good to know grin grin grin
EducationRe: 9 Lies You Were (probably) Taught In School by pilarnig(m): 10:18am On Aug 21, 2014
amiskurie: if you quit school,you will remain poor and irrelevant

Tell that to bill gate,Mc olu-omo(oshodi) and pasumer
that one na big lie

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 (of 11 pages)