Stats: 3,152,696 members, 7,816,846 topics. Date: Friday, 03 May 2024 at 06:41 PM

N-power Batch C Applicants Receive Congratulatory Messages - Jobs/Vacancies (6) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Jobs/Vacancies / N-power Batch C Applicants Receive Congratulatory Messages (43109 Views)

Reason Why N-power Batch C Applicants Were Told To Carry Out Biometrics / N-power Batch C: Unsuccessful N-power Batch C Applicants Moved To Stream 2 / Npower Batch C 2020 - How To Apply. (2) (3) (4)

Re: N-power Batch C Applicants Receive Congratulatory Messages by AyoolaIgwe(m): 7:24pm On May 31, 2021
Unigrad:
The page is opening fast now.
I went to Cafe to do the biometric, all the cafe I went to said they don't understand it, that they have not done N-power biometric thumbprint before. Those who have done, how did you go about it?

Have you been able to do the thumb print verification?
Re: N-power Batch C Applicants Receive Congratulatory Messages by Mattiegold: 7:58pm On May 31, 2021
Unigrad:
The page is opening fast now.
I went to Cafe to do the biometric, all the cafe I went to said they don't understand it, that they have not done N-power biometric thumbprint before. Those who have done, how did you go about it?
. Which browser did you use?
Re: N-power Batch C Applicants Receive Congratulatory Messages by Unigrad: 8:12pm On May 31, 2021
AyoolaIgwe:

Have you been able to do the thumb print verification?
No
And you?
Re: N-power Batch C Applicants Receive Congratulatory Messages by Unigrad: 8:13pm On May 31, 2021
Mattiegold:
. Which browser did you use?
Chrome. It was opening fast around after 2 to to 3pm. The site is not opening again this evening.
Re: N-power Batch C Applicants Receive Congratulatory Messages by AyoolaIgwe(m): 8:15pm On May 31, 2021
Unigrad:

No
And you?
I have not. What do you think is the way forward?
Re: N-power Batch C Applicants Receive Congratulatory Messages by Musty4ahmed1: 6:16am On Jun 01, 2021
toast19:
please, i wrote the test and submitted successfully, but it's not bringing out the view test result but rather telling me to take test and when i clicked to take the test, it says test is closed. Please what can i do to view my result?
Click on verification on your dashboard to check if you have been shortlisted.
Re: N-power Batch C Applicants Receive Congratulatory Messages by Na14ma3(f): 7:32am On Jun 01, 2021
kollinz1234:
I don't think the congratutory message is for the shortlisted candidates, I think it is only a congratulatory message for all this who pass the screening 40% cut off mark

Not true, my sister did not get the message, I did. We both passed the cut off mark.

I go a maill from N-Power that was how I got to check my dashboard.
Re: N-power Batch C Applicants Receive Congratulatory Messages by Na14ma3(f): 7:39am On Jun 01, 2021
Dikegodspower:
All this na scam
Npower no send any message.
People should be very very careful ooo

Re: N-power Batch C Applicants Receive Congratulatory Messages by 0llamide: 12:40am On Jun 02, 2021
Help a brother please, he is not seeing the "view results" button on his nasims portal.. what's the implication?
Meanwhile, he scored 80% during the screening
Re: N-power Batch C Applicants Receive Congratulatory Messages by kingBlaq: 2:34am On Jun 02, 2021
If you are in badagry and searching for where to enroll for the nasims fingerprint verification, look no further. Contact me on whatsapp
Zero seven zero three five five four zero nine seven six. Charges: #1500
Calls and messages are welcomed

1 Share

Re: N-power Batch C Applicants Receive Congratulatory Messages by Morris101686(m): 3:23am On Jun 03, 2021
If you are in Isuikwuato axis cum Umuahia in Abia State and searching for where to enroll for the N-POWER NASIMS fingerprint verification, look no further.

Contact me on whatsapp

Charges: #1500
Calls and messages are welcomed
Re: N-power Batch C Applicants Receive Congratulatory Messages by Mrvbasic1(m): 9:38am On Jun 03, 2021
IF YOU ARE HAVING ISSUES AND WANT TO DO YOUR NPOWER BATCH C BIOMETRIC VERIFICATION. PLS CALL THIS NUMBER 08175706087.
FOR THOSE THAT STAY IN BAUCHI
Re: N-power Batch C Applicants Receive Congratulatory Messages by Oyeakins: 12:36pm On Jun 03, 2021
Please who knows any cafe where one can do the biometrics in Ibadan?!

Re: N-power Batch C Applicants Receive Congratulatory Messages by seasy: 1:42pm On Jun 03, 2021
Any place in Asaba? Delta State.
Re: N-power Batch C Applicants Receive Congratulatory Messages by guru90: 2:16pm On Jun 03, 2021
Now.... thumb print moving very fast now.. process 10 persons in 8 mins......

Wonderful...
Re: N-power Batch C Applicants Receive Congratulatory Messages by Oyeakins: 2:28pm On Jun 03, 2021
guru90:
Now.... thumb print moving very fast now.. process 10 persons in 8 mins......

Wonderful...

Your location please?!
Re: N-power Batch C Applicants Receive Congratulatory Messages by Orente21(f): 2:36pm On Jun 03, 2021
Oyeakins:
Please who knows any cafe where one can do the biometrics in Ibadan?!
Dupe photos Apata Ibadan. I don't know the amount oo. Saw queue of people there this afternoon.
Re: N-power Batch C Applicants Receive Congratulatory Messages by Oyeakins: 2:43pm On Jun 03, 2021
Orente21:
Dupe photos Apata Ibadan. I don't know the amount oo. Saw queue of people there this afternoon.

Okay..thank you!
Re: N-power Batch C Applicants Receive Congratulatory Messages by slizzyb(m): 3:06pm On Jun 03, 2021
Which cafe around orile Lagos is doing the finger print.. reply
Re: N-power Batch C Applicants Receive Congratulatory Messages by Christyanna(f): 3:38pm On Jun 03, 2021
If you're in Ikorodu, come to the front of Laspotech first gate and locate DeProf Cafe for the thumbprint. Call Prof on 08138263614

Re: N-power Batch C Applicants Receive Congratulatory Messages by PUSSYHOE(m): 4:14pm On Jun 03, 2021
Christyanna:
If you're in Ikorodu, come to the front of Laspotech first gate and locate DeProf Cafe for the thumbprint. Call Prof on 08138263614

How much?
Re: N-power Batch C Applicants Receive Congratulatory Messages by guru90: 4:19pm On Jun 03, 2021
Oyeakins:

Your location please?!

Aba, Abia State.....

I will soon enter Lagos...................... Saturday or Sunday!!!
Re: N-power Batch C Applicants Receive Congratulatory Messages by wizzle772: 5:24pm On Jun 03, 2021
Please where in Ketu Lagos can I do the biometric, please help with any location at Ketu.
Re: N-power Batch C Applicants Receive Congratulatory Messages by liveyourlife007(m): 6:43pm On Jun 03, 2021
Christyanna:
must everybody come from Lagos?

Is there anyone in Akure that knows where I can do my Biometric if, eventually, I am shortlisted for the scheme.

I'm waiting for stream 2, I was unlucky in the newly released list. So definitely I will make it in stream 2. WHY? Because during my NYSC mobilizationb same thing happened

I have realized in life that I don't succeed at my
first attempt in everything I do. Unless I am given a Second chance.

I'm just talking from experience
Re: N-power Batch C Applicants Receive Congratulatory Messages by kakaflex(m): 6:46pm On Jun 03, 2021
For your Npower biometrics Capturing contact me on 09057366263 within Abuja only
Re: N-power Batch C Applicants Receive Congratulatory Messages by Daresmart: 8:46pm On Jun 03, 2021
kakaflex:
For your Npower biometrics Capturing contact me on 09057366263 within Abuja only

Pls help out, I can’t log inooo
Re: N-power Batch C Applicants Receive Congratulatory Messages by saxha: 12:00am On Jun 04, 2021
liveyourlife007:
must everybody come from Lagos?

Is there anyone in Akure that knows where I can do my Biometric if, eventually, I am shortlisted for the scheme.

I'm waiting for stream 2, I was unlucky in the newly released list. So definitely I will make it in stream 2. WHY? Because during my NYSC mobilizationb same thing happened

I have realized in life that I don't succeed at my
first attempt in everything I do. Unless I am given a Second chance.

I'm just talking from experience

Lol. See wetin Naija don turn this one too.

Re: N-power Batch C Applicants Receive Congratulatory Messages by ussy09(m): 5:52am On Jun 04, 2021
Any recommended centre where I can do my biometric in kano?
Re: N-power Batch C Applicants Receive Congratulatory Messages by Dikegodspower(m): 6:40am On Jun 04, 2021
chieni:

You are on your own.

Na blc of 30k that wintbe paid
I go still dey here when. You will start complaining and ranting
Re: N-power Batch C Applicants Receive Congratulatory Messages by Dikegodspower(m): 6:41am On Jun 04, 2021
chieni:

You are on your own.

Na blc of 30k that won't be paid
I go still dey here when. You will start complaining and ranting
Re: N-power Batch C Applicants Receive Congratulatory Messages by Dikegodspower(m): 6:42am On Jun 04, 2021
[quote author=Na14ma3 post=102249923][/quote]

30k ?
Anyway how many years ego last
Re: N-power Batch C Applicants Receive Congratulatory Messages by Oyeakins: 12:21pm On Jun 04, 2021
If you’re around iwo road to Olodo axis IBADAN, you can do your biometric at Hes-Kay Computer Center Beside Enyo Filling Station, Bank Olodo.
You can call this number 08122447972

FRSC: We Were Asked To Pull Down Our Pants For Medical Screening, Is It Normal? / FRSC Recruitment: Tattoos, Bow & K Legs, Married, Pregnant Women Disqualified / GTB Graduate Trainee Recruitment