Stats: 3,154,195 members, 7,822,033 topics. Date: Thursday, 09 May 2024 at 02:56 AM

Video Of Army Officer Who Killed A Motorist After Giving Him A Ride - Crime - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Crime / Video Of Army Officer Who Killed A Motorist After Giving Him A Ride (51804 Views)

Naval Officer Smashes A Motorist's Windscreen At Alakija, Lagos (Video, Pictures / Onuh Makedomu: Policeman Arrested For Taking Bribe From A Motorist / Police Officer Chooses To Take Selfie With A Motorist Than Collect Bribe (Pix) (2) (3) (4)

Video Of Army Officer Who Killed A Motorist After Giving Him A Ride by NEWSREPORT: 8:40am On May 26, 2021
Previous Thread: https://www.nairaland.com/6570974/man-army-uniform-kills-car

This is one of those stories that breaks one’s heart

May our kindness not lead to our deaths, Amen

This story is truly very sad. The man wearing military uniform begged a man for a ride at Eleme Junction, heading towards Ikot Abasi, Akwa Ibom State.

The unsuspecting car owner(driver) must have thought that a military companion inside one’s vehicle won’t be a bad idea, considering the various security challenges facing the country at the moment.

He obliged and picked the soldier up. He did not know that the soldier is a criminal and cold blooded murderer.

He killed the owner of the car along the way and snatched the vehicle, but never knew that the car had a tracker as he was later tracked and arrested.

Be careful who you offer assistance to on the way.

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=LsBHdWfyosA

https://m.facebook.com/story.php?story_fbid=1968558679967748&id=200902653400035

Re: Video Of Army Officer Who Killed A Motorist After Giving Him A Ride by RuddyDesign: 8:44am On May 26, 2021
Is a sign that many of them are doing the same , this one is not just Lucky.

202 Likes 8 Shares

Re: Video Of Army Officer Who Killed A Motorist After Giving Him A Ride by santopelele(m): 8:46am On May 26, 2021
Evil human did liveth with them. What a wicked world

Re: Video Of Army Officer Who Killed A Motorist After Giving Him A Ride by CandyOps(m): 8:50am On May 26, 2021
If it was the other way around now them go just wear khaki enter street begin destroy public properties.

Now Khaki man done kill person yet we arrest am civilly. If you talk now say Army na zombie crew wey no get sense Dem go begin attack you for comment.

248 Likes 12 Shares

Re: Video Of Army Officer Who Killed A Motorist After Giving Him A Ride by CandyOps(m): 8:50am On May 26, 2021
If it was the other way around now them go just wear khaki enter street begin destroy public properties.

Now Khaki man done kill person yet we arrest am civilly. If you talk now say Army na zombie crew wey no get sense Dem go begin attack you for comment.

@Dedemworld

21 Likes 1 Share

Re: Video Of Army Officer Who Killed A Motorist After Giving Him A Ride by CandyOps(m): 8:51am On May 26, 2021

@Dedemworld
@cutedharmee

10 Likes 1 Share

Re: Video Of Army Officer Who Killed A Motorist After Giving Him A Ride by Ololanla: 8:51am On May 26, 2021
Oh boy
Re: Video Of Army Officer Who Killed A Motorist After Giving Him A Ride by CandyOps(m): 8:51am On May 26, 2021

@Dedemworld
@cutedharmee
@dinero101

@Dedemworld
@cutedharmee
@dinero101
@Minjim

Re: Video Of Army Officer Who Killed A Motorist After Giving Him A Ride by CandyOps(m): 8:52am On May 26, 2021

@Dedemworld
@cutedharmee
@dinero101
@hybridblood07
@Minjim

Re: Video Of Army Officer Who Killed A Motorist After Giving Him A Ride by omowolewa: 8:52am On May 26, 2021
Messenger of death

Re: Video Of Army Officer Who Killed A Motorist After Giving Him A Ride by EmekaBlue(m): 8:54am On May 26, 2021
I have nothing to say but i know say his own don finish

Re: Video Of Army Officer Who Killed A Motorist After Giving Him A Ride by CandyOps(m): 8:56am On May 26, 2021

@Dedemworld
@cutedharmee
@dinero101
@Olam09
@olayiwola72
@dallasi
@360degreess
@hybridblood07
@Minjim

All of una wey comment on my post where I castigated military men for causing mayhem on Oshodi road after a bus driver killed one of your colleagues are complete idiaats.

Look and see for yourself how it is done in a civilized society. Apprehend the culprit and let justice take it's cause because if we begin kill una the same way una de kill us none of una go remain for this country

17 Likes 3 Shares

Re: Video Of Army Officer Who Killed A Motorist After Giving Him A Ride by Tinubuadvocate: 8:57am On May 26, 2021
Fake military man why you guys always sounding stupid this way.
CandyOps:

@Dedemworld

6 Likes 2 Shares

Re: Video Of Army Officer Who Killed A Motorist After Giving Him A Ride by ogmask: 9:05am On May 26, 2021
To even think that he is one of the many in uniform we have entrusted with guns is alarming.
There are many of them in the military who have done worse but because they have not been caught, we attribute some of their atrocities to kidnappers, armed robbers and bandits.
How did he get into the army in the first place? Come to Bori camp Port Harcourt and see the kind of cars these guys drive then you begin to wonder how much their take home pay is.

35 Likes 1 Share

Re: Video Of Army Officer Who Killed A Motorist After Giving Him A Ride by Draslo(m): 9:09am On May 26, 2021
Someone said Nigeria will end of like Libya and Syria if we continue down this evil path. I'm afraid he's right.

15 Likes 1 Share

Re: Video Of Army Officer Who Killed A Motorist After Giving Him A Ride by dallasi: 9:20am On May 26, 2021
CandyOps:

@Dedemworld
@cutedharmee
@dinero101
@Olam09
@olayiwola72
@dallasi
@360degreess
@hybridblood07
@Minjim

All of una wey comment on my post where I castigated military men for causing mayhem on Oshodi road after a bus driver killed one of your colleagues are complete idiaats.

Look and see for yourself how it is done in a civilized society. Apprehend the culprit and let justice take it's cause because if we begin kill una the same way una de kill us none of una go remain for this country

Military men are mad dogs ,you touch them ,they will bite you in ten folds ..
Any countries that belittle it Armed force will certainly suffered the consequences

8 Likes 2 Shares

Re: Video Of Army Officer Who Killed A Motorist After Giving Him A Ride by MsAllison(f): 9:23am On May 26, 2021
Tinubuadvocate:
Fake military man why you guys always sounding stupid this way.
Mynd44 lalasticlala
Rule 2

10 Likes 1 Share

Re: Video Of Army Officer Who Killed A Motorist After Giving Him A Ride by olabukola: 9:27am On May 26, 2021
Our gallant soldier ��
Re: Video Of Army Officer Who Killed A Motorist After Giving Him A Ride by telkevog(m): 9:31am On May 26, 2021
How worst can it get before we realize that we are in trouble in the hands of these thieves.
He trusted the man in uniform, confident that he is presence will save him some troubles along the journey. What a betrayal of trust!

From now on giving any uniformed person or a total stranger lift will be the last thing I will do. The days are increasing in wickedness.
Nonsense and ingredients!

27 Likes 1 Share

Re: Video Of Army Officer Who Killed A Motorist After Giving Him A Ride by mzBEAM(f): 9:49am On May 26, 2021
Na terrorists full Nigerian Army

Re: Video Of Army Officer Who Killed A Motorist After Giving Him A Ride by LoudLord(m): 9:50am On May 26, 2021
Damn!!

Loudlord is Whypee

Whypee is Loudlord cool

Re: Video Of Army Officer Who Killed A Motorist After Giving Him A Ride by Coldshisha: 9:50am On May 26, 2021
Insanity is manefesting after years of Nigerian hardship

Re: Video Of Army Officer Who Killed A Motorist After Giving Him A Ride by rawtouch: 9:50am On May 26, 2021
sad

criminal in military fatigues

Re: Video Of Army Officer Who Killed A Motorist After Giving Him A Ride by bro4u: 9:50am On May 26, 2021
Akwa Ibom state is always on the news recently for bad reasons. Why?

Re: Video Of Army Officer Who Killed A Motorist After Giving Him A Ride by GreenFarmsNG: 9:50am On May 26, 2021
I'm never giving an officer a ride again. Everyday a new evil scheme in this wicked society

21 Likes 1 Share

Re: Video Of Army Officer Who Killed A Motorist After Giving Him A Ride by FalseProphet1(m): 9:51am On May 26, 2021
Never carry strangers, even if he's a soldier bleed from gun wounds by Boko Haram, ignore them, cos you're only saving your lives, Nigeria is a very dangerous place where everyone has to look out for himself. This I have seen

26 Likes 2 Shares

#justiceForHajara: 6-Month-Old Baby Raped By A Teacher In Yobe / Man Beats His Pregnant Wife To Death After 19 Days Of Marriage / Tenant Assaults Landlady Over Marijuana In Lagos (photo)