Stats: 3,150,286 members, 7,807,963 topics. Date: Thursday, 25 April 2024 at 12:18 AM

N-power Batch C : Reason Why You Have Not Been Shortlisted Despite A High Score - Jobs/Vacancies - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Jobs/Vacancies / N-power Batch C : Reason Why You Have Not Been Shortlisted Despite A High Score (25792 Views)

How Do I Know I Have Been Shortlisted For N-power Batch C Stream 2 / How To Check If You Have Been Shortlisted For Npower Batch C Stream 2 / N-power Batch C: Reason Why Applicants With Low Score Got Shortlisted (2) (3) (4)

N-power Batch C : Reason Why You Have Not Been Shortlisted Despite A High Score by ezenwaez(m): 5:32pm On May 30, 2021
N-Power Batch C Shortlist: Reason Why You Have Not Been Shortlisted Despite A High Score

After checking your dashboard, you got this message

“You have not yet been shortlisted for the verification stage, please check back later?"

Did you score over 60%, 70%, 80%, or even 90% and you are yet to receive a congratulatory message?

An N-Power Batch C applicant that have not received the congratulatory message should not fret, it only means that the N-Power Batch C applicant's name has not been shortlisted yet.

This does not mean that the N-Power Batch C applicant will not be deployed or the N-Power Batch C applicant failed the test.

N-Power shortlisting is also done randomly to balance Geopolitical zone or states.

An N-Power Batch C applicant might see or hear that an N-Power Batch C applicant in Lagos did well and was not shortlisted by N-Power while another N-Power Batch C applicant that performed poorly in Benue was shortlisted.

All N-Power Batch C applicants should remember that names are still being uploaded by N-Power/NASIMS so a worried N-Power batch c applicant should relax and keep on checking his or her NASIMS/N-Power portal.

More congratulatory messages by NASIMS/N-Power are going to be released with time.

17 Likes 2 Shares

Re: N-power Batch C : Reason Why You Have Not Been Shortlisted Despite A High Score by illicit(m): 6:00pm On May 30, 2021
Hmmmm
Re: N-power Batch C : Reason Why You Have Not Been Shortlisted Despite A High Score by checkmatez: 6:01pm On May 30, 2021
Then they shouldn't have been a screening test

Re: N-power Batch C : Reason Why You Have Not Been Shortlisted Despite A High Score by alsudan: 9:10am On May 31, 2021
You can score 90 from Lagos and not be shortlisted because other persons from Lagos scored 93, 95, 97, 98.

While on the other hand, you can score 40 from Kebbi and be shortlisted because others from Kebbi scored 0, 5 12, 15, 18.

Trust me, Nigeria is fuc.ked.

74 Likes 5 Shares

Re: N-power Batch C : Reason Why You Have Not Been Shortlisted Despite A High Score by starbuck(f): 9:11am On May 31, 2021
Okwu nkasi obi

Re: N-power Batch C : Reason Why You Have Not Been Shortlisted Despite A High Score by Seyi8750: 9:12am On May 31, 2021
What is N-Power ?

Re: N-power Batch C : Reason Why You Have Not Been Shortlisted Despite A High Score by Davisjaunty: 9:12am On May 31, 2021
I still dey wait
Re: N-power Batch C : Reason Why You Have Not Been Shortlisted Despite A High Score by Dreadful: 9:13am On May 31, 2021
checkmatez:
Then they shouldn't have been a screening test
The Test is to determine if you will be shortlisted in your own state and LGA.
It's a Quota stuff.

Re: N-power Batch C : Reason Why You Have Not Been Shortlisted Despite A High Score by iampeterben(m): 9:13am On May 31, 2021
What's then the need for the test? I don't agree 100% with you at poster.
ezenwaez:
N-Power Batch C Shortlist: Reason Why You Have Not Been Shortlisted Despite A High Score

After checking your dashboard, you got this message

“You have not yet been shortlisted for the verification stage, please check back later?"

Did you score over 60%, 70%, 80%, or even 90% and you are yet to receive a congratulatory message?

An N-Power Batch C applicant that have not received the congratulatory message should not fret, it only means that the N-Power Batch C applicant's name has not been shortlisted yet.

This does not mean that the N-Power Batch C applicant will not be deployed or the N-Power Batch C applicant failed the test.

N-Power shortlisting is also done randomly to balance Geopolitical zone or states.

An N-Power Batch C applicant might see or hear that an N-Power Batch C applicant in Lagos did well and was not shortlisted by N-Power while another N-Power Batch C applicant that performed poorly in Benue was shortlisted.

All N-Power Batch C applicants should remember that names are still being uploaded by N-Power/NASIMS so a worried N-Power batch c applicant should relax and keep on checking his or her NASIMS/N-Power portal.

More congratulatory messages by NASIMS/N-Power are going to be released with time.
Re: N-power Batch C : Reason Why You Have Not Been Shortlisted Despite A High Score by tnewsr: 9:13am On May 31, 2021
Really?

Congratulations to those who made it.

Re: N-power Batch C : Reason Why You Have Not Been Shortlisted Despite A High Score by ParagonBeauty: 9:14am On May 31, 2021
Please @OP, how can I check if I've been shortlisted?
Re: N-power Batch C : Reason Why You Have Not Been Shortlisted Despite A High Score by BruncleZuma: 9:14am On May 31, 2021
Just wait til 2023, a bigger and better N-Power is coming like winter.

Re: N-power Batch C : Reason Why You Have Not Been Shortlisted Despite A High Score by FirstSon01: 9:14am On May 31, 2021
Buhari is already in his second tenure, he won't give free money again.

It's just those jobless BMCs I pity.

Re: N-power Batch C : Reason Why You Have Not Been Shortlisted Despite A High Score by guru90: 9:15am On May 31, 2021
Seyi8750:
What is N-Power ?

N-Power simply means N-Problem in Nigeria.....

Re: N-power Batch C : Reason Why You Have Not Been Shortlisted Despite A High Score by darkCoal: 9:15am On May 31, 2021
Scam, you can't even log in

Re: N-power Batch C : Reason Why You Have Not Been Shortlisted Despite A High Score by GoodTrendytv: 9:16am On May 31, 2021
Re: N-power Batch C : Reason Why You Have Not Been Shortlisted Despite A High Score by tiswell(m): 9:18am On May 31, 2021
cheesy grin
Re: N-power Batch C : Reason Why You Have Not Been Shortlisted Despite A High Score by oginnite(m): 9:19am On May 31, 2021
SOme people cannot even Login, It is saying Transaction Failed....... is their detail removed from the data Base?

Re: N-power Batch C : Reason Why You Have Not Been Shortlisted Despite A High Score by phemmyfour: 9:21am On May 31, 2021
alsudan:
You can score 90 from Lagos and not be shortlisted because other persons from Lagos scored 93, 95, 97, 98.

While on the other hand, you can score 40 from Kebbi and be shortlisted because others from Kebbi scored 0, 5 12, 15, 18.

Everything na quota system in Nigeria. Don't be surprise if 20-30% is making it in Kano

Re: N-power Batch C : Reason Why You Have Not Been Shortlisted Despite A High Score by reiddecuti: 9:21am On May 31, 2021
Ok. Quoter system killing us more than malaria, appetites a, b, c, d, e, f... put together.
Re: N-power Batch C : Reason Why You Have Not Been Shortlisted Despite A High Score by Seun4blue(m): 9:21am On May 31, 2021
oga o......
Na why we are so developed and united be that...
up my-few-educated northerners
Re: N-power Batch C : Reason Why You Have Not Been Shortlisted Despite A High Score by usah4(m): 9:21am On May 31, 2021
Let us just have access to the portal that is it.
Re: N-power Batch C : Reason Why You Have Not Been Shortlisted Despite A High Score by Pious101: 9:23am On May 31, 2021
Nija
Re: N-power Batch C : Reason Why You Have Not Been Shortlisted Despite A High Score by Hassanmaye(m): 9:32am On May 31, 2021
oginnite:
SOme people cannot even Login, It is saying Transaction Failed....... is their detail removed from the data Base?
Haha
Re: N-power Batch C : Reason Why You Have Not Been Shortlisted Despite A High Score by samuelevans(m): 9:33am On May 31, 2021
i pray so ooh, i scored 70% in kogi and yet haven't been shortlisted.
Re: N-power Batch C : Reason Why You Have Not Been Shortlisted Despite A High Score by masterfactor(m): 9:36am On May 31, 2021
If someone that score above 60 is not shortlisted and someone in brono with below 39 is shortlisted, then Nigeria no fit better.

Re: N-power Batch C : Reason Why You Have Not Been Shortlisted Despite A High Score by Ellegacy(m): 9:42am On May 31, 2021
It is not well
Re: N-power Batch C : Reason Why You Have Not Been Shortlisted Despite A High Score by kestolove95(m): 9:43am On May 31, 2021
alsudan:

its called quota system

Re: N-power Batch C : Reason Why You Have Not Been Shortlisted Despite A High Score by Annydan: 9:45am On May 31, 2021
Pls how do I check mine. Can some help me with the link plssss. Thanks
Re: N-power Batch C : Reason Why You Have Not Been Shortlisted Despite A High Score by Hassanmaye(m): 9:47am On May 31, 2021
phemmyfour:
Everything na quota system in Nigeria. Don't be surprise if 20-30% is making it in Kano
Haha bad boy
Re: N-power Batch C : Reason Why You Have Not Been Shortlisted Despite A High Score by Hussein035: 9:49am On May 31, 2021
Gadaffi created a system that gives adults that are about to marry US50,000 dollars, every citizen, married or single gets 30,000 Dollars yearly.

But Nigerian Govt wants to give its citizen less than 1,000 Dollars in a year they are still finding it difficult to even incorporate 1million citizen. #30,000 monthly that ordinary local government chairman cannot pray for his least friend to earn monthly.

There cannot be peace in Nigeria until the rulers want for the poor masses what they truly want for themselves and their children.

10 Likes 2 Shares

Citibank Is Recruiting For Experienced Graduates / N-power Batch C Shortlist: 5 Steps To Check Your N-power/nasims Verification / EFCC's Derogatory Recruitment Exercise: A Process Striping Women Of Dignity

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 23