Stats: 3,156,108 members, 7,828,916 topics. Date: Wednesday, 15 May 2024 at 04:02 PM

PIPPROF's Posts

Nairaland Forum / PIPPROF's Profile / PIPPROF's Posts

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) (of 18 pages)

Investment / Re: Digital asset by PIPPROF(m): 5:10pm On May 11, 2018
steviano:

Please throw more light on this... I check the website out on Whois .com and I saw that they just registered this month... Please I need more info about this platform

yea . they were on a former domain before , till they moved to this recently
Investment / Re: Digital asset by PIPPROF(m): 3:28pm On May 11, 2018
gamaliel9:
Do they have a platform? Or is it only on app?

they have the website
Investment / Re: Digital asset by PIPPROF(m): 2:39pm On May 11, 2018
Freak4achild:
I am interested oh. I need a guide please
Investment / Re: Digital asset by PIPPROF(m): 9:53pm On May 10, 2018
Spygadgets19:
Thanks what's the website?
Investment / Re: Digital asset by PIPPROF(m): 6:41pm On May 10, 2018
Spygadgets19:
what's this about?

i
Investment / Re: Digital asset by PIPPROF(m): 8:33am On May 10, 2018
Emmybreezy:
how can I start with the bitcoin investing..?

Its no longer paying. It was run by am Indian and Israeli guy

Celebrities / Re: Air OBO!!! Davido Buys Private Jet, See The Documents by PIPPROF(m): 2:11pm On May 09, 2018
mehn

gotta step up my hustle

coins here i come cheesy cheesy cheesy cheesy
Investment / Digital asset by PIPPROF(m): 2:07pm On May 09, 2018
genesis vision fund closed

Business / Re: ➜ ➜ ➜Currency/E-currency Market Deals➜ ➜ ➜ by PIPPROF(m): 8:00am On Sep 10, 2017
25$ btc available

at 340
Business / Re: Investors Stake N54.8tn In Five Months by PIPPROF(m): 9:05pm On Jul 21, 2017
z
ladyz1st:

How do I contact you Bros? Need to talk to you.

Business / Re: Investors Stake N54.8tn In Five Months by PIPPROF(m): 8:17am On Jul 05, 2017
MayorRazor:

Bro, u made 10,000 usd dollars,bro link me up na. That is like 3.6 million naira. Choi!! Abeg Link me up

htt ps : / / t . me / join chat / C0gtGQ3s9Zq - bTDS8OSK1w
Business / Re: Investors Stake N54.8tn In Five Months by PIPPROF(m): 8:17am On Jul 05, 2017
Originality007:

me too bro

htt ps : / / t . me / join chat / C0gtGQ3s9Zq - bTDS8OSK1w
Politics / Re: Biafran Soldiers Killed Thousands: The Genocide In Calabar & More by PIPPROF(m): 11:18am On Jun 03, 2017
EmeriitusMbaM:

Pathetic houseboy, come help us open our gate here so you can atleast feed your worthless family. Shameless househelp villager cheesy cheesy cheesy

well if you have been around business section for a long time you would know him better

dude is not what you think

lipsrsealed lipsrsealed

Politics / Re: Shehu Shagari Having Meeting With Buhari In 1983 Before He Was Overthrown by PIPPROF(m): 8:51am On Jun 01, 2017
lalasticlala move this thread to front page

so that people will be careful of their friends and so called "staff" cheesy

Travel / Re: Nigerian Lady Kicked Off Turkish Flight For Assaulting Air Hostess (Pics, Video) by PIPPROF(m): 8:49am On Jun 01, 2017
disgrace
Politics / Re: Shehu Shagari Having Meeting With Buhari In 1983 Before He Was Overthrown by PIPPROF(m): 8:42am On Jun 01, 2017
SalamRushdie:

That was the Time Nigeria had the biggest airline in Africa and the middle east yet the fool overthrew them, that was the time our Airforce was the most equipped in Africa and the middle east except for Isreal, Egypt and the Persians yet the dullard said Nigeria was not progressing and overthrew them ..

same period my dad got a job without knowing anyone, interview was 10 mins

resume on monday

a foreign affairs job that money cant buy today embarassed

They should have allowed democracy to flow from then

might have been a bit better today

73 Likes 2 Shares

Politics / Re: Biafra Seat At Home: Update From The South South (pics) by PIPPROF(m): 8:40am On Jun 01, 2017
chemystery:
OP is either afonja or has been taking dosages of hydraulic soup lately under close supervision of an afonja

oh lord

i have read funny things on nairaland

faints** cheesy cheesy cheesy cheesy cheesy

Politics / Re: Shehu Shagari Having Meeting With Buhari In 1983 Before He Was Overthrown by PIPPROF(m): 8:34am On Jun 01, 2017
SalamRushdie:
This was where Nigeria lost track just because a greedy dull officer couldn't just abide by the oath he swore by to respect our constitution..

the Shagari days

when a Nigerian with no connection could live a better life, be from a minority tribe, walk into and Fg establishment and get employed without no one "quotaing" you

when foreign lecturers were last seen in Nigerian Universities
when foreign student were last seen
and when University Students ate chicken like groundnut daily
good old days, good old days bro

---

it all went south when a dolllard fake anti corruption crusader came and sent the country to the doldrums

since then anything he has touched has failed

he should be renamed failure

failure is buhari

173 Likes 8 Shares

Education / Re: FUTA Satellite Flies Into Space In US Today by PIPPROF(m): 8:32am On Jun 01, 2017
Rawgold29:
haba... Bros this your English hennn.. If i get money eehn.. Na to help you go back to school sure pass

21 savage spotted sad
Jobs/Vacancies / Re: Shell Nigeria Graduate Recruitment 2017 by PIPPROF(m): 8:22am On Jun 01, 2017
and the wild goose chase continues

hope to see a day where people wont be move by this kind of adverts

Politics / Re: Reno Omokri Celebrates His Daughter, Tsola Bemigho's Birthday (Photos) by PIPPROF(m): 7:54pm On May 31, 2017
VanNistelrooy24:
Merry Christmas my dear Tsola.

say no to weed wink

Politics / Re: Reno Omokri Celebrates His Daughter, Tsola Bemigho's Birthday (Photos) by PIPPROF(m): 7:54pm On May 31, 2017
Politics / Re: PDP Chairmanship: News Of Supreme Court Judgment Was False by PIPPROF(m): 7:25pm On May 31, 2017
cheesy cheesy

lol so omenkalives and ipobarecriminals celebrated too early

anyway a combo of skull mining and algae soup is madness undecided undecided

Crime / Re: Corpse Of Policeman Killed In The Clash Between Navy & Police In Cross River by PIPPROF(m): 7:11pm On May 31, 2017
nice one

more of this

we tired of all these wicked men in black
cool cool

Politics / Re: President Buhari In Competent Hands In London – Lai Mohammed by PIPPROF(m): 7:10pm On May 31, 2017
old foooolish liar

undecided undecided

Celebrities / Re: Majek Fashek: "Tinubu Was A Poor Man, Anybody Can Be A Millionaire" (Pics/Video) by PIPPROF(m): 10:00am On Apr 18, 2017
a poor man till he became

governor

same with OBJ who used govt power to build his empire

Business / Re: ➜ ➜ ➜Currency/E-currency Market Deals➜ ➜ ➜ by PIPPROF(m): 9:45am On Apr 18, 2017
4$ BTC available

sad

@

Jokes Etc / Re: My Success Story: Giving Back To Nairaland by PIPPROF(m): 9:07pm On Mar 31, 2017
DDeliverer:

Your acct numb?

and all of you guys will fall for this upcoming April fool

grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin

Jokes Etc / Re: My Success Story: Giving Back To Nairaland by PIPPROF(m): 9:05pm On Mar 31, 2017
nice one bro
Investment / Market lesson by PIPPROF(m): 5:13pm On Mar 21, 2017
avoid ponzi schemes

one of them that cropped up recently is called Esusu.me..

they dont pay , but only match you to donate to the admins
Politics / Re: Stop Praising Osinbajo, Nothing Like 'Osinbajo Administration’ - APC Group by PIPPROF(m): 11:15am On Feb 27, 2017
Samunique:
I understand, but this has got noting to do with hating Muslims, that's my point.

Wasn't Yaradua a Muslims ?
Even to the point of death Nigerians still love him, I'm a Yoruba I live in PH, the people in that region even the Easterners are still saying up till today that "were it not for his sudden demise Yaradua would have been the best President Nigeria ever had".

Was Yaradua not a Muslim ?

U will be making a very big mistake if u think people hate Buhari just bcs he's a Muslim !

Buhari cause his downfall with his own hand, and his hypocrisy, incompetence couple with the suffering he inflicted on Nigerians will not allow many to forgive him.

So nobody hates him bcs he's a Muslim !

you sent vedaxcool to the cleaners shocked shocked shocked

zombies cant reason, thats a fact

Business / Re: ➜ ➜ ➜Currency/E-currency Market Deals➜ ➜ ➜ by PIPPROF(m): 11:01pm On Feb 26, 2017
LaconicINC:
not enough boss

i have 50$

btc

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) (of 18 pages)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 32