Stats: 3,152,053 members, 7,814,620 topics. Date: Wednesday, 01 May 2024 at 04:20 PM

I Always Go "Raw" With Multiple Partners Until STI Taught Me A Hard Lesson - Health (3) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Health / I Always Go "Raw" With Multiple Partners Until STI Taught Me A Hard Lesson (63091 Views)

What Kind Of Brutal STD/STI Can Cause This, (graphic Picture) / Most Promiscuous Nigerian Men May Go Raw As The Price Of Condom Skyrockets / My Narrow Escape from Incurable Sti (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: I Always Go "Raw" With Multiple Partners Until STI Taught Me A Hard Lesson by owobokiri(m): 10:20pm On May 28, 2021
Anyone persistently having unprotected sex, carelessly, at this age and time, with all the nyama nyama wey full ground, needs to have his skull thoroughly checked. Even with condom one still worries.., how you guys do it without condoms is unbelievable..

Re: I Always Go "Raw" With Multiple Partners Until STI Taught Me A Hard Lesson by Nobody: 10:20pm On May 28, 2021
24brains:
My friends always call me "CR7 womanizer" due to my habit of moving with multiple partners.

It all began last week when I had unprotected sex with one of my partners. I started having inching on my male organ. I noticed it was suddenly swollen. I was still forming boss until I noticed yellowish sperm like discharge gushing out from the tip of my penis.

At first, I thought it was pre-cum. I cleaned it up and packaged it back into my boxer. Few minutes later, i felt wetness and stains all over my boxers. Behold what I just cleaned showed up again.

I screemed and cleaned it up again still wondering if there can be ejaculation without erection and stimulation.

It didn't end there. I began to urinate frequently and it felt like hell discharging urine, my feet held tightly to the ground, body stiffened and screaming followed.

I was in pains for good three days walking around with embarrassing wet boxers with offensive smell from the dripage. I began to pray. I thought my penis was becoming rotten because I have never experienced such. I thought the tube that controls sperm/urine had ruptured.

After a week of no relief and erection, I summoned the courage to see my doctor. He ran some test and said I have Chlamydia STI(sexually transmitted infection). He administerd some drugs to me and also run HIV test on me which I came out NEGATIVE.

Please share your first time experience with STD and STI so that our fellow RAW men can learn.

Even though this experience can be true for men, this one na lie lie

Re: I Always Go "Raw" With Multiple Partners Until STI Taught Me A Hard Lesson by durasome(m): 10:20pm On May 28, 2021
24brains:
My friends always call me "CR7 womanizer" due to my habit of moving with multiple partners.

It all began last week when I had unprotected sex with one of my partners. I started having inching on my male organ. I noticed it was suddenly swollen. I was still forming boss until I noticed yellowish sperm like discharge gushing out from the tip of my penis.

At first, I thought it was pre-cum. I cleaned it up and packaged it back into my boxer. Few minutes later, i felt wetness and stains all over my boxers. Behold what I just cleaned showed up again.

I screemed and cleaned it up again still wondering if there can be ejaculation without erection and stimulation.

It didn't end there. I began to urinate frequently and it felt like hell discharging urine, my feet held tightly to the ground, body stiffened and screaming followed.

I was in pains for good three days walking around with embarrassing wet boxers with offensive smell from the dripage. I began to pray. I thought my penis was becoming rotten because I have never experienced such. I thought the tube that controls sperm/urine had ruptured.

After a week of no relief and erection, I summoned the courage to see my doctor. He ran some test and said I have Chlamydia STI(sexually transmitted infection). He administerd some drugs to me and also run HIV test on me which I came out NEGATIVE.

Please share your first time experience with STD and STI so that our fellow RAW men can learn.
.Don't rejoice yet oo cause it is only local herbal medicine that can take care of that infection you just described. It's still there in your system in to resurface after some time.don't know though if English medicine has started. Taking care of it permanently.

Re: I Always Go "Raw" With Multiple Partners Until STI Taught Me A Hard Lesson by Nobody: 10:20pm On May 28, 2021
24brains:

Elders talk say ,pikin we wan swallow something go know the size of em anus.
You don swallow mango seed and luckily after small stretching, your anus big pass am . Hope say you learn your lesson truly before you go swallow coconut ?
By the way, your mind must be like a library of blueflims for you to think the discharge was precum initially

Re: I Always Go "Raw" With Multiple Partners Until STI Taught Me A Hard Lesson by Nobody: 10:21pm On May 28, 2021
still a v

Re: I Always Go "Raw" With Multiple Partners Until STI Taught Me A Hard Lesson by mechanics(m): 10:21pm On May 28, 2021
Number1benue:
A good name is better than riches
Yes o, that means if one has a good name he or she won't fornicate.
Re: I Always Go "Raw" With Multiple Partners Until STI Taught Me A Hard Lesson by emmnprince(m): 10:21pm On May 28, 2021
Abstinence is still the ultimate. Even condom do fail!

Stick to one partner in marriage union for life.

Re: I Always Go "Raw" With Multiple Partners Until STI Taught Me A Hard Lesson by peacettw: 10:21pm On May 28, 2021
NwaAmaikpe:

I've never gone wrong with raw.

Once your pull-out game is good and you have hypo, jik or methylated spirit to soak your preek in immediately afterwards, why shortchange yourself with a rubber?

Why?

A CR7 in kpekus matter that is scared of STI/HIV is that one a CR7?
Ogbeni, you're less than an Aiyegbeni.

Another silly comment.

Re: I Always Go "Raw" With Multiple Partners Until STI Taught Me A Hard Lesson by MrNipplesLover(m): 10:22pm On May 28, 2021
May the mercies of the Lord embrace you....

I hail u, bro.

Re: I Always Go "Raw" With Multiple Partners Until STI Taught Me A Hard Lesson by SweetDipBenny(m): 10:23pm On May 28, 2021
Mr Raw u better start getting use to condom
Who no like skin skin.. b wise
Re: I Always Go "Raw" With Multiple Partners Until STI Taught Me A Hard Lesson by kwasoly(m): 10:25pm On May 28, 2021
24brains:

The Lord showed u mercy and has given you a second chance, 1cor 6 v 19-20. Your body is the temple of the Holy Spirit therefore glorify God in your body.(paraphrased)
Say no to sexual immorality. Jesus loves you brother!!!

Re: I Always Go "Raw" With Multiple Partners Until STI Taught Me A Hard Lesson by kellybently(m): 10:26pm On May 28, 2021
24brains:

That is Gonorrhoea. A good evidence that u are CR7.
Small infection u dey panic.
Re: I Always Go "Raw" With Multiple Partners Until STI Taught Me A Hard Lesson by thaoriginator: 10:27pm On May 28, 2021
Me bloodclaat!!!

Ah woman me luv for life
God knows ah woman me luv for life

P u s s y coulda big yeah, the p u s s y coulda flat
Anyweh me go yeah me hafi come back so..

P u s s y haffi kill me, it haffi kill me
P u s s y haffi kill me

It haffi, it haffi, p u s s y haffi kill me cry
Re: I Always Go "Raw" With Multiple Partners Until STI Taught Me A Hard Lesson by owobokiri(m): 10:28pm On May 28, 2021
alingo2013:
Stay safe use a condom and if you want to go raw have her do check up or test I don't trust Nigerian girls can be hell sometimes
Test? With a Nigerian gal that might be coming to your house from another guys house? My friend follows that regime and I have tried talking him out of it..
Unless you have dated the gal for a while and two of you been using condoms and now you desperately want to migrate to "raw".. In which case two of you might have built a reasonable relationship with a certain level of "trust". Otherwise, she might still have some stuff still domant in her system because they were freshly contacted while on her way to your pad for the test! Ditto the guys...

Re: I Always Go "Raw" With Multiple Partners Until STI Taught Me A Hard Lesson by ecomalchemist(m): 10:28pm On May 28, 2021
Stay safe !
Re: I Always Go "Raw" With Multiple Partners Until STI Taught Me A Hard Lesson by Chris2863(m): 10:34pm On May 28, 2021
Op, help a brother o, what are the process you followed after your doctor carried out the test and how much did everything cost?

I currently have this issue.....! I just dey vex since

Re: I Always Go "Raw" With Multiple Partners Until STI Taught Me A Hard Lesson by kingsceedon(m): 10:35pm On May 28, 2021
24brains:

Oga make you run go do another HIV test from another doctor oooo, E fit be say that your doctor no wan break your heart with the result oooo, this one wey your PENIS dey discharge sperm like bore hole, my mind dey tell me something oooo

Re: I Always Go "Raw" With Multiple Partners Until STI Taught Me A Hard Lesson by davillian(m): 10:36pm On May 28, 2021
CR7 way no wear boot.. grin.
You get luck self...
Keeping it for 1week

Re: I Always Go "Raw" With Multiple Partners Until STI Taught Me A Hard Lesson by Nobody: 10:37pm On May 28, 2021
Number1benue:
A good name is better than riches
this Desmond na real idiot
Re: I Always Go "Raw" With Multiple Partners Until STI Taught Me A Hard Lesson by alingo2013(m): 10:37pm On May 28, 2021
owobokiri:

Test? With a Nigerian gal that might be coming to your house from another guys house? My friend follows that regime and I have tried talking him out of it..
Unless you have dated the gal for a while and two of you been using condoms and now you desperately want to migrate to "raw".. In which case two of you might have built a reasonable relationship with a certain level of "trust". Otherwise, she might still have some stuff still domant in her system because they were freshly contacted while on her way to your pad for the test! Ditto the guys...

Baba if I don't trust a girl why will I have sex without condom all this girls shouting up and down that they like it raw a angry girls who have had STD's and want to pass it down to young blood to suffer, I knew a girl who was sleeping around with sugar daddies and old men for cash when she caught HIV the swore to give every guy she knows, baba she sleeping with young boys for area that don't have sense I am sure they didn't us condom, just stay safe baba

Re: I Always Go "Raw" With Multiple Partners Until STI Taught Me A Hard Lesson by Akinbahm(m): 10:39pm On May 28, 2021
24brains:
God is merciful. I dey fear anything under skirt now.

Awe, nah 6month after healing I give una b4 you go conclude say nah once person dey die.

I remember back then wey I dey strife this girl back2back even for her period time nah so I jam this infection to wear clothe cover body nah death to open chest dey Waka compound come b Wahala nah so I turn compulsory introvert.

I got healed with some Islamic medicine a year after healing omo I go wash booth bounce back to field without wearing chin guide I no still fear for injury (STI and/or pregnancy) I still dey strike like aged Benzema omo, konji nah bastard...

Last last I pray Almighty help you to stick with your word.

Re: I Always Go "Raw" With Multiple Partners Until STI Taught Me A Hard Lesson by Feggie3: 10:40pm On May 28, 2021
thaoriginator:
Me bloodclaat!!!

Ah woman me luv for life
God knows ah woman me luv for life

P u s s y coulda big yeah, the p u s s y coulda flat
Anyweh me go yeah me hafi come back so..

P u s s y haffi kill me, it haffi kill me
P u s s y haffi kill me

It haffi, it haffi, p u s s y haffi kill me cry
Many are mad but few are roaming!! sad
Jehovah save ur children!!
Re: I Always Go "Raw" With Multiple Partners Until STI Taught Me A Hard Lesson by Tripleoluwa(m): 10:42pm On May 28, 2021
After the lockdown was lifted, I quickly ran to see my babe in Ogudu. We from there went to do gbas gbos. Four days later, penis dey pain me whenever I pee.

I ran test and I don't even know the result. I sha collect 5 gentamicin injections and some tablets

Re: I Always Go "Raw" With Multiple Partners Until STI Taught Me A Hard Lesson by tunary(m): 10:44pm On May 28, 2021
Hmm
Re: I Always Go "Raw" With Multiple Partners Until STI Taught Me A Hard Lesson by angelfallz(m): 10:47pm On May 28, 2021
your picture, when did that happen? I feel for that guy

Offpoint1:
Having more than one partner is STUPIDITY...

Having unprotected sex with them is SUPER MEGA ULTRA PRO MAX STUPIDITY.

Re: I Always Go "Raw" With Multiple Partners Until STI Taught Me A Hard Lesson by stanliwise(m): 10:48pm On May 28, 2021
Drone95:
Something must surely to teach man lesson! Thank God its STD not HIV.
HIV is an STD
Re: I Always Go "Raw" With Multiple Partners Until STI Taught Me A Hard Lesson by DashDolls(m): 10:48pm On May 28, 2021
Say No To ORGAN DAMAGE.
Say No To ORGAN PAIN
Say No To CHRONIC AILMENTS
Say No To CHRONIC SICKNESSES
Say No To ROUTINE INTAKE OF DRUGS DAILY
Say No To SURGERY
Don't Be Ignorant
Your Life Is Once
Preserve it NOW

Listen to the stories of these people below.

https://www.nairaland.com/6545614/stop-battling-ailment-organ-damage
Re: I Always Go "Raw" With Multiple Partners Until STI Taught Me A Hard Lesson by tunary(m): 10:49pm On May 28, 2021
24brains:

where is your location?
Re: I Always Go "Raw" With Multiple Partners Until STI Taught Me A Hard Lesson by Guynexttdoor: 10:50pm On May 28, 2021
Mr R.A.P undecided

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (Reply)

Ewere Onyekpe: UK Authorities Punish Nigerian Doctor Over Sex With Patient / COVID-19: UN Warns Of Global Famines Of 'Biblical Proportions', Nigeria Included / 8 Things You Need To Know If You Have Multiple Sex Partners

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 83