Politics › Re: Breaking:see Why President Muhammadu Buhari Sacks Rotimi Amaechi, Makes Shocking by plessis: 12:15am On Sep 11, 2017 |
Traitor.... |
Politics › Re: Soldiers Storm Nnamdi Kanu's House In Umuahia (Photos) by plessis: 11:55pm On Sep 10, 2017 |
oludarebagbile: What do u mean by provocating Igbo people, is it Nigeria that is provocating Igbo people or Igbo people are the ones provocating Nigeria. You people shld just think now. shut up your mouth..... How many igbos have the fg killed??.... How are the igbos provoking nigeria?.... The hatred in your hearts stays with you and your family |
Politics › Re: Yoruba Nation To Nigeria: Let's Restructure Or We Have Oduduwa Republic. by plessis: 6:51pm On Sep 10, 2017 |
KanuIsCursed: Shattap who is aboki you're an aboki..... An aboki is anybody from that region that is known for paedophilia, child marriage, bestiality and terrorism...... It's your identity all over nigeria |
Politics › Re: Soldiers Storm Nnamdi Kanu's House In Umuahia (Photos) by plessis: 6:41pm On Sep 10, 2017*. Modified: 12:43pm On Sep 11, 2017 |
Nigeria should stop provoking the igbo people.....
Modified : The people quoting me saw how a Keke rider disarmed a trained soldier and hit the soldier his own gun on the head.....
All of you can swear that ipob have not hurt a single fly since the agitations started....
I know my people.... My people are completely stubborn.....if they pick up arms......they will finish what they started....
This post will remain here.....
I'll modify it when that day comes.... |
Politics › Re: Yoruba Nation To Nigeria: Let's Restructure Or We Have Oduduwa Republic. by plessis: 6:12pm On Sep 10, 2017 |
KanuIsCursed: This is Biafra president I know aboki, go and mend some shoes or something..... We igbos are observing if the yorubas have truly woken up or they are sleepwalking.... |
Crime › Re: Two Suspected Money Ritualists Arrested With Human Flesh In Oyo State (photo) by plessis: 6:03pm On Sep 10, 2017 |
people of Westeros |
Politics › Re: Re: Is Amnesty Intn'l Back To Torment Nigeria's Sovereignty? by plessis: 3:10pm On Sep 10, 2017 |
Buhari has more blood on his hands than any other Nigerian leader except Gowon.... |
Politics › Re: Spot The Difference Between Buhari And Jubril(fake Buhari) - Pic by plessis: 9:00pm On Sep 09, 2017 |
buhari can organize a presidential media chat.... But we cannot see him because rats are looking for him everywhere.... |
Politics › Re: Tension As The Masses Discovers This- PHOTOS by plessis: 7:59pm On Sep 09, 2017 |
From the picture, it seems The new buhari has a bigger nose and bigger lips |
Foreign Affairs › Re: The Malnourished Sudanese Baby And The Vulture (pictures) by plessis: 1:44pm On Sep 08, 2017 |
Nemesis1: Fixed lol....at least you recognize that ipob will break nigeria....and there is nothing your allah or child-rap*ng mohammed can do about it.... |
Foreign Affairs › Re: The Malnourished Sudanese Baby And The Vulture (pictures) by plessis: 11:48am On Sep 08, 2017 |
Nemesis1: The Vulture is waiting just for the baby to take the last breath , this picture captured lots of minds and aids were provided but did it end the problem? No it didn't
Some useless fools want to break up the country, bring war and pain on their people because they lack knowledge IPOB will break nigeria.... Kill yourself.... |
Politics › Re: SE Governors Are Treacherous, Criminally Insensitive and Slaves - Charles Ogbu by plessis: 2:42am On Sep 07, 2017 |
kalufelix: ^^^
Only Then Will You Be Crowned The King Or One Of The Kings Of The Jungle...See You Guys On October 1
One Naijiriya!! you must be a newbie in this business....how much were you paid? |
Politics › Re: If Buhari Is Not Running In 2019, I Will Go With Atiku Abubakar. by plessis: 2:11am On Sep 07, 2017 |
trash.....if you have no plans of giving us referendum before 2019, the world would intervene on why a section of a country would refuse to come out and vote |
Politics › Re: Governor Ganduje Releases 350 Prisoners To Celebrate Eid [PHOTOS] by plessis: 10:16pm On Sep 01, 2017 |
Following |
Politics › Re: The lopsided NNPC Appointment That Got Everyone Talking by plessis: 1:46am On Sep 01, 2017 |
This is too much... |
Food › Re: Which Food Do You Hate That Most People Like? by plessis: 9:57am On Aug 29, 2017 |
Politics › Re: Full List Of Nigerians Charged For Extra-judicial Killings In The US Revealed by plessis: 6:50pm On Aug 28, 2017 |
Politics › Re: More Breathtaking Pictures From IPOB Rally In Aba by plessis: 5:52pm On Aug 28, 2017 |
GenBuhari: I see no more than 5000, that is if the photos have not been photoshop, half of them could easily be bought / hired crowd and rest just gullible youths.
Very probable photoshop as no video showing Ariel view of crowd. U suspect likely true number may be 2000 or 3000 with majority hired and bussed in.
Just N6m can arrange this. I am sure your hands were shaking as you were typing this.... |
Politics › Re: Buhari Yet To Attend Any Public Function Since Return by plessis: 5:28pm On Aug 28, 2017 |
They had to cook up the lie that rats invaded his office so they could keep him from staffs at aso rock....
That man is not buhari |
Politics › Re: Full List Of Nigerians Charged For Extra-judicial Killings In The US Revealed by plessis: 3:17pm On Aug 28, 2017 |
Awoofawo: Ori awon UNITED STATE AMERICA ti daru..........................who make dem d world Police and Justice Defender..................Won serious...that how dey always put nose in other countries matter but dey shield dem own......useless mofo.........................awon Class-Captain werey!
Come fumble for 9ja and see if will no go stone you............! look at what you just wrote.... You'll stone people in this modern Era.... You don't deserve to be in the midst of normal people.... |
Food › Re: Which Food Do You Hate That Most People Like? by plessis: 2:15pm On Aug 28, 2017 |
Boiled yam..... I hate this food die....
When I dey chop am, The yam dey always pain me for back |
Politics › Re: South-south And South-East Governors Meet In Rivers (Photos) by plessis: 2:12pm On Aug 28, 2017 |
QueenSekxy: if I hit your zombie brain eehn.. this your post suppose affect that guy for real life..... |
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga) › Re: Liverpool Vs Arsenal (4 - 0) On 27th August 2017 by plessis: 4:53pm On Aug 27, 2017 |
If you're an arsenal fan, it's not too late to leave the viewing Centre or switch off your TV.... You can collapse anytime if you don't.... |
Christianity Etc › Re: Meeting A Lady You Dont Know In Life Twice In Your Dream Is A Sign Of What? by plessis: 1:52am On Aug 27, 2017 |
tamethem: You need to stop having this dream seriously.
Get twelve balls of Big Onions. Pour hot water in a bowl big enough to be used for cloth washing . Pour Seven table spoonfull of salt and pour seven congos of cold water and mix.
Make sure you dont talk to any one while doi ng this . put the onions around you on the ground and put the bowl in the center. Make sure you are naked and put your left leg in the salty warm water and Chant " Faithful e no go better you." 12 ^times after dat go and sleep with a cane by your side.
I tell you she wont show up again if she does again yould see yourself flogging her. I love this.... So African |
Christianity Etc › Re: Meeting A Lady You Dont Know In Life Twice In Your Dream Is A Sign Of What? by plessis: 1:41am On Aug 27, 2017*. Modified: 1:57am On Aug 27, 2017 |
kimona16: The meaning of your dream:
If you're still single, it means there's a big probability that you may miss the lady you ought to marry i.e your soulmate, if you're not extremely prayerful. Since you could not recognize her in your dream even after meeting her twice, you may pass her by in real life if care is not taken.
Not recognizing her in real life may be due to the following reasons: - she may be going through some tough times that may put you off and make you not to even look her way. - she may not be in the same social class as you (but both of you will definitely meet and you may not look her way). - you may have a specific criteria with regards to any female you choose to consider as a wife, and she may not have that specific criteria, but she's God's choice for you because she'll be faithful to you and you only.
If you're married, seeing your self in the midst of ladies, and likewise meeting "faithful" twice means you're married to the wrong woman and you're still going to meet the woman you should have married.
Her name is faithful because you need a faithful wife to get to where God has ordained you to be in life.
EVERY OTHER INTERPRETATION YOU GET OR HAVE GOTTEN IS WRONG. PRAY TO GOD TO HELP YOU UNDERSTAND THE DREAM MORE, SO NO ONE WILL GIVE YOU WRONG INTERPRETATION.
I PRAY GOD TO GUIDE YOU TO MEET HER AND NOT MISS HER IN JESUS NAME. kai, Nigerian pastors are creative  .... Na so person go construct this kain story dish am for alter, dey use am dey milk the congregation die...  But on a real, if you keep seeing that lady in your dream, you might end up sleeping with her in the dream.... Mumsi says sleeping in the dream can erase your destiny and make you push wheelbarrow all your life |
Christianity Etc › Re: Meeting A Lady You Dont Know In Life Twice In Your Dream Is A Sign Of What? by plessis: 1:37am On Aug 27, 2017 |
soberdrunk: Acute Malaria..... 
Ps- I remember one time for complete two weeks 'Cherokee' and "Lexy steel" used to show up in my dream and feed me apple and whipped cream, then we will do things i cant type here, i thought i was having fun till the malaria became full blown and i was bedridden for another 2 weeks.....  no post will make more sense than this... .. |
Romance › Re: The Amount Of Times You Can Forgive A Cheating Spouse - Bamisepeter's Blog by plessis: 1:27am On Aug 27, 2017 |
[color=#000000]if it is more than once, believe me it will continue because it has turned to attitude as your spouse will always have it at the back of his or her mind that you are a legend when it comes to forgiving[/color]  |
Sports › Re: Floyd Mayweather Beats Conor McGregor In 10th Round As Referee Stops Fight by plessis: 12:54am On Aug 27, 2017 |
No matter who you are, age will slow you down... .
I think McGregors youthfulness will hand him the match |
Politics › Re: Nnamdi Kanu Is Working For APC by plessis: 11:29pm On Aug 22, 2017 |
rottennaija: Brother, I would love to have a shot at whatever weed you are having my brother that guy is not smoking Weed.... He's smoking dusting powder |