Stats: 3,165,490 members, 7,861,411 topics. Date: Saturday, 15 June 2024 at 11:48 AM

Crypto Currency Investors Thread - Investment (616) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Investment / Crypto Currency Investors Thread (3472742 Views)

The Metaverse Investors Thread / NFT Investors Thread / Sh!t Coin Investors Thread (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (613) (614) (615) (616) (617) (618) (619) ... (3725) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: Crypto Currency Investors Thread by iLegendd(m): 3:50am On Apr 23, 2021
Those people that don't use The Crypto App as their alert system will never know what is happening.

This is why I tried to make sure everyone has it and use it.

Re: Crypto Currency Investors Thread by iLegendd(m): 3:54am On Apr 23, 2021
mike8804:
If you check btc weekly/ monthly chart you won't be thinking to buy any dip soon

That's true, but...
Re: Crypto Currency Investors Thread by iLegendd(m): 3:55am On Apr 23, 2021
Notyamate:
I hate that Betece controls the market.

You should be glad it does. E get why. It saves you stress.
Re: Crypto Currency Investors Thread by iLegendd(m): 3:56am On Apr 23, 2021
Ibime:
This red better stop playing oh. I've already got 90% of my capital committed during the last dip to $55k. Times like this, I like to have more than 50% free

Masterminded dip. Parts of the manipulation that happens in this trade — even the US government is somehow taking part in it.
Re: Crypto Currency Investors Thread by BUGOFF(m): 4:04am On Apr 23, 2021
iLegendd:
Those people that don't use The Crypto App as their alert system will never know what is happening.

This is why I tried to make sure everyone has it and use it.
Bobo, when I hear sh*tcoyns, I scare cos I'm new and do not know if what I have are sh*tcoyns.
would you call d-e. n. t , w-i. n , k-e-y, pu. nd-ix, poo-coyns? asking cos I got cash on them and dunno if to keep holding during this bloody phase. candid opinion needed, ps.
Re: Crypto Currency Investors Thread by MrCodeSolo: 4:11am On Apr 23, 2021
see d kind of opportunities to get rich fast falling b4 my eyes...if there are people I know dat are ever heavily bearish of d crypto market I know, will be d china moonboys! they will be waking up to dz morning that's by noon nigerian time for real, chai! See free foods.

how I wish to have plenty more usdt to really go on a wild crypto shopping spree..
and if I were u I will only load up coins dat have higher recovery bounce rate against beetcee.

we move

Re: Crypto Currency Investors Thread by BUGOFF(m): 4:16am On Apr 23, 2021
MrCodeSolo:
see d kind of opportunities to get rich fast falling b4 my eyes...if there are people I know dat are ever heavily bearish of d crypto market I know, will be d china moonboys! they will be waking up to dz morning that's by noon nigerian time for real, chai! See free foods.

how I wish to have plenty more usdt to really go on a wild crypto shopping spree..
and if I were u I will only load up coins dat have higher recovery bounce rate against beetcee.

we move
can you check my quite above you and kindly suggest any two coyns from the list? thank you
Re: Crypto Currency Investors Thread by iLegendd(m): 4:20am On Apr 23, 2021
BUGOFF:
Bobo, when I hear sh*tcoyns, I scare cos I'm new and do not know if what I have are sh*tcoyns.
would you call d-e. n. t , w-i. n , k-e-y, pu. nd-ix, poo-coyns? asking cos I got cash on them and dunno if to keep holding during this bloody phase. candid opinion needed, ps.

All coins are sh!t coins — including BTC (not really). At the same time, all coins are great. Why? They fetch you money. We are all here for the money.

Yes, people love Mercedes, but that doesn't mean Mazda can't take you there. The driver and the road you're using matter too. A reckless driver will crash both cars.

Any coin can crash, just the same way BTC does and any coin can rise.

To me, if I'm forced to define a sh!tcoin, it's a coin that hasn't spent up to 5 years in the industry and the little it has spent, it makes you cry a lot. To someone who got in early or someone who is driving safely, this same coin is making him happy.

I don't single out a coin and call it a sh!t coin — all of them that are below 5 years are and at the same time, they are worth having because the young shall grow (if you trust their fundamental and affiliates).

One of the reasons people always say DYOR, but we all hate hearing it.

My apologies for being vague on my reply — e get why.

Re: Crypto Currency Investors Thread by BUGOFF(m): 4:26am On Apr 23, 2021
iLegendd:

All coins are sh!t coins — including BTC (not really). At the same time, all coins are great. Why? They fetch you money. We are all here for the money.

Yes, people love Mercedes, but that doesn't mean Mazda can't take you there. The driver and the road you're using matter too. A reckless driver will crash both cars.

Any coin can crash, just the same way BTC does and any coin can rise.

To me, if I'm forced to define a sh!tcoin, it's a coin that hasn't spent up to 5 years in the industry and the little it has spent, it makes you cry a lot. To someone who got in early or someone who is driving safely, this same coin is making him happy.

I don't single out a coin and call it a sh!t coin — all of them that are below 5 yeaes are and at the same time, they are worth having because the young shall grow (if you trust their fundamental and affiliates).

One of the reasons people always say DYOR, but we all hate hearing it.

Gracias. your positivity and way with words are most soothing. you've allayed my deepest worries. thank you.
Following your thread on the matter, very impressive.

Re: Crypto Currency Investors Thread by Nobody: 4:27am On Apr 23, 2021
jedisco:
With bitc0in looking this way, I got some low bids set on certain coyns... Just incase betece dips and coins wick quickly below....

What coins should we buy at this dip please?
Just jumping looking from one coin to the other.
Re: Crypto Currency Investors Thread by MrCodeSolo: 4:28am On Apr 23, 2021
MrCodeSolo:

we move
this is one of d main reasons why I still 100% prefer scalping altcoins for profits to long-term hodling of portfolios. cuz d market can sometimes make u lose it completely.
this is just so insane.
and if I'm to hodl for long-term, it will not be on some altcoins with shitty use-cases

Re: Crypto Currency Investors Thread by Nobody: 4:36am On Apr 23, 2021
MrCodeSolo:

we move

Abeg what are these coins
Re: Crypto Currency Investors Thread by Cannicus: 4:41am On Apr 23, 2021
BTC alone can't be responsible for this massive drop.

It cuts across board.

It better be over cos if this continues, na total wipe out things be that o!

Portfolio go just dey halve every hour. How many coins person wan dey monitor at the same time.

Re: Crypto Currency Investors Thread by Bunker1(m): 4:44am On Apr 23, 2021
Time like this will make you question whether you are greedy for not taking more profits, but urge of not missing out of the potential gain's will cover you. Please are we still going to the Moon abi we done change rocket heading to Sun wink. Relax we will be back, if you can't buy the dip stay tuned. Na you know the park where you enter bus kiss
Bnb na coin, imagine buying at 300, you have no reason to feel too bad

Re: Crypto Currency Investors Thread by danny34(m): 4:52am On Apr 23, 2021
Mrcapability7:

when were you verified on binance? what documents did you used to verified?

I used my international passport, also uploaded my passport and did facial verification
Re: Crypto Currency Investors Thread by fusionchimera(m): 4:57am On Apr 23, 2021
Muha4ril:
Good afternoon house, I need advise on the coin I can buy directly from binance to save my money from the naira issue. Not particularly invest. Like 600k. I'm a newbie pls any advise will be appreciated.
BUY USDT

Re: Crypto Currency Investors Thread by marylandcakes: 5:01am On Apr 23, 2021
Crypto blood bath

Re: Crypto Currency Investors Thread by Nobody: 5:02am On Apr 23, 2021
Kirchhoff01:

Oga take am easy abeg... My hand no dey for Futures....
Short and enjoy

Fear is the enemy

Re: Crypto Currency Investors Thread by Kirchhoff01(m): 5:22am On Apr 23, 2021
MrCodeSolo:
it's not even a law yet, biden's proposal to increase capital gain tax is d trending fundamental ....dat is causing dz bloody cascading effect.
Koreans have been holding d oversold levels down while d US whales keep offloading for probably a pending tax report dat is yet to happen soon but I promise u dey will comeback and buy at d top when d china moonboys have finished buying back all dips by today B4 noon
What about Nigeriaa angry grin
Re: Crypto Currency Investors Thread by Loverboy3333: 5:45am On Apr 23, 2021
I keep asking this, are we still in a bull market?

Re: Crypto Currency Investors Thread by Loverboy3333: 5:45am On Apr 23, 2021
I'm already in USDT

Re: Crypto Currency Investors Thread by Abies2d(f): 5:48am On Apr 23, 2021
Can u pls mention a few coi*ns that's China' is likely to jump on?

MrCodeSolo:

we move
Re: Crypto Currency Investors Thread by Loverboy3333: 5:50am On Apr 23, 2021
Hamachi:
Better work on your emotions

Mr Emotions, I think you are Elon musk in disguise here, there is no way you won't be emotional as you are seeing your money dipping

Did you know it can take you 1 week to build 10% in your portfolio and just few seconds to loss 50% of your portfolio and you say we should control Emotions

Re: Crypto Currency Investors Thread by mike8804: 5:56am On Apr 23, 2021
If bearish start many people will never venture into crypto trading apart from the thick skin..you can have a -100% in just secs even it will be so fast your stop loss won't respond.

Re: Crypto Currency Investors Thread by Loverboy3333: 6:02am On Apr 23, 2021
mike8804:
If bearish start many people will never venture into crypto trading apart from the thick skin..you can have a -100% in just secs even it will be so fast your stop loss won't respond.

Exactly, my stop loss on some clubs failed, luckily I was online I have to manually sell immediately
Re: Crypto Currency Investors Thread by karkinase(m): 6:12am On Apr 23, 2021
The bearish run will eventually make many leave crypto and time to separate the boys from the men. For ppl thinking of buying the dips dont yet.. Btc still got more fall to make. Its heading to 43k.

Re: Crypto Currency Investors Thread by GoodBoi1(m): 6:22am On Apr 23, 2021
Cannicus:
BTC alone can't be responsible for this massive drop.

It cuts across board.

It better be over cos if this continues, na total wipe out things be that o!

Portfolio go just dey halve every hour. How many coins person wan dey monitor at the same time.
From the news, I think it is due to news about the increase of capital gains tax in USA

Re: Crypto Currency Investors Thread by fergieboy: 6:32am On Apr 23, 2021
Massive sell off

Omo
Re: Crypto Currency Investors Thread by lavylilly: 6:35am On Apr 23, 2021
This is why I always warn people, don't invest the money you would need in the next three months in cryptoassets.

Because you don't know what can happen either positively or negatively.

By history, those who HODL patiently would be rewarded eventually.

That's why we always say cryptoassets investment is not a quick rich scheme.

Sometimes you can wait for a month, three months, 6 months or even a year or five years.

If are totally new to this game, get used to it.

And honestly, this is the best time for new entry into the game.

This dump presents an opportunity for people to join the movement as assets are cheap to acquire.

Best time to buy the dips.

Don't forget, it's the dollar value of your cryptoassets that's reducing.

1 btc is still 1 btc irrespective of what it's trading at.

#Bitcoin is testing 50k support as well as testing EMA 100. This support level needs to hold steady, otherwise $BTC can continue to fall to the 44k - 45k zone. However RSI shows it's close to the overs sold threshold so we think Bitcoin will bounce back here, it will likely continue to test the 57k resistance zone in next few days.

Re: Crypto Currency Investors Thread by sconp: 6:35am On Apr 23, 2021
karkinase:
The bearish run will eventually make many leave crypto and time to separate the boys from the men. For ppl thinking of buying the dips dont yet.. Btc still got more fall to make. Its heading to 43k.

I think so too, I think it will find support around the 41 -43k region
Re: Crypto Currency Investors Thread by lavylilly: 6:36am On Apr 23, 2021
For this requesting for the link

https://chat.
whatsapp.
com/GLIe4YCQNKwHvG9lmwM0N3
Re: Crypto Currency Investors Thread by sconp: 6:39am On Apr 23, 2021
This dip is an eye-opener for most people especially those new to cryp.to. They can now decide for themselves if they want to be hodlers or they just want to make money

(1) (2) (3) ... (613) (614) (615) (616) (617) (618) (619) ... (3725) (Reply)

Treasury Bills In Nigeria / Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts

Viewing this topic: twosquare(m), Buddy0, MOBBDEEP, clems88(m), Uniqueaccountant(m), Usdtstaking, Chully01(f) and 3 guest(s)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 45