Stats: 3,156,694 members, 7,831,157 topics. Date: Friday, 17 May 2024 at 02:38 PM

CBN’s N50bn COVID-19 Fund Disbursement Begins Thursday - Business (262) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Business / CBN’s N50bn COVID-19 Fund Disbursement Begins Thursday (626592 Views)

SCAM ALERT: Theobarth grant disbursement / CBN’s N50bn COVID-19 Fund Disbursement June Applicants / How To Apply For NIRSAL Microfinance Bank CBN N50bn COVID-19 Loan. (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (259) (260) (261) (262) (263) (264) (265) ... (344) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: CBN’s N50bn COVID-19 Fund Disbursement Begins Thursday by Nobody: 9:21am On Mar 25, 2021
wale86:

I
hello, sorry if you may not want to disclose this, how much did you apply for? because I applied for 3m under household since June last year yet no approval and I am beginning to loss hope
3m undecided

E GET WHY CBN NO APPROVE YOU.....THEY SAW THINGS

Re: CBN’s N50bn COVID-19 Fund Disbursement Begins Thursday by Ritieyalu(f): 11:35am On Mar 25, 2021
fiddzy:
lol...abeg no kill person with laugh, ewo ni motoridun
g
Re: CBN’s N50bn COVID-19 Fund Disbursement Begins Thursday by berbs: 12:39pm On Mar 25, 2021
Catfishing:
3m undecided

E GET WHY CBN NO APPROVE YOU.....THEY SAW THINGS

cheesy cheesy grin grin grin cheesy cheesy
Re: CBN’s N50bn COVID-19 Fund Disbursement Begins Thursday by anummili: 9:00pm On Mar 25, 2021
If you've been approved under SME or Household and still waiting for alert for longer than usual: YOUR MONEY IS MOST LIKELY IN AN AUTOMATICALLY OPENED NMFB ACCOUNT. DOWNLOAD THE NMFB APP AND REGISTER THEN SIGN UP BEFORE BEING ABLE TO LOGIN AND ACCESS THE LOAN GIVEN TO YOU. DO NOT PAY ANYONE TO FAST TRACK ANYTHING FOR YOU. IF YOU CAN'T ACCESS THE LOAN THROUGH THE APP, THEN YOU HAVE TO GO TO A NMFB BRANCH. WHEN THE BRANCH IN MY LOCATION IS FULLY OPERATIONAL (soon) I WILL QUOTE THIS MESSAGE WITH A WHATSAPP GROUP TO HELP ALL WITH EASY ACCOUNT OPENING DIRECTLY FROM THE BRANCH. STAY TUNED AND PLEASE USE THE LOANS WISELY. Thanks.

Re: CBN’s N50bn COVID-19 Fund Disbursement Begins Thursday by marshman293: 9:45pm On Mar 25, 2021
I applied on 26th April last year under SME
I logged in my bvn yesterday and saw approval letter and amount

Re: CBN’s N50bn COVID-19 Fund Disbursement Begins Thursday by mod17(f): 10:38pm On Mar 25, 2021
anummili:
If you've been approved under SME or Household and still waiting for alert for longer than usual: YOUR MONEY IS MOST LIKELY IN AN AUTOMATICALLY OPENED NMFB ACCOUNT. DOWNLOAD THE NMFB APP AND REGISTER THEN SIGN UP BEFORE BEING ABLE TO LOGIN AND ACCESS THE LOAN GIVEN TO YOU. DO NOT PAY ANYONE TO FAST TRACK ANYTHING FOR YOU. IF YOU CAN'T ACCESS THE LOAN THROUGH THE APP, THEN YOU HAVE TO GO TO A NMFB BRANCH. WHEN THE BRANCH IN MY LOCATION IS FULLY OPERATIONAL (soon) I WILL QUOTE THIS MESSAGE WITH A WHATSAPP GROUP TO HELP ALL WITH EASY ACCOUNT OPENING DIRECTLY FROM THE BRANCH. STAY TUNED AND PLEASE USE THE LOANS WISELY. Thanks.
Thanks for this info, I just downloaded the app, I was asked to register but I don't have a my nirsal account number handy, what do I do?
Re: CBN’s N50bn COVID-19 Fund Disbursement Begins Thursday by uthlaw: 11:13pm On Mar 25, 2021
marshman293:
abeg send me the link make me self check!
Re: CBN’s N50bn COVID-19 Fund Disbursement Begins Thursday by jmoore(m): 12:11am On Mar 26, 2021
marshman293:
Congrats.
Nice to see April applicants testifying. I hope mine gets approved soon. I really need the loan
Re: CBN’s N50bn COVID-19 Fund Disbursement Begins Thursday by Agwadi: 5:32am On Mar 26, 2021
rotwailler:

Cross your toes too�
You bloody swine.....you and your fake dog-shit won't know peace on earth....f*ckers! I'm doing your writ of summons, I've your address and phone number - tracking you ain't hard. We will meet in Court angry
Re: CBN’s N50bn COVID-19 Fund Disbursement Begins Thursday by anummili: 5:33am On Mar 26, 2021
mod17:
Thanks for this info, I just downloaded the app, I was asked to register but I don't have a my nirsal account number handy, what do I do?

When you open the app, click LOGIN, then a login page will open, below that page (bottom right) you will see OPEN ACCOUNT. You don't need account number for that. After that, you will be given an account number then you proceed to SIGN UP with the account number and phone number. After SIGN UP, then finally you can LOGIN with your account number as LOGIN ID and the password you created during SIGN UP.
Re: CBN’s N50bn COVID-19 Fund Disbursement Begins Thursday by SamHarruna(m): 8:38am On Mar 26, 2021
Alert don enter!

Re: CBN’s N50bn COVID-19 Fund Disbursement Begins Thursday by Nobody: 8:45am On Mar 26, 2021
SamHarruna:
Alert don enter!
When you accept the offer?
Re: CBN’s N50bn COVID-19 Fund Disbursement Begins Thursday by Joygift3666: 8:52am On Mar 26, 2021
When
Re: CBN’s N50bn COVID-19 Fund Disbursement Begins Thursday by Phrankiie: 8:53am On Mar 26, 2021
I got a text from them, that my household loan has been approved.
Today they sent the money to my Account.
Re: CBN’s N50bn COVID-19 Fund Disbursement Begins Thursday by Agwadi: 9:00am On Mar 26, 2021
Phrankiie:
I got a text from them, that my household loan has been approved.
Today they sent the money to my Account.
When did you accept the offer?
Re: CBN’s N50bn COVID-19 Fund Disbursement Begins Thursday by Phrankiie: 9:11am On Mar 26, 2021
Agwadi:
When did you accept the offer?
A week and some days ago
Re: CBN’s N50bn COVID-19 Fund Disbursement Begins Thursday by SamHarruna(m): 9:19am On Mar 26, 2021
Catfishing:
When you accept the offer?
Last week thursday
Re: CBN’s N50bn COVID-19 Fund Disbursement Begins Thursday by jmoore(m): 9:50am On Mar 26, 2021
SamHarruna:
Last week thursday
When did you apply?
Re: CBN’s N50bn COVID-19 Fund Disbursement Begins Thursday by jmoore(m): 9:51am On Mar 26, 2021
Phrankiie:
A week and some days ago
When did you apply?
Re: CBN’s N50bn COVID-19 Fund Disbursement Begins Thursday by prince4pro2: 10:01am On Mar 26, 2021
SamHarruna:
Alert don enter!
Which bank you use?
Re: CBN’s N50bn COVID-19 Fund Disbursement Begins Thursday by marshman293: 10:36am On Mar 26, 2021
I accept the offer on Tuesday.
But I'm yet to see alert
Re: CBN’s N50bn COVID-19 Fund Disbursement Begins Thursday by abiye27: 10:37am On Mar 26, 2021
missdivineprove:
Once I entered my BVN this is the message that comes up and there's no provision for ''accept offer''
Same thing with mine
Re: CBN’s N50bn COVID-19 Fund Disbursement Begins Thursday by jmoore(m): 10:41am On Mar 26, 2021
marshman293:
But I'm yet to see alert
It is too early to complain.

E never reach 1 week sef.
Re: CBN’s N50bn COVID-19 Fund Disbursement Begins Thursday by jmoore(m): 10:43am On Mar 26, 2021
missdivineprove:
Once I entered my BVN this is the message that comes up and there's no provision for ''accept offer''

The answer you are seeking for is in the screenshot you uploaded.

YOU HAVE REJECTED THE OFFER.
Re: CBN’s N50bn COVID-19 Fund Disbursement Begins Thursday by abiye27: 10:45am On Mar 26, 2021
jmoore:

The answer you are seeking for is in the screenshot you uploaded.

YOU HAVE REJECTED THE OFFlER.

How ?

That's how it was sent
Re: CBN’s N50bn COVID-19 Fund Disbursement Begins Thursday by Nobody: 10:45am On Mar 26, 2021
marshman293:
But I'm yet to see alert
You're too hasty for a supposed citizen of Nigeria.

Re: CBN’s N50bn COVID-19 Fund Disbursement Begins Thursday by jmoore(m): 10:49am On Mar 26, 2021
abiye27:

How ?

That's how it was sent

Please, learn to read VERY WELL. It will help you to avoid unnecessary questions.

Go and read your offer letter again. You may see where it is written that you rejected the offer.
Re: CBN’s N50bn COVID-19 Fund Disbursement Begins Thursday by berbs: 11:17am On Mar 26, 2021
abiye27:

How ?

That's how it was sent

You actually clicked on, I reject the offer.
Re: CBN’s N50bn COVID-19 Fund Disbursement Begins Thursday by peeps4u: 11:28am On Mar 26, 2021
berbs:

You actually clicked on, I reject the offer.

Not necessarily, he might have failed to accept the offer on time. Many found their offers automatically rejected

Re: CBN’s N50bn COVID-19 Fund Disbursement Begins Thursday by jamesbridget13(f): 11:34am On Mar 26, 2021
I accepted my sis offer on 17th March. Was approved same day. She has received d fund this morning. Access Bank.
Re: CBN’s N50bn COVID-19 Fund Disbursement Begins Thursday by berbs: 11:57am On Mar 26, 2021
peeps4u:

Not necessarily, he might have failed to accept the offer on time. Many found their offers automatically rejected

But there is a green tick beside that statement which looks as if someone ticked a box.
Re: CBN’s N50bn COVID-19 Fund Disbursement Begins Thursday by akosh005: 11:59am On Mar 26, 2021
For proper info and guideline :
Month/year applied
Date/month approved
Date:Cash disburse
Congratulations to the approved citizens

(1) (2) (3) ... (259) (260) (261) (262) (263) (264) (265) ... (344) (Reply)

Forex Trading - Season 13 / How To Make Regular Income Offering HOT Digital Marketing Services On Fiverr / ➜ ➜ ➜ Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 17 ➜ ➜ ➜

Viewing this topic: 1 guest(s)