Stats: 3,152,124 members, 7,814,940 topics. Date: Thursday, 02 May 2024 at 12:36 AM

21 Directors Fail Exams To Become Permanent Secretaries - Career (2) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Career / 21 Directors Fail Exams To Become Permanent Secretaries (21255 Views)

37 Directors Fail Exam For Fg’s Permanent Secretary Jobs / Nine Directors Fail Re-sit Exam For Four Perm Sec Seats / 50 Directors Fail Perm Secs’ Exam, 41 Make Final List (2) (3) (4)

Re: 21 Directors Fail Exams To Become Permanent Secretaries by NoFap123: 8:42am On Jun 03, 2021
Olodos
Re: 21 Directors Fail Exams To Become Permanent Secretaries by VillagePipu: 8:42am On Jun 03, 2021
Abokees will fail all exams and still be appointed in the spirit of federal character. Generational blockheads.
Re: 21 Directors Fail Exams To Become Permanent Secretaries by sheddyboy01(m): 8:42am On Jun 03, 2021
The same professors that do brag in class about how they are the best in their classes .. How come they are failing now

Re: 21 Directors Fail Exams To Become Permanent Secretaries by NaijaOlosho(f): 8:43am On Jun 03, 2021
grin grin if you check well they are Northerners

Cow heads terrorists
Re: 21 Directors Fail Exams To Become Permanent Secretaries by Teejay13(m): 8:45am On Jun 03, 2021
Too many empty brains in our government.

One of those reasons why things are not working fine
Re: 21 Directors Fail Exams To Become Permanent Secretaries by Eriokanmi: 8:45am On Jun 03, 2021
Im not surprised cheesy
Re: 21 Directors Fail Exams To Become Permanent Secretaries by Nobody: 8:45am On Jun 03, 2021
Fasindo:

Who marks the exam?

There is nothing wrong in falling an exam, cos falling is part of life.
There is also nothing wrong in passing an exam, cos passing is part of life.

But there is everything wrong when your mate are moving forward and left u behind.I wonder what those who failed the exam will tell their children and other family members. Hope they won't blame the computer like Bola146 did when she failed her JAMB exams.

Hope those that failed the exam are not among the parents that keep telling their children that they always take first position from primary to secondary level, cos if they are their children will know the truth now.

Well I am more interested on how Buhari was able to pass all his promotional exam from 2nd lieutenant to Major General.

It's a big enough achievement to get to Director level at the federal civil service.

Re: 21 Directors Fail Exams To Become Permanent Secretaries by clothingonline(m): 8:45am On Jun 03, 2021
Comment here shows many nairalander will fail the test coming read and understand they can’t
Re: 21 Directors Fail Exams To Become Permanent Secretaries by Nobody: 8:45am On Jun 03, 2021
QUOTA SYSTEM People.
How do you expect the same tribe that keeps giving other tribes headaches through incessant wrong number phone calls to excel in these exams? You can't plant Weed and expect Mango.

It doesn't work that way
Re: 21 Directors Fail Exams To Become Permanent Secretaries by Navalsadiq(m): 8:45am On Jun 03, 2021
What do you expect.the only thing they know how to do is to loot
Re: 21 Directors Fail Exams To Become Permanent Secretaries by musamadallah(m): 8:47am On Jun 03, 2021
powerbank107:

What if Nigeria is a social experiment to see how much pain a human can endure?

40,000mah Joway powerbank suitable for type C laptop and phones

Pay on delivery - 0.8.1.1.9.7.5.6.1.4.4

One year warranty
how much?
Re: 21 Directors Fail Exams To Become Permanent Secretaries by sunkieisland(m): 8:47am On Jun 03, 2021
I can bet that I will ace the exams with my eyes closed, especially the ICT exams.
Re: 21 Directors Fail Exams To Become Permanent Secretaries by Sincinnati: 8:49am On Jun 03, 2021
Majority of those that failed must have come from Katsina, Nasarawa and Ekiti states.
Re: 21 Directors Fail Exams To Become Permanent Secretaries by unbreak: 8:49am On Jun 03, 2021
The only thing they know is how to pack money, without working... Meanwhile can we see their names??
Re: 21 Directors Fail Exams To Become Permanent Secretaries by Eriokanmi: 8:49am On Jun 03, 2021
Karlovych:
gringrin Despite Awolowo's free Education, Ekiti and Lagos disgraced the entire SW. No wonder the country is currently backwards when it's all about quota system hires from the north and the SW, spits. When I comes to merit they'll show their true colors with regards to competence.

What do you expect, when you keep plotting round pegs in square holes? The one in lagos couldn't have gotten there without the approval of that thug called tinubu and that's why we say we don't want him anymore. He has his grip on Ekiti too because his rulership extends there. Gov Fayemi is one of his errand boys and that's what you see when political jobbers flock around all these corrupt politicians. Gov fayemi had no single company before joining politics. He was a script writer employed by tinubu to spread his propaganda and that's all. Have you ever heard of MC Oluomo of Lagos? Google him. He would have held a key political office too , had he primary school leaving certificate. There are millions of qualified ekiti and lagos indigenes who would have occupied those positions and passed excellently but they'd never allow them get there. That's what Tinubu's presidency would give birth to, ( God forbid) Don't forget ekiti has the highest number of educated people including professors till date.
Re: 21 Directors Fail Exams To Become Permanent Secretaries by sonsomegrigbo: 8:49am On Jun 03, 2021
Igbos DILECTORS on my mind....

Hmmmm
Re: 21 Directors Fail Exams To Become Permanent Secretaries by emmnprince(m): 8:49am On Jun 03, 2021
Monogamy:

What's the state in God's hands , Enugu doing on the list?

You need to read the post again for better comprehension.
Re: 21 Directors Fail Exams To Become Permanent Secretaries by Nobody: 8:51am On Jun 03, 2021
Karlovych:
gringrin Despite Awolowo's free Education, Ekiti and Lagos disgraced the entire SW. No wonder the country is currently backwards when it's all about quota system hires from the north and the SW, spits. When I comes to merit they'll show their true colors with regards to competence.

You see why you failed WAEC, comprehension.

Re: 21 Directors Fail Exams To Become Permanent Secretaries by ybalogs(m): 8:52am On Jun 03, 2021
Asan olodo
Re: 21 Directors Fail Exams To Become Permanent Secretaries by Ogbodavies(m): 8:53am On Jun 03, 2021
i know dis 21 directors r buhari people.....last last dem go still pass dem
Re: 21 Directors Fail Exams To Become Permanent Secretaries by renew4life: 8:55am On Jun 03, 2021
orikoku:
Congrats to those who pass
. Congratulations to them .....
Re: 21 Directors Fail Exams To Become Permanent Secretaries by woleabayo(f): 8:55am On Jun 03, 2021
you no go school? read again and comprehend sir
Mysticwebb:
The ones from Katsina and Nasarawa failed. E get why.
Re: 21 Directors Fail Exams To Become Permanent Secretaries by Johnmittle: 8:56am On Jun 03, 2021
Karlovych:
Let's assume u don't understand English. Can't u just shut up for once

Re: 21 Directors Fail Exams To Become Permanent Secretaries by Nobody: 8:58am On Jun 03, 2021
QUOTA SYSTEM .
Re: 21 Directors Fail Exams To Become Permanent Secretaries by money121(m): 9:03am On Jun 03, 2021
Re: 21 Directors Fail Exams To Become Permanent Secretaries by chukwuibuipob: 9:06am On Jun 03, 2021
sad Pathetic sad! U too score 0 still dey shine brown teeth join your failure.If person talk now,some pipu wey don use their fl@theads carry lacasa,gala plus okpa will attack person with their epilepsy sad.Read again this time slowly like a ret@ wink cool
Karlovych:
Re: 21 Directors Fail Exams To Become Permanent Secretaries by valentineuwakwe(m): 9:11am On Jun 03, 2021
Dont be surprised those 21 directors are from the North but anyhow they will still be promoted via the back door!

Welcome United African Republic.
Re: 21 Directors Fail Exams To Become Permanent Secretaries by Akpuobi1: 9:11am On Jun 03, 2021
Name there names or I don't believe it

grin grin grin grin grin grin
Re: 21 Directors Fail Exams To Become Permanent Secretaries by naijadrivablog: 9:14am On Jun 03, 2021
This old news: F
Re: 21 Directors Fail Exams To Become Permanent Secretaries by kenx1(m): 9:17am On Jun 03, 2021
Don't worry they will still get the job....we know were they are from grin grin
Re: 21 Directors Fail Exams To Become Permanent Secretaries by Brunicekid(m): 9:19am On Jun 03, 2021
Guynexttdoor:
shocked later they will flog their children for not passing exams.
As in eeenn... They have no "moral right" to flog their children... See their performances self.

Argument Over Hijab Needless, We Will Address It – NBA President / The Power In Your Thinking / World's Worst Jobs: From Armpit Sniffer To Sewer Diver