Stats: 3,331,312 members, 8,449,692 topics. Date: Wednesday, 22 July 2026 at 08:25 AM

Polimaf's Posts

Nairaland ForumPolimaf's ProfilePolimaf's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 (of 58 pages)

BusinessRe: Instagram Page With Real Nigerian Followers For Sale 400k+ by polimaf(op): 6:03pm On Jul 25, 2019
Kingrexyl:
Link please
Link posted now
BusinessInstagram Page With Real Nigerian Followers For Sale 400k+ by polimaf(op): 5:19pm On Jul 25, 2019
These pages are available for sale.

Only serious buyers should contact please.

#700k

+234 812 644 0637

Check images below

BusinessRubies By High Street MFB Helps Reduce Bank Charges To #22 by polimaf(op): 9:47am On Jul 19, 2019
Check out Rubies, I use it for my banking needs and I make money as an independent banker.

Get it for free at
https://rubiesbank.page/?link=https://www.rubies.ng/ibanker/&apn=com.qucoon.rubies&isi=1458430556&ibi=com.highstreetmfb.rubies
ComputersRe: Post Your Computer (PC) Troubles Here. by polimaf(m): 1:47pm On Jun 30, 2019
the hard drive could be almost dead. Major reason for this issue.

graphicicon:
nobody is responding to my issue, Nawaoooo..
ComputersRe: Advice On A New Laptop by polimaf(m): 10:45am On Jun 28, 2019
Did you say brand new or used?

I got a UK used Hp Elitebook 840 with intel core i5and 256ssd for 120k in Ikeja
WebmastersRe: Please How Can Help I Run a Facebook Ads by polimaf(m): 8:34pm On Jun 26, 2019
Cocoyamdcomedia:
please i have been trying all my possible best to place a facebook ads but all effort to no avail . please some one should teach me how to do it or some one should help me and do it . I will pay.
have you gotten help? If my chat me up and I’ll help you
PhonesThis App Pays You To Get Fit by polimaf(op): 8:11pm On Jun 24, 2019
Sweatcoin is a fitness and health app that converts your steps to coins.

Use link below to get started:: sweatco.in/i/innocent780203 Check out this free app � It pays to walk!
ComputersRe: Post Your Computer (PC) Troubles Here. by polimaf(m): 12:13pm On Jun 24, 2019
You’re welcome
PapaNnamdi:
Did as u said,

working now thanks
ComputersRe: Post Your Computer (PC) Troubles Here. by polimaf(m): 1:20pm On Jun 23, 2019
PapaNnamdi:
pls help I use a Compaq presario cq62, I tried to upgrade the RAM to 4gig by adding another 2gig ram, but only power and capslock light stay on when I switch on with 4gig ram, however each ram work when single on the first slot, the second slot shows capslock and powerlight without screen switching on if I insert any of the ram in it as a single 2gig ram, could there be problem with the system or slot, or Bios configuration.

thank you
the ram slot may be bad. Try clean it and re insert the ram
ComputersRe: Post Your Computer (PC) Troubles Here. by polimaf(m): 7:25pm On Jun 22, 2019
You’re right. The price is a major factor
udemzyudex:
Those that have the replacement know it is not original, some just want to play the customer.

The reason why most of this battery sellers go for replacement is because people won't able to afford them and that means slow business.

Some replacement battery goes for #4000 while the original will be #13k, definitely most of them will go for the replacement.

How you can easily identify both.

This method might not be 100% correct but it work.

1. Replacement battery have shinny labels, the black sticker and white writings looks shinny, this is different from what you have on the original.

2. Most replacement battery don't have the company logo printed on it.

3. On some models the words are written boldly on them.

4. EBL, though some say the one with the word EBL is a little better, well they are all replacement.
ComputersRe: Post Your Computer (PC) Troubles Here. by polimaf(m): 2:12pm On Jun 22, 2019
People think they have original whereas it’s same replacement battery with Hp logo on it
udemzyudex:
Lol.. I don't always advise people to visit their centre, cos most of the times you will end up regretting, and their service is always expensive.
ComputersRe: Post Your Computer (PC) Troubles Here. by polimaf(m): 10:37pm On Jun 21, 2019
I called one of em one time for an Hp battery, they say it’s 18k and it only last for 2 hours
etech:
Will suggest you visit HP service centre the price might be a bit high but you sure of getting original and even warranty.
ComputersRe: Which Laptop Can I Get With 40K. by polimaf(m): 8:00pm On Jun 21, 2019
iamharkinwaley:
Good Pm Computer Users and PC Gurus.

My Budget Is 40K, Are there chances of getting a good one ? Strong enough to do Graphics work and possibly AutoCAD's
Autocad 2007 can run a windows 7 pc with 4gb ram.

Yes, you can get one for that price

Depends on seller
PropertiesRe: Household Items For Sale by polimaf(m): 7:33pm On Jun 21, 2019
Your prices are like new
BusinessRe: Business To Yield At Least 50k A Month With 1 Million Naira by polimaf(m): 4:12pm On Jun 20, 2019
I’m into computer accessories and sale of laptops, this business will fetch 50k monthly sweatlessly when set up in a very strategic position
ComputersRe: Best Laptop To Buy - Please Advise by polimaf(m): 2:47pm On Jun 20, 2019
chekz169:
Why will u advise someone to buy a laptop if AMD processor?
Cos I don’t advise people to get AMD processor! Intel is perfect
Whats wrong with AmD processor? The old amd processors were badass and now they got it right...
ComputersRe: Best Laptop To Buy - Please Advise by polimaf(m): 1:29pm On Jun 20, 2019
Petmayor:
Thanks for the info.

Where can I get HP 255 Laptop - Amd Quad Core - 500GB HDD - 4GB RAM for 82K? Any link pls?
I bought one on jumia last week for a customer... let me see if I can find the link again
ComputersRe: Post Your Computer (PC) Troubles Here. by polimaf(m): 11:26am On Jun 20, 2019
You can’t do repair without an installation disc, get one and start the repair again
huslerr:
No
ComputersRe: US used Dell Latitude E6230 Intel Corei5 6gb Ram, 250gb SSD 70k by polimaf(op):
Keyboard backlight available

Call or WhatsApp now

ComputersRe: Best Laptop To Buy - Please Advise by polimaf(m): 10:32am On Jun 20, 2019
15.6” screen brand new laptop for 75k?

I’m thinking real hard!!!

You can get Hp 255 with amd processor for 82k but 75k, not sure of that.
BusinessRe: Which African Country Can I Do Business With 2million Naira by polimaf(m): 9:51am On Jun 20, 2019
Eaganguolly:
Fellow nairalanders, I need advice from experienced people. I have a capital of 2million nair and wish to travel out and do legitimate business. Which African country do you advice I can succeed with the said amount. Your candid advice will greatly be valued.
rwanda, thank me later
ComputersRe: urgent please! Suggest A Brand New Laptop For My work my budget is 100k. by polimaf(m): 7:59am On Jun 20, 2019
donziggyman:
I'm just scared and running to avoid purchasing stolen laptop cuz I remember how news broke out last time in ph city about a young man who kill a navy officer and stole his laptop computer. Well according to the young man he said he bought it London use only to end up being a stolen item. So I don't think I can buy UK or London use cuz when it happen. No one go come for me except my pocket wey go hear nwiiii and humiliation join. So please understand me sir .Thank you. What about 130khuh
Buying Uk/US used from reliable source is very important, I’ve been selling London for over four years and haven’t had such issues.
ComputersRe: urgent please! Suggest A Brand New Laptop For My work my budget is 100k. by polimaf(m): 7:57am On Jun 20, 2019
donziggyman:
Suggest amount that can get me that.
For a brand new laptop with such capacity starts from 250k!!
ComputersRe: Post Your Computer (PC) Troubles Here. by polimaf(m): 7:38am On Jun 20, 2019
Change your battery. That’s all you need to do... if you’re close to ikotun in Lagos, I sell good replacement batteries
Greyworld:
Hey boss I av a similar issue, but mine is this, the system wont power up until i remove the battery and plug it to a source of power. What could b wrong with it?
ComputersRe: urgent please! Suggest A Brand New Laptop For My work my budget is 100k. by polimaf(m): 7:37am On Jun 20, 2019
donziggyman:
thanks for this .You just mentioned what I intend to use it for. Games animation and as for programming I'm yet to come into conclusion if I Should go into it or not. Thanks for your assistance.
Brand new laptops for 100k are usually with celeron processsors which I doubt can be used for what you wanna do..
WebmastersRe: HELP! I Want To Open A Website, Where Do I Start From ? by polimaf(m): 10:59pm On Jun 19, 2019
preemmytex:
Good day everyone, I am new here, I want to start a website for advertisement, where do I start from?

THANKS IN ANTICIPATION
Get domain name and hosting...

Then quickly learn how to build websites with WordPress and build one ASAP.

I can help with all this
ComputersRe: Post Your Computer (PC) Troubles Here. by polimaf(m): 10:57pm On Jun 19, 2019
Back up the files or better still, if you little space in hard drive, don’t do a clean installation.

While trying the repair, did you use installation disc?
huslerr:
I have too many files that I can't afford to lose
ComputersUS used Dell Latitude E6230 Intel Corei5 6gb Ram, 250gb SSD 70k by polimaf(op):
US used dell latitude e6230 light weight and portable laptop for sale.

12.5" screen
Double cell battery (5hours +)
Intel core i5
6gb ram and 250gb SDD
Keyboard back light

Price:60k

+234 812 644 0637

Call or WhatsApp
ComputersRe: Post Your Computer (PC) Troubles Here. by polimaf(m): 10:42pm On Jun 19, 2019
Just format and save yourself any stress
huslerr:
Help please. I tried switching on my system but it couldn't boot. I tried repairing but it's telling me " Automatic repair couldn't repair files..."
D:\Windows\System32\Logfiles\Srt\SrtTrail.txt

What do I do?
ComputersRe: Which New Laptop Can I Buy For 70k? by polimaf(m): 6:08pm On Jun 19, 2019
ezugegere:
Hello house! I need to buy a laptop for my brther to do his project work. My budget is 70k. Which new laptop can this amount afford?
Hp stream or an old gen amd laptops
ComputersRe: Post Your Computer (PC) Troubles Here. by polimaf(m): 11:45am On Jun 19, 2019
Bring it to ikotun, we will confirm if it’s hard disk failure or just Re formatting the system
Debbie2000:
who can help with hp620 displaying "non system disk or disk error, replace and strike any key " around Ile epo iyanapaja?

How much will it cost me to repair?

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 (of 58 pages)